VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 59, 60, 61, 62  Next

chanwyl

PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have visited the site... Confused averaged progress not much changed as pervious a month ago. But I saw all planted trees at swimming pool there and lamp posts are installed. Guard house is constructing now... Laughing
limwc78

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 9:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I visit the site yesterday, frankly speaking the out site really nice. Colour matching, and design is attractive also. I never going up to see the view yet as i bring my son together. The internal should already completed as the payment already collect to the stage. I am so excited going up to 14th floor to see my unit. Below is the picture taken from my phone, sorry the colour is not so sharp. But when you reach there, the building is nicer than my photo 10 times more.

By limwc78, shot with SAMSUNG at 2009-11-23

PostPosted: Mon Nov 30, 2009 12:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi there,

thanks for updating.... Haha ......
dirge3

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 2:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wah, 'blue' pics...haha... thx for the photos
louiz

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello fellow Vpians,
I am back..I have been "missing" for some time from this forum, but all the while been quietly reading all the comments and remarks here.. I am very happy to see VP completing early than expected (workmanship good or no good, diferent story).. Good to see the forum is still as lively as ever Razz Razz
I went to the site with my hubby last week, we only stopped by outside.. We did not step in lah.. hahaha.. We could see the guard-house being contructing now.. from the Villamas website, hopefully it can be really completed by Feb 2010, and CF by June 2010.. Razz Razz

PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2009 12:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any update oh ....~~~

And wishing MERRY CHRISTMAS to all of you 
jesva1981

PostPosted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 7:12 pm    Post subject: Looking for buyer.... Reply with quote

I'm planning to sell my unit, ... B-01-06. Facing Swimming Pool...1106 sft.

anyone interested in buying my unit. . Please send and email to me at jesva_hippie@yahoo.com for more info....

TQ.... Smile
vdfoo

PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 3:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all, anyone interested selling your unit? please email me at foo_vundy@yahoo.com, thanks.
suhana_salleh08

PostPosted: Sat Jan 02, 2010 12:53 pm    Post subject: hello Reply with quote

hi everyone..we are salleh & suhana...we are buyer of unit A-14-06..anyone from 14th floor? hehe
tchangchin

PostPosted: Sun Jan 10, 2010 1:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any updates on the latest progress?

thanks..
limwc78

PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2010 5:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

.://..facebook.com/#/group.php?gid=180038709496&ref=ts

Can join the facebook to look for the image
nd84

PostPosted: Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm considering in selling off my unit.

Type Y2, A-13-03, 1325 sq. feet, comes with 2 parkings.

Anyone who's interested kindly drop me an email at lee_anndee@hotmail.com.

Thanks. Smile Good day everyone.
joycelsc

PostPosted: Tue Jan 26, 2010 3:44 pm    Post subject: VIEWING OF BLOCK A....OMG IS SUPER BAD!!!! Reply with quote

[size=18]hai!!i'm 1 of the owner of block A. on 24/1/2010 i went to site to see my lovely new house, but i found that viewing of block A is facing SERIOUS PROBLEM. There is a SWAM over there, water can't go out to other place, is SUPER DIRTY, SUPER SMELLY, SUPER UGLY AND UNCOMFORTABLE...........OMG!!!!what is happening??who is owner of block A can go there have a look, you will know what i'm talking about. why sales person never tell us the truth when we buy, i have asked them before, what is surrounding? there said is tree, why now become SWAM??
now developer said is out of their control, they cannot do anything which is not under company land.
So, who can help us?? who can settle this problem??
BLOCK A OWNER!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT OF IT!!! :evil
villafan

PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:32 am    Post subject: Re: VIEWING OF BLOCK A....OMG IS SUPER BAD!!!! Reply with quote

[quote="joycelsc"][size=18]hai!!i'm 1 of the owner of block A. on 24/1/2010 i went to site to see my lovely new house, but i found that viewing of block A is facing SERIOUS PROBLEM. There is a SWAM over there, water can't go out to other place, is SUPER DIRTY, SUPER SMELLY, SUPER UGLY AND UNCOMFORTABLE...........OMG!!!!what is happening??who is owner of block A can go there have a look, you will know what i'm talking about. why sales person never tell us the truth when we buy, i have asked them before, what is surrounding? there said is tree, why now become SWAM??
now developer said is out of their control, they cannot do anything which is not under company land.
BLOCK A OWNER!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT OF IT!!! :evil[color=red][/color][/quote]

Your unit facing the swimming pool or facing the other side ?
Rina75

PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Testing

PostPosted: Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Rina, coming out of deep freeze? All limbs working?? Laughing Laughing
hEr0

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:30 am    Post subject: Re: VIEWING OF BLOCK A....OMG IS SUPER BAD!!!! Reply with quote

joycelsc wrote:
[size=18]hai!!i'm 1 of the owner of block A. on 24/1/2010 i went to site to see my lovely new house, but i found that viewing of block A is facing SERIOUS PROBLEM. There is a SWAM over there, water can't go out to other place, is SUPER DIRTY, SUPER SMELLY, SUPER UGLY AND UNCOMFORTABLE...........OMG!!!!what is happening??who is owner of block A can go there have a look, you will know what i'm talking about. why sales person never tell us the truth when we buy, i have asked them before, what is surrounding? there said is tree, why now become SWAM??
BLOCK A OWNER!!! WE NEED TO FIGHT OF IT!!! :evil

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hate to say "I told you so". Developer is being consistent with track record. Another batch of inmates thus faces their nightmares.
khfooxp

PostPosted: Mon Feb 01, 2010 4:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wat can we do on it??? request developer or owner or government to clean the area....

do we have the right.... ask developer to do so....

by not accept the CF and key.... means we unaccept the environment????
chanwyl

PostPosted: Sun Feb 07, 2010 12:04 pm    Post subject: Time Frame for CF approval? Reply with quote

Anyone received progress claim for road access. If yes, the following progress claim is take vacant possession claim meaning will get the key soon. however still need to wait the CF first.

Check with expert here, anyone know the time frame to get CF ?
joycelsc

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 8:18 am    Post subject: SUPER SAD!!! Reply with quote

i really worry this serious situation....!!!you can imagine that if nobody is help us clear out "SWAM", is that we need to facing "SWAM" all of the time when we stay in the condo.
it slowly will give us big problem, such as mosquito,slowly will have many rubbish stuck in the SWAM become rubbish area,many bacteria or desease will slowly influence us.
is that what we can get?? pay so much to get this kind of house??
i'm really worry!!!!did you all go to check? can you all see it?
at here, i'm really hope we can work hard together to settle this.... this is very serious.......
joycelsc

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 8:26 am    Post subject: hello Mr KHFOOXP. Reply with quote

can i know which floor u bought? MR KHFOOXP. did you go there check?
one of my friend said we need to complaint before accept CF and key, and try to complaint to government, hope government can send somebody to force land owner settle the SWAM.
i'm just wondering why nobody is care abt it. is it no problem for them for facing SWAM all of the time? no problem if slowly give us desease, slowly stuck in many rubbish?slowly....i really not dare to imagine.
khfooxp

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 10:18 am    Post subject: Re: hello Mr KHFOOXP. Reply with quote

Hi Joycelsc,

i bought Block B, Floor 12.

I did not check the situation, just comment based on photo ppl post.
Even my block did not face SWAM but indirectly it will affect the whole Villa Park.

The smell, disease and etc

joycelsc wrote:
can i know which floor u bought? MR KHFOOXP. did you go there check?
one of my friend said we need to complaint before accept CF and key, and try to complaint to government, hope government can send somebody to force land owner settle the SWAM.
i'm just wondering why nobody is care abt it. is it no problem for them for facing SWAM all of the time? no problem if slowly give us desease, slowly stuck in many rubbish?slowly....i really not dare to imagine.
joycelsc

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:42 pm    Post subject: hello Reply with quote

yes, is worst. if can, u can go to see. you will know what i feel.
i also dont know what can we do. worry.........
if nobody help us, i can say that there is no cost value when we sell our condo.
just imagine, who will buy when they saw it?? even block b also same.
joycelsc

PostPosted: Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:17 pm    Post subject: DISAPPOINTED Reply with quote

based from developer, they said why you never survey before you buy? this is your problem... but not them. i really don know what to said.
they said nobody is complaint abt this. and they said this is just a small matter, not a big deal.
what should we do?? who can help us??
god bless....
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 59, 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 60 of 62