villafan
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:30 am Post subject: |
Louiz,
Yes, I'm chinese, i understand sometimes we can't worry too much, that's why i just give this a go.
Anyone have public bank contact to apply loan ? Do you guys and gals know what's the rate/package offered by them ? |
louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 128 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:47 am Post subject: |
| villafan wrote: | Louiz,
Yes, I'm chinese, i understand sometimes we can't worry too much, that's why i just give this a go.
Anyone have public bank contact to apply loan ? Do you guys and gals know what's the rate/package offered by them ? |
Hi Villafan,
Smart move Yeah, sometimes cant worry too much ler.. i worry more on the construction progress now.. but like i said, i believe everything will be alrite since it has sold >98% and it should be financially stable..
Are you comparing and considering PBB and Allianz? Which banks r u considering anyway? The bankers will call u up, dont worry (if u have submitted your doc to the panel bankers) |
villafan
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 9:51 am Post subject: |
[quote="louiz"][quote="villafan"]Louiz,
Anyone have public bank contact to apply loan ? Do you guys and gals know what's the rate/package offered by them ?[/quote]
Hi Villafan,
Smart move Yeah, sometimes cant worry too much ler.. i worry more on the construction progress now.. but like i said, i believe everything will be alrite since it has sold >98% and it should be financially stable..
Are you comparing and considering PBB and Allianz? Which banks r u considering anyway? The bankers will call u up, dont worry (if u have submitted your doc to the panel bankers)[/quote]
Ha ha....hopefully it is a "smart move".
I'm comparing a few...but i didn't submit to pbb. Actually is Alliance Bank and their rate quite ok, just that it is non zero cost. I wish to see how much pbb can offer... |
tm1505
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 4:29 pm Post subject: |
Can anyone let me know where you all sign the S&P agreement? Is it at the lawyer office or you all make it at the villa park show house? Will the lawyer be there when signing the S&P or we jus being entertain by the sale person only?Cos I am thinking to sign during this weekend at the villa park show house. |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jul 15, 2008 10:11 pm Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | Hi,
Can anyone let me know where you all sign the S&P agreement? Is it at the lawyer office or you all make it at the villa park show house? Will the lawyer be there when signing the S&P or we jus being entertain by the sale person only?Cos I am thinking to sign during this weekend at the villa park show house. |
SNP signed in sales office.. Loan documents signed in lawyer's firm.. |
tm1505
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:05 am Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Hi,
Hi Louiz,
Thanks for the info. Have a nice day there.  |
louiz
Posted: Wed Jul 16, 2008 9:42 am Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | | louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Hi,
Hi Louiz,
You r welcome
Remember to post some pics or update us the progress of construction when u go to the sales office this weekend ya
I wont be going this weekend, coz last weekend i've been there.. i will be visiting the site once every month only  |
villafan
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 8:37 am Post subject: |
[quote="louiz"][quote="tm1505"][quote="louiz"][quote="tm1505"]Hi,
Can anyone let me know where you all sign the S&P agreement? Is it at the lawyer office or you all make it at the villa park show house? Will the lawyer be there when signing the S&P or we jus being entertain by the sale person only?Cos I am thinking to sign during this weekend at the villa park show house.[/quote]
SNP signed in sales office.. Loan documents signed in lawyer's firm..[/quote]
Hi Louiz,
Thanks for the info. Have a nice day there. [/quote]
You r welcome
Remember to post some pics or update us the progress of construction when u go to the sales office this weekend ya
I wont be going this weekend, coz last weekend i've been there.. i will be visiting the site once every month only [/quote]
Louiz,
Are you sign the S&P before the loan agreement signing ? Heard the mortgage agent told me that once the offer is approved, we could proceed to sign the S&P as the loan agreement processing is a bit slow. |
louiz
Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 12:49 pm Post subject: |
| villafan wrote: | | louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | | louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Hi,
Hi Louiz,
You r welcome
I wont be going this weekend, coz last weekend i've been there.. i will be visiting the site once every month only  |
Louiz,
Are you sign the S&P before the loan agreement signing ? Heard the mortgage agent told me that once the offer is approved, we could proceed to sign the S&P as the loan agreement processing is a bit slow. |
Yes, i believe most of us sign SNP 1st, then only sign the loan agreement. I sign the loan agreement a few days after i sign the SNP. The agent somehow keeps close touch with the banker and they will be the 1st to know whether or not your loan will be approved. |
tm1505
Posted: Fri Jul 18, 2008 2:40 pm Post subject: |
Hi, Good Day
Below are the respond quoted from Villa Pavilion Forum. Really hope that it wont happen at Villa Park in future.
"Not getting a good vibe about Villa Pavilion... some complaints that HB should look into it immediately:
1. the pool is in a bad shape with missing tiles and dirty water;
2. Astro reception is really bad (i guess the antenna on the roof is not doing its job);
3. The common areas especially the corridors are dirty;
4. The lift is in a bad shape;
5. The gym is down;
6. Security around VP is not all that convincing;
7. The parking lot is too small. cant drive in when there are cars parked on both sides and at the back. Horrible.
8. The walls are getting dirty and there is a manhole in front of the lift of block A that is already rusting.
If things go on like this VP will look like a flat in no time. HB needs to clear off all the contractors and start fixing things up as we are paying maintenance fee ( about 50 k a month - which is sufficient to maintain a small area like VP). If things continue like this then the owners will stop paying and VP will be a disaster"
Really hope that in future Villa Park will have a better maintenance! |
tm1505
louiz
Posted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:33 pm Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | Have you all know that our Villa Park, majority of the buyers are not Chinese? I remember very clearly that the Uncle Wong told me that most of the buyers are Chinese. However, I got a shocked when I read the statistic from this website, ..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/LaporanJualRumah.cfm?PROJ_PMJU_KOD=9175&PROJ_KOD_FASA=3&Nama_Pemaju=VILLAMAS%20SDN.%20BHD.&Negeri=10&PMJU_KOD=9175&PROJ_NAMA=VILLA%20PARK
Did Uncle Wong told you guys the same things? I felt that I was being cheated.  |
During the early stages, the agent did mention that majority buyers are Chinese.. But maybe when time goes by, there were more Bumi buyers? Hmm, there's nothing wrong if Chinese is not the majority rite
When did Wong tell u abt the statistics? Recently or long time ago? |
tm1505
Posted: Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:40 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Have you all know that our Villa Park, majority of the buyers are not Chinese? I remember very clearly that the Uncle Wong told me that most of the buyers are Chinese. However, I got a shocked when I read the statistic from this website, ..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/LaporanJualRumah.cfm?PROJ_PMJU_KOD=9175&PROJ_KOD_FASA=3&Nama_Pemaju=VILLAMAS%20SDN.%20BHD.&Negeri=10&PMJU_KOD=9175&PROJ_NAMA=VILLA%20PARK
Did Uncle Wong told you guys the same things? I felt that I was being cheated.  |
During the early stages, the agent did mention that majority buyers are Chinese.. But maybe when time goes by, there were more Bumi buyers? Hmm, there's nothing wrong if Chinese is not the majority rite
When did Wong tell u abt the statistics? Recently or long time ago? |
The agent told me on last 2 months when I saw almost 90% of units had sold on the selling board. Undoubtedly there is nothing wrong whether the majority is Chinese or not, nevertheless this is the problem of principle. I would be willing to hear truth rather that being cheated. Sales agent should be responsible for what they are saying, and not just simply talk in order for achieving their sales target. Who know what else still hiding behind that all of us do not know. Just like our politician irresponsible speech, I think this is why our country is worsening in lieu of improving. |
hooiwong
Joined: 21 Jul 2008 Posts: 24 Location: Bayu Puteri, Tropicana
Posted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 11:13 am Post subject: |
| Hi, nice to hear from you all. I just finish signed my S&P agreement last two weeks for B-13-10. You may update me into the list. |
louiz
Posted: Mon Jul 21, 2008 4:14 pm Post subject: |
Hi TM1505,
Yeah, u r rite also.. i think the sales agents only have 1 thing in mind - Sales Target Will u drop by the site? Maybe u can ask Wong regarding this.. and see what he says and how he reacts
Hi HooiWong,
Welcome to the neighbourhood.. |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 12:18 pm Post subject: |
Hi MBZY in reading,
Cant wait to see your pics again.. hehehe.. coz u mentioned VP is on the way to your workplace from your current house  |
dirge3
MBZY
Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 8:56 pm Post subject: New photo updates... |
Hi... as promised, I've uploaded some new photos...
Project is going on--> A good news to hear in the midst of much volatile property market!
I've reorganized the photos according to site and date taken to show comparison of the progress of construction.
I feel I should only post the new photos once a month in future because too frequent uploading doesn't show much difference in progress!
SIDE view of Block B:
taken on 26/6/08
taken on 29/6/08
taken on 21/7/08
Another side view of Block B:
taken on 29/6/08
taken on 9/7/08
taken on 21/7/08
Frontview of Block B
taken on 26/6/08
taken on 29/6/08
taken on 9/7/08
taken on 21/7/08
A glimpse of Block A (slower construction):
taken on 26/6/08
taken on 29/6/08
taken on 9/7/08
taken on 21/7/08 |
Bryan Low
Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2008 9:36 pm Post subject: Public Bank |
| I am Bryan from Public Bank,012-9546216.Anything about loan just give me a sms and i will call you back.A chance to serve you is my pleasure. |
louiz
Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 7:38 am Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hi MBZY in reading,
Cant wait to see your pics again.. hehehe.. coz u mentioned VP is on the way to your workplace from your current house  |
Hi MBZY,
Thanks for your fast response. I was thinking to visit the site next weekend, but now, i think no need liao, as i can see your updates every month.. Ok, i agree with you, then we shall see the progress every month...
The progress is quite fast. Already into 8th floor in Block B now. Remember i visited the site on 12th July? it was only halfway until 7th floor (tak kira ground floor). So meaning to say, they take 1 week to finish 1 floor. Good
But..... Block A is still stagnant.. i cant see any progress  |
summerbear
Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2008 12:01 pm Post subject: |
Villa Park Selling Report Posted!!!
tm1505
Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 11:06 pm Post subject: |
Hi. I've updated the list for Villa Park.
Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
naesya -> B-03-09 Y
rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
khindey -> B-06-08 Y
summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X
khfooxp -> B-12-01
Louiz -> B-12-03A
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A
Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
wpkitt A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
woozj -> A-15-06 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1
Hoping that I din miss up anyone  |
louiz
Posted: Sun Jul 27, 2008 8:13 pm Post subject: |
Thanks TM for updating the list....I still cant find my neighbour
Anyway, August is coming, which means, another floor will be constructed  |
limwc78
Posted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 12:12 pm Post subject: |
I am B-14-01
Sunday passby Villamas booth in Mid Valley, just ask for the sales person how many units left. He said about 10 units available. Actually if there is a side road able to go to the villa pavilion rather make a big road into the condo, the price sure will appreciate a lot after completed. However the middle just a empty land and don't know what going to be do here. |
villafan
Posted: Mon Jul 28, 2008 1:49 pm Post subject: |
How come the available units kept on changing, i remembered last few days, "uncle peter" told me that only 6 units left.
With all the respects to other races, Looking into the different races percentage in villapark, do you guys think we could create a clean and happy environment in villapark ?
Now i'm into the final week whereby i need to sign the S&P or i will end up losing that booking. Do you guys know what's the consequences should i ended up din sign the S&P with loans approved ? |