Savanna Bukit Jalil condos
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

nezumi

PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2009 11:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Aloha everyone
I am new here and i just bought a unit in Block A, now waiting for the pejabat tanah to transfer the ownership from previous purchaser to my name (i bought from an UK investor), will probably need advise/recommendation from you guys regarding the renovation after the process complete in another 1-2 months

Anyway, i have taken initiave to setup a dedicated forum for resident of Savanna Condo at ..savanna.lefora.com , thought that it would be better to have a dedicated forum of our own Smile
Hope that we can use that, if any of the residents wants to be the system admin, just drop me a msg there, but of coz, he/she must be a resident of savanna and also experienced in managing forum

Last edited by nezumi on Mon Jul 27, 2009 10:06 pm; edited 1 time in total
ykltpm

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dolphin08 wrote:
ykltpm wrote:
dolphin08 wrote:
ykltpm wrote:
Mine is at Level 11. I heard from an agent that there is a unit owned by a Korean awaiting to settle all outstandings b4 taking keys. Are u keen to buy ? If yes, I can check it out from the agent.

hi, i m interested to get a unit in Savanna, mind to help to check from the agent? thank you

Hi, Mind to PM me your contact or your email address for me to get the agent to get in touch with you ?

mind to PM me the agent contact number? thank you

It seems that we cannot PM anymore on this board, so looks like you have to give me your email.
ykltpm

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nezumi wrote:
Aloha everyone
I am new here and i just bought a unit in Block A, now waiting for the pejabat tanah to transfer the ownership from previous purchaser to my name (i bought from an UK investor), will probably need advise/recommendation from you guys regarding the renovation after the process complete in another 1-2 months

Anyway, i have taken initiave to setup a dedicated forum for resident of Savanna Condo at ..savanna.lefora.com, thought that it would be better to have a dedicated forum of our own Smile
Hope that we can use that, if any of the residents wants to be the system admin, just drop me a msg there, but of coz, he/she must be a resident of savanna and also experienced in managing forum

Welcome to another Blk A unit owner !

Mind to disclose the price and unit no.(without floor level).

I got my loan agreement inked already while the S&P agreement will be by this week. I do not realise that the consent from Pejabat Tanah is required as this is a freehold property.

It is great that a dedicated forum is set up.
ykltpm

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2009 4:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

May I kindly invite all Savanna owners or potential owners to join the following forum :-

..savanna.lefora.com
DanAnn

PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wanna share with u all what happen this morning 2am in Savanna pool. A group of abt 20++ students girls & boys (dunno white or black... pool too dark cant see clear)...continue their party from outside at pool....with laughing...shouting....even jumping into pool. The security guards cant do anythings and only able to stand there watching them....coz very obvious, these students see the guards invisible and ignoring other residents in sleeping!!

I m thinking....What make they act like these....is it because of they r still "students" cant think maturely or they may take "pill"?! This is not the first time they acted like this...but is the worst.....may b the community is bigger now in Savanna.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 11:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dude , u can use your intercom call the guard .

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 1:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Better still call the police....citing disturbance of peace. The law still applies in Savanna doesn't it?
somebodyson

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeah..can dial 999....last sunday..the unit a-6-12 ...open party till 1am . i wonder how come no people complaint..all the people staying surrounding also do nothing......

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ppl like watching skinny teenage butts & tight bodies scampering around the pool mah! Cool
bobadlin

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 4:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
Ppl like watching skinny teenage butts & tight bodies scampering around the pool mah! Cool

cuci mata maaa....best2x Shocked
eheheh..kiddin..
ken77

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 5:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any idea why savana price going up so fast but vista price dropping like crazy?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 7:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ken77 wrote:
any idea why savana price going up so fast but vista price dropping like crazy?

Because Korean does not like Vista... Laughing
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Vista price drop like that....cos all the house crack like shit..i stay there for 8 years.all the bathroom walls crack like shit..the ceiling of the unit i rent there drop down the whole piece..the toilet get repair for 3 times a year and it's still leaking from upstairs.the vista condo just can get around 150k only. so... the savanna price roar up high cos tat endah prom just cross road selling for that price also ~
DanAnn

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 11:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:

Call few times....but nobody pick up. Evil or Very Mad Our night shift guards look skinny and weak la....that's y the students r not afraid of them.

I used to question the 2 guards stationed near the pool why still allow the students jump into pool aft 10pm? They claimed they did asking them to stop bt the students not listen to them..... Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

DanAnn wrote:
somebodyson wrote:

Call few times....but nobody pick up. Evil or Very Mad Our night shift guards look skinny and weak la....that's y the students r not afraid of them.

I used to question the 2 guards stationed near the pool why still allow the students jump into pool aft 10pm? They claimed they did asking them to stop bt the students not listen to them..... Rolling Eyes

They were prolly having too much fun watching! Can't beat them then join them shuck down to your skinnies & jump into the pool with them. Or last resort, call the coppers for disturbing the peace or public nuisance!
ykltpm

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Has the JMC got any power in dealing with the security issue ?
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

u can call mr gan . his hp is on 24hours for any SAVANNA hotline.. if u dont have..u can made a complaint what time what date..he will give u a nice reply. if u cant make it..pls ask our beloved SELFCLAIM FUTURE PRESIDENT Andrew Yap Unit A-07-01 to email mr gan's lady boss ms teo at BERJAYA office there.i am sure there is a will there is a way ~ if the guards dont work on it's on ..u just tell the guard..u know henry very well.should i call henry to ask them to stop ! cos henry supervisor of SAVANNA Condo.
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There is another option ~ u can direct press the bell of APIIT Student Supervisor for Savanna at unit A-07-08..or just call the hotline number appear on illegal hotel HOTEL number that appear on it's website .://..savannacondo.com .This is the guy HOTLINE number that rent all units to those students. ..same floor as our beloved SELFCLAIM FUTURE PRESIDENT ~i am SURE this WORKS well !
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sun Aug 16, 2009 2:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

just now i was back from mamak..found out the lobby magnetic door sensor have been gone~ don't know which crap hand is so itchy !!! sigh ~ what happen to a society with students..who to blame ? for sure anything happend..they are the in the wanted list !
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear all dude , we need to win this WAR against this illegal HOTEL to protect our HOME SWEET HOME!!!!.We need for fight with our 3 enemy...i found another this not ONLY 2 Illegal Hotel Operator ~ ..the Biggest Illegal operator is HANJU Savanna , 2nd Savannacondo.com , the LATEST IN MARKET is .://..savannasuite.com
somebodyson

PostPosted: Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

SHIT! We need to declare war Death or Alive against them !!!! not only 3..i found the 4th it's was in korean words you can use google translator to translate it to english and read yourself......://..twinhome.co.kr/
ykltpm

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Surprised to hear about Savanna being operated like a few hotels. If 5-stars hotels can be quite ok, but 3-stars and below, habis lah !
In the 1st place, are they operating legally, i.e with all licenses and permits from all relevant authorities ? How does the role of JMC play in this scenario ? Do these hotel operators/owners have a bigger say than the JMC ?
somebodyson

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 4:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

first we need to write in to berjaya..ask them why we bought from them that never stated it's for illegal hotel + resident . then..they don't have any license to operate it. u can call direct to ms teo ( BERJAYA IN CHARGE MANAGER FOR SAVANNA ) HOTLINE : 0182019928 . ask her what hell is going on Savanna..it's a hotel or 2 hours hotel or a place to stay ? people come in n out like nobody business...
somebodyson

PostPosted: Tue Aug 18, 2009 11:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sigh ~ SAVANNA 2 going to share all facilities with Savanna ..So there going be more pack..can we ask the lawyers to write in the BERJAYA to ask them deduct the 0.22 to a lower rate since there are more user and they gonna make every1 BERJAYA to share a small swimming pool..already got STUDENTS.some units come with 12 students. So outside there..SAVANNA 2 interested buyer..Please ask BERJAYA do we share with savanna ? ask them write in BLACK N WHITE..based on the info on iproperty ..Savanna 2’s facilities include a clubhouse with an infinity swimming pool, children’s wading pool, Jacuzzi, gazebo, changing room with sauna, cafeteria with poolside terrace, multi-purpose hall, glass-walled gymnasium with a view of the golf course and pool, kindergarten and other business outlets

PostPosted: Tue Aug 18, 2009 3:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

somebodyson wrote:
Sigh ~ SAVANNA 2 going to share all facilities with Savanna ..

Somebodyson, where you got this info? Shocked

No need to write in... believe nobody will buy Savanna 2 at price >600K and share facilities with Savanna.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 14, 15, 16 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 15 of 27