VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 57, 58, 59 ... 61, 62, 63  Next

limwc78

PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 5:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

By limwc78 at 2009-09-16

the new shot from the google earth able to show villa pavilion and villa park actual location. I think they already plan to link up the road.
travelkl

PostPosted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

limwc78 wrote:
[img]..img29.imageshack.us/img29/7800/pictureit.jpg[/img]
By [URL=..profile.imageshack.us/user/limwc78]limwc78[/URL] at 2009-09-16

the new shot from the google earth able to show villa pavilion and villa park actual location. I think they already plan to link up the road.

The only logical reason that I can think of for Villa Park's successful and speedy take-up rate, can be the potential of a new shortcut link road that joins back towards Sg Besi-Puchong road, which maybe some purchasers were either hoping or maybe having insider knowledge? Otherwise, without this shortcut, it is still quite a long route out by going through bukit serdang housing area.

Let's see if there are any official news of this link road to come out these next few months.
jasey

PostPosted: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is the link you draw is bukit or not? If it is not a flat ground then is not easy to build the road.
limwc78

PostPosted: Thu Sep 17, 2009 2:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am not sure, but last time on the site also can't see the villa pavilion. I think the behind whole big land will be a residential area. Hope it is terrace house and able join the road to our road. So it is not so congested.
tm1505

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2009 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to all our Muslim Vpian Razz
carmenfp

PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2009 12:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi everyone. guess you all have a wonderful raya holiday.
anyone know estimate time the key will be deliver?
hEr0

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 10:51 pm    Post subject: 2009-10-04 Site Progress Update Reply with quote

2009-10-04 Site Progress Update

<<<Villapark>>>

Pictures took from 3rd floor Very Happy

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Living Room>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Living Room + Utility Room>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Master Bedroom>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Master Bedroom Bathroom>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Room 2>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Room 3>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Bathroom 2>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Kitchen>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Kitchen2>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Balcony View>>>

<<<Type-Y2 (1325 sq.ft) Main Door + Utility Room>>>

<<<Corridor>>>

<<<Elevator>>>

<<<Main Utility Room Opposite Elevator>>>

<<<Block B + Facilities View>>>

<<<Block B + Facilities View2>>>

<<<Block B + Facilities View3>>>

<<<Type-Y1 (1414 sq.ft) Living Room>>>

<<<Type-Y1 (1414 sq.ft) Dining + 3 Bedrooms>>>

<<<Type-Y1 (1414 sq.ft) Kitchen>>>

<<<Type-Y1 (1414 sq.ft) Balcony View>>>

<<<Type-Y1 (1414 sq.ft) Room 3 Window View>>>

<<<Materials (White Horse Floor Tile & Jotun Paint)>>>

Enjoy!! Cool

Last edited by hEr0 on Mon Oct 05, 2009 9:34 am; edited 1 time in total
kohts

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2009 11:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wa I am surprise they allow you in this dangerous condo site to take all those pictures.
Unless the security are very lax which you can buy your way in with a ais kopi, then you must be the developer or the contractor
hEr0

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Wa I am surprise they allow you in this dangerous condo site to take all those pictures.
Unless the security are very lax which you can buy your way in with a ais kopi, then you must be the developer or the contractor

Actually the security are lax and i just enter like that, but bare your own risk Rolling Eyes
kohts

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Actually in my opinion, it is not a good sign.
If the contractors are that lax and unconcern of the safety of people which can venture easilly into dangerous high rise condo construction site,
you will be able to say much about the quality control of the overall project. Who's stopping vandalism, or stealing of construction material from the site?
hEr0

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
Actually in my opinion, it is not a good sign.
If the contractors are that lax and unconcern of the safety of people which can venture easilly into dangerous high rise condo construction site,
you will be able to say much about the quality control of the overall project. Who's stopping vandalism, or stealing of construction material from the site?

There are some contractors but they are busying on their work (This is the good time to get permission to enter from the worker, worker will be more lax and they allow me to enter), by the way that day was Sunday and i can see they are working (I think this is a good sign?)
Myself had also concern about the safety, but right after double check it seem that it is safe to enter Wink
kohts

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What I meant is the quality control aspect.

High-end condominum construction has high security which enclose the whole development with 24hours security check. Contractors have to registered at the counter of what they bring from what company; and all workes/visotors have to wear construction helmet all the time. Contractor which is not bringing any raw materail is not allowed to drive in their cars. This is to ensure that different contractors stealing others raw material, as some high end condo do have very expensive material. And also if a contractor when working on certain project breaks other contractor workmanship, they can report to the management and those contractor working on that area before will have to pay for the charges of repair. Some workes indons might sleep and stay in the near to complete construction and shXX there which is seen in many low cost construction.

But without quality control and contractors and outsiders can come in and out at his own will, then it will be difficult to track and manage the whole construction and ensure the highest quality assurance possible.
hEr0

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kohts wrote:
What I meant is the quality control aspect.

High-end condominum construction has high security which enclose the whole development with 24hours security check. Contractors have to registered at the counter of what they bring from what company; and all workes/visotors have to wear construction helmet all the time. Contractor which is not bringing any raw materail is not allowed to drive in their cars. This is to ensure that different contractors stealing others raw material, as some high end condo do have very expensive material. And also if a contractor when working on certain project breaks other contractor workmanship, they can report to the management and those contractor working on that area before will have to pay for the charges of repair.

But without quality control and contractors and outsiders can come in and out at his own will, then it will be difficult to track and manage the whole construction and ensure the highest quality assurance possible.

Ok, about quality control wise i think you better check with VillaMas and I'm here to update the progress for VillaPark owners Smile
kohts

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 10:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

perhaps villa park owners should feedback to the developer to ensure higher security so that the coming to finish product is not vandalize or distrupted by unknown party.
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sad Sad to say that i'm thinking to sell-off my unit due to moving back to my hometown in order to stay with my parent. Below is my unit detail

a) Block A
b) Level 15 with nice view to TPM & Swimming pool (expected to be more windy & quiet due to higher level)
c) Type X (1106 ft2)
d) 2 carpark

Purpose of posting here is to save on the agent cost so that my selling price can exclude that. if anyone interested are welcome to offer your price by dropping me an email travis8481@yahoo.com

Tq.
Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad
meeniy

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2009 1:37 pm    Post subject: Sale of Unit Reply with quote

Hi... I'm staying nearby in Bukit Serdang and come across Villa Park project. Developer unit all sold out. Trying my luck to check whether there's any owner of Villa Park that wish to sell their unit? I'm interested in the unit type Y2 with 2 car parks, preference on higher floor.
meeniy

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:00 am    Post subject: VillaPark Reply with quote

Hi Jane,
Can I know what is the selling price that you are looking at?
How can I contact you further? Any email address?
jsonraj

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2009 5:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hEr0 wrote:

Ok, about quality control wise i think you better check with VillaMas and I'm here to update the progress for VillaPark owners Smile

Thanks for the photos and update Hero.
I also went there during Raya holidays but was abit busy so didn't upload any pics.
I in fact went up to the 18th floor, to the roof with my friend then took some photos of my unit 15-03 then came down.

All Villapark owners,
Did you all notice something on Hero's pics.
There is another housing project coming up just beside Villa Park.
Not sure if its high rise or landed property.
Its facing exactly in front of (balcony view) of A-XX-03 & A-XX-3A units.
Which means all floors in this range is affected.....

I actually went near to have a look at the signboard and it says MPSJ requesting any objection for the housing project there.....

Are you all aware of this? Anyone?

Tried to google the company premier green sdn bhd .... nothing came up......

*image2 copied from Hero
limwc78

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2009 8:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

By limwc78 at 2009-10-06
Definately this whole peace land will doing something. Not only the land you mention, next to it still have a big whole land. If the main road from villa pavilion able to connect into this area, many project can be build here. Of course i will expect build some high class housing area rather than low cost and factory. At the same time able to connect our condo to the villa pavilion road.
tm1505

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2009 10:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jsonraj wrote:
hEr0 wrote:

I also went there during Raya holidays but was abit busy so didn't upload any pics.
I in fact went up to the 18th floor, to the roof with my friend then took some photos of my unit 15-03 then came down.

All Villapark owners,

I actually went near to have a look at the signboard and it says MPSJ requesting any objection for the housing project there.....

[img].://..geocities.com/jsonraj/VillaPark/VP0001.JPG[/img]

[img]..i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/bebe_qq/TYPE-Y1-BARCONYVIEW1.jpg[/img]

[img].://..geocities.com/jsonraj/VillaPark/VP0003.JPG[/img]

*image2 copied from Hero

It is the entrance to this new project is somewhere the location of the show unit?
hEr0

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 9:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jsonraj wrote:
hEr0 wrote:

All Villapark owners,

[img].://..geocities.com/jsonraj/VillaPark/VP0001.JPG[/img]

[img]..i113.photobucket.com/albums/n204/bebe_qq/TYPE-Y1-BARCONYVIEW1.jpg[/img]

[img].://..geocities.com/jsonraj/VillaPark/VP0003.JPG[/img]

*image2 copied from Hero

In fact, there could be a possibility that new housing area at specific land... Premier Green Sdn Bhd would be some subsidary company so it can't search by Google. By the way, there also a possibility road link posted by limwc78 if the new housing area is confirm next to villapark.
limwc78

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 4:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

..akisama.com.my/bukit-serdang-terrace.php

The hill look similar like behind the block B. the road also look similar through the new housing area. If all this match, this area could be the terrace house. They have show some construction progresss it look like is villa park and not there project. Their project is on top the hill.
jsonraj

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 5:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

limwc78 wrote:

The hill look similar like behind the block B. the road also look similar through the new housing area. If all this match, this area could be the terrace house. They have show some construction progresss it look like is villa park and not there project. Their project is on top the hill.

you could be right.....
if you look at pic 5 at the website.....its the same condo that we pass by before reaching villapark site....
but it says completion period end 2008 .... and so i called akisama and asked about their bukit serdang project and if premier green is their subsidiary......hehehe

guess what.......they told me that project already long time cancelled and they have sold off that piece of land....
tm1505

PostPosted: Thu Oct 08, 2009 9:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

limwc78 wrote:

I called up Villamas on Wednesday asking whether they know any information on this 'new project' beside Villa Park but they said they didn't know anything abt it and is not their project.

In fact, I called up MPSJ to clarify on the 'Bantahan' notice. THe officer told me that there is no objection for this project and the project is now at the approval stage. The officer even told me tht I can have a look at the overall plan for this project. According to him, this project shld be townhouse and walk-up apartment.
jsonraj

PostPosted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tm1505 wrote:

I called up Villamas on Wednesday asking whether they know any information on this 'new project' beside Villa Park but they said they didn't know anything abt it and is not their project.

In fact, I called up MPSJ to clarify on the 'Bantahan' notice. THe officer told me that there is no objection for this project and the project is now at the approval stage. The officer even told me tht I can have a look at the overall plan for this project. According to him, this project shld be townhouse and walk-up apartment.

wow..great work tm......thanks alot Very Happy
did you ask who the developer is???
abit relieved now.....i was worried that it would be a highrise oso.....
glad to know its ony townhouse and walkup apartment.... hooray Laughing

but still once we move in..it will be alot of noise and dust......
since the construction will be just next door.... Rolling Eyes
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 57, 58, 59 ... 61, 62, 63  Next
Page 58 of 63