keane@janice
Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2009 8:57 am Post subject: |
| villafan wrote: | | keane@janice wrote: | | villafan wrote: | | Anyone have any idea on where they move the showhouse to ? Last time i heard the sales personnel there mentioned that the showhouse will move to one of the unit. |
Hi Villafan, I went up to the actual unit before. I saw 1 of the unit has been reno. I guess that's the 1 will be show unit. Locate at 1st floor block B. |
Hi Keane@janice,
So fast they moving their showhouse to the actual unit ?? Are we allow to visit the actual unit ? |
Hi Villafan,
Yes, I just goes up straight to the actual unit. |
lonneke
Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 5:13 pm Post subject: |
Hi Neighbours (Hi delia and mr dewa);
I went there last week, i thought the showroom was closed for good. so i just turn back..
I dont dare to went out coz i saw few contractor workers having their baths haf naked near the construction area.. huhuhuhu.. so scared~~
Is the showroom the same as the previous one? |
keane@janice
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:06 am Post subject: |
| lonneke wrote: | Hi Neighbours (Hi delia and mr dewa);
I went there last week, i thought the showroom was closed for good. so i just turn back..
I dont dare to went out coz i saw few contractor workers having their baths haf naked near the construction area.. huhuhuhu.. so scared~~
Is the showroom the same as the previous one? |
No so sure the showroom are same as previous. As i saw all the furniture was moving up to 2nd floor and some basic reno/touch up done on that unit only. |
keane@janice
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:26 am Post subject: |
Hi All Villa Neighbor,
First and foremost wish all Happy Chinese New Year, wealth and health.
Wondering anyone knows about what happen to our sister's condo Villa Pavilion?
I just saw the forum which POST by the VP owners, seem having common problem as we're facing almost in condo unit.
1. Disturbing by foreigner student (Don't misun I'm not raciest). Which I afraid we'll facing same problem soon. Which I'm not wish too. I believe all Villa Park tenants not willing to change villa park to become villa international. I dun mind if those are well educated and gentle.
There's a real story from my fren, as she's living in condo unit as well. But unfortunately she neighbor was a Bangladesh/Pakistan tenant. Not few but more than 10. Seriously feel terrible and everyday when she goes to work those tenant keep looking at her... feel frighten?
2. Every month paying maintenance fees but management seem doing nothing. No replace lighting or clean up..etc...1 of the reason we choose condo more or less because of security. What about if those security not doing their JOB?
I can't remember all just slightly put 2 comment. If anyone think about it can feel free post up.
As a villa park resident, we shall come out and figure out something to prevent such thing happen to our dream land environment.. Try our best to keep what kind of environment we want. |
keane@janice
Posted: Fri Jan 23, 2009 2:27 am Post subject: |
Hi All Villa Neighbor,
First and foremost wish all Happy Chinese New Year, wealth and health.
Wondering anyone knows about what happen to our sister's condo Villa Pavilion?
I just saw the forum, which POST by the VP owners, seem having common problem as we're facing almost in condo unit.
1. Disturbing by foreigner student (Don't misun I'm not raciest). Which I afraid we'll face same problem soon. Which I'm not wishing too. I believe all Villa Park tenants not willing to change Villa Park to become villa international. I dun mind if those are well educated and gentle.
There's a real story from my fren, as she's living in condo unit as well. But unfortunately she neighbor was a Bangladesh/Pakistan tenant. Not few but more than 10. Seriously feel terrible and everyday when she goes to work those tenant keep looking at her... feel frighten?
2. Every month paying maintenance fees but management seem doing nothing. No replace lighting or clean up..etc...1 of the reason we choose condo more or less because of security. What about if those security not doing their JOB?
I can't remember all just slightly put 2 comment. If anyone think about it can feel free post up.
As a villa park resident, we shall come out and figure out something to prevent such thing happen to our dreamland environment. Try our best to keep what kind of environment we want. |
zubezarreta
Posted: Wed Jan 28, 2009 5:40 pm Post subject: |
Hi all VPians!!
Happy Chinese New Year
I went to the site last week..to look at the constuction progress.
well..not bad..block B is almost complete (most of the unit already casted)
block A casted untill level 12 (if i'm not mistaken)
the progress of covered parking, pool & clubhouse seem to be on track.
hopefully..the contractor manage to complete this project on time.
as to add what keane@janice highlighted before..
i'm totally agree with u about the foreigner students
surely..all of us deserve the tranquility of our home
to avoid this..i propose that..all the owner of villapark..dont' let our house to foreigner for renting! (especially students)
i'm so sure..some of us might let the house in the future |
elixelle
Posted: Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:49 pm Post subject: VPian new to the forum |
Hi all.
Gong Xi Fa Cai to all our Chinese neighbours.
Thanks for all your input in the forum. It's been extremely helpful to my family and I to be updated on the progress of VPark especially since we are not based in KL.
We went to visit the showroom last October to have a look at the showhouse and see the site for ourselves. Was informed by the sales rep (from Kim Realty) there that apparently everyone gets a free dryer. But I don't recall it being mentioned in the SPA. We weren't aware of the free gift earlier. Only when we visited the showhouse we were informed.
I too am no racist but I don't think we'd be comfortable to have foreigners as neighbours if they engage in inappropriate acts and gestures on the premises.
Hope we can all work together to resolve any issues we are and might face with VPark.  |
Posted: Sun Feb 01, 2009 12:00 pm Post subject: |
Happy New Year and Gong Xi Fa Cai to one and all!
Brand new year, only another year to go before Vpark is supposed to be completed (really hoping that it doesn't get delayed).
Wanted to ask if anyone here has gotten a letter from their bank at the end of last year/Jan this year on the rate that they would be charged for monthly repayments?
My bank (CIMB) has not revised the BLR from last year's rate, despite lowering it before the end of the year (just checked their website and it's going to be even lower starting Feb 2 - 5.95% as compared to last year's 6.75%). Can I appeal for my BLR to be lowered?
Appreciate any advice that those in the banking sector (or those who know anything about this) can provide.
Thanks heaps!
Cheers!  |
jsonraj
Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2009 5:40 pm Post subject: VILLA PARK UPDATES wt pics |
HI all
Went to the site last weekend....progress not bad
went up to the completed unit but was locked
so js took sum pic to share....check out the pool
limwc78
Posted: Thu Feb 05, 2009 1:00 pm Post subject: |
Hi jsonraj, you really walk inside the site to take photo. Very dangerous lah. Anyway many thank for your hard word.  |
dirge3
Posted: Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:08 am Post subject: |
| thx for de pics! |
louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 127 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Mon Feb 09, 2009 10:13 am Post subject: |
Hi Json,
Wow, thanks for the pic.. real close-up..appreciate it.. the progress is looking good.. Block A is catching up fast, while Block B is still 17th floor-ish (the lat floor is 18th, rite)...
Hi Vpians,
First and foremost, wishing all Vpians who are celebrating CNY Happy "Moo" Year 2009 and Happy CGM (Chap Goh Mei) as today is chor 15 already...Went to the site before CNY and the progress looked good.. similiar to the progress in Json's pictures.. will plan to go to the site again in March, hope to see some more progress  |
hooiwong
Joined: 21 Jul 2008 Posts: 24 Location: Bayu Puteri, Tropicana
Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:21 am Post subject: |
Please check the new website from Villamas. You may get the lastest information from them.
.://..villamas.com/v2/go/system
Regards Hooiwong |
shan303
Posted: Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:50 am Post subject: |
hihi!!! i been long long long time didnt log in here!! lolxx
How's everyone?  |
louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 127 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2009 9:02 am Post subject: |
Hmm, from the website, Villamas got new upcoming project.. Atmosfera Kondominium in Puchong.. Any information abt it? Coz the website is still under construction.. would be interesting to visit the show house, as i love visiting show houses.. anybody has any idea about the price, sqft, expected date of completion, etc?  |
tm1505
Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:28 pm Post subject: |
| louiz wrote: | Hmm, from the website, Villamas got new upcoming project.. Atmosfera Kondominium in Puchong.. Any information abt it? Coz the website is still under construction.. would be interesting to visit the show house, as i love visiting show houses.. anybody has any idea about the price, sqft, expected date of completion, etc?  |
The project seems like more high end than Villa Park. Their selling price range from Min RM 260K ~ Max RM 4xxK.
Do any1 know where is the show house??  |
hooiwong
Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2009 9:26 pm Post subject: |
Did anyone notice that villa park swimming size is like a longkang? Any comment? Please check the photo taken by jsonraj.
Rgrds hooiwong |
shan303
Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 5:07 pm Post subject: |
hi frenzz! yesterday i went to site, and i found tht they r digging @ the junction. It shld b a road rite? anyone knw about tht? pls refer to the last 2 photo.  |
limwc78
Posted: Mon Mar 02, 2009 6:30 pm Post subject: |
| don't know where to go. Just know right hand site should be the TNB. Is the road link to TNB, or planning to open a entrance here. |
shan303
Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:17 am Post subject: |
| hope it link to the main road @ bukit jalil golf club there la~~~ |
limwc78
Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 12:58 pm Post subject: |
It show like connect to the KLIA Highway,  |
hooiwong
Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 4:56 pm Post subject: |
Hi Limwc78 & Shan303,
From what i know, at this moment the new road is connected to the proposed new factory area.
Regards hooiwong |
limwc78
Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 6:12 pm Post subject: |
thank hooiwong,
we are disappointed the link road to factory. I thought there is already a road to the factory show unit near single storey house there. Did anyone know what is the factory project name, i can't remember. |
shan303
Posted: Tue Mar 03, 2009 10:36 pm Post subject: |
how come like tht de.... i tot it connect to the road beside shell |
tm1505
Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2009 8:09 am Post subject: |
Thanks hooiwong,
I am so shocked to know that the road is connected to the proposed new factory area. It means in future, the traffic ard our Villa Park may be very congested...I hate this, i tought our surrounding will be quite peaceful but with the 'so near' factory area, i don't think so. |