scroll
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 8:37 pm Post subject: |
Dear all neighbours,
What a shame to me!!!! Not even remember my own floor!!!!! Ayakssss... So sorry...
Updating my house....its B02-03A and yes it is correct...so for owner B03-03A...please forgive me....hihihihihihih
hahahaha...
SCROLL.... |
RM@VP
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 9:01 pm Post subject: |
hello Everyone !
It's nice to see VP's neighbourhood building up in this forum. Please do add me into the list as i'm soon to purchase a unit at villa park. I'll be signing the SPA this coming new year. The unit that me and my fiancee booked is B-15-06 which is of type X. So please do update me in the list of VP's future neighbourhood Thanks !
In addition to that i would also like to find out from you guys on which loan did most of you opt for ? Which bank is offering the best rates ? i have applied from a few banks and now i have to decide on which to opt for. Hope you guys can give me some advice on this. Thanks again !
Last edited by RM@VP on Sun Dec 30, 2007 10:30 pm; edited 2 times in total |
tsk
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 9:16 pm Post subject: |
| RM@VP wrote: | hello Everyone !
It's nice to see VP's neighbourd buiding up in this forum. Please do add me into the list as i'm soon to purchase a unit at villa park. I'll be signing the SPA this coming new year. The unit that me and my fiancee booked is B-15-06 which is of type X. So please do update me in the list of VP's future neighbourhood Thanks !
In addition to that i would also like to find out from you guys on which loan did most of you opt for ? Which bank is offering the best rates ? i have applied from a few banks and now i have to decide on which to opt for. Hope you guys can give me some advice on this. Thanks again ! |
There are a few out there, add me at skthew at hotmail dot com, I can introduce them to you ..  |
khindey
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 9:12 am Post subject: Re: Nice to meet all of you in this forum- I am a new buyer |
| summerbear wrote: | | khindey wrote: | Dear all. Nice to see a forum here dedicated to the Villa Park Condo in Bukit Serdang. Please add me in as one of your neighbours. I have bought Unit 06-08 in Block B, Type Y.
Please add me in for your sessions together. My email is khindey at yahoo dot com.
Sales of the condo has been fast and I heard there are a lot of buyers that are working in Technology Park Malaysia as it is only a short walk to TPM via the stairs to TPM a few hundred meters away.
The developer has definately increased the price for the block A. My rough calculation is around 15K per unit if based on the block B price of the 6th floor unit.
Any comments? |
Haha!!finally i found my future neighbour!!!
Hi!!!!Khindey!!!My unit just beside u :B6-9
nice to "meet" u!!!^+++^V |
Dear Summerbear,
It is nice to know that we can already meet the neighbour/owner. I bought the unit as it is near to TPM. I am working there.
I saw someone saying that the stairs are not open etc. It is true that the stairs are not maintained properly but one can still use the stairs to go into TPM (300 meters away) and there is also a guard house with a guard there. The existing residents around the Bukit Serdang area (working in TPM) park their motorbikes and cars in TPM just along the road at the guardhouse above the stairs leading in to TPM, but I dont know if they are going to continue allowing the cars and bikes to be parked in TPM.
That will still be good for those working in TPM.
Rgrds,
Khindey |
khindey
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 9:25 am Post subject: Khindey's contact details |
Dear All,
Just to introduce myself to all of you in the forum. I am a 30 years old punjabi male, married with 2 children and works in TPM, Bukit Jalil. I have purchase unit 06-08, Type Y block B.
I am currently residing in Port Klang and planning to move nearer to town/work, hence the reason I bought he condo.
Anyway wishing all of you Happy New Year, and a belated Christmas. All the best for the New Year and good luck with your new year resolutions.
Rgrds,
Khindey |
tsk
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 10:40 am Post subject: Re: Khindey's contact details |
| khindey wrote: | Dear All,
Just to introduce myself to all of you in the forum. I am a 30 years old punjabi male, married with 2 children and works in TPM, Bukit Jalil. I have purchase unit 06-08, Type Y block B.
I am currently residing in Port Klang and planning to move nearer to town/work, hence the reason I bought he condo.
Anyway wishing all of you Happy New Year, and a belated Christmas. All the best for the New Year and good luck with your new year resolutions.
Rgrds,
Khindey |
Hi Khindey, nice knowing another Anak Bangsa Malaysia here.  |
syarizwan
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 11:26 am Post subject: |
Hi everyone and welcome to Khindey,
I want to wish to all of Villa Park future residents a Happy New Year 2008. May 2008 be prosperous year to all of us.  |
john_wrise
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 12:28 pm Post subject: |
WISH ALL FUTURE VILLA PARK RESIDENTS, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008
Rina75
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 12:54 pm Post subject: |
Hi everyone! Selamat Tahun Baru!
Khindey >> So glad to finally found another neighbour with children .. he he... at least now my kids will have some friends to play with at the children's playground and kiddies pool How old are your children?
Scroll >> Noted your corrected unit no. I will update the list below.
RM@VP >> Welcome. Will include you in the list.
I will try to compile everyone's email address and personal info later... when I have a bit more of free time...
OK, here's the updated list so far...
Block B
Type Y:
1.Nurjmo -> Type Y on 14th floor
2.Nurjmo's sister -> Type Y on 14th floor
3.tsk -> Unit B-13-08
4.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
5.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09
6.khindey -> Unit B-06-08
7.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
8.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
Type Xc:
10.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03
Type X:
11.RM@VP >> Unit B-15-06
12.lowchuanhoe: B-14-06
13.Syarizwan -> Unit B-13-07
14.jackpo -> Unit B-13-05
15.nwc4754 -> Unit B-11-07
16.Benny - > Unit B-11-03A
17.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
18.danielck -> Unit B-08-03A
19.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A
20.Tsk's Friend #1 -> Unit B-05-07
21. Tsk's Friend #2 - Unit B-03-07
22. Scroll -> B-02-03A
Type Z:
23.John Wrise -> Unit B-17-01
24.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
25.andywjk -> Unit-A-18-3A |
khindey
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:33 pm Post subject: |
Dear Rina,
I have a boy who is 2 years plus and a baby girl who is only 3 months plus.
By the time we move in they would be older... by 3 years.
So HAPPY NEW YEAR AND SEASONS GREETINGS to all.
Best Wishes,
Khindey |
danielck
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:37 pm Post subject: |
Wish you all villa park future owner a HAPPY NEW YEAR. All the best in 2008.  |
Rina75
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:59 pm Post subject: |
Hi Khindey,
I also have a boy who is 4 years old and a little girl who just turned two months... They can definitely be friends when we move in to Villa Park  |
scroll
Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:53 pm Post subject: |
Wishing all a Happy New Year 2008....
SCROLL |
RM@VP
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 2:41 am Post subject: HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008 ! |
hello everyone !!!
would like to wish all VP forumers a Prosperous and A Happy New Year 2008 ! May all of you be blessed with good health, wealth, joy and happiness !! God Bless ! |
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 9:58 am Post subject: |
Hi everyone,
HAPPY 2008!!! Wishing all the best to all for the new year!
Wow, this place is a hive of activity since I was last here. Would love to meet up, rina, when are we doing so? Have to admit, not too familiar with the entire serdang/sri petaling area.
A little intro of myself - am 27-year old (whoops 28 this year) female working in the media. Am of 'rojak' blood, likewise with my husband whose also in the media line. No kids yet, but never know how it would be over the next couple of years it would take villa park to be ready.
Good to see more new neighbours and activity here - when things at work settle a bit, will be able to contribute more.  |
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 10:20 am Post subject: |
rina >> i've emailed you - though not sure that it is your email. if it's the right one, will send over my contact number as well.  |
tsk
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 12:32 pm Post subject: |
| nurjmo wrote: | Hi everyone,
HAPPY 2008!!! Wishing all the best to all for the new year!
Wow, this place is a hive of activity since I was last here. Would love to meet up, rina, when are we doing so? Have to admit, not too familiar with the entire serdang/sri petaling area.
A little intro of myself - am 27-year old (whoops 28 this year) female working in the media. Am of 'rojak' blood, likewise with my husband whose also in the media line. No kids yet, but never know how it would be over the next couple of years it would take villa park to be ready.
Good to see more new neighbours and activity here - when things at work settle a bit, will be able to contribute more.  |
Nice knowing that we've a masyarakat majmuk in Villa Park.
Happy New Year 2008! |
summerbear
Posted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 11:36 pm Post subject: |
HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of V.Parkers !!!!!   |
syarizwan
Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 12:43 pm Post subject: |
Whoa! The main forum has become a battlefield for porno spammer lately eh!!Here are some info/picture I taken on the way to V.Park yesterday.
The road upgrades progress in front of ASTRO. This road to Serdang has become one lane. Can’t imagine how bad the traffic during peak time.
Seem like the development going to complete a year from now.
Way up to V.Park. This road is small eh?
Way down
New link from V.Pavillion
The link seen from Bukit Jalil Hi way
This link suppose to be completed already
Stair to heaven . We are to conduct gotong-royong. Otherwise Khindey cant go to work!
No working today. They all lepak at KLCC...
scroll
Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 3:57 pm Post subject: |
thanks syarizwan for the photo update....just can't wait to move in eventhough it is far away to go....
my wife has started dreaming and imagining on how will the place and our house will be look like....
but i think, it would definitely be nice and privacy since it is surrounding by all the hill and green area....
SCROLL |
andywjk
Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:34 pm Post subject: |
hmm, so far it seems that i'm the only one from Block A. I'm waiting to get my loan approved.
Anyway, a little info on myself. 24 years of age. A christian Chinese. Work in TPM as well in IT field. Well, this is my first major commitment and really looking forward to it. Gonna move in with my current girlfriend(probably wife by then) when it is ready. Really anticipate the completion. Hope the condo will be ready before the proposed completion date.
Cheers |
tsk
Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 4:41 pm Post subject: |
| andywjk wrote: | hmm, so far it seems that i'm the only one from Block A. I'm waiting to get my loan approved.
Anyway, a little info on myself. 24 years of age. A christian Chinese. Work in TPM as well in IT field. Well, this is my first major commitment and really looking forward to it. Gonna move in with my current girlfriend(probably wife by then) when it is ready. Really anticipate the completion. Hope the condo will be ready before the proposed completion date.
Cheers |
Welcome! |
maxleecm
Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 5:17 pm Post subject: |
| So when is our 'yum-cha' session? Who is organizing? |
World IR
Benny
Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2008 6:15 am Post subject: |
| World IR wrote: | maybe chinese new year period... can eat,drink,discuss property all the way
Education is Knowledge
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
.://..theultimaterealestatesystem.com/?hop=edgevz07/ |
it's been sometimes i didn't log in. Nice to see more and more neighbour joining this forum. How u guys doing? When the tea session is going to be held? Hope not on CNY because i'm not in KL at that time.
My brief introduction, Benny 30 currently staying at United Garden (near OUG) jobless.  _________________ Benny Chin |