Bukit Serdang 2.5 story superlink house
Goto page 1, 2  Next

tkk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 5:46 pm    Post subject: Bukit Serdang 2.5 story superlink house Reply with quote

Dear All,

Have anyone come across Bukit Serdang 2.5 story superlink house? i have visited friend yesterday in his new house and realize this area is a new build in BS09 or BS10 and many nice build up houses are there....

I would like to know more from you guys whether this area can invest? as i'm thinking to invest 1 superlink house over there...

Appreciate if you can share your view? below is the information i found broker

- 2.5 story superlink
- 20x78-84
- 24x7 security gated and guarded
- 48 units only
- 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms
- build up close to 3000sqf
- freehold
- 510k - 560k

Thanks sir...

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 5:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is Serdang near Sri Kembangan? I only know Gita Bayu in SK.
tkk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 6:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:

Hi Daryl,

Yes is near Sri Kembangan... by the way, i'm using Sri kembangan access to bukit Serdang BS9, BS10... my friend are staying opposite Casa Serdang Semi-D...

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 6:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tkk wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:

Hi Daryl,

Yes is near Sri Kembangan... by the way, i'm using Sri kembangan access to bukit Serdang BS9, BS10... my friend are staying opposite Casa Serdang Semi-D...

Sounds interesting. But i'm afraid i'm not much help cos i don't know anything about the area, i only know that there is UPM and a really congested part through the old Serdang shops while on the way to Mines.

Having the website url & location map would be helpful.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 8:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Please advise the exact location of this project. Thanks. Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 8:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
tkk wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:

Hi Daryl,

Sounds interesting. But i'm afraid i'm not much help cos i don't know anything about the area, i only know that there is UPM and a really congested part through the old Serdang shops while on the way to Mines.

Having the website url & location map would be helpful.

I like Sri Kembangan... a lot nice chinese food there... Laughing Laughing Laughing
tkk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 8:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Sirs,

this is the location and some ppls are selling now

.://..iproperty.com.my/propertylisting/381804/Bukit_Serdang_2.5-sty_Terrace_Link_ForSale

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eijilee wrote:

I like Sri Kembangan... a lot nice chinese food there... Laughing Laughing Laughing

Everyday oso i cu non stop talk about food. Free makan with this developer, that developer. U must be quite fat right? Lucky u not girl. Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tkk wrote:
Hi Sirs,

.://..iproperty.com.my/propertylisting/381804/Bukit_Serdang_2.5-sty_Terrace_Link_ForSale

Value for money oso but 20x84 isn't it a bit narrow? From pics quite ok but is accessibity ok to PJ & KL? What's the deomgraphics there like? Chinese more? Mostly biz ppl?

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
eijilee wrote:

Everyday oso i cu non stop talk about food. Free makan with this developer, that developer. U must be quite fat right? Lucky u not girl. Laughing

Laughing Laughing Laughing
tkk

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 11:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
tkk wrote:
Hi Sirs,

Value for money oso but 20x84 isn't it a bit narrow? From pics quite ok but is accessibity ok to PJ & KL? What's the deomgraphics there like? Chinese more? Mostly biz ppl?

i would say it will be easy to access to bukit jalil and Sungai besi highway... cause the access from SK... in addition BS is connected to Serdang kampung.
kohts

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 11:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sri Kembangan is a Chinese pre-dominant kampung where a lot of narrow road and unplanned housing. Long history and a lot of nice food.

Bukit Serdang is somehow like behind it and up on a hill. Mostly next generation from Sri Kembangan or those which is faedup of the kampung road buys there.

Nice view, but public transport is not very good and there is a lot of turninng left right in the the area before you reach the mainroad / highway. There is a way to go into the industrial area then into bukit serdang at an exit after the roundabout at Golden Palace of horses at the bukit jalil-kinrara highway, but again u need to turn left-right many times before you reach it.

Unless you are working nearby that industrial area or your families are there, else.........
My opinion is that perhaps those development nearby the just announced LRT will have much better prospect like Bandar Saujana Putra!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 4:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Sri Kembangan is a Chinese pre-dominant kampung where a lot of narrow road and unplanned housing. Long history and a lot of nice food.

Bukit Serdang is somehow like behind it and up on a hill. Mostly next generation from Sri Kembangan or those which is faedup of the kampung road buys there.

Nice view, but public transport is not very good and there is a lot of turninng left right in the the area before you reach the mainroad / highway. There is a way to go into the industrial area then into bukit serdang at an exit after the roundabout at Golden Palace of horses at the bukit jalil-kinrara highway, but again u need to turn left-right many times before you reach it.

Unless you are working nearby that industrial area or your families are there, else.........
My opinion is that perhaps those development nearby the just announced LRT will have much better prospect like Bandar Saujana Putra!

I have make this advantures trip before...just follow the car in front of you, make several turns in the Sri Kembangan industrial area and new village narrow road. At the end, i am able to reach "Bulatan Lumba Kuda" and then further to Sg Besi and KL finally. Laughing Laughing Laughing

Some people who are staying in Sri Kembangan already used to travel like that. Outsider like us will never understand them.
tkk

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 9:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eijilee wrote:
kohts wrote:

I have make this advantures trip before...just follow the car in front of you, make several turns in the Sri Kembangan industrial area and new village narrow road. At the end, i am able to reach "Bulatan Lumba Kuda" and then further to Sg Besi and KL finally. Laughing Laughing Laughing

Some people who are staying in Sri Kembangan already used to travel like that. Outsider like us will never understand them.

Hi Guys,

So, what is your view for this investment? as i'm not interested to stay over there however for few years investment to hope that this area can growth further...

Thanks,
kohts

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 6:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I always recommend Bandar Suajana Putra for sub 200k investment
Read my research at:
..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23721&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

If its around 500k, perhaps the new launch at Bandar Kinrara this Sunday? And that is only if you are lucky in the balloting.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

tkk wrote:
eijilee wrote:
kohts wrote:

Hi Guys,

So, what is your view for this investment? as i'm not interested to stay over there however for few years investment to hope that this area can growth further...

Thanks,

Try to survey other area like Bandar Kinrara, Bandar Puteri, Alam Sanctuary, Mutiara Indah, and D'alpinia to have better comparison before making final decision.. Wink

I don't have much details on this area... Laughing

Last edited by eijilee on Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:09 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Read my research at:
..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23721&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

If its around 500k, perhaps the new launch at Bandar Kinrara this Sunday? And that is only if you are lucky in the balloting.

koh, i suspect you are working with LBS Laughing Laughing Laughing
justcar

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

eijilee wrote:
kohts wrote:
Read my research at:

Who doesn't? Laughing
kohts

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

eijilee wrote:

nope, just that i am passionate about bandar saujana putra

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
eijilee wrote:

OK. Laughing Laughing Laughing
ebay-Online

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tkk wrote:
Hi Sirs,

I couldn't link to this website!! is it a right website address?

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eijilee wrote:
kohts wrote:
eijilee wrote:

OK. Laughing Laughing Laughing

I oso think so. half half mind.
tkk

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2009 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ebay-Online wrote:
tkk wrote:
Hi Sirs,

I couldn't link to this website!! is it a right website address?

citigoh

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 12:08 am    Post subject: Hi tkk Reply with quote

Call me anytime if you plan to buy properties to avoid buying overpriced, i can check the Current market value for free.

Goh from Citibank
016-3372335
jerrie

PostPosted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 1:08 pm    Post subject: Hi All Reply with quote

There will be a soft launch for a new superlink at Bukit Serdang 4, more information at:

..realestate.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23948

Cheers!
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2