VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 60, 61, 62  Next

tsk

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NjoyLife wrote:
Hello All,

The quality of Villamas Puchong is good. For me, I;m sure Villamas Puchong is better than Fortune Park. :p.

Ya, I heard about Endah Promenade. I went to sales office last friday in Sri Petaling. Now is launching office blocks. For me, I will not invest in Endah Promenade because it is a service condo/apartment. This means the land of this development is a commercial land NOT residential land. We all can foreseen that (1) assessment fees/cukai pintu very high compare with normal condo (2) indah water fees higher than normal condo units.

What I actually wonder now is demand on condo/apartment less than supply of condo/apartment. There are too many people like to buy condo/apartment for investment. That's why the condo/apartment up & down very drastic. Please correct me if I'm wrong.

According to the Endah Promenade salesperson, the maintenance fee/assessment fees are about the same as condo's rate, anyway will know about this when the launching ceremony is there.

I've a few areas under consideration, from condo to landed properties, but as what you said, the price is too fluctuate, so need to take some time and observe the trend.

Anyway, as for the Villa Park, will definitely go and take a look soon. Anything new, please update here, thanks people!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NjoyLife YInhoe,

what you guy think of these project ?! Worth for investment or own staying ?! Because we want to across few factory before go back to the house.. For my own experience, it is go to dangerous for every time we want to go back !!!!

Regarding "Buyer-get-buyer", I call to their sales office, a guy tell me on it , and may be will be start commercial launch ( Pls correct me if I am wrong as well), but I am not who is the name...

I also entertain by Peter, I am not really like the way of the service... He never caring on what is the customer need, and just keep going asking us for making the booking and create the sales...

Hehe....

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes ...I am agree that Villa Pavilion is more worthty compare with Villa Park... But , Villa Pavilion is fully selling...

So, we may go and choose other building...
As per my opinion , Villa Park is good but WITHOUT balcony...These is a big problem for me to staying there....I have no way to put my clothes after washing... and if i want to put my clothes in my INTERNAL BALCONY...but these is prohibited...huh~~~
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98208,

yes, that peter always ask people to book book book only. ? got discount after official launch? Sure? How to get the discount? Yes i like the tiles, but have no idea of the quality. neither u r me can do the testing.

Any other rebate like kitchen cabinate or what freebies?

thanks.ong

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 2:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yinhoe,

Are you caring to buy a house without balcony?!

I just checking with the Peter there, he saying that without prior notice..But, I dont think on the discount ...

The problem is valid and good to buy a house there?!
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 3:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jane,

I have no problem without the balcony. Compare with other projects at vicinity, like green avenue, fortune park, nilam puri, equine park, kinraramas, i prefer this one. Location wise, it is better than other. No indian like in kinraramas, not far away like nilam puri, not as expensive as fortune park, slightly higher class than equin ark (100k L/H). Or u buy the extra wet kitchen unit to dry ur clothes?

ong

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ong,

you already booking your unit there? want to go for a visit on these weekend....

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ong,

u prefer for which unit ?! corner lot ?! how many sqf?!

Hehe....
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

not yet book. Show unit open on Hari Raya?
ong

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ong,

I have check with the sales person

Yes, they are open during these Hari Raya...So , interesting to go and have a look ? Interesting on how many sqf ?!

Thanks and regards
Jane
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jane,

maybe 1150ft2 one. Got covered car park.

ong

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ong,

haha...you r more prefer on the corner lot?!

One of my friend went to show house yesterday, he saying that they are already selling for 20 unit ++, which is quite good, because they are just start launching for few weeks ago...
NjoyLife

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 5:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello All,

I just browse 'thru' Villa Pav. forum. I can see some construction photos.

haha, Peter Wong is rich sales agent. He got house in PJ worth >500,000. I agree with u guys, Uncle Wong will keep asking book a unit. I believe many agents unable to answer customer questions what is the different between soft launch and official launch. different on home load package?, early bird upgrade package?Very Happy My friend Villamas Puchong early bird got upgrade package. It is worth that we take upgrade package.

I have group some information for own staying and investment. Please kindly correct me.

(A) For Own staying
- troublesome when I go to work.
- dangerous when going back to V.Park and everyday there is serious jam after the lake until mobile petrol station.

[2] No hypermarket or wet market around serdang raya, bukit serdang. For me, I feel not so convenience.

[3] if small family, they must consider in future is any development on chinese primary/secondary school since 99% are chinese residents.

[4] Is there any public transport station near villa park?

[5] Parking is serious problem for those family who have more than 1 car.

Pro:
[1] If we choose unit face North-East mean facing forest. Everyday morning we can have fresh air. It is really healthy.

(A) For Investment
- There are many double storey units empty.
- There are also many low cost apartments on the way to Villa Park. Knowing that some apartment units rent for Indonesian workers who work at factory there.
- Estimate need 8yrs for ROI.

[2] Many bills need to pay once Villa Park cf ready to collect.
- Please ask around ppl who stay in Villamas Puchong and Villa. Pav.

Overall Villamas workmanship is much more better than Fortune Park, Arena Green (bkt jalil).

Other Source:
-----------------
There is another developer house quality very good
- Akisama Properties & Construction Sdn Bhd which manage by Big House Management Services Sdn Bhd (573843-W).

Sorry to YinHoe and jane98209 who interested to buy a unit there. Sorry.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

NjoyLife wrote:
Hello All,

I just browse 'thru' Villa Pav. forum. I can see some construction photos.

haha, Peter Wong is rich sales agent. He got house in PJ worth >500,000. I agree with u guys, Uncle Wong will keep asking book a unit. I believe many agents unable to answer customer questions what is the different between soft launch and official launch. different on home load package?, early bird upgrade package?Very Happy My friend Villamas Puchong early bird got upgrade package. It is worth that we take upgrade package.

I have group some information for own staying and investment. Please kindly correct me.

(A) For Own staying
- dangerous when going back to V.Park and everyday there is serious jam after the lake until mobile petrol station.

[2] No hypermarket or wet market around serdang raya, bukit serdang. For me, I feel not so convenience.

[3] if small family, they must consider in future is any development on chinese primary/secondary school since 99% are chinese residents.

Pro:
[1] If we choose unit face North-East mean facing forest. Everyday morning we can have fresh air. It is really healthy.

(A) For Investment
- There are also many low cost apartments on the way to Villa Park. Knowing that some apartment units rent for Indonesian workers who work at factory there.

[2] Many bills need to pay once Villa Park cf ready to collect.
- Please ask around ppl who stay in Villamas Puchong and Villa. Pav.

Overall Villamas workmanship is much more better than Fortune Park, Arena Green (bkt jalil).

Other Source:
-----------------
There is another developer house quality very good
- Akisama Properties & Construction Sdn Bhd which manage by Big House Management Services Sdn Bhd (573843-W).

Sorry to YinHoe and jane98209 who interested to buy a unit there. Sorry.

Njoylife is the friend of Peter Wong ?! Got a house worth RM 500k , he is really a rich sales agent...

regarding the (2), can i know what kind of thing i need to pay on it ?!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Njoylife...

Really Thank you and appreciate for your good reply... I believe myself have to be considering on the whole project regarding is that worth and good for staying there however I am buying the house there for own staying....

8 years for ROI ?! Ha?! Really want to consider on it ...hu ~~~
NjoyLife

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello All,

No no no, I'm not Peter Wong friend. During visiting show unit, Peter keep on asking me book book book a unit. So I asked him does he book a unit for investment, he then blah blah blah to me he got house in PJ worth >rm500,000. Orang tua likes to 'blah blah blah'. We should respect orang tua, am i right?

Let me check with my friend. 2molo update u guys.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cons:
[1] I feel not safe.

May be we can go through the Link at Villa Pavilion

These one I agree on it ...so , we have to wait on the New Link Road

I am not worry about the market, because I seldom cook

Yes...These is what i Most Most Most Constant...
Can anyone check it out on it ...

I dont think the answer YES

These is OK for me ... Because I will buy a extra parking there...

(6) No Balcony

these is the one i most constant...I like balcony...haha

(7)Low ROI

I dont think I will sell the house in the past 8 years....(however i believe I dont know what will be happen in future...

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ongyinhoe wrote:
Jane,

I have no problem without the balcony. Compare with other projects at vicinity, like green avenue, fortune park, nilam puri, equine park, kinraramas, i prefer this one. Location wise, it is better than other. No indian like in kinraramas, not far away like nilam puri, not as expensive as fortune park, slightly higher class than equin ark (100k L/H). Or u buy the extra wet kitchen unit to dry ur clothes?

ong

Ongyinhoe,

Say hi to you on here..>By the way , can i know the reason for you to think these location is wise ah?!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ongyinhoe wrote:
Jane,

ong

Ongyinhoe,

Say hi to you on here..>By the way , can i know the reason for you to think these location is wise ah?!
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

can somebody collect the rental range aroud the area?
Njoylife, how did you estimate the 8 years to get ROI? Based on?

Thanks

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is that anyone visit the showhouse there?!

Pls give some of the advice on it...Thank you !

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah, finally someone found the review. I'll paste the contents here:

[img] .://..iproperty.com.my/property/developers/images/projectlogo/NC1005.jpg [/img]

Villa Park
Bukit Serdang, Selangor
From RM152,800 - RM251,800

QuikPro No: NC1005
Location Map:

Property Type: Condominium
Land Title: Residential
Tenure: Freehold
Land Area: 5.6 Acres
Built Up: 956 - 1,414 sq.ft.
Listing Price: From RM152,800 - RM251,800
No. of Bedrooms: 3 + 1
No. of Bathrooms: 2
Total Units/Lots: 392
Bumi Discount: 7%
Maintenance Fee: RM0.15 per sq. ft.
Photo Gallery: Living Hall
Bedroom
Kitchen & Dining area
Gym
Swimming Pool
Gazebo & Pond
Cafeteria

Completion Date: November 2010 (Expected)
Posted Date: 24/9/2007

Facilities:
Well-Secured Single Entry / Exit Point, 24 Hour Guarded, & CCTV, Badminton Courts / Multipurpose Hall, Gymnasium, Full Basketball Court, Futsal, BBQ Area, Sun Deck, Swimming Pool & Gazebo, Wading Pool, Rest Pool, Pond, Kindergarten / Nursery, Games Area, Playground.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jane,

How many times you've been to the show-unit at Villa Park?

I still don't really know where exactly it is, so I don't understand why the concern about the factory area. Aren't you driving home from work? If so, you can drive directly through the guard house and park inside your condo, where hopefully the security is good on the inside.

If you're planning to go the show-unit this weekend, pls try to take some pics and upload here. thanks.

NJoyLIfe,

Balcony issue is depends on each individual, and has its pros and cons. With balcony, you can have a place to sit and enjoy the view. But the cons, residents start hanging their laundry, which spoils the aesthetics of the condo (I see Jane is already planning to hang her laundry in the balcony Very Happy )

Agree that hypermarket is not nearby, but there's Giant at South City Plaza. And also there's a wet market on the main road of Serdang Raya area (Jalan Besar or Jalan Utama? can't remember the name).
chewees

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2001058057142967374

pls copy the entire text above and paste in Internet Explorer url. You'll see the Satellite view Wink

ps: how to make the url/img link 'really' works here? i've to make shift with the above manual method after few trials Embarassed
maxleecm

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 7:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

In fact I've booked VPark last 2 weeks for 1301 sqt. I m taking 10th floor. Actually i prefer without balcony, cause i m not going to use it lor. I prefer the lanai concept afterall, but my units too bad comes with balcony, so no choice. Looks like my unit is facing TPM directly. Anyone else had book Vpark?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 2 of 62