VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 60, 61, 62  Next

^RedDene^

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75: that's a good idea. when u're going to villa park site? today i'm not free...

no. the extra car park price is still RM9k. i have to pay 10% (RM900) n balance will be included in loan amount...
that means my total loan amount will be:
total purchase price = price of my unit + extra car park
loan amount = total purchase price - 10% of total purchase price.

Last edited by ^RedDene^ on Thu Nov 08, 2007 4:03 pm; edited 1 time in total
Rina75

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 3:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

RedDene >> Yes I am not free today as well. My hubby also not free on Saturday. What about Sunday morning? Are you available? I really think us going together would be good as it is quite difficult to discuss this with the sales agent over the phone.

BTW, do you have Yahoo Messenger? Then can have more detailed discussion with you...
^RedDene^

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75: my YM - dene_275
anyway, i seldom use it though...

Last edited by ^RedDene^ on Thu Nov 08, 2007 9:55 pm; edited 1 time in total
Rina75

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

RedDene >> Oh okay. Well, just let me know if you want to go to Villa Park this Sunday. Have you signed the car park form? What does the form say? I have not signed yet.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 5:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heyhey....

I gonna to sign for my S&P next next weekend...If u guyz really want to go and ask for the black n white, Please discuss here and I would like to go there with black n white copy...

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 5:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Little Mountain : Congratulation...When U bought and booking the unit...Anyway, Hopefully you guyz can log in with us in these real estate forum and share the information as much as you can...

I go there for the show house on this morning...and there is quite a lot of people for viewing these unit...Hopefully the house can be selling off as soon as possible...hehe...

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75, RedDene :

hehe...how about u guyz ah ?! Already confirm with booking on the 2nd parking lot ?! .....

Hu~~~~Waiting for the bank loan approval...so sien lar...!!!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75, RedDene :

hehe...how about u guyz ah ?! Already confirm with booking on the 2nd parking lot ?! .....

Hu~~~~Waiting for the bank loan approval...so sien lar...!!!
jialat

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 7:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is this development suitable for investment? Wink
Rina75

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 7:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 >> Hallo... hallo... Yeah I'm having headache lah about the 2nd car park... Sad I confirm I will buy it if developer can really confirm that it will be covered. RedDene and I might go to Villa Park together to discuss with sales agent to give us a proper black and white document to guarantee the covered car park. If you are interested, come and join us lah... Maybe we can go this Sunday morning if both you and RedDene are available Very Happy Then we can also meet up with each other... since we are going to be future neighbours Smile let me know okay...
danielck

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 9:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all, I just booked the villa park last saturday during the soft launched. I booked Block B-8-3A (Type X). The most frustrated thing is the parking that provided by them. They confirmed my unit is covered car park. But i still need the black & white from them. They said didn't include inside the S & P. I think better include in.
Base on the info. i got from my sales agent are :-
- Type Y & Xc - All podium (shaded) parking
- Type X - All podium parking accept 5 units outdoor. They said normally this 5 units is for lower floor units.
- Type Z - All outdoor parking.
For those who buy the car park - Podium parking.

How true is that info? Confused
Rina75

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi danialck , welcome to our forum...Smile Looks like your condo unit is directly above mine Very Happy

As you can see from my discussion with RedDene earlier, our sales agent are saying different things regarding the car park allocation. At my end, I was informed recently that only Type Y and Type Xc confirmed will get covered car park.

Actually, to be honest, when I bought my unit before the sales launch, I was informed that the covered car park will be given to the 'more expensive' condo units, which I take will include type Y, and the higher floors of type Xc and type X.

Anyway, my sales agent also said that the S&P will not capture whether our car park will be covered. I am now seriously considering to purchase a 2nd car park which according to Villa Park, will be covered. But I am concerned as the 'covered' park will not be captured in the S&P nor any other black and white document.

I was suggesting to RedDene and Jane that perhaps for those who are concerned about the covered car park, we can maybe discuss this together as a group at Villa Park at a certain date and time. You're most welcome to join us.

If everyone is free this Sunday morning, perhaps we can go together, and really request for some black and white document on the car park.

Anyway, just let me know what you all think or if you're free on Sunday morning or any other dates. I personally would be reluctant to purchase a 2nd car park if there is no black and white guarantee that it will be covered.

The updated buyers list (according to unit type) todate are as follows:

Type Y:
1.Nurjmo -> Type Y on 14th floor
2.Nurjmo's sister -> Type Y on 14th floor
3.Maxleecm -> Unit B-10-09
4.summerbear -> Unit B-06-09

Type Xc:
5.xsamuraix -> Unit B-15-03
6.^RedDene^ -> Unit B-12-03
7.jane98209 -> Unit B-09-03

Type X:
8.Littlemountain -> Unit B-10-03A
9.danialck -> Unit B-08-03A
10.Rina75 -> Unit B-07-03A
littlemountain

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I booked my unit(10 03A) on last sunday(4 Nov). Anybody already sign S&P? Is 2 weeks enought time to sign our S&P. Abit rush for getting our housing loan woh.
^RedDene^

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 10:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

danialck: congrats n welcome to the forum.

Rina75: i'll try to make it this sunday. will confirm later. it would be good if we can have a black n white on this car park thing. different sales agent gave a different info...

jane98209: i have confirm my 2nd car park. included in my loan package. didnt mentioned about covered/open car park. this is what written in the documents:

CAR PARKING BAY(S)

The above matter refers.

In concurrence with your purchase of the Property as documented in the Sale and Purchase Agreement, we are pleased to confirmed that we will allocate TWO car parking bay(s) forming accessory parcel(s) to the Property.

We wish to further inform you that due to the initial stage of construction of the Project, we are unable to indicate to you the location and number of car parking bay(s) that will be allocated to you. We shall notify you the identification of the allocated car parking bay(s) as determined by us upon the completion of the construction of the Project and delivery of vacant possession of the Property.

Meanwhile, kindly note that subject to the above, all other conditions provisions and terms of Sale and Purchase Agreement shall at all time remain in full force and effect.
danielck

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My sale person give me the wrong info. regarding the car parking bay last week. He said all the units got cover car park accept below 5th floor units.
Yesterday he apologized to me regarding the info. given to me is not correct. I really piss off during that time. Lagi make me no confidence on him. One of my friend is a property agent. He said, if they can't include in the S & P, then we better ask them issue a letter to us. At least we got something to support us when something happen. I really dissapointed with my sale person attitude.
danielck

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jul 19, 2007
Things to note when buying highrise condo (part IV) - car parks

Condominium for sale from developer especially those high end condominium is packaged with a minimum of two car parks as accessory parcel to the sale & purchase agreement. The car parks are already allocated for each unit of condo unit before the sale and when one is buying a condo, always ask for the car park layout to ensure that you like the car parks location as much as you like that particular condo unit. The two or three car parks allocated are usually in the same location, usually side by side. Recently a friend has purchased a condo unit and she forgot to check the car park layout and she later found out that her two car parks are separated by the car park ramp. Not a big deal though but may be important for those who like their cars to be parked side by side. An attempt to change the car park location after signing of sale & purchase agreement is rather difficult or should I say next to impossible as every single car park would have been allocated to a condo unit.
As car parks are key component to condo living, be very sure you like the car park location too before you sign above the dotted line.

Want more info. pls visit the website below:-
.://..realestate2u.info/pages/things-to-note-when-buying-condo/
Rina75

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 1:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

RedDene >> Ok, will wait for your confirmation whether you can make it on Sunday morning. Thanks for sharing with me the info on what is stated in the car park form. That's why I am worried, coz my sales agent says the form will just state that we will get 2 car park unit bays but he said it will not mention whether covered or not Sad

Jane >> Let us know if you are free on Sunday. If there's 3 or 4 of us then can discuss better with the sales agent.

Danialck >> Yes, I never heard about only units level 5 and below not getting covered car park. I totally agree with you friend that if they cannot include in the S&P, then they should issue a letter or something in black and white.
Rina75

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 1:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

danialck >> I believe the S&P mentions that we will be allocated one car park. It does not mention whether it will be covered nor the location of the car park. I am not too sure if ALL S&P MUST state the location of the car park.

Let me know if you are available to discuss this matter together at Villa Park on Sunday morning.
Rina75

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 12:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi RedDene, Jane and danialck >> Please confirm if you can make tomorrow morning (Sunday) to discuss about the car park together at Villa Park. I was thinking that maybe we can meet up around 11am? However, if you prefer to go in the afternoon or on any other dates, just let me know.

danialck >> Just to share that my sister had also bought a condo in wangsa maju last year, according to her, her developer also doesnt state the location of the car park in the S&P. Like Villa Park, the actual location of the car parks will only be determined later.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 4:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75,

For myself, should be no problem to be meet up at Villa Park on tomorrow..By the way, Can we meet up around 10.30 am ah ?!

Hehe...

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all, any banker offering a good package ?! Pls give advice on it....
danielck

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 8:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, i think should be no problem on sunday morning. Chances quite high unless got emergency. I think will be arrive there between 10.30 to 11.00 am.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 9:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi there ... I will b there with my bf at 10.30am...hehe...
So, danielck,
do you have the MSN Messenger account ..then we can exchange the detail ..hehe...
lactor@hotmail.com

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rina75, RedDene :

Happy that if you guyz can meet up with me at 10.30 ~ 11...
Rina75

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 9:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jane and michaelck >> OK, think I'll be able to go to Villa Park tomorrow morning... will be there around 10.30 - 11.00am... Glad that you guys can make it... Hope we will be able to discuss nicely with the sales agent and hope they will agree to issue black and white doc regarding the 2nd covered car park... Jane, have you signed the 2nd car park form?

Eh when we meet at Villa Park, if there are many people, how to know which one are you guys?? I'll be going with my hubby and children Smile

RedDene >> Hope you can join us too Smile
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11 ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 10 of 62