jackpo
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 11:27 am Post subject: |
hi danielck,
thanks for e wish.
currently there is no bus service in the area, but there is rumor saying on June2008 there will be a bus service.not sure it true or not.
i am going to desaru on that weekend..i hv promise my wife...
so look like a cant go...
maybe what we can do is,try to lobby to the Wakil Rakyat hence election will coming soon...
danielck
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 11:46 am Post subject: |
Hi jackpo,
I think there is a bus service in bukit serdang because i saw a bus stand near the vista impian condo. I ask the people working there and they said there is a blue colour bus coming in but don't know which bus company lah. So i want to confirm with you since you are staying somewhere around there. |
xsamuraix
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 3:15 pm Post subject: |
Hie guyz~
Sad to tell you all that I've cancel my unit B-15-03...
Whoever wants this corner unit, fast fast go villa park and book..hehe
Anyway, nice to meet you guyz here~ |
chanwyl
Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 4:27 pm Post subject: |
| Why u cancel the unit ?.... |
jackpo
Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2007 11:11 am Post subject: |
Hi danielck,
I am 100% sure there is no bus service in the area yet. Maybe the blue color bus is a BAS KILANG.
LBS Developer built the bus stop first then they can apply for a bus service.
Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 10:02 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone here...
i already sign my s&p today...and i feel very happy because I am meet up my future neighbourd...B-9-3A...haha...not bad!!! |
Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 10:05 pm Post subject: |
Another thing to share with all of you here,
haha....
THe Sales for villa park is quite good .... |
jackpo
Posted: Sat Dec 08, 2007 11:15 pm Post subject: |
congrats..  |
nwc4754
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 12:25 am Post subject: |
| i have bought a unit at villa park on 29 november and just sign spa on 8december.what should i do now? |
danielck
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:29 am Post subject: |
Hi nwc4754,
Welcome to the forum. The next thing you need to do is look for the bank loan. Anyway, which unit you bought? |
syarizwan
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 3:47 pm Post subject: |
Hello everyone,
I have been to the show unit last Sunday (Dec 9th) and entertained by Uncle Pete. Personally think it is good for own stay. Also for me it is better deep inside rather then PV coz less a chance for students to rent there as there are several colleges in that area. Living with students is no different as living in a low cost flat area.
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:53 pm Post subject: |
nwc4754,which unit you bought?
syarizwan, you are eyeing on which unit?!
Everybody here...Why our villa park forum is quite at these few weeks ?! |
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 4:53 pm Post subject: |
nwc4754,which unit you bought?
syarizwan, you are eyeing on which unit?!
Everybody here...Why our villa park forum is quite at these few weeks ?! |
Landwatch.com
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 6:34 pm Post subject: |
| The price is fine, but then if there are factories around then surely health conscious ones should rather drop the idea. I understand that the view is really beautiful. However, will it be possible to view the property once? Also, my advise to the future buyers is to check out the neighborhood as well. You should be able to find everything, that you might need. |
syarizwan
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 6:45 pm Post subject: |
There are difference between factory and SME area where I rather say this is SME area. You shouldn’t concern much as they did not produce pollution. And Jane, Uncle Pete said most of the unit that I prefer is level 10 and above. And I’m afraid of height.  |
nwc4754
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 10:31 pm Post subject: |
| i bought 1107. please add me. nwc4754@hotmail.com. how long should i wait for loan agreement? i take loan from AM bank |
chanwyl
Posted: Wed Dec 12, 2007 11:43 pm Post subject: |
Just wish to know , anyone of u are withdraw EPF for your sweet home?
Wish to know , what document should i prepare?
Btw, izzit very troublesome for the procedure?
Thanks
Chan |
syarizwan
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:42 pm Post subject: |
From my understanding you have to apply to KWSP immediately after you get the S&P (correct me if I’m wrong) and according to my friend that have gone through this process, KWSP will take about 2 weeks to process you application. Documents that you need to prepare are as below (again correct me if I’m wrong any experienced applicant).
DOKUMEN SOKONGAN BAGI PEMBELIAN RUMAH DARIPADA PEMAJU DENGAN PINJAMAN
a. Salinan Kad Pengenalan Diri / Polis / Tentera / Pasport. Salinan Kad Pengenalan PERLU dibuat di kedua-dua bahagian (depan & belakang) di atas sekeping kertas saiz A4 dan disertakan bersama cap ibu jari kanan dan kiri yang diturunkan ke atas salinan.
b. Borang Permohonan KWSP 9C (AHL) – satu salinan
c. Salinan hadapan Buku Akaun Bank (Jenis Persendirian) ATAU Penyata Akaun Bank Semasa (Jenis Persendirian) yang asal. Akaun Bank mestilah akaun bank yang AKTIF.
d. Surat Pengesahan Majikan (Jika ada)
e. Surat Perjanjian Jual Beli (Tarikh perjanjian tidak melebihi 3 tahun dari tarikh permohonan)
f. Surat Kelulusan Pinjaman Perumahan
(Sila kemukakan surat penjelasan daripada ahli sekiranya tempoh Surat Kelulusan Pinjaman dan Surat Perjanjian Jual Beli melebihi 6 bulan)
g. Surat Perjanjian Pinjaman Perumahan sekiranya Surat Kelulusan Pinjaman Perumahan melebihi setahun. |
Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 6:36 pm Post subject: |
| so quiet in villa park forum?! |
tsk
Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 7:01 pm Post subject: |
To those who have intention to apply for EPF withdrawal, I'd suggest you to apply for it only during the near-completion stage, then you can withdraw a bigger lump sum rather than if you withdraw now (at least you've another 2.5++ years of extra amount in Account II).
Anyway, welcome new buyers to this forum, Kak Marina is going to organize a teh tarik session soon..  |
syarizwan
Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 8:12 pm Post subject: |
This forum is silent only when Jane and Nurjmo are not around.
I measured that it’s going to take about 5km to get to V.Park from Jalan Sg.Besi – Puchong Expressway junction. Upon completion of the new link beside TPM, it will reduce to 3km to get to V.Park from that Expressway plus we can avoid traffic jam.

Last edited by syarizwan on Mon Dec 17, 2007 12:27 am; edited 1 time in total |
tsk
Posted: Sun Dec 16, 2007 8:55 pm Post subject: |
| syarizwan wrote: | This forum is silent only when Jane and Nurjmo are not around.
I measured that it’s going to take about 5km to get to VP from Jalan Sg.Besi – Puchong Expressway junction. Upon completion of the new link beside TPM, it will reduce to 3km to get to VP from that Expressway plus we can avoid traffic jam.
[img].://..geocities.com/syarizwan/map.jpg[/img] |
What's the status of the access road as of now? The last I check, some digging work was going on and a signboard "Tanah Milik Teknologi Park Malaysia, Penceroboh akan Didakwa".
Any update from anyone? Probably someone can post some photos here, thank you. |
nwc4754
Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 12:37 am Post subject: |
| how is the sell there? i think last week i go is only leave around 6 unit. when they will lauched block A? |
danielck
Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:18 am Post subject: |
Hi tsk,
The status of the new link road, they already installed all the lamp posts and now i think they laying the cable. I call the MPSJ last two weeks and they said it probably will be open beginning of next year. Hopefully.
When are they going to lanuch block A? |
tsk
Posted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:33 am Post subject: |
| danielck wrote: | Hi tsk,
The status of the new link road, they already installed all the lamp posts and now i think they laying the cable. I call the MPSJ last two weeks and they said it probably will be open beginning of next year. Hopefully.
When are they going to lanuch block A? |
Thanks for the update. As soon as Block B is completely sold, they'll start with Block A, very soon I guess. You bought a unit in Block B or awaiting the Block A? |