jsonraj
Posted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 1:23 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Louiz,
For your info ,
there are 5 unit left in Villa Park ...All these unit is from 1st to 3rd floor...
But my friend look forward 5th floor and above ...
So , we are waiting for new release unit on the loan not approve or anything .... |
hi
i went there last weekend and remember uncle wong saying there were 1 or 2 units left in block B, if im not mistaken its 18th floor...
u can check with him....012-3153528 peter wong |
Posted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 6:30 pm Post subject: |
Jsonraj,
Hello ~ Sorry oh...My friend said he is looking forward the middle floor, like 6~16 floor...18 th floor is too high for them and that is the small unit ~
I hopes you guyz to understand it ..Thank you ~ |
Posted: Wed Aug 27, 2008 7:46 pm Post subject: |
Anyone know that anymore new unit is new release out ...
Because my friend is looking forward the good unit ~ |
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 12:50 pm Post subject: |
Dear all,
Uncle Peter call me just now , he said The show house will be close up on these coming one or two weeks due to they are left out 6 unit haven't sold out... |
tm1505
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 1:25 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Dear all,
Uncle Peter call me just now , he said The show house will be close up on these coming one or two weeks due to they are left out 6 unit haven't sold out... |
U mean the show house will close temporarily even there are 6 units haven't sold out? |
louiz
Joined: 14 May 2008 Posts: 128 Location: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 2:46 pm Post subject: |
| tm1505 wrote: | | jane98209 wrote: | Dear all,
U mean the show house will close temporarily even there are 6 units haven't sold out? |
I think it means they will close down the show house coz they have already sold out almost 98.5% of the units... Total 392 units, rite? They have sold out 386 units So they will close down the showhouse to make way for the construction, and perhaps shift all the furniture to the mock-up unit in 1 of the "window" floors that we are talking abt (1st floor)? Do u guys think there will be a mock-up unit? |
Posted: Fri Aug 29, 2008 5:18 pm Post subject: |
| I believe it will be close up forever for the show house ... |
louiz
Posted: Sat Aug 30, 2008 10:18 am Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | | I believe it will be close up forever for the show house ... |
Yes, the original show house definitely has to be closed down.. i mean will there be a mock-up unit in 1 of the units on the 1st floor.. Vpians, what do u think? some of the properties have 1 show house (usually on the 1st floor), and it will be for sale (once they have acheived 100% sales)...Everything inside belongs to u The reno, furniture, appliances, decorative items *But, u have to pay more for that unit  |
rmdrahi
Posted: Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:42 pm Post subject: |
Hi VPians,
I'm a newbie here and I believed that I'm among the few last buyer of the unit remaining there.
Let me briefly introduce myself;
30/Male/Malay
Engineering
Unit: A-G-08 <-- Althogh I would like to have a higher unit, only 2 more unit left (Block A, level 2 & 3, facing Clubhouse rooftop) which is I feel not very interesting view. So, No choice lor..
Financier: Alliance or RHB <-- To choose in next few day
I'm working nearby there and that is my main reason of choosing VP as my so called "Dream Home".
Frankly, I really didn't do a homework/survey b4 I decide to go with this project. I just blindly came in to the showroom, entertained by Uncle Peter, have a looked a bit and straight placed my booking for a unit.
I'm so happy with my choice , but later after reading throughout this forum, I have a mix feeling (carpark issues, Vpavillion issues, this and that). But after all, I'm still happy with my choice, I don't know why ..
So nice to know you guys, and please count me in your listing ya..  |
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:20 pm Post subject: |
hi everyone ~~~~
I just went to villa park and two unit left at these moment ~!
hu~ i think the sales is quite good ~! |
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:11 pm Post subject: |
rmdrahi,
Congratulation to be a part of our Villa Park member...
Anyway , We are having the same consent with you regarding the Parking or .... ~ But , we can read the forum from the Villa Pavilion , the management office are doing their best on their job~
Regarding the car park , I can't said much at these point of time, But we having a union here ..If anything, may be we can bring it out and argue to the management office ... I think these is good as well ~ |
tm1505
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:30 pm Post subject: |
rmdrahi,
welcome you as a part of vpians!
MBZy,
I agree with your view, obviously the swiming pool should be located same level with the Blk B GF and the underneath the swiming pool shall be the carpark. Correct me if i'm mistaken, the carpark is not link to Blk B LG. Practically, most of the condo lower floor will be allowed for M&E floor, eg TNB sub-station, pump & etc. hence, the floor height is appear higher if you compared to other unit floor height.
Louiz,
The purpose for the mock-up unit is to coordinate the Architectural concept with Structural Requirement as well as with M&E services. In simple, they wish to make sure that the engineer caculation requirement is suit to architect design concept prior proceed with the rest of the unit. This can minimise changes on latter stages. Normally, the mock-up unit is devoid of reno. |
rmdrahi
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 9:54 pm Post subject: |
Hi Jane,
| Quote: | | Regarding the car park , I can't said much at these point of time, But we having a union here ..If anything, may be we can bring it out and argue to the management office |
I do agree with you that we should be having a union to protect our interest. Otherwise, I'm sure the mgmt will not even bother our complaint seriously.. Do we already have this? If so, i would like to register my name as well..
Hi louiz,
| Quote: | | Is the carpark at LG (basement) and swimming pool at G? If yes, then 1st floor is the "window" floor that we saw (or is it?) And if yes again, wow, how come 1st floor so high arr? |
Uncle Peter also told me only ground floor unit have higher floor height. Maybe as what tm1505 said, the height was used to place TNB sub station, pump and etc.. poor me la to see all these things since I will be living at the ground floorl..  |
rmdrahi
Posted: Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:14 pm Post subject: |
I'm seeking your advise regarding home loan. I'm in the middle of making decision which package should I take.
Bank A offer me 1-2 years BLR-2.20, 3-5 years BLR-1.8 and thereafter BLR-2.00. Legal fees is about 5k++ and oso w/o MRTA. They also offered me current account where I can dump my spare cash into it, so later the balance of the loan minus whatever amount I dumped into the account. It will reduce the daily rest interest calculation.
Bank B offer me BLR-1.8 (maybe -2.0 after I keep pushing them.. ) throughout tenure period + MRTA and oso waived the legal fees .
If you were me, which one you think is the best choice? Your oponion is highly appreciated.
thx |
rmdrahi
Posted: Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:15 pm Post subject: |
no one eh..!!!  |
louiz
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 10:20 am Post subject: |
Hi rmdrahi,
1st and foremost, welcome to the vpians list Been pretty busy, so now only got time to log in into the forum... regarding your bank loan, does Bank B also allow you to dump more into it to reduce the loan in future? Bank B sounds not bad.. BLR -2.0 for the whole tenure sounds good. |
louiz
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 10:26 am Post subject: |
Hey vpians,
We are already stepping into the month of Sept 2008. There will be another two floors up (as per our discussion, 2 floors up every month, remember?) Any updates recently regarding VP? Latest news we get is Block A left 2-3 units.. Not bad.. Anymore? |
MBZY
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 11:32 am Post subject: |
Hello rmdrahi!
Warmest welcome to the new member of VillaPark community!
| Quote: | I'm seeking your advise regarding home loan. I'm in the middle of making decision which package should I take.
Bank A offer me 1-2 years BLR-2.20, 3-5 years BLR-1.8 and thereafter BLR-2.00. Legal fees is about 5k++ and oso w/o MRTA. They also offered me current account where I can dump my spare cash into it, so later the balance of the loan minus whatever amount I dumped into the account. It will reduce the daily rest interest calculation.
Bank B offer me BLR-1.8 (maybe -2.0 after I keep pushing them.. Laughing ) throughout tenure period + MRTA and oso waived the legal fees .
If you were me, which one you think is the best choice? Your opinion is highly appreciated.
Regarding your concern about which bank loan to choose for. I'm not an expert in financial issue and my simplicity in deciding my home loan were based on several simple factors which I feel inappropriate to elaborate here.
I suggest a website named: ..mortgagebroker.com.my which may enlighten you in the fuss of deciding the best home loan for yourself!
Hope it may help!
Hi tm1505,
| Quote: | obviously the swimming pool should be located same level with the Blk B GF and the underneath the swimming pool shall be the carpark. Correct me if i'm mistaken, the carpark is not link to Blk B LG. Practically, most of the condo lower floor will be allowed for M&E floor, eg TNB sub-station, pump & etc. hence, the floor height is appear higher if you compared to other unit floor height.
The purpose for the mock-up unit is to coordinate the Architectural concept with Structural Requirement as well as with M&E services. In simple, they wish to make sure that the engineer caculation requirement is suit to architect design concept prior proceed with the rest of the unit. This can minimise changes on latter stages. Normally, the mock-up unit is devoid of reno. |
Your view makes sense! Appreciate your input!
Hi Louiz,
| Quote: | | We are already stepping into the month of Sept 2008. There will be another two floors up Laughing Laughing Laughing (as per our discussion, 2 floors up every month, remember?) Any updates recently regarding VP? Latest news we get is Block A left 2-3 units.. Not bad.. Anymore? |
You are slightly ambitious and hopeful! I just went to the site yesterday!
The progress is rather slowed down, with Block B is still at 10th floor and Block A linger around 3rd floor still! The workers seemed busy piling the structures of common facility block PLUS stacking the walls of the Block B units!
Below are new photos taken on 3/9/2008:
Block B
Block A
Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:
Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X
Block A
Rmdrahi ->A-G-08
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Kerorokatak -> A-16-05 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1
Kindly inform if anyone missed out! |
louiz
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 12:35 pm Post subject: |
Oops Guess i'm too hopeful  |
louiz
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 1:11 pm Post subject: |
Eh, actually quite ok la.. on 22.08.08 when the pic was taken, Block B until 9th floor ma.. and now, on 03.09.08, almost finish 10th floor ma.. so, overall, still ok la.. hor? hahahahahahahaha  |
syarizwan
Posted: Thu Sep 04, 2008 1:27 pm Post subject: |
Perhaps the heavy rain lately+fasting month slows down their work. Now every day also rain.  |
piratelady
Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:30 pm Post subject: |
Hello fellow VPians,
Im going to be ur new neighbour here and a proud owner of a unit A-02-03A Y1 (do include my name into your list ya) . i've been browsing the net for a forum of VP and finally found my great future neighbours here. i've read all your comments and do agree that we need to unite as a committee to protect our right.
hv a nice day to all..! |
zubezarreta
Posted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 1:40 am Post subject: |
hi all VPians!
my officemate informed me about this forum.
so many things are being discussed...good for all.
briefly about me;
26th/male/malay
architecture
financier:RHB
hopefully in the future we can create our own page for VPians.
any news & raising issues can be discussed more effectively.
regards  |
tm1505
Posted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 8:19 am Post subject: |
| zubezarreta wrote: | hi all VPians!
my officemate informed me about this forum.
so many things are being discussed...good for all.
briefly about me;
26th/male/malay
architecture
financier:RHB
hopefully in the future we can create our own page for VPians.
any news & raising issues can be discussed more effectively.
regards  |
Hi Zubezarreta,
Welcome to our community. Anyway, can we know which unit u r staying? Block A & B? |
tandi
Posted: Sat Sep 06, 2008 6:07 pm Post subject: Hye There |
| MBZY wrote: | Hello rmdrahi!
Warmest welcome to the new member of VillaPark community!
| Quote: | I'm seeking your advise regarding home loan. I'm in the middle of making decision which package should I take.
Bank B offer me BLR-1.8 (maybe -2.0 after I keep pushing them.. Laughing ) throughout tenure period + MRTA and oso waived the legal fees .
If you were me, which one you think is the best choice? Your opinion is highly appreciated.
Regarding your concern about which bank loan to choose for. I'm not an expert in financial issue and my simplicity in deciding my home loan were based on several simple factors which I feel inappropriate to elaborate here.
I suggest a website named: ..mortgagebroker.com.my which may enlighten you in the fuss of deciding the best home loan for yourself!
Hope it may help!
Hi tm1505,
| Quote: | obviously the swimming pool should be located same level with the Blk B GF and the underneath the swimming pool shall be the carpark. Correct me if i'm mistaken, the carpark is not link to Blk B LG. Practically, most of the condo lower floor will be allowed for M&E floor, eg TNB sub-station, pump & etc. hence, the floor height is appear higher if you compared to other unit floor height.
Your view makes sense! Appreciate your input!
Hi Louiz,
| Quote: | | We are already stepping into the month of Sept 2008. There will be another two floors up Laughing Laughing Laughing (as per our discussion, 2 floors up every month, remember?) Any updates recently regarding VP? Latest news we get is Block A left 2-3 units.. Not bad.. Anymore? |
You are slightly ambitious and hopeful! I just went to the site yesterday!
The progress is rather slowed down, with Block B is still at 10th floor and Block A linger around 3rd floor still! The workers seemed busy piling the structures of common facility block PLUS stacking the walls of the Block B units!
Below are new photos taken on 3/9/2008:
[img]..i458.photobucket.com/albums/qq308/michaelbzy/DSC00789.jpg[/img]
Block B
[img]..i458.photobucket.com/albums/qq308/michaelbzy/DSC00790.jpg[/img]
Block A
Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:
Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X
Block A
Rmdrahi ->A-G-08
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Kerorokatak -> A-16-05 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y
Tandy -> A-02-03A Y1
Kindly inform if anyone missed out! |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum