Wesley00
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 10:52 am Post subject: |
| Hmm... the location of Villa Park is really quite deep inside if compare with Villa Pavillion. For my point of view, it is ok for own staying but not for investment coz you may notice there are some other cheaper apartment nearby there. |
NjoyLife
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 12:01 pm Post subject: |
Hello All,
Wau, it seems very excited for 1st time buyer who book a unit at V.Park. Please kindly refer some information, I hope it will really help those who book a unit at V.Park
(1) Please kindly check forum on "Villamas PUCHONG - calling all owners and residents!". Some ppl listed down what are those defects, how fast the management solved all defects, feeling ppl stay in Villamas Puchong
(2) Defect check list -> ..sriputramas.info/checklist/01_Intro.htm
Hello Maxleecm,
Knowing that you have booked 1301sqft last 2weeks. I believe your unit is not facing TPM.Sorry to say that. This is because those units facing forest &TPM view all are 956sqft. if your unit is 1301sqft is facing swimming pool view & face South-West. If you really wish to face TPM direction, please kindly confirm with the sales agent.
Hello YinHoe,
I agree with Wesley00 comment. For own staying,I still can accept. If buy for investment, not secure with the ROI. Let's compare V.Park with Bayu Tasik condo developed by Dwitasik in Bandar Sri Permaisuri.(.://..ppc-glomac.com.my/page10.htm)
V.Park Vs Bayu Tasik
(1) Property type: V.Park - Freehold, Bayu Tasik - Leasehold
(2) Convenience Level:
(2a) V.Park - deep inside, Bayu Tasik - Easy access to KL, Cheras and PJ. Somemore we able to skip rm0.50 Cheras toll when we would like to go Cheras.
(2b) V.Park - lack of hypermarket, school, public trasport, no lrt station.
Bayu Tasik - got hypermarket, secondary school, public transport available, got Salak Selatan star lrt station, got "mamak" stall at night, got bank, clinic...etc
(3) Population: V.Park - estimate young couple & investment type. Bayu Tasik - 99% small & young family & investment type.
(4) ROI: V.Park- unknown , Bayu Tasik- ROI can earn at least rm25k.
(5) There are many double storey units not yet occupied.
So, hope u guys understand the difference of ppl buy V.Park for own staying or investment. We can refer to KOI condo at Puchong as reference, the condo is facing factory, each time I passby I saw many owner asked for sale but no ppl willing to stay with facing factory view. Am i right?
Another discussion about the "tangga", I curious why we focus on "tangga". If we walk out from "tangga", where are we? already in TPM? or the "tangga" is part of the chicken farm& lake in TPM? if yes, if we worked in IRIS or enterprise 2, we have to walk far to the office. I'm not dare to walk coz I'm lazy :p |
maxleecm
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:31 pm Post subject: |
| NjoyLife wrote: | Hello All,
Wau, it seems very excited for 1st time buyer who book a unit at V.Park. Please kindly refer some information, I hope it will really help those who book a unit at V.Park
(1) Please kindly check forum on "Villamas PUCHONG - calling all owners and residents!". Some ppl listed down what are those defects, how fast the management solved all defects, feeling ppl stay in Villamas Puchong
(2) Defect check list -> ..sriputramas.info/checklist/01_Intro.htm
Hello Maxleecm,
Knowing that you have booked 1301sqft last 2weeks. I believe your unit is not facing TPM.Sorry to say that. This is because those units facing forest &TPM view all are 956sqft. if your unit is 1301sqft is facing swimming pool view & face South-West. If you really wish to face TPM direction, please kindly confirm with the sales agent.
Hello YinHoe,
I agree with Wesley00 comment. For own staying,I still can accept. If buy for investment, not secure with the ROI. Let's compare V.Park with Bayu Tasik condo developed by Dwitasik in Bandar Sri Permaisuri.(.://..ppc-glomac.com.my/page10.htm)
V.Park Vs Bayu Tasik
(1) Property type: V.Park - Freehold, Bayu Tasik - Leasehold
(2) Convenience Level:
(2a) V.Park - deep inside, Bayu Tasik - Easy access to KL, Cheras and PJ. Somemore we able to skip rm0.50 Cheras toll when we would like to go Cheras.
(2b) V.Park - lack of hypermarket, school, public trasport, no lrt station.
Bayu Tasik - got hypermarket, secondary school, public transport available, got Salak Selatan star lrt station, got "mamak" stall at night, got bank, clinic...etc
(3) Population: V.Park - estimate young couple & investment type. Bayu Tasik - 99% small & young family & investment type.
(4) ROI: V.Park- unknown , Bayu Tasik- ROI can earn at least rm25k.
(5) There are many double storey units not yet occupied.
So, hope u guys understand the difference of ppl buy V.Park for own staying or investment. We can refer to KOI condo at Puchong as reference, the condo is facing factory, each time I passby I saw many owner asked for sale but no ppl willing to stay with facing factory view. Am i right?
Another discussion about the "tangga", I curious why we focus on "tangga". If we walk out from "tangga", where are we? already in TPM? or the "tangga" is part of the chicken farm& lake in TPM? if yes, if we worked in IRIS or enterprise 2, we have to walk far to the office. I'm not dare to walk coz I'm lazy :p |
Hi Njoylife,
I had confim tat 1301 is only facing TPM. Those 956 is either facing swiming pool or Vpavillion. Its only 1301 unit facing TPM if u look at map.
Kindly refer to this link:
..allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2001046053571860092 |
NjoyLife
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 1:53 pm Post subject: |
Hello All & Maxleecm,
Ohh...I went to show unit office directly and explained by Peter Wong. Have you been in V.Park show unit office? Based on the link that you provided to us, i notice the image is difference from the model setup in show unit office. What block u hv booked? Please correct me if I really wrong. |
maxleecm
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:01 pm Post subject: |
| NjoyLife wrote: | Hello All & Maxleecm,
Ohh...I went to show unit office directly and explained by Peter Wong. Have you been in V.Park show unit office? Based on the link that you provided to us, i notice the image is difference from the model setup in show unit office. What block u hv booked? Please correct me if I really wrong. |
Yes i been to show unit few times. I was explain by Ling. Why u said the model and the map is different setup? I think model is looks exactly as wat the map. So far they only lauch Block B where is in the map it is actually Block 1. |
chewees
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:20 pm Post subject: |
Last edited by chewees on Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:01 pm; edited 2 times in total |
chewees
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:22 pm Post subject: |
| ... |
NjoyLife
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:30 pm Post subject: |
hello all,
y so quiet liao??? any1 there?
hello MaxLeecm,
r u ok? |
chewees
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:38 pm Post subject: |
| i'm waiting email confirmation from KIM-Reality on the block location for VPark... |
NjoyLife
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:57 pm Post subject: |
Hello All,
ohh sorry to all. I make u guys worry
Please kindly share the info....chewees |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 8:38 pm Post subject: |
facing TPM one is 1300ft2. Facing swimming pool are 1100ft2 (app). Facing slope are 950sf2.
Pls share whif me the loan package you all take.
ong |
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:41 pm Post subject: |
Actually we can't compare between VPavilion and VPark. VPavilion is an apartment with basic facilities like gym and swimming pool, while VPark looks like a higher-class condominium with additional stuff like badminton and basketball court.
Look at the photo of the blocks of VPark from iproperty website:
it looks on a different level to VPavilion. And I think that's why the pricing should also reflect that difference. |
estravada
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 9:33 am Post subject: |
| ongyinhoe wrote: | Jane,
I have no problem without the balcony. Compare with other projects at vicinity, like green avenue, fortune park, nilam puri, equine park, kinraramas, i prefer this one. Location wise, it is better than other. No indian like in kinraramas, not far away like nilam puri, not as expensive as fortune park, slightly higher class than equin ark (100k L/H). Or u buy the extra wet kitchen unit to dry ur clothes?
ong |
Can I know why you kept on mentioning that kinraramas has a lot of indians? U mean the buyers or the surrounding? just curious ... |
NjoyLife
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:19 am Post subject: |
Hello All,
Thanks YinHoe for the information.
Good Luck to all VPark buyers.  |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:28 am Post subject: |
| estravada wrote: | | ongyinhoe wrote: | Jane,
I have no problem without the balcony. Compare with other projects at vicinity, like green avenue, fortune park, nilam puri, equine park, kinraramas, i prefer this one. Location wise, it is better than other. No indian like in kinraramas, not far away like nilam puri, not as expensive as fortune park, slightly higher class than equin ark (100k L/H). Or u buy the extra wet kitchen unit to dry ur clothes?
ong |
Can I know why you kept on mentioning that kinraramas has a lot of indians? U mean the buyers or the surrounding? just curious ... |
Hi estravada,
I think he mention the surrounding of Kinraramas. In fact i also put booking in KM earlier but last minutes pull out cause dun really like the enviroment there. It is true tat KM is surroundded by indians. If u realise, there is a Indian Temple and Indian school in the walking distance of KM site. Another issue is tat, the land there is a bit on the low side and i heard from my freinds tat stay tat area, sometimes when heavy rains, it might have flood. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 11:50 am Post subject: |
| maxleecm wrote: | | In fact I've booked VPark last 2 weeks for 1301 sqt. I m taking 10th floor. Actually i prefer without balcony, cause i m not going to use it lor. I prefer the lanai concept afterall, but my units too bad comes with balcony, so no choice. Looks like my unit is facing TPM directly. Anyone else had book Vpark? |
Hi... Can i know the price for you to buy ?! Which unit ?!
COngratulation for you to have the VPark.... |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 11:54 am Post subject: |
YinHoe ,
What is your decision on the Villa Park ?!
maxleecm,
How is your home loan package ?!
With UOB Bank ?!
For myself, currently , I am very curious on these condominium... I dont know whether is these a good decision for me to buy a house there. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 12:47 pm Post subject: |
| ongyinhoe wrote: | 1.the agent for thr sale is kim realty. must i buy the condo with kim realty? or can go thru other people, cheaper?
2. the developer give the 0% interest during construction. Is this means, after i pay the downpayment, no payment until i get the unit 3 years later?
3. i think the maintanence fee is quite high 0.15/ft, can anybody conpare the fees around the condos near by like green avanue or villa mas?
i rather buy villa mas if i know the condos earlier
4. is the road go to LDP sure open end of this year?
5. how is the reputation of the developer?
6. which floor normally is people's favourite?
7. can i know what is the loan pakage u all take especially for recent loan taker? which bank? or ING or AIA?
thanks.
Ong Yin Hoe |
Hey...YinHoe,
These morning, I find out some information , regarding the 0% payment during construction period... These is offering by the Developer itself..So, in between these period, the construction fee will be paid by the Developer..
After Referring with few of my friend who is working in the BANK, it's good or better for us to choose a 4% discount, because some time , the developer is stop to pay for the construction fee (interest), So, the bank will sending a letter for you on requesting for the construction fee and you have to request or make a complaint to developer on the construction fee.
In the other word to tell you that, you are enjoy 4% discount on your house, but you have to bear on whatever interest fee during construction period...
4. is the road go to LDP sure open end of this year?
Regarding these question, I also needing some expert to answer...PLEASE!!! |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 1:26 pm Post subject: |
Jane,
i decided to buy a small unit 950sf2. Thanks Jane for your loan info. Is 0% interest during construction saver or 4%? Can somebody work out the difference?
Ong
I visited Kinraramas. The building will be founded on soft soil. Dangerous. May cracks in the next 10 years.
Ong |
ongyinhoe
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 1:27 pm Post subject: |
Jane,
Its not clear from you. 0% interest worth or 4%discount worth?
Ong |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 2:30 pm Post subject: |
(Pls correct me if i am wrong!)
I am just example RM 180k loan...
For 100% completed that, means every year, they have to complete around 30%.....
Assume Every 10% is about RM70++ , We assume every 10% is RM 80
Interest is around 5.75%....
1st Year completed 30% = 80 * 3 = RM 240 * 12 months around RM 2880 for 1st year
2nd Year completed 60% = 80 *6 = RM 480 * 12 months around RM 5760
for 2nd Year
3rd Year completed 90% = 80 * 9 = RM 720 * 12 months around RM 8640
2880 + 5760 + 8640 =====
Definitly is 0% is more worth compare with 4% discount....
But, After Referring and according with few of my friend who is working in the BANK, it's good or better for us to choose a 4% discount, because some time , the developer is stop to pay for the construction fee (interest), So, the bank will sending a letter for you on requesting for the construction fee and you have to request or make a complaint to developer on the construction fee. |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:12 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | (Pls correct me if i am wrong!)
I am just example RM 180k loan...
For 100% completed that, means every year, they have to complete around 30%.....
Assume Every 10% is about RM70++ , We assume every 10% is RM 80
Interest is around 5.75%....
1st Year completed 30% = 80 * 3 = RM 240 * 12 months around RM 2880 for 1st year
2nd Year completed 60% = 80 *6 = RM 480 * 12 months around RM 5760
for 2nd Year
3rd Year completed 90% = 80 * 9 = RM 720 * 12 months around RM 8640
2880 + 5760 + 8640 =====
Definitly is 0% is more worth compare with 4% discount....
But, After Referring and according with few of my friend who is working in the BANK, it's good or better for us to choose a 4% discount, because some time , the developer is stop to pay for the construction fee (interest), So, the bank will sending a letter for you on requesting for the construction fee and you have to request or make a complaint to developer on the construction fee. |
Hi Jane,
I purchase the unit B-10-09, price is 206k. Alliance and UOB offer me the loan oredi but not sign yet. In fact we can opt to start pay for montly installment once the bank the start paying the develper (serving principle & interest) to avoid paying only interest during construction period. So opt for 4% discount still the best i assume. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:47 pm Post subject: |
Ong ,
Congratulation for your to make a decision to buy a smaller unit...
Anyway, you already place the order then ?! ....
if interesting to see on these coming saturday , pls send email to jane98209@hotmail.com
Maxleecm ,
Can i know the price before or after discount ?!
How much for your loan ...
In my opinion on your case that, I will not start paying the interest 1st.. Because We dont know whether Villamas is same as Dalam...So, there is more advisable for you to pay interest .... |
maxleecm
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:01 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Ong ,
Congratulation for your to make a decision to buy a smaller unit...
Anyway, you already place the order then ?! ....
if interesting to see on these coming saturday , pls send email to jane98209@hotmail.com
Maxleecm ,
Can i know the price before or after discount ?!
How much for your loan ...
In my opinion on your case that, I will not start paying the interest 1st.. Because We dont know whether Villamas is same as Dalam...So, there is more advisable for you to pay interest .... |
Hi Jane,
The price was 206k before discount, after discount comes about 187k. |
Posted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:06 pm Post subject: |
Can i know what is the package they are offer in between Allianz and UOB bank ah?!
Hehe....So , congratulation for you that! |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum