Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:25 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone - including new neighbours!
rina, tsk - yum cha sounds good, what with new year just round the corner, will send over my details to rina, thanks. but before that - MERRY MERRY XMAS and HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR! Feeling good about it, hope villa park progress will go smoothly.  |
Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:41 pm Post subject: |
Type Y:
1.Nurjmo -> Type Y on 14th floor
2.Nurjmo's sister -> Type Y on 14th floor
3.tsk -> Type Y on 13th floor
4.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
5.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09
6.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
7.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
Type Xc:
8.xsamuraix -> Unit B-15-03
9.^RedDene^ -> Unit B-12-03
10.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03
Type X:
11.jackpo -> Unit B-13-05
12.nwc4754 -> Unit B-11-07
13.Benny - > Unit B-11-03A
14.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
15.danielck -> Unit B-08-03A
16.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A
17.Tsk's Friend #1 -> Unit B-05-07
18. Tsk's Friend #2 - Unit B-03-07
19. Scroll -> B-03-03A
20. lowchuanhoe: B-14-6
Type Z:
19.John Wrise -> Unit B-17-01
20.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
andywjk ->A-18-3A |
Posted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:42 pm Post subject: |
| hi guyz...just update our information here...Pls inform me...!!! |
syarizwan
Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 11:00 am Post subject: |
| tsk wrote: | | syarizwan wrote: | | Anybody purchase 13th floor? |
I'm ..  |
Im gonna be your neighbour TSK!. The floor plan for Block A can be viewed already at Villapark/Villamas website. |
khindey
Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 5:31 pm Post subject: Nice to meet all of you in this forum- I am a new buyer |
Dear all. Nice to see a forum here dedicated to the Villa Park Condo in Bukit Serdang. Please add me in as one of your neighbours. I have bought Unit 06-08 in Block B, Type Y.
Please add me in for your sessions together. My email is khindey at yahoo dot com.
Sales of the condo has been fast and I heard there are a lot of buyers that are working in Technology Park Malaysia as it is only a short walk to TPM via the stairs to TPM a few hundred meters away.
The developer has definately increased the price for the block A. My rough calculation is around 15K per unit if based on the block B price of the 6th floor unit.
Any comments? |
LunaticDuck
Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 5:59 pm Post subject: |
Hi khindey! Welcome to the forum. Your unit is just above mine  |
syarizwan
Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:29 pm Post subject: |
Hi Khindey,
Welcome to the club! I doubt that the stair to the TPM will be open unless TPM decide to put a guard house there. I suppose they still have to go through the main entrance to get to TPM. If your statement about Block A price compared to Block B is correct, I guess the demand for V.Park is encouraging, or else Villapark won’t dare to increase that high. Avilla apartment at Puchong Jaya price differs about 5K only when they launch the second block if I'm not mistaken. |
Posted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:49 pm Post subject: |
Type Y:
3.tsk -> Type Y on 13th floor
6.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
7.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
8. khindey -> B-6-8
Type Xc:
8.xsamuraix -> Unit B-15-03
9.^RedDene^ -> Unit B-12-03
Type X:
11.jackpo -> Unit B-13-05
12.nwc4754 -> Unit B-11-07
13.Benny - > Unit B-11-03A
14.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
15.danielck -> Unit B-08-03A
16.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A
17.Tsk's Friend #1 -> Unit B-05-07
18. Tsk's Friend #2 - Unit B-03-07
19. Scroll -> B-03-03A
20. lowchuanhoe: B-14-6
Type Z:
19.John Wrise -> Unit B-17-01
20.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
andywjk ->A-18-3A |
Rina75
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:56 am Post subject: |
Hi everyone! To all our Christian neighbours, a belated Merry Christmas
Would all of you like to meet up for a teh tarik/yum cha session? According to SK yum cha means 'drinking tea'. I don't mind helping to organise the session, but I can join in only for a short while, as I have a new born baby .
Perhaps we can have the session at a mamak stall somewhere in Bukit Jalil/Sri Petaling area? What say you? I suggest that area becoz I'm familiar with that area and its relatively near to Villa Park. Please feel free to suggest of any other venue.
Timewise, shall we make it on a Saturday late afternoon? If everyone is agreeable then I can propose a date.
Perhaps before we meet up, we can introduce ourselves in this forum... Just to share something general about each of us
I can start... I am Malay, in my early thirties, married with two small kids. I'd just given birth to a baby girl recently (So far I have yet to meet other forumers with children, hence that's why SK is calling me 'Kakak' ). I am currently working in the telecoms line and my hubby is working in the government. Really like Villa Park becoz of the area + would like to try condo living for a change.
Now that I've started the ball rolling, hope you guys can introduce yourselves too...
Please find below the updated owners' list. Looks like Samurai and Reddene have opted not to proceed with Villa Park so I've removed their names. Last time I heard from Samurai he was really interested to get a landed property in Setia Alam instead...
BTW Syarizwan, if u're SK's neighbour, did u buy unit B-13-09 Type Y?
Block B
Type Y:
3.tsk -> Unit B-13-08
4.syarizwan - Unit B-13-09
5.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
6.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09
7.khindey -> Unit B-06-08
8.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
9.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
10. khindey -> B-6-8
Type Xc:
11.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03
Type X:
12. lowchuanhoe: B-14-06
13.jackpo -> Unit B-13-05
14.nwc4754 -> Unit B-11-07
15.Benny - > Unit B-11-03A
16.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
17.danielck -> Unit B-08-03A
18.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A
19.Tsk's Friend #1 -> Unit B-05-07
20. Tsk's Friend #2 - Unit B-03-07
21. Scroll -> B-03-03A
Type Z:
22.John Wrise -> Unit B-17-01
23.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
24.andywjk -> Unit-A-18-3A
Hope to hear from everyone soon... |
syarizwan
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 12:07 pm Post subject: |
Hi Kak Rina75,
I really into type Xc at the first place, unfortunately all sold out during my visit to V.Park except at the lowest level. Then I decided to take 13th floor unit no. 07 (B-13-07). Congratulation to you for the new born baby. Guess it is still a long way before I can join your parenthood club…  |
Rina75
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 12:21 pm Post subject: |
Hi Syarizwan,
Alamak, I feel so old lah now that everyone is calling me "Kak"... He he..
Btw, do you have any yahoo or MSN messenger? I have formed a Villa Park group in mine...
Ok noted about your unit number. Here's the updated owners' list...
Block B
Type Y:
3.tsk -> Unit B-13-08
6.khindey -> Unit B-06-08
7.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
8.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
9. khindey -> B-6-8
Type Xc:
Type X:
11.lowchuanhoe: B-14-06
12.Syarizwan -> Unit B-13-07
21. Scroll -> B-03-03A
Type Z:
23.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
24.andywjk -> Unit-A-18-3A |
World IR
nwc4754
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 4:20 pm Post subject: |
| hi. im B1107 owner. me work at serdang raya. chinese. 26 years old. nice to meet you all. |
syarizwan
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:03 pm Post subject: |
Hi nwc4754!
Shall I address u Mr/Ms? I’m a Government Servant working at Jalan Duta and 29 years of age but still available to be appointed as future husband.  |
john_wrise
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:10 pm Post subject: |
| syarizwan wrote: | Hi nwc4754!
Shall I address u Mr/Ms? I’m a Government Servant working at Jalan Duta and 29 years of age but still available to be appointed as future husband.  |
Hahahahahahahahaha, notti notti.... |
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:26 pm Post subject: |
Hi everyone here...
I am working in Damansara and 22 years old,CHINESE ...My future hubby and I buying the house together for married use...
Hu~~Anything, you guyz want to ask me?!
I have a suggestion to have a yumcha section in Mchdonald in Carrefour Sri Petaling...It's suitable for every race.. |
tsk
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:45 pm Post subject: |
| syarizwan wrote: | | tsk wrote: | | syarizwan wrote: | | Anybody purchase 13th floor? |
I'm ..  |
Im gonna be your neighbour TSK!. The floor plan for Block A can be viewed already at Villapark/Villamas website. |
Hey, you bought which unit? |
summerbear
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:48 pm Post subject: Re: Nice to meet all of you in this forum- I am a new buyer |
| khindey wrote: | Dear all. Nice to see a forum here dedicated to the Villa Park Condo in Bukit Serdang. Please add me in as one of your neighbours. I have bought Unit 06-08 in Block B, Type Y.
Please add me in for your sessions together. My email is khindey at yahoo dot com.
Sales of the condo has been fast and I heard there are a lot of buyers that are working in Technology Park Malaysia as it is only a short walk to TPM via the stairs to TPM a few hundred meters away.
The developer has definately increased the price for the block A. My rough calculation is around 15K per unit if based on the block B price of the 6th floor unit.
Any comments? |
Haha!!finally i found my future neighbour!!!
Hi!!!!Khindey!!!My unit just beside u :B6-9
nice to "meet" u!!!^+++^V |
tsk
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 10:50 pm Post subject: |
| Rina75 wrote: | Hi Syarizwan,
Alamak, I feel so old lah now that everyone is calling me "Kak"... He he..
Btw, do you have any yahoo or MSN messenger? I have formed a Villa Park group in mine...
Ok noted about your unit number. Here's the updated owners' list...
Block B
Type Y:
3.tsk -> Unit B-13-08
6.khindey -> Unit B-06-08
7.LunaticDuck -> Unit B-05-08
8.naesya -> Unit B-03-09
9. khindey -> B-6-8
Type Xc:
Type X:
11.lowchuanhoe: B-14-06
12.Syarizwan -> Unit B-13-07
21. Scroll -> B-03-03A
Type Z:
23.JST -> Unit B-13-??
Block A
24.andywjk -> Unit-A-18-3A |
Miss Marina, I think you're the only person here with the most contacts (either YM/MSN), so why not you put in their contacts besides their unit number? (of course if they'd like to, but I guess most of us are ok with this).
Thanks Miss Marina. |
summerbear
Posted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 11:17 pm Post subject: Re: Nice to meet all of you in this forum- I am a new buyer |
| khindey wrote: | Dear all. Nice to see a forum here dedicated to the Villa Park Condo in Bukit Serdang. Please add me in as one of your neighbours. I have bought Unit 06-08 in Block B, Type Y.
Any comments? |
Haha!!finally i found my future neighbour!!!
Hi!!!!Khindey!!!My unit just beside u :B6-9
nice to "meet" u!!!^+++^V |
jackpo
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 12:50 pm Post subject: |
| tsk wrote: | | syarizwan wrote: | | Anybody purchase 13th floor? |
I'm ..  |
me toooo.... |
maxleecm
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 5:52 pm Post subject: |
Happy to see this forum such a happening one. Hope to meet u guys soon. Ok let me introduce myself. I'm still single 26, chinese and work in KLCC Tower 2, work in oil&gas and energy business. |
tsk
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 6:00 pm Post subject: |
| jackpo wrote: | | tsk wrote: | | syarizwan wrote: | | Anybody purchase 13th floor? |
I'm ..  |
me toooo.... |
Good, at least there are 3 owners at 13th floor in this forum.  |
tsk
Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 6:02 pm Post subject: |