louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 128 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 4:41 pm Post subject: |
| There were many posts about the parking charges thingy, i think starting from page 26 of the forum, if you guys read all the 30 pages of the forum. in 1 of the posts, i think they explained the parking charges concept..then u can have a better understanding on how and why they charge the maintenance on the parking lots. |
shan303
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 7:10 pm Post subject: Re: I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? |
| seanlam wrote: | Hi
I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? Block A, 16th floor.
Really disappointed about the parking charges. |
serious?? dun wan to think about it again?? |
shan303
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 7:10 pm Post subject: Re: I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? |
I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? Block A, 16th floor.
Really disappointed about the parking charges. |
serious?? dun wan to think about it again?? |
seanlam
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 9:11 pm Post subject: cancel the booking |
Hi shan303
Yes, will go to the sale office this coming saturday to withdraw my booking. Don't know can take back the 500 refund or not...
Anyone interested? Unit number A-16-05, still can enjoy the 9% discount with 2 car park.
thks. |
sriputramas
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 1:18 pm Post subject: Re: cancel the booking |
| seanlam wrote: | Hi shan303
Yes, will go to the sale office this coming saturday to withdraw my booking. Don't know can take back the 500 refund or not...
Anyone interested? Unit number A-16-05, still can enjoy the 9% discount with 2 car park.
thks. |
HI Seanlam,
How much is the price now ? |
seanlam
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 2:03 pm Post subject: Refund |
Hi
Current price is 201,800. After 9% discount is 183,638.
Anyone manage to cancel their unit, and get tthe full refund? thks. |
sriputramas
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 3:00 pm Post subject: Re: Refund |
Current price is 201,800. After 9% discount is 183,638.
Anyone manage to cancel their unit, and get tthe full refund? thks. |
Hi What is the sf for your unit ? Mayb you can argue with them regarding the car park fees. Are u made known when u pay deposit ? |
seanlam
Posted: Wed May 21, 2008 3:57 pm Post subject: workmanship is bad |
Nope, the agent didnt stated it clear at first, he only mention about the 0.15 psf maintenance fee. Dont think can argue with them, they are just marketing agent... haha
Anyway, my one is type X (Built-up 1,106 sq ft).
If you checked the Villa Pavilion forum, seen like the security/management is the big issue... and workmanship is bad..
Sorry to say that. |
louiz
Posted: Thu May 22, 2008 10:21 am Post subject: |
Hey Sean,
Hmm, it's not right for the agent not to mention abt this.. maybe they are concealing the hidden charges...who's the agent that serve you?
1) Maintenance fee (0.15 per sq ft)
2) Carpark maintenance fee (RM19.00 per unit, so RM38.00 for 2 units, payable from the 2nd year onwards upon completion)
3) Sinking fund (RM200 per yr)
Do I miss out anything? Please add.
Thanks. |
louiz
Posted: Thu May 22, 2008 10:24 am Post subject: |
Sorry, left out 1 more:
4) free 1 unit of dryer.
Anymore? Please add.
Thank you. |
khfooxp

Posted: Thu May 22, 2008 1:33 pm Post subject: |
| rainbow84 wrote: | Hi louiz,
I got confused.. mine is Block B , thought im in block A hehe
Yeah Block B started selling first so i expect it to finish first!
Hopefully the end result will be as nice as the brochures..
doesn't matter how fast or how slow the construction. The developer must complete the project on Nov 2010. We only get the CF after all the facility and building are completed. |
cheercheer
Posted: Fri May 23, 2008 12:08 pm Post subject: Re: cancel the booking |
| seanlam wrote: | Hi shan303
thks. |
Hi seanlam,
Is the unit u booked still available?
thanks & regards,
cheer2 |
jsonraj
Posted: Fri May 23, 2008 3:17 pm Post subject: |
I intro-ed VP to my fren and he was so interested he booked the unit on that day itself.
Pls add him to the buyers list. Thanks
Nico - A-07-07
p.s.
The agent never give any comm to me for intro-ing a fren.
My other fren bought a condo somewhere in OKR and the developer offer 15k for every successful intro.
Some others get A/C & other electrical appliance.
Maybe VP dont have cause its selling so fast and the response so good that they dont need any intro  |
louiz
Posted: Fri May 23, 2008 5:42 pm Post subject: |
Hi Jason,
Yes, i agree with you... i think that VP is very worth to buy.. i dont think there's any condo selling for ~ RM180k, freehold, >1k sqft and in such a good location (ok, maybe not perfect, still quite strategic).. so i think VP is ok despite the carpark maintenance charges (Rm38 extra per month)..that's the only bad thing abt VP i guess... |
seanlam
Posted: Sat May 24, 2008 3:37 am Post subject: cancel the booking 2 |
| cheercheer wrote: | | seanlam wrote: | Hi shan303
thks. |
Hi seanlam,
Is the unit u booked still available?
thanks & regards,
cheer2 |
Yes, still available. |
cheercheer
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 10:29 am Post subject: Hi All =) |
I just book myself a unit at Block A-12-06 =)
Hi to you all
Hi shan303, guess we gonna be neighbour in the same floor
lilrock,louiz and weejin..Block A-12 as well? |
shan303
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 10:45 am Post subject: Re: Hi All =) |
| cheercheer wrote: | I just book myself a unit at Block A-12-06 =)
Hi to you all
good neightbour~~ haha!!!
tht day i went to showhse, block b alredi sold out!!!
left block A less than 20 unit.. sososo fast~~
i think the showhse will close soon.. thn i got no place to hang up on weekend~~  |
cheercheer
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 10:58 am Post subject: Re: Hi All =) |
| shan303 wrote: | | cheercheer wrote: | I just book myself a unit at Block A-12-06 =)
Hi to you all
good neightbour~~ haha!!!
tht day i went to showhse, block b alredi sold out!!!
left block A less than 20 unit.. sososo fast~~
i think the showhse will close soon.. thn i got no place to hang up on weekend~~  |
Haha...
mind that i add u in my msn list =) |
louiz
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 12:31 pm Post subject: |
Hi cheercheer,
nice to hear from u.. nope, i'm in Block B.. B-12-03A..
yeah, Block B all sold out.. Block A left ~ 20 units.. oohhh, so you booked a unit in Block A? low ground lor hor? coz i know the high-rise ones were sold out quickly anyway, VP is worth to buy..hang around? u mean u like to go to the showhouse to hang out? what do u do there? chat with the agents? |
louiz
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 12:34 pm Post subject: |
Hey cheercheer,
sorry, read wrongly.. now only i saw your unit is A-12-06... wah... still available meh? coz i thought i only saw the low ground ones in the board wor.. anyway, wow.. 12-06 is a good number.. such a nice unit  |
cheercheer
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 1:19 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hey cheercheer,
sorry, read wrongly.. now only i saw your unit is A-12-06... wah... still available meh? coz i thought i only saw the low ground ones in the board wor.. anyway, wow.. 12-06 is a good number.. such a nice unit  |
Hi Louiz, nice knowing you =)
So your unit is in Block B, thats great cos ur block will be complete first. Hehe...thanks..i hope so its a nice unit...frm d forum i noticed that all the ppl here are so frenly...is good to know that...
About hang out at the show unit..thats shan303 , i went to the show unit last weekend, only went there once, and villamas really done a very good job on the show unit...simple yet nice  |
louiz
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 1:27 pm Post subject: |
Hihi cheercheer,
hehehe, sorry for the typo error..read wrongly la..ooohhh, u went there last weekend? how's the construction going? still level 2-3 (in block B)?
yes, the show house is nice.. aiya, all show houses are nice one la.. they will renovate nicely one.. but if u want to renovate exactly like the show house, i think it's going to be ~30-40k..which bank you r applying? ooohh, and they used sliding doors, to make the room look bigger  |
cheercheer
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 2:22 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hihi cheercheer,
hehehe, sorry for the typo error..read wrongly la..ooohhh, u went there last weekend? how's the construction going? still level 2-3 (in block B)?
yes, the show house is nice.. aiya, all show houses are nice one la.. they will renovate nicely one.. but if u want to renovate exactly like the show house, i think it's going to be ~30-40k..which bank you r applying? ooohh, and they used sliding doors, to make the room look bigger  |
Yup, i went there last week saturday with my husband and son, we love the unit very much, our concern was vp is near the industrial area and hoping that in future they will open a road beside TPM and link to bukit serdang hehe...currently we are staying in seri petaling.
Yeah true, all show unit are very nice =p anyhow...will copy some of their idea to apply in my future home hehe...
For the bank, currently im looking into hsbc and alliance bank, will probally choose the flexi payment package  |
louiz
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 3:39 pm Post subject: |
Hey cheer,
VP is near to your in law's place lor..when i go to VP also i have to pass by the endah parade carrefour.. nex time after u move into VP, you can easily anytime drop by your in law's place
oh, about the light industrial square, actually i dont really mind, coz it's still far away from VP..what i hope is a traffic lite at the T-junction after the light industrial sq+on the way up to BS..getting more and more cars now  |
shan303
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 4:56 pm Post subject: |
| cheercheer wrote: | | louiz wrote: | Hey cheercheer,
Hi Louiz, nice knowing you =)
So your unit is in Block B, thats great cos ur block will be complete first. Hehe...thanks..i hope so its a nice unit...frm d forum i noticed that all the ppl here are so frenly...is good to know that...
About hang out at the show unit..thats shan303 , i went to the show unit last weekend, only went there once, and villamas really done a very good job on the show unit...simple yet nice  |
hahaha!! hang out there, dreaming my future hse need to do wat reno, wat deco.. haha!! dreaming the future~~ me n my bf just sit in the living room and do some planning.. got aircon ma!! haha!!  |