VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 55, 56, 57 ... 60, 61, 62  Next

limwc78

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2009 11:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My unit willing to sell at RM 230,000. 956sqf facing TPM Block B 14 floor.
scroll

PostPosted: Sun Aug 02, 2009 10:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

My unit is 1106 facing swimming pool wt 2 parking lots... price 'll inform later
chanwyl

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 10:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shocked just curious may I know why you all want to sell ..?

anyway, my friend may interested.
limwc78

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2009 11:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am a property investor, if the price is good i will sell off. I am a blogger as well and I was survey a lot of property [url]..mytotallyproperty.com [/url]. My price is reasonable, if compare to serdang the east lake cost rm 310,000 1116 sqf and lease hold. Bukit jalil zest kinrara 9 RM 280,000 1110 sqf still constructing.
Villa pavilion RM 190,000 , is apartment. Villa park design look nicer. Any way if your friend interested still have to wait after completed.
Bukit jalil new condo selling at RM 400,000 ..mytotallyproperty.com/blog1/?p=559 . Puchong atmosfera also selling RM 300,000 and above.
chanwyl

PostPosted: Wed Aug 05, 2009 2:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi limwc78,

normally, how much downpayment need to pay for the unit? so my friend need to wait for CF completed only look for you? or what the procedure?
limwc78

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think your friend no need to confirm so early. It property only completed on next year, may be october 2010. I believe is should have plenty of units need to sell. So your friend able to choose. The procedure is confrim need to pay 3% downpayment to owner. Owner will issue a letter (prepare by lawyer) that you confirm buy the unit and pay 3% deposit. Then depend on your housing loan apply. if 90% from bank loan. The remaining 7% have to pay to the lawyer when signing S&P. Your friend either go for his own lawyer or do with my lawyer. For protect yourself better get your own lawyer. After complete or the documents. We have to transfer the Tenaga and Management Owener name. Starting from borrow loan to get approve and bank settlement need about 3 to 4 months to complete the procedure.

Last edited by limwc78 on Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:19 am; edited 1 time in total
limwc78

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

But Chanwyl you are the owner also right. Why don;t you sell your unit to your friends.
chanwyl

PostPosted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 10:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shocked Then where do I stay after married? This is my first house.

hehe Cool by the way, how much can i sell, my unit is type Xc. around 260k ?? Question Question since type z you predicted around 230k....
limwc78

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 5:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The price is depend on you, for me i feel RM 230,000 is reasonable. Is depend whether got buyer or not. You can sell your unit as RM 260,000, because I feel the X c the layout is nice.
tchangchin

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 9:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I had receive letter asking us to pay for Syabas deposit...hopefully dun have to wait until end of next year...

btw, just curious, is it the owner can sell the unit once he get the key?
or else how the owner know when he can start to find buyer oledi??
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tchangchin wrote:
I had receive letter asking us to pay for Syabas deposit...hopefully dun have to wait until end of next year...

btw, just curious, is it the owner can sell the unit once he get the key?
or else how the owner know when he can start to find buyer oledi??

wat is syabas deposit for??
limwc78

PostPosted: Thu Aug 13, 2009 9:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that is the water deposit of RM 100 i think plus some admin fees.

tchangchin after you get the CF you can sell your unit. Normally the CF will be ready when getting the key. So you also planning to sell your unit or own stay.
sunfowerggs

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you so much for the post. It's really useful.

demande simulation pret personnel en ligne - Pret personnel en ligne et de comparer les meilleurs taux afin de... La demande de prêt personnelen lignedemande simulation pret personnel en ligne
sunfowerggs

PostPosted: Mon Aug 17, 2009 11:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you so much for the post. It's really useful.
chanwyl

PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We already got TNB, Syabas registration....just want to know anything else will continue to deliver to us? i.e. "cukai pintu",maintenance deposit,and etc Question Question plz advise..thanks Wink
carmenfp

PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all,

I'm new here. glad to see the progress of this project. really amazed.

My bf bought a unit in Block B, 2nd floor (forgot unit no). The attaraction to me when we visit the show house was the swimming pool. and lot of discount+freebies.

very happy with the price, therefore we make booking on the same day. guess not a wrong decision made so far.
limwc78

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 10:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think no more payment. The deposit when hand over the key only need to pay 3 months in advance. cukai pintu and quit rent also after get the CF only will send to you.
limwc78

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 10:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Carmen,

I think is a good choice of villa park. Have you aware the surrounding area never have such condo as this price. Now in klang valley , freehold condo apartment easily RM 200,000 and above.
carmenfp

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 12:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="limwc78"]Hi Carmen,

I think is a good choice of villa park. Have you aware the surrounding area never have such condo as this price. Now in klang valley , freehold condo apartment easily RM 200,000 and above.
[ya, now hard to get freehold. and leasehold easily RM220k++. but the location is quite far from my working place in kepong]
jesva1981

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:10 pm    Post subject: Hi Carmen, Reply with quote

Welcome to the Villaparkians group..... Very Happy

By the way ur at second floor is it... I'm at first floor B block as well..... B-01-06....

Cheers....
Jesva..
limwc78

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes really a bit far, only way can use is ldp and passby 2 tolls. some more ldp very jam during 8:30 am and 5:30pm. Then why u choose here, or your bf working place is nearer. may be you need to change job as well. I got a friend stay in bukit serdang as well, last time work in kl. very convenient about 15 minutes can reach sungei wang. (using smart tunnel)
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="carmenfp"]
limwc78 wrote:
Hi Carmen,

[ya, now hard to get freehold. and leasehold easily RM220k++. but the location is quite far from my working place in kepong]

Shocked u work at kepong, but u gonna stay at villapark? omg, u better think twice. im staying in puchong n my rides every morning pass by ldp to kesas make me headache. ldp is super jammmmm!!! i blif the highway from bukit jalil will be the same too. (nvr try though). maybe u can try going out around 630am.
anyway, welcome to our neighbourhood! Smile
carmenfp

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ivy,

I do know ldp is super jam. my bf working in somewhere near sungai wang. bought it bcos attracted by the package,nice swimming pool. i like villa park very much too. but only location is not convenient for me.

my bf insist of staying there if after get marry. but i disagree.
limwc78

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you disagree because you want to stay there even haven't get marry rite? haha just joking. If your boy friend work in sungei wang then really convenient.

Are you planning look for other job may be in KL area as well. When are you stay now. Are you stay with family in kepong area also. If after marry may be look for other job near kl, sunway or pj.
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2009 12:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

carmenfp wrote:
ivy,

I do know ldp is super jam. my bf working in somewhere near sungai wang. bought it bcos attracted by the package,nice swimming pool. i like villa park very much too. but only location is not convenient for me.

my bf insist of staying there if after get marry. but i disagree.

ic, so it's more convenient for ur bf. erm, maybe u just need to get up earlier 2 avoid the jam then. Wink
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 55, 56, 57 ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 56 of 62