louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 128 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 5:51 pm Post subject: |
Hey Ivy,
Woohoo, good to see another neighbour here.. Which unit u booked? Block A i supposed coz Block B sold out liao.. |
sicoux
Posted: Sat Jun 14, 2008 2:32 am Post subject: |
Anyone took Alliance latest loan?
I found the rate they offered quite interesting,
1st-2nd yr BLR - 2.2
3-5 yr BLR - 1.8%
Thereafter BLR - 2.0%
Anyone can offer me advice on Alliance Home Loan? Their offer is so good till i suspect the internal process might have hidden cost or differ penalty rate compare to others bank  |
khfooxp

Posted: Sat Jun 14, 2008 11:41 am Post subject: |
| sicoux wrote: | Anyone took Alliance latest loan?
I found the rate they offered quite interesting,
1st-2nd yr BLR - 2.2
3-5 yr BLR - 1.8%
Thereafter BLR - 2.0%
Anyone can offer me advice on Alliance Home Loan? Their offer is so good till i suspect the internal process might have hidden cost or differ penalty rate compare to others bank  |
they change the rate again... last time I apply is high where
Thereafter BLR - 1.8%
cannot remember... anyway i think is gud rate than previous time...
the account also a flex-payment and u need to open current account with some annual that wat there offer me last time.
Actually u can request ur agent to waiver off the annual fee if u really know how to deal with them, else u tell them want take other bank offer.
and the MRTA if u take, different bank have different price... |
sicoux
Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 2:31 am Post subject: |
I went to sign my S&P today and found that 2 units of 1401sq ft is available due to previous bookings were not successful. Block A 2nd and Grd Flr is available anyone misses out the 1401 sq ft may give a try:)
Block B progress were up to 4-5th floors and Block A progress were up to Grd & 1st Flr only as of today
I heard something that Villamas provides ceiling as well, anyone have idea on what ceiling do they mean? plastic ceiling or normal ceiling only?
Khfooxp, the 'annual' means the current a/c maintenance fees - RM10 per month? Or the credit card facility? From what I know, credit card maintenance is default to waived, BUT there is a standard procedure from Bank Negara that we need to call-in to request for annual fee waiver.  |
louiz
Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 7:50 pm Post subject: |
| sicoux wrote: | I went to sign my S&P today and found that 2 units of 1401sq ft is available due to previous bookings were not successful. Block A 2nd and Grd Flr is available anyone misses out the 1401 sq ft may give a try:)
Block B progress were up to 4-5th floors and Block A progress were up to Grd & 1st Flr only as of today
I heard something that Villamas provides ceiling as well, anyone have idea on what ceiling do they mean? plastic ceiling or normal ceiling only?
Khfooxp, the 'annual' means the current a/c maintenance fees - RM10 per month? Or the credit card facility? From what I know, credit card maintenance is default to waived, BUT there is a standard procedure from Bank Negara that we need to call-in to request for annual fee waiver.  |
Thanks for the update. I was concern on the progress of the development and construction due to petrol hike..
I went to MAPEX fair in MidValley today, and saw VP booth. They wanted to sell off the remaining Block A units. Saw Leonard and the other old man, dunno what's his name.. He said Block A left about 10 plus units, all lower ground floors.. Anyone interested can still book
Erm, about the ceiling, i remembered them telling me that bathrooms will have plaster ceilings, coz of the boiler (readers, correct me if i'm wrong )..they need it to accomodate the boiler.. remember VP comes with the free boiler? (for hot baths and hot water like hotel)? Other parts of the unit is normal ceiling.. think u have the info in the SPA.. |
ivyvoon
Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:51 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hey Ivy,
Woohoo, good to see another neighbour here.. Which unit u booked? Block A i supposed coz Block B sold out liao.. |
i booked block b floor 3. It's type Xc i think. tend to change to bigger square feet but a bit takut coz there's a rumour now in the market tat some of the developer will 'change' their material due to high cost. so we just remain the same unit. wondering if buying properties now issit risky.. hopefully villamas is a responsible developer lar. |
jsonraj
Posted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 6:04 pm Post subject: |
| sicoux wrote: | Khfooxp, the 'annual' means the current a/c maintenance fees - RM10 per month? Or the credit card facility? From what I know, credit card maintenance is default to waived, BUT there is a standard procedure from Bank Negara that we need to call-in to request for annual fee waiver.  |
hi
me to alliance bank....ur right rm 10 monthly for acc maintenance..
cc free for life(loan life)
my interest is
1st & 2nd yr - 3.7% fixed
3-5th yr - BLR-1.5%
thereafter - BLR-1.8%
its a good deal...i see now they have removed the fixed rate for the first 2 yrs but reduce 0.2% for after 5 yrs...hmmm catchy....
anway no hidden charges but the penalty is very high if you fail to pay ur monthly instalment like maybe more than 60 days...not sure need to check back the OL....and oso the rate will change to BLR+2.++%
the agent/sales guy from the bank must explain all to u ....it ur right....
read the offer letter carefully...everythings in there....they cannot charge you for something thats not in there....so be a wise customer... |
MBZY
Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2008 9:42 pm Post subject: |
Greetings to all the valued buyers of VP
I’m a new member here – purchaser of the unit A 15 – 03A Y1
Hi JsonRaj, I’ll be your next door neighbour in future
Actually I’ve been following up the news and progress in this forum since I came across in mid February 2008; but just never register as a member nor jot down something here. I signed my S&P in late February.
Has anyone read about the business news in THE STAR dated below?
(Here’s the summary abstracts)
21 June 08
MBAM warns of possible standstill
KUALA LUMPUR: The president of Master Builders Association of Malaysia warns that construction works may come to a standstill unless something was done to address the expected increase in worked-steel bar prices to RM5,000 per tonne by year-end.
According to Patrick Wong, while other material costs are also rising, steel would have the most severe impact on the construction sector.
While the already high current ex-mill selling price of RM3,550 per tonne was still sustainable for the industry, he said RM5,000 would bring projects to a halt.
“At that price, even large contractors would be making losses from their projects. Contractors cannot proceed with such projects and would have to return their tenders. Everything would come to a standstill,” he told a press conference yesterday.
20 June 08
Housing sector in challenging times
By S.C. CHEAH
KUALA LUMPUR: The housing and construction industry will soon be facing a “crisis” if oil prices and the current inflationary trend continue to soar unchecked, warns Real Estate & Housing Developers’ Association (Rehda) vice-president Datuk F.D. Iskandar.
Iskandar, who is also Glomac Bhd group managing director, said construction costs had increased by more than 30% recently and many projects might be postponed or halted.
“How long can developers hold on as they would eventually have to pass on the higher costs to the consumers. Prices of houses will definitely go up before year-end,” he told StarBiz.
Iskandar said Rehda’s 1,000-plus members were experiencing “very challenging” times and many of them were withholding the tendering of new contracts until prices stabilised.
Contractors, he observed, were also not keen to take on new projects as they too were adopting a “wait-and-see” attitude.
In fact, some of the construction firms were only too happy to get out of an existing contract, as they did not want to be caught by the spiralling prices of raw materials since there was currently no cost fluctuation clause in their contracts.
“They (contractors) are crying out to the developers to revise their contract prices. As many smaller developers cannot revise the prices, the contractors will just walk off while others will not even take part in the tendering of new projects,” he said.
Projects might be stalled, contractors go broke and the market for houses priced at RM300,000 and below would be the hardest hit, he warned.
Indeed these 2 articles make us, buyers worrisome.
There have been lots of uncertainties and doubts about what may happen to building and construction sectors in Malaysia in the coming months.
We as the buyers of VP unit (I presume most of us are 1st time buyers like myself) are keeping our fingers crossed and sitting on the fence, praying hard that our condo project will be the least affected, right! We wouldn’t want our first dream home plunge into crisis / abandoned project / dismal quality outcome.
Here are some points I wish to share about:
1. Villamas is a new player in the Klang Valley property market: This company hails from Malacca. It is a rather small capital non public registered company if compared to giants likes YTL, Sunway, Berjaya, Glomac, SP Setia, TitiJaya etc. VillaPark is their 7th company projects, the 3rd project in the Klang Valley. The two previous projects completed here are Villamas condo and Villa Pavillion Apartment.(with reference to their website and brochures)
2. The Villamas condominium in Puchong received fairly positive comments from the buyers if justified by forum site. However, the recently completed Villa Pavillion apartment was a huge disappointment. Please check up with the forum site. I’ve been following up their site. There were long list of problems aroused as summarized at page 84, Posted: Fri May 30, 2008 12:07 pm
1.0 Security
1.1 Only a few guards are posted at the VP site at night as noticed by the owners staying there and those who went back at night. This is not safe for current and future residents moving in and we want to see an increase in the number of security guards. We also want to know the duty roster of the guards to ensure that there are sufficient guards at all times.
1.2 In the earlier meeting chaired by Ms. Chang Peu Lee, it was promised that the height of the fence be raised higher to prevent outsiders from climbing in. Till now, this has not been done and we want it to be carried out as promised. We suggest putting barb wire to discourage possible intruders into the property.
1.3 All of us who collected the keys also have the access cards. Why is the gate management system not activated yet? We have paid our maintenance fees and this must be operational immediately.
1.4 The street lights erected are very dim and does not provide sufficient lighting for the area; in fact the outside street lights are brighter. To improve security, we suggest either changing to brighter bulbs or changing the lighting system.
1.5 At the security guard house, there should be an awning constructed at the access card area to shelter the users whenever it rains.
1.6 Are the CCTVs at the lobby of Blocks A and B functioning? Where is the control room and how many guards are assigned to view the area?
2.0 Facilities
2.1 Swimming pool – It is ridiculous and highly dangerous for a new swimming pool to have loose and broken tiles. It shows poor workmanship on the part of the developer. Additionally, there are no stairs to climb in/out of the pool. Are we supposed to jump in to the pool and climb out when we are done, and in the process risk slipping and hurting ourselves? We have also noticed that some residents are not properly attired in swimwear when using the pool. As stated in Item 25 (g) of the Occupier’s Manual, no t-shirt and shorts or other attire is allowed besides proper swimwear. This must be enforced continuously to ensure all residents abide to this regulation.
2.2 Gymnasium – Is the registration process to use the gymnasium in place? The gymnasium is supposed to be open from 8am – 10pm everyday, except when close for maintenance. As stated in the Occupier’s Manual, the key will be kept with the security personnel or the Management Office.
2.3 Shop – Where will the shop start operating?
2.4 Barbeque area – Where is the assigned space for the barbeque? Are we supposed to bring our own barbeque pits since there are none provided?
2.5 Lifts – The lights in the lifts are not working; there is no air circulation and there are rusted lift panels on some floors, e.g. 14th Floor, Block A. The firemen lift in Block B is shaky and we fear for our safety. Please rectify this immediately to avoid any unwanted accidents.
2.6 Multi Purpose Hall – We want to know why there are no fans or air-conditioning for the hall. Are we supposed to bring our own fans whenever we use the hall?
3.0 TNB Deposit and Maintenance Fee
3.1 TNB Deposit Refund – When are we getting our refund? It has been more than 2 months since we paid the extra deposit. We want our money back.
3.2 Maintenance Fee – It has come to our realisation that Villamas probably sent out the letters to owners to collect the keys and to the banks for the final payment at the same time. We know that Villamas should request for the final payment and receive it from the bank first before informing the owners to collect the keys. Because of this, a lot of owners were not able to collect their keys early because we had to wait for the banks to make the final payment. It is highly unethical and we demand our maintenance fees for April to be returned to us. Furthermore, none of the facilities were ready in April and the water and electricity were only connected for some units in the last week of April. So, why should we pay any maintenance fee for April?
4.0 Waste Disposal and Cleaning of Common Area
4.1 The Refuse “Corner” beside the lift on every floor is illogical. Firstly, most of the residents will only throw their rubbish at night after work and dinner. Since no collection is done until the next morning, the garbage will have the whole night to rot and there will be a horrible stench at the lift area in the morning. We suggest extending the current structure into a small chamber with a door and a window to enclose the green garbage container and carry the smell away from the lift area.
4.2 Although we have paid the maintenance fees, the common area is not clean. Regardless of the renovation work happening, the cleaning should still be carried out.
5.0 Others
5.1 The water and electric meter room doors located opposite the lifts are not locked. Shouldn’t the doors be locked to prevent people from tampering with the meters?
5.2 During heavy rain, we noticed that the ground floor is wet and there is water leaking from the ceiling. What can be done to avoid this?
5.3 The illegal factory in front of Block B causes a lot of noise. In the previous meeting, Ms. Chang Peu Lee said that action will be taken to address this issue. What has been done?
5.4 At the outside wall of the yard, there are 3 “holes” as part of the design. To prevent rainwater from coming into the yard, we want to install clear non-tinted glass to cover the holes. This will not affect the façade of the building.
5.5 At the main entrance of Block A, there is a hole in the parking space by the road because the manhole cover has broken and fallen into the hole. This is extremely dangerous because someone may fall into the hole or a car’s tire may get stuck in the hole. Kindly replace the cover ASAP.
5.6 There are many small holes in the common wall in Block A and B. This is probably caused by bad cement mixing and the holes appear after the cement has dried. There are so many holes and some are so big that it looks like insects are living in the wall. Please rectify this defect ASAP.
I just directly copy and paste the content from the page. I know some of the problems stated are not relevant to our current situation, however I just mention for highlights. The Villa Pavillion folks’ latest woes are regarding the billing of water and electricity dispute and low water pressure at their home.
TO THE VILLA PAVILLION FOLKS: I feel sorry for what all of you are going through. Allow me to highlight problems face by you in this VillaPark forum for us to ponder upon and learn something. It gives us an insight of what are the problems that may arise when the VillaPark condo is completed as we share the same developer and construction company.
The Villa Park condominium, is my first home buying; my so called “dream home” that I plan to stay in future. The main reason I buy this place is the attractive resort like facilities with good price apart from its location, which is nearby my work place.
I’ve signed the S&P without doing enough research and naively accepted the imagination of a dream like resort home as portrayed by the agents & illustration as shown in the brochures.
***Please be reminded that the developer do stated in the advertising brochure: all plans, information & specs obtained herein are subject to change without notification as may be required by the relevant authorities or recommended by the architect or engineer and cannot be part of an offer or contract. All illustrations and pictures are artist impressions only. While every reasonable care has been taken in providing this information, the Developer cannot be held responsible for any error, misrepresentation or change.
Another issue is about the maintenance fees (RM per square feet) charged by the developer. It is relatively high, in fact, can be considered on par with a few medium to high end condominium / serviced residences in the KL city centre or other more popular places in Damansara, Bandar Utama, Mont Kiara, Bangsar (just to name a few) like OPAL Damansara, Casa Tropicana, Subang SOHO, a few Mont Kiara condos, etc. (please correct me if I made wrong comparison). Villapark is just situated in Bukit Serdang, no adjacent to any megamall like MidValley / One Utama / the Curve.
I don’t mind paying for the maintenance fees, provided that the quality of our common facilities is worth the paying. However, judging the problems faced by our fellow Villa Pavillion owners – shoddy workmanship; poor services; mediocre common facilities; I’ve this curiosity; will I get the quality for what I pay for?
Here I hope to share with all buyers of Villa Park –
1. What can we do as home buyer to protect our rights, to ensure that our developer delivers what they promise and we got what we deserve?
2. Shall we form an early formal committee to gather our voices; views & expectations of our future home to the developer?
For example – we shall inform and demand Villamas regarding the car park allocations & arrangements before they finalize or mess it up: those paying for higher price unit should get sheltered car park as promised by the agents; AND the parking lots should be adjacent to the unit; not scattering around like what happen in Villa Pavillion; we shall demand the developer to install the water pump system to ensure that we don’t face low water pressure supply as what the Villa Pavillion fellows are experiencing
3. ANY advices or expert views from our home buyers whom I believe most of you are professionals, 1st time buyer who’s looking forward to own a great home;
I’m still looking forward and having a ray of hope to see Villla Park being a nice pleasant place to live in. I'm also praying hard that may our Villapark project will complete smoothly on schedule; able to withstand the tension of rising material cost and our developer don't produce a low quality product!
SORRY FOR MY LENTGHY INPUT!
scroll
Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 11:29 am Post subject: |
this is really good info....tqvm...
it seem quite some time since my last visit to our forum....and also our condo...
i just hope that the construction will complete within the time frame since i already got a letter from the developer for my bank for their 3rd disbursement....
im just looking forward that there is not much problem occur compare VP or others...
BTW, please let me know if there is anything that we are going to proposed...
thanks...
SCROLL |
louiz
Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:21 pm Post subject: |
Hey MBZY,
Thanks for the info. But there's nothing much we can do like u said but to pray and hope for the best, coz we've already signed SNP..but i got a feeling VP will be alrite
I belif every condo will have some problems with maintenance, security, etc.. see a lot or little only...hopefully after what happened in Villa Pavillion, the developer will improve in Villa Park
Yes, i'm a lil worried on the carpark issue too. Not the maintenace fee, but the allocation. Hope they wont scatter the allocation.. and SNP did not mention "covered" carparks for the biger units...they just mentioned "carparks"..
Hey Scroll,
Oh, already the 3rd drawdown? I signed SNP last month, and we have not started paying installments yet..Guess we will do so next month.. now our condo how many % completed? |
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 1:30 am Post subject: |
Scroll , Can i know how many percent are you paying to them ?!
To All Villa Park Future Neighbourd :-
I am be there on yesterday ...The constructin for Block B is around 4-5th Floor , For Block A still in Ground or 1st Floor....
Seems like the constructor are quite hardworking because i went there which is raining, but they are still working ~ Seems like they are quite hardworking ~ |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 7:38 am Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Scroll , Can i know how many percent are you paying to them ?!
To All Villa Park Future Neighbourd :-
I am be there on yesterday ...The constructin for Block B is around 4-5th Floor , For Block A still in Ground or 1st Floor....
Seems like the constructor are quite hardworking because i went there which is raining, but they are still working ~ Seems like they are quite hardworking ~ |
Hi Jane,
Thanks for the update. Oh, you went there yesterday? Good, i've always wanted to go there on a weekday to check if they have enuff manpower or are there a lot of workers building the condo... but i only have time to go there on weekends, and by the time i visit the site, they have already finished work.. so obviously, there wont be anyone working on weekends... |
khfooxp

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:11 am Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hey MBZY,
Thanks for the info. But there's nothing much we can do like u said but to pray and hope for the best, coz we've already signed SNP..but i got a feeling VP will be alrite
I belif every condo will have some problems with maintenance, security, etc.. see a lot or little only...hopefully after what happened in Villa Pavillion, the developer will improve in Villa Park
Yes, i'm a lil worried on the carpark issue too. Not the maintenace fee, but the allocation. Hope they wont scatter the allocation.. and SNP did not mention "covered" carparks for the biger units...they just mentioned "carparks"..
Hey Scroll,
Oh, already the 3rd drawdown? I signed SNP last month, and we have not started paying installments yet..Guess we will do so next month.. now our condo how many % completed? |
I agree with u... there is not much thing we can do... we just wait and c.
Since the construction is in-progress and until today there is nothing wrong, so we are safe. But we only knew the construction is gud or bad only until we get the CF that is 3 year later. Therefore, we only can complain, sue or report to 'government ' when building is not in-progress.
Unless got friend work in Villamas company to give us the updated progress.... |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 10:29 am Post subject: |
| khfooxp wrote: | | louiz wrote: | Hey MBZY,
Hey Scroll,
I agree with u... there is not much thing we can do... we just wait and c.
Since the construction is in-progress and until today there is nothing wrong, so we are safe. But we only knew the construction is gud or bad only until we get the CF that is 3 year later. Therefore, we only can complain, sue or report to 'government ' when building is not in-progress.
Unless got friend work in Villamas company to give us the updated progress.... |
Totally agreed
Construction progress = we pray and wait and hope for the best.. The most we can do now is to go check out the site once a month or once every fortnite to see if everything is going on smoothly...
Workmanship / maintenance issues = we can only know once it is completed and when we get the key for inspection..
Yes, anyone who has relatives / friends working in VillaMas? Can give us an update? We all worry more on the constrcution thing.. Please feel free to update us...Does VillaMas have any on-going projects, or VillaPark is the only one currently? |
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 2:16 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone here....
One of my friend just receive a 2 letter from the bank regarding the withdrawal money ....So, means that we already paid for 35% , the house will be completing very soon ...we all are waiting for it... |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 2:40 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | hi everyone here....
One of my friend just receive a 2 letter from the bank regarding the withdrawal money ....So, means that we already paid for 35% , the house will be completing very soon ...we all are waiting for it... |
I do hope so too.. i went to the site in May, it was until 2-3rd floor.. i went again last weekend, it was until 5-6th floor.. which means, they take 1 month to complete 3 floors.. so agak-agak we can count.. by dec 2008, they should be able to complete the "skeleton" of the 18 floors.. this is how we keep track lor.. |
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 4:25 pm Post subject: |
Louiz,
I think it so ... I believe we will get the house on or before December 2010 since the construction is quite fast.... |
louiz
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 4:35 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Louiz,
I think it so ... I believe we will get the house on or before December 2010 since the construction is quite fast.... |
It was stated the completion date is Nov 2010. While waiting to get the key, dilly-dally, think by the time we can move in is 2011 liao !!!
Hope it will be completed earlier, like Heron condo in Puchong was completed 8 months earlier !!! |
shan303
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 7:00 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | | jane98209 wrote: | hi everyone here....
I do hope so too.. i went to the site in May, it was until 2-3rd floor.. i went again last weekend, it was until 5-6th floor.. which means, they take 1 month to complete 3 floors.. so agak-agak we can count.. by dec 2008, they should be able to complete the "skeleton" of the 18 floors.. this is how we keep track lor.. |
i also hope it will complete very soon~~~
but block A kinda slow la~~
i alredi 3 week never go to site dy~ |
tm1505
Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:05 pm Post subject: |
Good day.
Recently I have placed a booking for Villa Park unit, however still in the midst of applying for the loan package.
I understand that d legal fee for S&P is FOC (quoted fr the sales ppl), how about for all those stamp duty & disbursement fees? izzit bear by the developer? How much will it cost if bear by the buyer? Any hidden cost beside the S&P??? Anyone here can help to answer???
many thks. |
louiz
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 7:35 am Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | Good day.
Recently I have placed a booking for Villa Park unit, however still in the midst of applying for the loan package.
I understand that d legal fee for S&P is FOC (quoted fr the sales ppl), how about for all those stamp duty & disbursement fees? izzit bear by the developer? How much will it cost if bear by the buyer? Any hidden cost beside the S&P??? Anyone here can help to answer???
many thks. |
Yes, legal fee for SPA is FOC, but you still need to pay the legal fee for loan application, thats all. Legal fee for loan application depends on your bank / their associate legal firm, usually ranging from MYR4000 onwards or/and more. |
tm1505
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:23 am Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Good day.
many thks. |
Yes, legal fee for SPA is FOC, but you still need to pay the legal fee for loan application, thats all. Legal fee for loan application depends on your bank / their associate legal firm, usually ranging from MYR4000 onwards or/and more. |
Thanks for your prompt reply. Izzit mean that the stamp duty & disbursement fees for S&P are bear by the developer? TQ. |
louiz
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 9:33 am Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | | louiz wrote: | | tm1505 wrote: | Good day.
many thks. |
Thanks for your prompt reply. Izzit mean that the stamp duty & disbursement fees for S&P are bear by the developer? TQ. |
Erm, i think it's inside the package. Most important point here is, you still pay for the legal fee for loan application. This is the loan side. As for the SNP side, yes, it's beared by developer. |
louiz
Posted: Wed Jun 25, 2008 12:47 pm Post subject: |
Hey neighbours,
Any more updates on current news on property issues? |
louiz
Posted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:14 pm Post subject: |
Hihi,
I heard Villamas will be launching condo @ Puchong around end of the year. Anyone heard of it?  |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum