Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:04 pm Post subject: |
Rina75,
sorry..can i have your msn account ah?!
Then may be we can share more information through msn...
add me now..
how about u , danielck?! |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:08 pm Post subject: |
Rina75:
I already sign for my 2nd car park agreement...
How we recognize all of us ah if there are so many people there?! |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:09 pm Post subject: |
| Rina75: sorry ah..just now I am happen some problem in MSN just now..Please add me again urgently..tq.. |
summerbear
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:29 pm Post subject: |
The sa Mr.Ling call me yesterday said that my S&P was already prepared , and i'll meet my agent peter there by tomorrow, to discus about the S&P...
can i join ur guys too?
i'll try my best arrive at 10:30am - 11:00am........ |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:42 pm Post subject: |
summerbear,
can we try to meet up on tomorrow...By the way, before these, can we discuss through msn..do u have the msn a/c ?! |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:45 pm Post subject: |
| How many of us will be there on 10.30~11 am ?! |
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:48 pm Post subject: |
summerbear,
tomorrow u will be there for signing your s&p ?! |
Rina75
Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 10:52 pm Post subject: |
Hallo Jane, tried to contact you thru MSN messenger but no reply ... I am contacting u using Yahoo Messenger... pls reply my message... My internet also very slow tonite lah... I will try to add u inside my contact now |
Rina75
Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 1:17 pm Post subject: |
hi Jane >> Nice meeting up with you earlier Sorry I was late
RedDene & danielck >> not sure if you were there at Villa Park this morning.. I was late..
Anyway, danielck, I have spoken to the Villa Park sales agents and they confirmed that for Type X 7th floor, I will get covered car park. So I think you will definitely get a covered car park too. Unfortunately, they are not able to issue any black and white document on that.
Villa Park is selling quite well... so many units taken up oredi... Even Type Y almosts all are gone...for type X , floor 6, 7 & 8 all sold... |
Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 5:02 pm Post subject: |
hi all, sorry i missed out on the rombongan this morning, slept in after a long week!
Am bummed about the developer not putting our parking bays on paper, but experience with Villa Pavilion, no point fighting it - they memang work this way. Alternative would be to try and get other residents together later to appeal to management to put up a cover of sorts for the uncovered parking bays (no telling if it'll work, but who knows?).
Sorry to be such a promotion hog but if anyone knows anyone who is interested in buying the (soon-to-be-completed) Villa Pavilion, contact me (want to sell off my unit). It faces east (can see Mines and Palace of the Golden Horses there), is on the top floor (very bright and breezy) and is 1110sf (large master bedroom - only four of this type there).
Anyone here who hasn't signed the S&P yet? My sis and I are still trying to secure a decent bank loan (won't know till end of next week). Would the developer allow us to postpone signing the S&P so long (been about three weeks now, four if we wait till end of next week)? Keeping fingers crossed that all will go well by this coming week.  |
danielck
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 9:32 am Post subject: |
| I was there yesterday morning. One of the sale person also confirmed my unit got covered car park. Alliance bank loan rates not bad lah.. BLR -1.80 after 5 years. Anybody get better than this rate? |
xsamuraix
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:10 am Post subject: |
For the alliance bank, the BLR-1.80 is really attractive but thinking back the first 5 years is BLR -1.30 is not really worth it. Hard to explain here for me but I'll try.
Imagine your loan 200K
First 5 years BLR - 1.30
Principle starting at 200k end of 5 years maybe 180k
Thereafter BLR - 1.80 for 180k
vs
First 5 years by UOB BLR -1.60
Principle starting at 200K end of 5 years maybe 170k
Thereafter BLR - 1.75 for 170k
For the first 5 years, the amount that u pay, mostly 90% is for the interest and another 10% is for ur priciple, thus the higher interest rates, the smaller portion of ur installment will goes to ur priciple.
Correct me if I'm wrong.
So in the end both banks are offering almost the same. It is still depends on the period of loan. If shorter period of loan like 10 years, I would go for UOB, if longer period..i would go for Alliance. But currently I'm applying for Public Bank~ :p |
Rina75
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:34 am Post subject: |
Hi nurjmo >> rombongan yesterday, just met up with Jane and her bf.. the rest dunno who they were... coz dunno what everyone looks like
Regarding your Villa Pavillion unit, will let u know if anyone's interested. BTW, read in the Villa Pavillion forum that the handover date was delayed. What was the reason? But looking at the pictures, the quality of the place looks good You're not considering to just rent your unit out?
My hubby signed the S&P oredi...
[/quote] |
jialat
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:16 pm Post subject: |
| Rina75 wrote: | Hi nurjmo >> rombongan yesterday, just met up with Jane and her bf.. the rest dunno who they were... coz dunno what everyone looks like
Regarding your Villa Pavillion unit, will let u know if anyone's interested. BTW, read in the Villa Pavillion forum that the handover date was delayed. What was the reason? But looking at the pictures, the quality of the place looks good You're not considering to just rent your unit out?
The VP's completion date supposed to be on May 2008, so it is on time and may be handover earlier....
heard that the VP subsales price at 188K for the smallest unit has been appreciated 40% from the developer price( say RM135K)....sounds it is a good investment too...
.://..iproperty.com.my/property/listing.asp?pid=76264&nav=t
may be the rental can up to RM800-900/m (same rate with Arena Green Bukit Jalil) |
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:42 pm Post subject: |
Dear all,
hehe..just meet up with Rina75 on yesterday... |
tsk
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 3:25 pm Post subject: |
| maxleecm wrote: | | In fact I've booked VPark last 2 weeks for 1301 sqt. I m taking 10th floor. Actually i prefer without balcony, cause i m not going to use it lor. I prefer the lanai concept afterall, but my units too bad comes with balcony, so no choice. Looks like my unit is facing TPM directly. Anyone else had book Vpark? |
Max, I bought a Y-type on 13th floor.  |
summerbear
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 4:14 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Dear all,
hehe..just meet up with Rina75 on yesterday... |
yesterday i also went there morning...........
but.....dunno how to recognize you guys....=.="
yesterday i just went for checking my S&P but not sign yet.....
some of issue still hv to discus with my "consultant" (my sister ...=.=")
hehe.......  |
Rina75
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:09 pm Post subject: |
The updated buyers list todate are as follows:
Type Y:
1.Nurjmo -> Type Y on 14th floor
2.Nurjmo's sister -> Type Y on 14th floor
3.tsk -> Type Y on 13th floor
4.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
5.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09
Type Xc:
6.xsamuraix -> Unit B-15-03
7.^RedDene^ -> Unit B-12-03
8.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03
Type X:
9.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
10.danialck -> Unit B-08-03A
11.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A |

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:23 pm Post subject: |
| jialat wrote: | | Rina75 wrote: | Hi nurjmo >> rombongan yesterday, just met up with Jane and her bf.. the rest dunno who they were... coz dunno what everyone looks like
The VP's completion date supposed to be on May 2008, so it is on time and may be handover earlier....
heard that the VP subsales price at 188K for the smallest unit has been appreciated 40% from the developer price( say RM135K)....sounds it is a good investment too...
.://..iproperty.com.my/property/listing.asp?pid=76264&nav=t
may be the rental can up to RM800-900/m (same rate with Arena Green Bukit Jalil) |
i think everythings also rised due to inflation, property materials rised but housing loan rate still keeping a lower rate now....so year 2007 is a good year for buying in.....  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 6:06 pm Post subject: |
summerbear is there at what time?!
I am looking around to know who is the Summerbear and Danielck lar... |
tsk
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 6:46 pm Post subject: |
| Rina75 wrote: | The updated buyers list todate are as follows:
Type Y:
1.Nurjmo -> Type Y on 14th floor
2.Nurjmo's sister -> Type Y on 14th floor
3.tsk -> Type Y on 13th floor
4.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
5.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09
Type Xc:
6.xsamuraix -> Unit B-15-03
7.^RedDene^ -> Unit B-12-03
8.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03
Type X:
9.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
10.danialck -> Unit B-08-03A
11.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A |
Hi Rina, I've added you on MSN. |
Rina75
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 8:11 pm Post subject: |
| hi tsk... my MSn/Yahoo username is NOT Rina75... what's your username? let me add u in... |
tsk
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 9:17 pm Post subject: |
| Rina75 wrote: | | hi tsk... my MSn/Yahoo username is NOT Rina75... what's your username? let me add u in... |
Why not you gave me your MSN/Yahoo ID, I add you in? Thx!
BTW, how's the discussion regarding the covered car park? Is VillaMas willing to put that clause into the S&P or any other mean of black & white? |
danielck
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:36 pm Post subject: |
| Hi Jane98209 >> I was there sunday morning at around 10.45 am. I saw one couple, two young girls and another guy wearing white shirt dicussing the S&P with the sales agent. I not sure the couple i saw is you or not. |
danielck
Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:37 pm Post subject: |
| Hi Jane98209 >> I was there sunday morning at around 10.45 am. I saw one couple, two young girls and another guy wearing white shirt dicussing the S&P with the sales agent. I not sure the couple i saw is you or not. |