VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 35, 36, 37 ... 61, 62, 63  Next

jsonraj

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

MBZY wrote:
Greetings to all the valued buyers of VP
I’m a new member here – purchaser of the unit A 15 – 03A Y1
Hi JsonRaj, I’ll be your next door neighbour in future

Hi MBZY,
Finally got to know who my nextdoor neighbour is.
Glad to know you.

Good info you have there. Thanks
But im not really worried cause even if Im worried theres nothing that I can do...
so as u said keep our fingers crossed and pray hard Laughing
Octopus

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 1:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everyone,
Happy to find this forum. Im a new buyer of unit A-12-02. Can anyone update me who's my neighbour? hehehe....thanks!
louiz

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Woohoo Octopus,
Good to see another neighbour here Razz Razz Razz
peiyun_yip

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 10:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, Octopus,
Welcome welcome.. Very Happy

PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
naesya -> B-03-09 Y
rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
khindey -> B-06-08 Y
summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X
khfooxp -> B-12-01
Louiz -> B-12-03A
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
tsk -> B-13-08 Y
JST -> B-13-?? Z
lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z

Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
wpkitt A - 08 - 01 X
peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
woozj -> A-15-06 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1

Quite a long time , our list is not been updated ...

Tm103 : Pls update us on your unit number as soon as possible. Thank you!

Dear all,
I have just added three neighbour in our list which is MBZY, Octopus and ivywoon.

jsonraj , shan303,
Congratulations , Finally u can find your neighbourd
BatLim

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Everyone,

I'm the new buyer for B17-03A Z
Nice to meet you guys here.
Thanks for those who shared a lots of info here.
louiz

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hihi, great to see more and more neighbours here..BatLim, already signed snp? Anybody been to the site this weekend? I didn't.. any progress updates?
MBZY

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Photos of construction progress taken on the 29th of June 2008

Last edited by MBZY on Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:33 pm; edited 1 time in total
MBZY

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

These are the photos taken from the Villa park Model.

My utmost concern: May the developer deliver what they promised to us as portrayed in the above model with acceptable quality worth the money we pay for. In fact, the model impressed me so much so that I immediately booked this place after visiting their show unit. I still think I have made the right decision in buying this condo unit despite recently knowing about the woes faced by the Villa Pavillion folks and also now with the current volatile property market!
Needless to say, I'm also not demanding / expecting our developer to come out with their finest finishing as if our condo is on par with those high end condominiums in the market. To be realistic, our condo values around the medium cost condominium; but stands out to be the most attractive amongst those in the same category. Mr. Green

I feel Villa Park is like Villamas' benchmark project, which if our condominium turns out well; it will elevate their name into higher end projects in future. WE as forumers will definitely promote whatever good things about our condo right! - indirectly an advertisement tool to Villamas! Mr Gan(MD Villamas), please take note!

Simply speaking, may our place b as nice as what the model shows!

Razz

FYI: there are only ~ 6 units left; which the units are mainly X unit plus 1 Y2 (if not mistaken). Those units are hidden behind the multipurpose hall; making it less strategic and difficult to sell as according to the sales agents. Overall, this project is selling like hot cakes, > 95% sold since its launching in late last year!

Last edited by MBZY on Sun Jun 29, 2008 11:32 pm; edited 1 time in total
sicoux

PostPosted: Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi All, would like to check sth on the S&P. I was told that my unit is come with 2 covered car park, a dryer and bath tub. But in the S&P, is only standard items like how many electrical points, sink and basin, bath tub and a car park. My banker friend told me that S&P only listed standard items, those free items provided by the developer is not included in the S&P. So juz wanna check did anyone hv any idea about this? Did ur S&P included the free items that developer offer?? Thx..
logan

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 1:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well i have the same query too sicoux. Am wondering if there is anything on paper that these gifts are part of the purchase.

Not wanting to scare you guys, but did you notice all the new developements (couple of apartments, double storey houses, etc) all the way to VP? THere is only one road till it branches out at the SME area. Wonder how will traffic be like after all the apartments, VP, houses are occupied. Anyone know if there would be future plans for an alternate access? Maybe there is one that i dont know of? Cant imagine how rush hour would be......in 2010

nice to see a community that is looking forward to a better quality of living.
louiz

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 7:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, SNP will not mention those detailed items such as free boiler, etc.. If you've read the entire forum, you will realize that i've posted a few b4.. the SNP did not even mention the word "covered" for our carparks..it just mentioned the word carparks..and yes, the lawyer and agent have stated that all SNP are in standard format, the terms, etc.. so.. yeah... was a bit worried initially.. but again, already signed SNP, and all SNP are the same..

Thanks MBZY for the updates.. i think they have some progress from the last time i went.. the 6th floor... Block A left 6 units only? thats good to hear.. i know Block B sold out long time ago.. and Block A left abt 20 units the last time i know.. but now left 6 units, it's good Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
bear8566

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good Day to everyone..!!
Felt quite worried after reading Villa Pavilion's pages. I think most of the outcome of the developers are almost the same. But of course we do hope ours will be better. Wink

Sorry, I am new here.
Just wanted to ask, anyone knows about the water and electric billing method? Because I have noticed that Villa Pavilion's residents are paying once in 3 months. Which means pay once for 3 months' bill. Is it true? Is it all the condominiums practice the same method? Question
sicoux

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks all! A bit worried that they dun keep their promise, but like what louiz said, already signed the S&P, nth can do...lets cross our finger Rolling Eyes
shan303

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Octopus wrote:
Hi everyone,
Happy to find this forum. Im a new buyer of unit A-12-02. Can anyone update me who's my neighbour? hehehe....thanks!

hey~~~ my new neighbour~~
i'm the buyer of A-12-01!! Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

nice 2 meet u~
louiz

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 5:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sicoux wrote:
Thanks all! A bit worried that they dun keep their promise, but like what louiz said, already signed the S&P, nth can do...lets cross our finger Rolling Eyes

Yeah, but no worries, coz you cant worry about things beyond your control, rite Razz Razz Razz ... Stay optimistic Laughing Laughing And regarding the property situation now (petrol and steel hike), I tell myself not to worry about it coz VP has sold >90%. It should be financially stabile due to the 95% sales, like what MBZY mentioned...

Let's stand united, pray together and hope that everything will be fine (which I think it will be).. Time flies quickly and you guys can visit the site once a fortnite or once a week, snap some pics and then post it here.. When there's progress, there's construction Wink Wink Wink
BatLim

PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2008 11:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

louiz wrote:
Hihi, great to see more and more neighbours here..BatLim, already signed snp? Anybody been to the site this weekend? I didn't.. any progress updates?

Hi Louiz, Nice to meet you.
Yes, i had signed the S&P. Hope that our developer keeps their promise.
N i will try to take some photo if i pass by there.
louiz

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

BatLim wrote:
louiz wrote:

Hi Louiz, Nice to meet you.
Yes, i had signed the S&P. Hope that our developer keeps their promise.
N i will try to take some photo if i pass by there.

Oooh, which bank loan you are taking? Yeah, feel free to post the construction progress when you go to the site. Razz Razz Razz
Octopus

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="shan303"]
Octopus wrote:
Hi everyone,

hey~~~ my new neighbour~~
i'm the buyer of A-12-01!! Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

nice 2 meet u~

Yooo hoooooooo, finally who's my neighbour.......
Thanks all of u give me the infomation Very Happy
louiz

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I still dunno who's my neighbour... Confused Confused But i know KhFooXP lives 2 doors away from me Very Happy Very Happy
BatLim

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 10:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Louiz,

I took HSBC,
1st year BLR-2.5
2nd-5th year BLR-2
Thereafter BLT-1.95

Btw, i also dont know who is my neighbour
louiz

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

BatLim wrote:
Hi Louiz,

I took HSBC,
1st year BLR-2.5
2nd-5th year BLR-2
Thereafter BLT-1.95

Btw, i also dont know who is my neighbour

Hey... same here.. I'm taking the HSBC loan too.. Have you started paying for the 1st drawdown?
Octopus

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 5:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow, seem like every1 already secure the home loan for their own sweet home yah......hehehe...
hey i have a question here, it's regarding the dyer that the agent promised to give but i dont seen it in any black and white regarding this matter. Do anyone have any idea about it? How confirm Villamas will keep their promise to give the dyer when handover the vacant possession? Any idea...... Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 9:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Posted: Fri Jun 27, 2008 11:38 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
naesya -> B-03-09 Y
rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
khindey -> B-06-08 Y
summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X
khfooxp -> B-12-01
Louiz -> B-12-03A
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
tsk -> B-13-08 Y
JST -> B-13-?? Z
lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A

Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
wpkitt A - 08 - 01 X
peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
woozj -> A-15-06 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1

Bat Lim ,
Welcome to you for joining us...

Any new member here?!
logan

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:37 pm    Post subject: hi Reply with quote

hi everyone..........newbie here
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 35, 36, 37 ... 61, 62, 63  Next
Page 36 of 63