Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 11:30 am Post subject: |
| shan303 wrote: | | rainbow84 wrote: | which unit?  |
A-12-01..
i alredi sign my S&P!!!  |
huh...really
maybe they book ony mar then decide to cancel...but never update here
then shan303 book and sign S&P for the same unit....
just update the buyers list lor.....  |
jarodloke
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 12:22 pm Post subject: |
No worries lah... Not unusual to happen. Ppl may cancel for various reasons. I remember when I booked my unit, the whole 8 floor was taken, but after I sign the S&P, there was an unit available there. The sales person told me the buyer canceled due to loan problem.
For VP, the fact that the discount was 9% and the booking is only RM500, it doesn't act as a deterrence for ppl to cancel. So, no worries, I have changed to A-12-01 to Shan303. Unless weejin got anything to say about this?
Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
naesya -> B-03-09 Y
rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
khindey -> B-06-08 Y
summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
tsk -> B-13-08 Y
JST -> B-13-?? Z
lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
shan303 -> A-12-01 X
lilrock -> A-12-12 X
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
woozj -> A-15-06 X
andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1 |
shan303
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 4:47 pm Post subject: |
| jarodloke wrote: | No worries lah... Not unusual to happen. Ppl may cancel for various reasons. I remember when I booked my unit, the whole 8 floor was taken, but after I sign the S&P, there was an unit available there. The sales person told me the buyer canceled due to loan problem.
For VP, the fact that the discount was 9% and the booking is only RM500, it doesn't act as a deterrence for ppl to cancel. So, no worries, I have changed to A-12-01 to Shan303. Unless weejin got anything to say about this?
Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
naesya -> B-03-09 Y
rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
khindey -> B-06-08 Y
summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
tsk -> B-13-08 Y
JST -> B-13-?? Z
lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
shan303 -> A-12-01 X
lilrock -> A-12-12 X
jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
woozj -> A-15-06 X
andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1 |
Thx alot for tht add~~
i just wish tht the condo built faster~~
thn i can get marrie once we can move in  |
shan303
Posted: Wed May 07, 2008 9:47 pm Post subject: |
i wanna ask a question!!!
i tried 2 go thru every pages.. but now i read until 9th page.
about the car park..
Evelyn told me tht type Y, Xc, X also had the covered carpark, only type Z got open air carpark..
So wat the final result??? Thx |
rainbow84
Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 9:16 am Post subject: |
i believe all are getting covered car parks, correct me if im wrong.
But Shan, for sure if your unit is the same as mine, it's gonna be covered ones.  |
shan303
Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 6:02 pm Post subject: |
| rainbow84 wrote: | i believe all are getting covered car parks, correct me if im wrong.
But Shan, for sure if your unit is the same as mine, it's gonna be covered ones.  |
Thx gal~~~ hope tht everyone will get the covered car park.. coz i buy anothewr extra car park..
btw, is there any issue tht need 2 concern on?? coz i tried 2 read thru the whole thread but the server down~~  |
khfooxp

Posted: Thu May 08, 2008 6:32 pm Post subject: |
I bought unit just before CNY this year.
My unit is B-12-01.
Happy to see all you ppl active and discuss about our future condo.
i'm quite ok with the condo and the progress.
One thing is unhappy is the services provide by VillaMas .
First I get loan from Alliance Bank and get approved but finally I decided to use RHB bank.
Any how, I inform KimReally I change my loan bank and call VillaMas to change the loan to RHB. But VillaMas still issue a letter to me alias with Alliance bank..
Until the property panel lawyer issue a letter to VillaMas. Then they call me and said "Why you cancel the loan from Alliance bank?"
Asking and asking again... really poor service ppl. really to become careful when deal the VillaMas.
Must have black and white. |
shan303
Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 3:46 pm Post subject: |
| y so silent here?? no one coming to this thread anymore?? |
janelau
Posted: Wed May 14, 2008 6:01 pm Post subject: |
| is there anyone know the villa park condo still got units for sale? because of my budget is not high & now 2s house is very expensive so i'm looking on <RM170k property for my own stay. i checked out the Iproperty.com & found out this condo is offer cheap butit is launched 9mths already, the offer & discount might not be given on today. |
louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 128 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Wed May 14, 2008 8:48 pm Post subject: |
Hi Jarod,
Add me to the list: B-12-03A...signed the snp last week..
Hey guys, you realize that the snp didn't mention that we will be given 2 COVERED car parks? (my unit is the 1106 sq ft).. it only mentioned that we will be given 2 carparks..verbally by the salerperson, this unit comes together with 2 COVERED car parks rite? well, the snp did not put in black and white on the word COVERED carparks (very smart of them).. worried that they might change thier words after completion...
You guys keeping close eye with the progress? i saw the construction of Block B (3rd level now i think), but Block A seems stagnant.. according to the salespersons, they will be constructing Block A and B at the SAME time, rite?
Post some replies ya? |
louiz
Posted: Wed May 14, 2008 9:08 pm Post subject: |
Hi Jane,
Block B is fully sold, but there are still available units in Block A.. if i'm not mistaken, the salesperson mentioned that there are still 20+ units available in Block A..initially, they said only 5-6 units left, but now, they said there are still 20 units available in Block A.. u may go to the show house and check it out.. maybe some cancelled kua
Hmm, cant wait for it to complete.. 2010 seems like a long way to go ..
I hope that in future, there will be traffic lights at the junction (on the way going up to VP after the industrial square).. getting more and more cars at the T-junction, dont you think?
Correct me if i'm wrong.. it's good for own stay (coz of the TPM forest reserve, full of greens, hopefully there will not be any developments near the forest reserve..).. but it's not good for investment (rent out or re-sell) because that area has already got quite a number of apartments and flats..u can easily see them on the way up to VP... |
rainbow84
Posted: Thu May 15, 2008 9:04 am Post subject: |
hmm lots of forests.... will there be lots of mosquitos? i'm only at 4th floor, i hope mosquitoes cant fly that high
and who just went to the site?
block B already at level 3? Wow ...
But too bad im in block A
I thought block A should be faster than block B since they sell it first   |
louiz
Posted: Thu May 15, 2008 10:17 am Post subject: |
Hi Rainbow,
Block B is the one infront of the show house rite? and Block A is further rite? The one in front of the show house is the one i'm talking about.. so it is Block A or B? My bf said it's block B wor... yeah, constructing level 2 or 3 now, i think...anyone has the latest pics of construction progress? |
shan303
Posted: Thu May 15, 2008 12:47 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hi Rainbow,
Block B is the one infront of the show house rite? and Block A is further rite? The one in front of the show house is the one i'm talking about.. so it is Block A or B? My bf said it's block B wor... yeah, constructing level 2 or 3 now, i think...anyone has the latest pics of construction progress? |
the block near to show house is block B.. they launch block B first, so block B construction progress faster thn block A..
u same level as me le~~~ me A-12-01 |
scroll
Posted: Thu May 15, 2008 12:57 pm Post subject: |
wah!!!! already at level 3 rite!!!!
that's mean my unit is olready in progress....hihihih...this a good news...
long time not been there...maybe this week will try to snap some picture....will post here later....
SCROLL |
syarizwan
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 1:02 pm Post subject: |
Here are some pictures I took on May 10. Not good enough since it was capture when my car is moving. I’m a bit in hurry.
Block B behind show room
Block B from side view
Block A
jasmine84
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 4:33 pm Post subject: |
hi all,
i'm a buyer of VP too... i'm so worry abt the workdone by Villamas. Cos i've read the forum abt Villa Pavillion , there is a lot of complaints abt their unit got a lot of defects. Dunno whether our future house will having the same problem with them or not.  |
jasmine84
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 4:40 pm Post subject: |
Hi Rina,
Please update me in the list.
My unit no is B06-03A.
tHaNX ! |
louiz
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 10:51 pm Post subject: |
Hi Shan,
Hehe, means we are neighbours la..u mentioned that u will get married once the condo is completed rite? wish u congrats wor.. started preparing on wedding stuff, restaurants, bridal pics, etc?
Hi Syariz,
Thanks for the pics.. good progress... but still, 2010 seems like a still a long way to go  |
louiz
Posted: Fri May 16, 2008 11:04 pm Post subject: |
Hihi our dear VP owners, friends, neighbours, boys & girls
Remember one of my post about the word "COVERED" carparks NOT being mentioned in the snp? I think and i hope everything's fine.. Anybody want to add on this?
Do you guys think that there will be more development in BS10 area? On the way up to our VP, there are some empty land areas..mostly on your left hand side.. |
shan303
Posted: Sat May 17, 2008 12:53 am Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hi Shan,
Hehe, means we are neighbours la..u mentioned that u will get married once the condo is completed rite? wish u congrats wor.. started preparing on wedding stuff, restaurants, bridal pics, etc?
Hi Syariz,
Thanks for the pics.. good progress... but still, 2010 seems like a still a long way to go  |
not so soon~~ hahaha~~
as u said, 2010 still a long way to go~~ haha!! |
rainbow84
Posted: Mon May 19, 2008 9:36 pm Post subject: |
Hi louiz,
I got confused.. mine is Block B , thought im in block A hehe
Yeah Block B started selling first so i expect it to finish first!
Hopefully the end result will be as nice as the brochures..
louiz
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 7:45 am Post subject: |
Hi Rainbow,
Hehe, yeah, artiste impression is always nice..if i can remember, the condo's colour in the brochure is reddish white rite? i actually prefer it to be silverish grey.. nicer.. hehehe...but i know it's not beyond our control..btw, which bank loan you are taking? |
seanlam
Posted: Tue May 20, 2008 1:55 pm Post subject: I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? |
Hi
I would like to cancel my booking, anyone interested? Block A, 16th floor.
Really disappointed about the parking charges. |