john_wrise
Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:17 pm Post subject: |
| JST wrote: | | i've only been there twice, first was at night after i booked the unit, basically it was too dark to see anything. the second time was the official launching where i was too excited to head to the show room, again, didnt observe anything, sigh... |
hahahahaha, I guess u have to go for the 3rd time lo, just kidding. i tot of taking 13th floor this morning, which unit are u taking, if u don't mind to share? |
john_wrise
Posted: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:21 pm Post subject: |
| nurjmo wrote: | communication tower is on tpm land (see the pics i posted earlier) - doesn't look that near to us. and for someone on the 17th floor, don't think it'll pose much of a problem - view-wise. would have gone for a higher floor but the type y only goes up to 14th floor - like being at higher floors (unit would be brighter and breezier).  |
that's right, better jungle view and "2 small jagung". don't know how far lah.... |
tsk
Benny
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 12:18 am Post subject: |
| LunaticDuck wrote: | | How many of us here bought the second car park? |
i bought the 2nd car park
hello to both our new comer.
about the comm. tower, i am pleased to have them as long as they r not too near coz digi sucks at the area. (i'm using digi)  _________________ Benny Chin |
john_wrise
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 8:04 am Post subject: |
| Benny wrote: | | LunaticDuck wrote: | | How many of us here bought the second car park? |
i bought the 2nd car park
hello to both our new comer.
about the comm. tower, i am pleased to have them as long as they r not too near coz digi sucks at the area. (i'm using digi)  |
same here, bought 2nd car park too.
Staying at bukit jalil, digi line full.  |
Benny
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 1:30 pm Post subject: |
bukit jalil mar. we stay quite near also, i'm staying in united garden.....
digi also full.
Hey guys..... just for your information AMBank can offer -1.80% blr for the whole tenure as long as u r a solid customer(zec) flexi loan. sounds good to me. their current account only charge rm5 per month compare to alliance rm20 per month. _________________ Benny Chin |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 1:42 pm Post subject: |
Benny,
The ambank could offering u for BLR-1.8%...the sound is great compare with allaince bank...
I think I will gonna and check with Ambank officer on tomorrow ...hehe..
John,
If I am not mistaken, you bought your unit on yesterday afternoon ?!
Hehe...I meet u there, I am going there with my bf and reading for my S&P...
All my future neighbourd:
Good news for everyone of here... The villa park is already making sales for 102 unit..( I am been there for last week and calculate for all these thing)... |
Benny
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 1:55 pm Post subject: |
who is your ambank officer? actually this rate is a counter offer since we have apply from a few banks.
jane, u go there everyday? _________________ Benny Chin |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 2:07 pm Post subject: |
Benny,
I haven't found any ambank offier...how you contact the ambank officer ?!
hehe...I am not going there for everyday..eventhough I think I am crazy...But , I will be there almost every week...~ |
Benny
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 2:18 pm Post subject: |
i'll get the contact for you later. it's not with me now. _________________ Benny Chin |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 6:02 pm Post subject: |
Hi jane >> ambank officer is selina and her contact number is 012-3118807. for the argument of the current account, cimb's current account is maintenance-free.  |
john_wrise
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 7:12 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Benny,
The ambank could offering u for BLR-1.8%...the sound is great compare with allaince bank...
I think I will gonna and check with Ambank officer on tomorrow ...hehe..
John,
If I am not mistaken, you bought your unit on yesterday afternoon ?!
Hehe...I meet u there, I am going there with my bf and reading for my S&P...
All my future neighbourd:
Good news for everyone of here... The villa park is already making sales for 102 unit..( I am been there for last week and calculate for all these thing)... |
hahahahaha, I went there around 12noon and coz I reallie cant decide which floor to go... but last last, I chose 17th floor |
Benny
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 8:52 pm Post subject: |
| nurjmo wrote: | Hi jane >> ambank officer is selina and her contact number is 012-3118807. for the argument of the current account, cimb's current account is maintenance-free.  |
yeah....cimb is free but how about interest rate. i rather pay rm60 a year for current account than interest % difference of my loan amount annually.
That is Selina's number from AMBank. You may call her if you want. _________________ Benny Chin |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:41 pm Post subject: |
Benny,
Thanks for your help ah ~~~
John ,
I know who r u ...u r been there with another guy on yesterday 12.00 noon...right?!
Midn to share why and What make you to bought a house there?! |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:54 pm Post subject: |
To all of my future neighbourd :
When to have a coffee-section?!
Mayb we go there together...hehe... |
JST
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:56 pm Post subject: |
| hey john, do you still entitle to the discount & rebate when you purchased your unit? |
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 9:58 pm Post subject: |
JST,
how r u ah?! when you r bought your unit eh !? |
JST
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 10:01 pm Post subject: |
| hi jane, booked it during housing fair at PWTC, so coincidently |
JST
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 10:11 pm Post subject: |
| can anyone tell me where to sign the S&P? just got the reply from CIMB & Alliance, i think CIMB offers better package and i will most probably take up their package |
xsamuraix
Posted: Mon Nov 19, 2007 10:26 pm Post subject: |
Hie neighbours
I have a question that I need to clarify..According to Jane, regardin the security.. The access card we'll only need to use 1 time at the guard house.. and we dont hav to use it to access our block.. is it true? Meaning that 'ah chu, ah kao' oso can access to our block..so meaning is kinda dangerous. Only one tier security for current standard which is kinda bad~ Many of the condo's at least provides 2 tier security edi~ |
Benny
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:36 am Post subject: |
| xsamuraix wrote: | Hie neighbours
I have a question that I need to clarify..According to Jane, regardin the security.. The access card we'll only need to use 1 time at the guard house.. and we dont hav to use it to access our block.. is it true? Meaning that 'ah chu, ah kao' oso can access to our block..so meaning is kinda dangerous. Only one tier security for current standard which is kinda bad~ Many of the condo's at least provides 2 tier security edi~ |
does it matter? mr chu kao can't really get in if the guards really do thier job.
anyway, shouldn't be problem for you coz u can always samurai them anytime. LOL _________________ Benny Chin |
Benny
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:50 am Post subject: |
| xsamuraix wrote: | Hie neighbours
does it matter? mr chu kao can't really get in if the guards really do thier job.
anyway, shouldn't be problem for you coz u can always samurai them anytime. LOL _________________ Benny Chin |
john_wrise
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 8:57 am Post subject: |
| JST wrote: | | hey john, do you still entitle to the discount & rebate when you purchased your unit? |
I only be able to grab the 9% discount and also promo for the 2nd car park - RM9,000. Any other special discount? Do tell me then I'll go to the sales office n "minta" from the sales.... |
john_wrise
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 9:43 am Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Benny,
Thanks for your help ah ~~~
John ,
I know who r u ...u r been there with another guy on yesterday 12.00 noon...right?!
Midn to share why and What make you to bought a house there?! |
Yup, u r right, which 1 do u guess is me?
Price, environment and etc in my consideration factor. |
andywjk
Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2007 1:28 pm Post subject: |
Hi there, new to the forum.
Went to see villa park and totally fell in love with it.
Compared to other condos (savanna, Kinraramas, Kuchai Avenue), this is one is way better from the overall picture in my opinion.
But the Unit that i want (13xx SF)..not too sure which type, all sold out except for 3rd floor and below....
Waiting for the block A to launch..
Cheers |