VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 45, 46, 47 ... 60, 61, 62  Next

tm1505

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

vincentck wrote:
jane98209 wrote:
vincentck ,

mind to share it with me .. i will modify it again...
share it to candy98209@gmail.com

Hi, I've sent 5 sample letters to your email:
notice to inform residents about meeting
permission letter to install exhaust fan & compressor outside the yard
surat bantahan to MPSJ for the assessment fees
Complain letter to Villamas for all the defects
Complain letter to change parking space

have fun!!!

Hi, Jane.

Do u mind email to me as well all those sample letters for my own reference? My email address is michelleng_80@yahoo.com

Anyway, how many people in your list now? Please let us know when you will send the letter to the developer. Thank you

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 3:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear all,

I'm feel soorry ... I had no log in myself here for quite sometime...
I am receive total 8 people including myselfto join for our small "union"...
Don't worry ... I will cc all of you once the email is sending out ...

tm105,

i will send to you ! don't worry!
jay1984

PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 2:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi jane, jay here, block A-02-01 unit owner, have u sent the letter alr?? if got any reply kindly updated us k...have a nice day!! Embarassed

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2008 11:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Jay1984,

Hi...Nice to know you here ... And welcome to our family member....

To Everyone,

I had created a new email account for our condo ,....bcoz of my personal email is already full...

But , anyway,

I will send out the detail to all of you once is confirmed...

Our official email address is Villa_park@live.com

Your personal detail, pls continue and send to my personal email,
but , the contact with Developer all these , i will be using Villa_park@live.com

Pls noted. Tq!
vincentck

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi everyone, when we sent the letters to Villamas & Henry Butcher, it took them more than 2 weeks to reply to us. The reply came fom Henry Butcher because they were officially managing the property. Since we're sending direct to Villamas now, I believe the reply will take approx 2 weeks too for them to reply.

Thanks jane98209 for doing all this.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

vincentck,

you are welcome...
Can we have more people to join into our union ?
logan

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

cool........this forum is still alive and kicking.......what did i miss
logan

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i cant even follow........

anyway, saw one of the posts, arent we suppose to get a dryer and also heater free?? Ppl keep mentioning dryer only......

the carpark thingy.......can i say some ppl got a lot free, some paid for the second? some got 2 free, and all are at different periods of purchase?
louiz

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 7:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Logan,
Early birds (those who bought it last year or during the the early stage) got 1 free carpark, and paid for the 2nd carpark for about rm8k..(i'm not sure, it was mentioned in the early stages of this thread, but i forgot how much was it).. But their purchase price for the unit was lower, from rm165k (depending on sq ft)..i bought mine in May 2008, quite late, my purchase price was nearly rm200k, including 2 carparks.. so actually, it comes up to the same amount..in fact the late buyers like me paid a bit more, whereas the early birds got it at a very attractive rate.. The developers know how to count Razz Razz Razz Early birds, correct me if i'm wrong okiez Laughing Laughing Laughing ...
Yes, Vpians will get 1 dryer and 1 storage heater FOC..as for the carparks, those ranging from type x onwards (1106 sqft until 1414 sq ft) will get covered carparks.. Wink Wink Wink
logan

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks louiz.........

i got 2 uncovered, bought the smaller unit....... Sad kinda regret it though, should have got a bigger unit, cant get any apts around klang valley around that price range now for the bigger units........

never knew VPians are so active, am impressed........i rarely get internet access, so i only could pop in once in a blue moon....
tm1505

PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 9:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

logan wrote:
i cant even follow........

anyway, saw one of the posts, arent we suppose to get a dryer and also heater free?? Ppl keep mentioning dryer only......

the carpark thingy.......can i say some ppl got a lot free, some paid for the second? some got 2 free, and all are at different periods of purchase?

Hi Logan,

The heater is the built in storage heater and is already included as per our S&P agreement.
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

logan wrote:
thanks louiz.........

i got 2 uncovered, bought the smaller unit....... Sad kinda regret it though, should have got a bigger unit, cant get any apts around klang valley around that price range now for the bigger units........

never knew VPians are so active, am impressed........i rarely get internet access, so i only could pop in once in a blue moon....

Hi Logan,

Do u mind let us know which unit you bought so we can update our neighbour list?

Thank you and have a nice day.
Wink Smile
amenor

PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey all,

Name's Amen.

I came to know about Villa Park quite late, and missed my chance of buying it but recently the sales person called me up and said there were available units, as some loans were rejected.

So I am thinking of buying the 110* sqf unit. Show unit looks awesome.. Right now I've got 2 choices, Ground floor or 2nd floor.. Which should I take? I think I'm going for the 2nd..

Block A that is.. I hope all goes well! I like the condo!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Logan,

Welcome to become part of our member....Would you mind to share with us your unit number and detail ..thank you !
tm1505

PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 9:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jane,

I would like to know that have you send out the letter to the developer? If not, then what is the deadline you set to send out the letter and until to-date how many people already e-mailed their details to you?

Anyway, please forward me all those sample letters you received from vincent coz i want it for my own future references.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.
Octopus

PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 9:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jane
pls e-mail to me for my reference as well to hwashyan@hotmail.com. Hv you send the letter to villamas? Pls update me. Thanks and Have a nice day!
tm1505

PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 9:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Good day to all fellow VPians,

Anyone went to the site recently? How is the construction progress now?

Now the fasting month is over and hopefully the work force will back to normal and I just can’t wait to see the construction of my floor (even is still a long way to go). Hehe…
Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 2:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tm105,

hi ... I will send out in all these relevent document to all the future neighbour here in one shot.

The Dateline will be : 31/12/08

Octopus,

would you mind to send me the detail pls by email candy98209@gmail.com
(sorry i don't really understand what you mean)

CALLING ALL FUTURE NEIGHBOURD

WHO WANT TO JOIN INTO OUR UNION, KINDLY EMAIL TO ME @
candy98209@gmail.com

LET'S WORK TOGETHER AND MAKE THINGS HAPPEN IN OUR VILLA PARK!
GAMBATEH TO EVERYONE...TQ!
louiz

PostPosted: Fri Oct 10, 2008 4:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tm1505 wrote:
Good day to all fellow VPians,

Anyone went to the site recently? How is the construction progress now?

Now the fasting month is over and hopefully the work force will back to normal and I just can’t wait to see the construction of my floor (even is still a long way to go). Hehe…
Laughing Laughing Laughing

Yeah, the last progress was taken in 22.09.08...now it's time to snap again... Laughing Laughing Laughing anybody? i mean anybody been there nowadays? Wink Wink
tm1505

PostPosted: Sun Oct 12, 2008 2:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi to all future VPians, please think twice before renting out the house in future especially to the foreigners. Below are some messages quoted from Villa Pavilion (the property is very near to Villa Park) and they are having some major issues now.

"Everybody please pay attention, just now i standing at balcony saw some negros swimming in the pool, suddenly a couple attracted me because they kissing for a few minutes, when i saw clearly they are making love inside the pool, what a shocked!!! Normally they just gathering there and
making noise loudly at night, but now we need take seriously about these matters.

I strongly suggest banned them from using the swimming pool and
gathering there unless they are getting permission from us, can we do that?

oh no, seemed like it's not only the case. Last Sunday, when i was going to throw rubbish to the dustbin provided near the lift at Block A - Third Floor,
i heard some "weird sound" came from the dustbin area before i reached there, at first i guess it must be coz by either rat or cat,
who know....OMG, i saw a couple of negro made love at the garbage area, what a shocked !!!
After that, i went down to inform the security guard, i thought they will leave after i saw them, who know they still dare
to continue and untill the guard came and scold them, then only they stop and leave the place... Sigh, they have never
fell shameful to what they have done,we should call them "Animal"..
Thereafter i checked with the guard, he told me the gal is from the third floor itself ,3-0-1 and they guy is from Block B.
"
vincentck

PostPosted: Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everyone,

I've a few things to share: Firstly, when posting your email here, don't type your full & proper email address. There are softwares in the internet whose job is to find emails and send them to spammers. Instead of typing the proper email such as abc@xyz.com, you can type "abc at xyz dot com". That way, the software won't recognise your email.

Secondly, what happens in new high-rise projects is that most contractors want to use your unit as their showroom. They will usually ask for the lower floors since it's convenient for other owners to go & see. You can make a deal with the contractors to use your unit as their showroom for 3 months and in return ask them for a 30-50% discount on renovation cost; that's if you're not in a rush to move in. If choosing between 1st & Grd floor, I would go for 1st floor since at the ground flr u will see a lof of rubbish from upstairs thrown by "bad neighbours" at the area outside your balcony.
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

vincentck wrote:
Hi everyone,

I've a few things to share: Firstly, when posting your email here, don't type your full & proper email address. There are softwares in the internet whose job is to find emails and send them to spammers. Instead of typing the proper email such as abc@xyz.com, you can type "abc at xyz dot com". That way, the software won't recognise your email.

Secondly, what happens in new high-rise projects is that most contractors want to use your unit as their showroom. They will usually ask for the lower floors since it's convenient for other owners to go & see. You can make a deal with the contractors to use your unit as their showroom for 3 months and in return ask them for a 30-50% discount on renovation cost; that's if you're not in a rush to move in. If choosing between 1st & Grd floor, I would go for 1st floor since at the ground flr u will see a lof of rubbish from upstairs thrown by "bad neighbours" at the area outside your balcony.

Hi, Vincentck,

Thank you for your advice and have a nice day there.
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
tm105,

hi ... I will send out in all these relevent document to all the future neighbour here in one shot.

The Dateline will be : 31/12/08

Octopus,

would you mind to send me the detail pls by email candy98209@gmail.com
(sorry i don't really understand what you mean)

CALLING ALL FUTURE NEIGHBOURD

WHO WANT TO JOIN INTO OUR UNION, KINDLY EMAIL TO ME @
candy98209@gmail.com

LET'S WORK TOGETHER AND MAKE THINGS HAPPEN IN OUR VILLA PARK!
GAMBATEH TO EVERYONE...TQ!

Hi Jane,

I understand that you have set the deadline until end of this year. Can I know why you set that date? It is because that not much people send you thier details and that why we can't send out the letter?

Anyway, how many people in your list now?
buccanero

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 2:08 pm    Post subject: hi... Reply with quote

hi... im new here. (B-05-03)

MBZY wrote:
Greetings to HV, Anu83 and Vincentck,
welcome to the world of Villapark!

Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:

Block B
Jesva -> B-01-06 X
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
Jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X

Block A
Rmdrahi ->A-G-08
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tandy -> A-02-03A Y1
Anu83 -> A-03-06 X
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Zubezarreta -> A-13-???
Vincentck -> A-13-6 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Kerorokatak -> A-16-05 X
HV -> A-17-03 Y2
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1

Kindly inform if anyone missed out!

Hi Jane,
I've sent to you my details through my hotmail on Sunday. My account name: Michaelbzy@hotmail.com.
Just to inquire whether you've received my mail. I've also tried to add you in the Friendster, awaiting for your acceptance.
Btw, when is the dateline you set before submitting our letter to the developer?

Wink

Scroll,

Posted: Sun Sep 21, 2008 5:20 pm Dear all,

Just to inform about the 1st year free maintenance car park. I did get a letter from our developer mentioning about car park maintenance and also 1st year of free car park maintenance effective from the date we possess the property. About the free dryer, i did see it is being stated elsewhere but could not remember. Will try to find it and inform later

It will be wonderful if you can put up the letter in this forum for our acknowledgment. I didn't receive any of such letter from the Villamas.
Thank you!

Maxleecm,
Thanks for your beautifully taken picture!

Vincenttck,
You're so capable. Your experience in dealing with the developer will be a great asset and your willingness to share with us makes us feel delighted especially for people like me, first time home buyer. Looking forward to hear more sharing from you, sifu!

Now I'm making a CALL to all buyers of Villapark, to those out there who may have encountered our forum, yet not registering it; those who had participated, yet growing silent through time; and those who knows any one who has bought this place but not aware of this forum;
Please come and participate in this very user friendly site; to share your viewpoints, details and meeting up with us as our goal is simply to make Villapark a better living place.

The letter which had been drafted by Jane and the rest, is a way we are exercising our rights as buyer / consumer and we need more viewpoints as well as participation to make our stand stronger!

Lastly I'm extending my wish here:
Salam Aidilfitri kepada umat-umat Islam warga Villapark yang dikasihi!
Maaf zahir batin saya hulurkan. Semoga perayaan tahun ini diwarnai dan diberkati dengan nikmat, detik-detik manis bersama orang tersayang mu.

Bulan Ramadhan bakal berlalu,
Bulan Syaawal menjelma bersilih ganti,
Kegembiraan berputik di hati kalbu,
Kemeriahan terserlah membawa erti...

Marilah bersama kita mewujudkan komuniti Villapark yang selesa, akrab, muafakat dan muhibah!

P.S.: I'll be busy throughout the month of October in my work, especially during the Hari Raya festive season and then undergo some courses.
My participation in this forum shall cease but I'll continue reading the ongoing news. Thanks

Regards...
keane@janice

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 5:17 pm    Post subject: interest charges Reply with quote

Hi guys, I'm Darren, unit holder B-11-08. Is anyone received any letter from VIllamas regarding interest charge of overdue payment?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 45, 46, 47 ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 46 of 62