maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:20 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Can i know what is the package they are offer in between Allianz and UOB bank ah?!
Hehe....So , congratulation for you that! |
Alliance loan up to 85% full flexi. 1-5 years, blr-1.6, thereafter blr-1.7
UOB loan up to 90% full flexi. Whole tenure blr-1.45, but the banker fight for better rates.
which units tat u eyeing it? |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:10 pm Post subject: |
Dear Maxleecm,
Public bank 10years fixed rate 5.6p.a. BLR-1.65% p.a. thereafter. I m thinking of taking this. Pls comment. I feel more secure taking the fixed rate. But ING and AIA seems not compatitive to other banks. Is Public bank includes home flexi?
Ong |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:21 pm Post subject: |
i am eyeing on 1100++ sqf...hehe...
How about you , yinhoe ?! Is already making your decision?! |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:28 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | i am eyeing on 1100++ sqf...hehe...
How about you , yinhoe ?! Is already making your decision?! |
In fact begining i m also eyeing on 1153 sf, but after discount, the difference is only about 13k, so i take the bigger one lor. The 1301 sf comes with bath tub le, which i like hehe. In fact i kinda feel of 1300 sf is too big for me to stay alone. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:31 pm Post subject: |
Hehe....
You are which floor ?! Which unit ah?!
Kindly be inform...
Thank you ! |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:34 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Hehe....
You are which floor ?! Which unit ah?!
Kindly be inform...
Thank you ! |
I took the 10th floor, unit 9. The unit is B-10-09. Which unit u eyeing? which floor? my advise better take the higher one hehe, cause not much difference each floor higher. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 5:44 pm Post subject: |
I prefer 15 th Floor...I like the good will with the corner unit...Hehe...
Ong, how about u ?! Focus on which floor....
Maxleecm, when you bought ur unit?! When gonna to sign your s&p ?! hehe... |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:09 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | I prefer 15 th Floor...I like the good will with the corner unit...Hehe...
Ong, how about u ?! Focus on which floor....
Maxleecm, when you bought ur unit?! When gonna to sign your s&p ?! hehe... |
I bought it last 2 weeks, now Ling call and chase me to sign s&p haha. But i m yet to wait for UOB offer me better rates else i just take Alliance. Hey if u taking the corner, better book fast hor, cause only have 16 units avaiable. And last week i saw few units oredi sold. U know, initially i thought of buying 15 floor corner also hehe, but after calculate the discount, i take the bigger unit but lower. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:17 pm Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | Seem like need to make a big turn to enter VPark. Not sure whether any new road will be build accross the empty land to VPark.
Is anyone know what is the empty land between VPark and VP for? This place would be nice if under one township planner. but not sure how exactly is. hope someone can find out for us. |
Is anyone of us , know that , any new road will be build across the empty land to Vpark ah?! |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:20 pm Post subject: |
ongyinhoe,
how about u ?! why not getting reply ?!
maxleecm,
so are you going on these weekend ?! Want to go together...I would like to share our opinion in the show house together...hehe |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:33 pm Post subject: |
chewees,
r u got any news from KM Realty ?!
By the way,
1100++ sqf is facing the swimming pool and the serdang view right?! |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 7:28 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | chewees,
By the way,
1100++ sqf is facing the swimming pool and the serdang view right?! |
Add me to ur msn, my id is cheemoun81@hotmail.com
Likely will sign the s&p this week at the site office. which day and time u going? the access is road is confirm ready by end of the year, dun worry hor if u like the project, just cross ur finger coss haha. |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:10 am Post subject: |
Jane,
sorry for late reply. i checked with the ministry of housing. The project of villa park exists. So, no worry about the project.
Pls share ur thought on the home loan u guys take. It seems OCBC and UOB is competitive. Public bank bad management and with many hidden cost. But i am looking for AIA home loan foxed 5.75% pa for 30 years.
Ong |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 12:06 pm Post subject: |
| ongyinhoe wrote: | Jane,
sorry for late reply. i checked with the ministry of housing. The project of villa park exists. So, no worry about the project.
Pls share ur thought on the home loan u guys take. It seems OCBC and UOB is competitive. Public bank bad management and with many hidden cost. But i am looking for AIA home loan foxed 5.75% pa for 30 years.
Ong |
Ong,
You check with the ministry of housing ?! What you guys talking about ?! |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 12:08 pm Post subject: |
| is that any new road to build out from Villa Park to Villa Pavilion or a better road for us to avoid the factory... |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 1:41 pm Post subject: |
hey guyz....
interesting to go and see the show house on tomorrow ?!
I will be there before 11am....
Hehe... |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 2:23 pm Post subject: |
| After my long consideration, I would like to take a risk... for 0% during construction period... I want to save money for my house decoration and prepare for open-house party...(hehe....) However all of my friend is advice me dont do that , better dont because some of the developer may be not pay on it when half way...(hehe....) .... |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:01 pm Post subject: |
Jane,
is villamas a reliable developer? 3 years......too long...if terbengkalai...how?
Ong
0124747981 |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:48 pm Post subject: |
Ong...
Hi..U can look through the thread for these villa park and villa pavilion... I also not sure on whether these is a reliable developer or not....and I also first home buyer... |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 6:29 pm Post subject: |
why suddenly so silent over here...
Is that anyone can advice the developer background, and is it reliable ?! |
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:32 pm Post subject: |
| I believe not that easy for terbengkalai....because the developer has build for few development.....wooohh....i dont think it will, but who will know in future... |
maxleecm
Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:26 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | hey guyz....
interesting to go and see the show house on tomorrow ?!
I will be there before 11am....
Hehe... |
Ok jane see u there tomolo. I be signing s&p tomolo. Dun worry on this developer, quite ok since they have few projects on hand. Even now they start to build.
.://..villamas.com/villapark/.?fuseaction=overview |
chewees
Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 2:50 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | chewees,