VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 54, 55, 56 ... 61, 62, 63  Next

tm1505

PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nd84 wrote:
any information of the showhouse? i heard they were construction one in the actual building?

i think u are mentioning the MOCK-UP unit at one of the unit located at Tower B, Level 1 and i dun think that the unit is meant for public viewing purpose.
nd84

PostPosted: Sat Jun 27, 2009 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ALRITE...thanks for the info...good day Smile
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 10:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

no problem
limwc78

PostPosted: Wed Jul 01, 2009 8:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it might be renovation contractor doing a show room there. After completed we can ask for renovation from him. This normally very often to all condo. Last time i bought a condo in cheras, the if any renovation must get from them. If you look for outside contractor the management will ask for deposit. any thing doing not correctly they will deduct from deposit. However their material provided not good enough. It is because the management and contractor already discuss before. Hope in villa park not the same case.
khfooxp

PostPosted: Wed Jul 01, 2009 2:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Photo taken on 21-June-2009

B-01-01 Living room

B-01-01 Master Bed room

B-01-10 Kitchen room

B-01-10 Living Room

Level 7 corridor 1

Level 7 corridor 2

TPM view from Block B level 7

Swimming view from Block B level 7

Cable room at level 7
[/img]
skthew

PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The place looks good, I might want to take a visit soon.
hEr0

PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 9:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Block B seem like very fast, but not to Block A. Anyway thanks for the update Smile
syarizwan

PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2009 5:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Of course, they build Block B first. By the way, khfooxp what unit is that in your photo?
hEr0

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2009 7:08 pm    Post subject: Progress 04-July-2009 Reply with quote

Progress update on 04-July-2009

Sorry panorama photo is a bit out Shocked
syarizwan

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2009 7:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks hEr0, nice photos. Surprised
khfooxp

PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 10:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

syarizwan wrote:
Of course, they build Block B first. By the way, khfooxp what unit is that in your photo?

Type Z
Octopus

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2009 1:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shan, your bf purposely climbed up to 12 floor just to snap pictures of the specific unit. Can u take the next door unit as well in future? My unit is just next to u only Very Happy
shan303

PostPosted: Fri Jul 17, 2009 12:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Octopus wrote:
Shan, your bf purposely climbed up to 12 floor just to snap pictures of the specific unit. Can u take the next door unit as well in future? My unit is just next to u only Very Happy

hehe Laughing
okok! nxt time he go, i will ask him go ur unit. ur unit @ my left or right?
hEr0

PostPosted: Sun Jul 19, 2009 12:01 am    Post subject: Progress update on 18-July-2009 Reply with quote

Progress update on 18-July-2009

khfooxp

PostPosted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just went to show unit at Atmosphere condo. In the show unit, there still the Villa Park model in siteand there put the completed projects completed b4.

I noticed that in the show unit, there written down Villa Park expected completion Date will be November 2010.

Hope it is gud news to us...

tm1505 wrote:
jasey wrote:
Hi everyone here,

Glad to know this forum! Can get to know the latest progress on Villa Park construction. Save my time to go there visit hehe Laughing

I'm one of the owner in Block A.

I saw 2 building beside the TPM from the highway when I on the way to KLIA. I guess is the Villa Park, wah very high building...

I saw one news: Villa Park schedule to be completed on Dec 2009/Jan 2010. Yeah!!

dear jasey,

where u got the early completion news? from villamas?
limwc78

PostPosted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 10:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks hero, this time panorama make nicer. thank for your effort.
Octopus

PostPosted: Tue Jul 21, 2009 2:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Shan, my unit is A-12-02, urs is A-12-01 rite? Nice to meet u, my future neighbour Laughing
nd84

PostPosted: Sun Jul 26, 2009 3:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

A-13-03...who's my future neighbour?
limwc78

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 3:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Do you all think the road will be link up to the villa pavilion or not? Like this case who can we request to for our convenience to access and exit.

tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2009 8:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

limwc78 wrote:
Do you all think the road will be link up to the villa pavilion or not? Like this case who can we request to for our convenience to access and exit.

[img]..img102.imageshack.us/img102/9352/testntt.jpg[/img]

Good idea, limwc78. The proposed road definately will benefit us not only for our own convenience but also appreciation on our prooerty value due to ease of access.

Correct me if i'm mistaken, normally roads are constructed by JKR or state government. However, there might be possibility that constructed by developer if there is no existing logistic/road. 1st thing we need to know is who is the owner of the land behind our condo. If the land is under government, then we can write to related authority (JKR/state goverment/ senator) for apply the new road or we can requesting Villamas assist in applying.

If the road is under private sector, then i would say susah loh..... i dun think either state government or Villamas will pay for the land cost for building the access road.
limwc78

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

not very good on writing letter, i just try my luck asking Teo Nie Ching of serdang in her blog. .://..wretch.cc/blog/teonieching .
jesva1981

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 3:07 pm    Post subject: Hi all.... Reply with quote

My unit is B-01-06 can I know who is my future neighbour.... Cool
scroll

PostPosted: Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is anyone interested to buy my unit ?
ivyvoon

PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2009 12:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

scroll wrote:

why are u selling it?? Shocked
which unit and type, selling at wat price?
kerorokatak

PostPosted: Wed Jul 29, 2009 9:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

scroll wrote:

My auntie interested. what is yr selling price?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 54, 55, 56 ... 61, 62, 63  Next
Page 55 of 63