VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 43, 44, 45 ... 60, 61, 62  Next

zubezarreta

PostPosted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 11:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tm1505 wrote:
zubezarreta wrote:
hi all VPians! Cool

my officemate informed me about this forum.
so many things are being discussed...good for all.

briefly about me;
26th/male/malay
architecture
financier:RHB

hopefully in the future we can create our own page for VPians.
any news & raising issues can be discussed more effectively.

regards Cool

Hi Zubezarreta,

Welcome to our community. Anyway, can we know which unit u r staying? Block A & B?

Block A...level 13th
regards
maxleecm

PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 4:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Latest photo site progress. Looks like developer start installing windows glass to 1st floor.

[/img]
louiz

PostPosted: Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Max Lee,
Thanx for the latest pic update.. wow, i like your "zoom"... can see so clearly Laughing Laughing Laughing
tm1505

PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2008 11:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Apparently, the glass seems like is green colour tinted. Hopefully is not the reflection of the surrounding tree. Did anyone notice that when you been to the site? The Villa Pavillion is using Black colour tinted glass.
maxleecm

PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2008 12:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Look furthe a bit into zoom, looks like going to be clear glass type

zubezarreta

PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2008 12:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all.. Very Happy

maxleecm, thanks for the update.
they're going demolish the show unit sometime in this month right?
any idea when?
i'm thinking to go there to take some photo.

regards
jarodloke

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went there last weekend to collect my loan agreement. 2 units left to sell... Block A, 2nd floor and 3rd floor... 3 staff from Kim Reality still stationed here... more salesmen than units for sale... hahaha

They din mention specifically when they are closing down though... just say soon.
alemap12

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi guys...just wanna share sumthing...yesterday i watched this 9.45pm chinese show at ntv 7...can't remember the title of this show...
neway theres one scene they used villapark show unit...ehehehe...now i know where they got all those nice houses in the movies...ahahaha Embarassed
jesva

PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:39 pm    Post subject: Hi 2 all villa park members... Reply with quote

Im jesva here... I just got to know abt this forum... I'm newly married just bought a unit in villa park. Our unit is B01-06 villa park... anyone outher same floor as mine.. Do update me with the latest news happening at our on going condo yar.....

Thanks..... Very Happy
MBZY

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 2:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Warmest welcome to the new member of VillaPark community!

Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:

Block B
Jesva -> B-01-06 X
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X

Block A
Rmdrahi ->A-G-08
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tandy -> A-02-03A Y1
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Zubezarreta -> A-13-???
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Kerorokatak -> A-16-05 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y

Kindly inform if anyone missed out!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

More new photos taken on 12/9/2008 (using camera instead of HP camera)
Smile

jesva

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 1:40 pm    Post subject: Hi MBZY Reply with quote

Thanks for the add buddy... hope to c more members of my floor.... Laughing
jesva

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2008 1:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can anyone guide me abt the maintenance fee... Its RM 0.15 per sqft right... and which page does this stated in the S&P....

hope someone can answer me.. thanking in advance....
MBZY

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jesva,

It is stated in the S&P Agreement under clause 18: payment of service charges, which is further supported by elaboration of service charge statement form as annexed in the Fifth Schedule of SPA.

Bear in mind: In the SPA, our purchase unit (parcel) built up is stated in S.I scale: square metres instead of square feet as mentioned in brochures / common advertisement.
1 square feet = 0.0929 square metres

Let's do some simple mathematics calculation
Take my unit for e.g.:
My unit Y1 built up is measured 131 square metres (1414 square feet)
added with 2 parking lots (accessory parcels) - each accessory parcel measures 12 square metres = 129 square feet

The total allocation share unit for me: 155 square metre = 1672 square feet

Please review the service charge statement form:
the amount of service charge per allocated share unit based on their calculated formulation with estimated monthly expenses: RM 1.61

*** the statement also mention car park maintenance in item no 16 as expenses

My monthly service charge: RM 1.61 X 155 = RM 249.55

If I reconvert back to square feet:

My service charge (maintenance fee):
RM 249.55 / 1672 square feet = RM 0.15 per square feet

same value as stated in the iproperty advertisement of Villapark and same statement as described by the Kim Realty agents
(Our maintenance shall include car park maintenance fee; not a separate item)

My sinking fund charges: 10% service charges = RM 24.95 per month

Read the sub-clause (iv): The service charge statement shall be issued by the vendor to the purchaser at the time of delivery of vacant possession with the details of the expenses duly filled in.

Whatever in the SPA annex Fifth Schedule service charge statement form is just temporary / sample, meaning we shall receive official amount of service charge statement upon delivery of vacant possession in time to come.

(Please correct me IF I'm wrong. I just analyze whatever is written there, no verification with the agents. I feel they have confused us with the issue of maintenance fees plus car park maintenance fee)
jesva

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 7:51 pm    Post subject: Hi MBZY Reply with quote

Hi MBZY,

Thanks alot for the explaination... in my S&P its stated as below as per Fifth Schedule clause 18 :-

Amaunt per allocated share unit = RM 1.61

Number of allocated share unit = 115
My unit is X=1106sqt
as you said car park is 129sqt right = 12 square metre (Im designated with only one car park)
so my maintenance + car park maintenance = 1.61 *115= RM 185.15

Just to clarify again, fren you mentioned that The S&P stated as S.I square metre instead of Square feet... is it going to be an issue once we obtain vacant possesion?

Really appreciate your assistance....
MBZY

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2008 10:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jesva,

I don't think it is an issue during vacant possession acquisition.

The S&P is still stating the same meaning!
It carries the same value - just manifest in different units (either as square feet / square metre)

As mentioned 1 square feet = 0.0929 square metres

Simple figures to remember in calculating your maintenance fee:

Amount per allocated share unit = RM 1.61
Number of allocated share unit = Y (described in square metres)
Your monthly maintenance fee: RM 1.61 x Y
Sinking fund: 10% of your maintenance fee

Smile
tm1505

PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2008 11:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

MBZy,

Appreciate for your comprehensive & valuable input. Have all of you guy been told that there will be 1-year free maintenance fee for our car parks? Idea

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

tm1505,

yes ! they said that the 1st year maintenance fee for the car park will be waive. And, they will start charging us on 2nd year ...

I do believe that we can argue not to pay these maintenance fee for our car park since we are having a union here ... All of us can voice up not to pay these maintenance fee !!!
Octopus

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 11:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

is tat true tat 1st yr maintenance is free? i never know about it Embarassed ....if it is free, it must be stated in the DMC. Can we request the letter from them now in order to argue with them later. Agree? Laughing
tm1505

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 11:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
tm1505,

yes ! they said that the 1st year maintenance fee for the car park will be waive. And, they will start charging us on 2nd year ...

I do believe that we can argue not to pay these maintenance fee for our car park since we are having a union here ... All of us can voice up not to pay these maintenance fee !!!

I remembered that the 1st year free maintenance for car parks is mentioned by the sales person only and it was not stated in the agreement. (Same senario like the free dryer). I jst worried that the developer might say NO when they handover the property to us.

Anyone have any Idea abt this issue?
louiz

PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2008 2:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It was brought up previously in the thread that 2 important things are not mentioned in the SNP: the free dryer and also "covered" carparks for type X onwards (1106 sqft onwards)... the SNP only mentioned each parcel will be given the 2 car park units, but they did not mention the word "covered"...think this issue was brought up lastime, but noone mentioned anything Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed guess what we can do now is we just got to trust the developer...

PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 6:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can we have someone to write letter to them for clearly clarification to us by email or letter...
But, I am not good in english ....

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

To Whom It May Concern:

I am the owner of Villa Park @ Block A-2-1. Hereby to attach with the few owners, we all hope the developer can clarify on our enquiries and question.

(a) As per our conversation with the sales personal from Kim Realty , we were informed that the free dryer and 1st year car park maintenance free will be FOC. But, all these things are never states in the black and white paper or Sales and Purchase Agreement. Should we believe on what have they saying?!

(b) The Indoor car park and Outdoor car park , we never been informed that which block or which unit will get the indoor car park or the outdoor car park .

According to the sales personal, we can’t confirm it at this point of time.
But, some time, they will tell us roughly where will get the car park or which unit will get the indoor car park and which unit can get the outdoor car park. But, every thing never states in the black and white paper.
Can we know how can us clarify these things?! We need these to be clarifying.

© We feel disappointed regarding the car park need to be paying for the
maintenance fee. As per Villa Pavilion, we don’t think they also need to be pay for these car park maintenance. I feel very unfair treatment since the same management office and developer run out the two building. We hopes that the car park maintenance fee should be waive it off forever.

(d) We feel happy that Management Office in Villa Pavilion is listening to what their needs and fulfill their request. We also hopes that the outdoor car park can get the same treatment as Villa Pavilion.

I have run out a rough letter. Pls correct me if i am wrong .
For those who would like to get involved in these letter
I understand that it isn't safe for us to reveal our details here..

Kindly email to candy98209@gmail.com

Email me
(a) Your name as per IC
(b) Your Unit Number
(c) Your Handphone Number
(d) Your Correspondence Address
(e) Your Email Address

I will forward these email to the developer soon .... Pls send to me as soon as you can . TQ !
tchangchin

PostPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2008 8:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks Jane98209 for the letter...i had sent you my details..

yes...we should ask for waive of the car park maintenance forever...never heard of car park oso nid to pay maintenance..is not reasonable..quite disappointed with that...

Hopefully they will reply soon...

PostPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2008 6:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

To Whom It May Concern:

We are the owner or buyer of Villa Park. In these past few months, we are happening a lot and a lot of enquiries regarding the Villa Park. We are hoping the developer could clearly clarification on our enquiries, question, problem and consent.

A.Free Dryer and One-Year Car Park Maintenance Fee
As per our conversation with the sales personal from Kim Realty, we were informed that the free dryer and 1st year car park maintenance free will be FOC. But, all these things are never states in the black and white paper or Sales and Purchase Agreement. Should we believe on what have they saying?!

B.Car Park Allocation
We are feeling confusing regarding on the indoor and outdoor car park allocation. We do not know that there’s how many indoor car park provided, how many outdoor car park and how many visitor car park.

We are feel confusing that the we never been informed we will getting the indoor car park and outdoor car park from Sales and Purchase Agreement or any black and white paper.

We did enquiry the same issues to the Sales Personnel from Kim Realty. The feedback from them, were been informed roughly that which block or which unit will get the indoor car park or the outdoor car park . But, on the earlier time, according to the sales personal, we can’t confirm it at this point of time. We are feeling like every time everything are being changes and never been informed.

Every thing never states in the Sales and Purchase Agreement or any black and white paper. Can we know how can us clarify these things?! We need these to be clearly clarifying. Please!

C. Car Park Maintenance Fees
We feel very very disappointed regarding the car park need to be paying for the maintenance fee. We never heard about these matter before.

As per Villa Pavilion, we don’t think they also need to be pay for these car park maintenance. We are feeling like very unfair treatment since the same management office and developer run out the two building. We think that the car park maintenance fee should be waives it off forever.

D. Outdoor Car Park
We are feeling happy that Management Office in Villa Pavilion is listening to what their needs and fulfill their request. And, these is why the reason, make us to choose the Villamas 2nd Project in Bukit Serdang which is Villa Park. We also hopes that the outdoor car park can get the “payung” for Villa Park as well for those owner who is using outdoor car park and they still can get those to protect their car.

Finally, fabulous and marvelous things developer and management have made to the Villa Pavilion rapidly, which make us to become excited to become a part of Villa Park.
We hopes to hear for a good news from the developer soon. Thank you!

I have run out a rough letter. Pls correct me if i am wrong .
For those who would like to get involved in these letter
I understand that it isn't safe for us to reveal our details here..

Kindly email to candy98209@gmail.com

Email me
(a) Your name as per IC
(b) Your Unit Number
(c) Your Handphone Number
(d) Your Correspondence Address
(e) Your Email Address

I will forward these email to the developer soon .... Pls send to me as soon as you can . TQ !

I have ****RE-EDIT**** the letter…Please Read thru …TQ!!!!
MBZY

PostPosted: Sat Sep 20, 2008 1:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Jane, thank you for your great effort to prepare the letter and initiate the formation of our mini VPian club to voice our concern to respective party
Laughing

You count me in! I'll email you my details soon!

I was told about the free clothes dryer, but not the one year car park maintenance fee.

Frankly speaking I'm still dumbfounded about the car park maintenance fee, much to elaboration by the real agents who separate the general maintenance fee and car park maintenance fee.
If I look into my SPA - the service charge statement, it does mention about car park maintenance as part of the monthly expenses. My concern is I should only pay RM 1.61 per allocated share unit for my monthly service charge and that should cover the car park maintenance.

Question Question Question

Can anyone explained again about the car park maintenance fees and what the agents said?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 43, 44, 45 ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 44 of 62