HOME  -    PROPERTY ADS   -   DISCUSSION FORUM   -   REALTORS   -   LINKS    -   CONTACT US

Realtors and Real Estate Agents - Sign Up for Free Account at Property.net.my >>

Malaysia Real Estate
Malaysia Real Estate Portal

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

S&P Lawyer
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> S & P and Legal Issues
View previous topic :: View next topic  
salmiah_salim

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 11:29 pm    Post subject: S&P Lawyer Reply with quote

Hi there everyone,

My name is Salmiah Salim and I am a lawyer that does Conveyancing, also known as an S&P lawyer. If you need any help or advice please go ahead and ask.

Thanks
dreamworld

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 11:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi..
i need your advice regarding my auction house
how can i contact you?

my email rockthekampung@yahoo.com
salmiah_salim

PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi dreamworld,

my email is salmiahsalim@gmail.com

I will email you shortly Smile
Georgie Shelagh

PostPosted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 6:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,

Linklaters former managing partner Tony Angel has taken on the role of executive managing director of financial market intelligence provider Standard & Poor's (S&P). In addition Angel will head S&P's Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) business, reporting to its president Deven Sharma. "With more than 30 years of experience at Linklaters working on a wide variety of sophisticated transactions, and 10 years driving the firm's global integration and expansion, he brings a unique combination of proven leadership skills, a keen international perspective and a strong understanding of the capital markets," said Sharma.
salmiah_salim