VillaPark Condo by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 41, 42, 43 ... 60, 61, 62  Next

Octopus

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oppsssssss wanna thanks Hooiwong as well the the impressive pics...hehehhe Razz
louiz

PostPosted: Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Vpians...
Went to the site last weekend... There's 1 floor already doing the window thingy.. that floor is considered 1st flor izzit? if yes, how come 1st floor so high arr??? coz from what i saw, starting from the "window" floor, all units are starting to look the same (condo units), whereas the ground and upper ground floor looks more like basement / lobby... what do u guys think?
Octopus

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2008 9:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ehhhhhhh arrrrrr i cant figure it out without any pic Embarassed ....can some1 snap the pic and it's easier for us to discuss Cool
villafan

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2008 7:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went to the site last friday to sign the S&P, good date to sign coz its 080808...ha ha

I also noticed that they fixed up the windows, according to uncle peter, he said that unit is for them to fix a showhouse...not sure how true is it...
kerorokatak

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2008 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Guys.... Is top Floor 18 or 16 ceiling is "concrete" or just normal board ceiling like double story house..... mayb i will take top floor, if will have "leaking problem" after few years then i need change to another unit.... hope u guys can help me about this problem.... thanks!!!
nwc4754

PostPosted: Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, are you interested to buy villa park? i got one unit thinking want to let go. if interested please let me know. how much the price now? not yet finish sold out? my unit is at block B. Very nice location and quite privacy. due to may be not work at kl, so thinking to let go. please let me know if you are interested.

kerorokatak wrote:
Guys.... Is top Floor 18 or 16 ceiling is "concrete" or just normal board ceiling like double story house..... mayb i will take top floor, if will have "leaking problem" after few years then i need change to another unit.... hope u guys can help me about this problem.... thanks!!!
Bryan Low

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:13 am    Post subject: Public Bank Reply with quote

I am Bryan from Public Bank,anything enquiry about property loan and financing you can just give me a sms or call me if you williing to.If you sms me then i can call you back too.Thanks

Bryan
012-9546216
Public Bank Berhad
louiz

PostPosted: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

villafan wrote:
I went to the site last friday to sign the S&P, good date to sign coz its 080808...ha ha

I also noticed that they fixed up the windows, according to uncle peter, he said that unit is for them to fix a showhouse...not sure how true is it...

Hi Villafan,
Finally u have decided to sign the SNP. Good to hear it Laughing Laughing Laughing
Oh, means the "window" floor that we saw very obviously is for the show room la? but the units already almost all sold out wor, still need to invest in show house meh?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 17, 2008 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nwc,

nice to know that you have a friend who want give up a unit...
One of my friend is keen interested in the Villa Park currently ~
May i know the unit number pls...
Have your friend signing the S & P ?!
Pls let me know as soon as possible ..Thank you
villafan

PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="louiz"][quote="villafan"]I went to the site last friday to sign the S&P, good date to sign coz its 080808...ha ha

I also noticed that they fixed up the windows, according to uncle peter, he said that unit is for them to fix a showhouse...not sure how true is it...[/quote]

Hi Villafan,
Finally u have decided to sign the SNP. Good to hear it Laughing Laughing Laughing
Oh, means the "window" floor that we saw very obviously is for the show room la? but the units already almost all sold out wor, still need to invest in show house meh?[/quote]

Hi Louiz,
Yeah, finally, hopefully our choice is a good one Smile

According to what "uncle peter" have told me, that is for show room purpose..not sure how true is it , coz i asked him what they r going to do with all the furnitures at the showroom when they want to demolish it for landscaping purpose, he said the furnitures will move to new showhouse... Smile
limwc78

PostPosted: Mon Aug 18, 2008 11:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I go inside the technology Park and take a picture behind the villa park condo. Is so near to the TPM if the back entrance is open. But don't know where is the entrance is. The TPM got two entrance, one is from bukit jalil and one from sungai besi highway (near Astro there).

..img380.imageshack.us/img380/5391/spa0195ct2.jpg
this road is the small gate near our villa park. the guard house is on the left hand side of the road.

[img=..img84.imageshack.us/img84/2867/spa0196nw8.th.jpg]
come to the juction there is a site board.

Is quite near to APIIT, if waliking distance about 15 minutes from the gate infront of villa park.[/img]
villafan

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

new road available ? been there for a few times but din see the new road
jarodloke

PostPosted: Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry for 'disappearing' for so long. The reminder services for new posting seems to be not working. I was wondering why the forum was so quiet.

So, today, I tot I just go in to see what's going on. And wow... I am surprised with the amount of postings I missed. Good to know this forum is alive and kicking.

33/Chinese/Male
Accounting
Unit No: B-09-11
Financier: Public Bank

MSN - jarodloke@hotmail.com (seems to be having some problem with MSN, not sure if it is working properly at the moment)
yahoo - jarodloke@yahoo.com
MBZY

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Octopus

Louiz: Hey Vpians...
Went to the site last weekend... There's 1 floor already doing the window thingy.. that floor is considered 1st flor izzit? if yes, how come 1st floor so high arr??? coz from what i saw, starting from the "window" floor, all units are starting to look the same (condo units), whereas the ground and upper ground floor looks more like basement / lobby... what do u guys think?

Octopus: ehhhhhhh arrrrrr i cant figure it out without any pic Embarassed ....can some1 snap the pic and it's easier for us to discuss Cool

I had modified this Block B picture taken on 3/8/2008 as picture of reference plus the Block B floor plan:

Block B ground level Floor plan

Block B Level 1 - 14 Floor plan

Block B Level 15 - 16 Floor plan

Block B Level 17 - 18 Floor plan

Points of discussion:
1. The ground (G) and "presumed lower ground" (LG) floor in the building appeared to be in the same level of height, which seemed higher than other remaining floors.
I guess the LG is the foundation structures of the building with probable connection to the car parking area (next door) at LG level???
2. Is the swimming pool located at the same level as Block B Ground floor?

Feel free to discuss about the above opinion. Kindly ask the agents for verification if happen to drop by there!

LimWC78,
Thanks for your nice pictures. It gives us a different perspective view from the TPM site. The picture looks so artistic - like oil painting, hehehe
good photography!
Wink

Villafan,

new road available ? been there for a few times but din see the new road

You meant the road as displayed in the pictures taken by Limwc78? That's the road in the TPM compound, am I right?
I think there's only 1 access road into the Bukit Serdang, leading to Villapark, after passing by the small industrial area.
Hmmm.... there's probability of bottle neck traffic congestion at the junction in near future due to increased population in the area (Villapark community plus newly built semi D housing area there right?)

Jarodloke,
Nice to hear from you! Smile

Good news from the Villa Pavillion thread:
The HB and developer had made positive improvements following complaints and grouses by the folks. Indeed the management team, especially the manager Ms Chang Peu Lee had played a vital role in helping them.

Below are the summaries from the thread:

Dear Owners of VP,

1. Assessment Appeal - MPSJ
Under the Local Government Act (Akta Kerajaan Tempatan), you can appeal to Kerajaan Tempatan if you think your i) Nilai Tahunan is too high or ii) Nilai Tahunan is too low. They only accept these two reasons only.
Normally, local authority will appoint JPPH (Jabatan Penilaian dan Pengurusan Harta) to value your property (based on the rental income) in order to determine the Nilai Tahunan.
Rates for residential is about 5% to 8% in Klang Valley subject to the property value, location etc.
If one owner is sucsessfully to obtain the reduce from MPSJ, all owners from the same apartment will enjoy the same.

2. Construction Next to Block B
Villamas Sdn Bhd is carrying out some rectification works to the external wall (cracks). It will takes about 6 weeks to complete, HB has display the notice and also the method statement at the Notice Board for information.

3. Swimming Pool
After several conversation with Villamas Sdn Bhd, they decided to re-do the floor tiles inside the swimming pool (a thorough one). Hence, the swimming pool will be closed for two months. Notice & method statement also been attached for your information.

4. Security Performance
HB noticed that the performance of security guards are not satisfied. Hence, HB will install a CCTV inside the guard house to monitor their performance. However, as we are not there 24 hrs and spot check from the management staffs only able to carry out on certain days. Thus, we wish to seek for your kind assistant to feedback to us on their performance, i.e. guard without uniform, missing in action, suspected no legal permit to work, short of guards, sleeping while on duty etc. Preferable with date and time, need not to mention your unit number.

Thanks & regards,
Peu Lee, Chang

Villapark will be managed by the same company, Henry Butcher corps, who is currently handling the Villa Pavillion affair.

The positive news draw us great confidence to look forward to have a good management board for VPians;

It also remind us: we shall encourage all VPians to participate actively in this forum, spreading the news to those IT savvy owners to join this forum because this is the new way of communication.

Cheers!
louiz

PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Woohoo MBZY,
Thanks for the detailed discussion.. Hahahaha Laughing Laughing Laughing Yeah, same question, after looking at the model again... Is the carpark at LG (basement) and swimming pool at G? If yes, then 1st floor is the "window" floor that we saw (or is it?) And if yes again, wow, how come 1st floor so high arr? is it becoz of the pool? they need to dig deeper so that the LG+G=Pool depth.. hahahaha... Embarassed Embarassed ...as it is still under construction, we can only imagine..maybe it wont look so high anymore after the whole thing is completed Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
MBZY

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:

Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X

Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1

Kindly inform if anyone missed out!
Awaiting confirmation of unit no from kerorokatak!
jarodloke

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks MBZY for the updated list.
louiz

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for the neighbour list Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Any latest construction pics? It's coming to end of August soon...
I can smell my "floor" coming soon... (12th floor)... now i think almost reaching 10th floor.. Laughing Laughing Laughing
nwc4754

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 10:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

can you please email personally to me nwc81@yahoo.com.sg? i think i got your contact number also. i try to sms you first.

jane98209 wrote:
nwc,

nice to know that you have a friend who want give up a unit...
One of my friend is keen interested in the Villa Park currently ~
May i know the unit number pls...
Have your friend signing the S & P ?!
Pls let me know as soon as possible ..Thank you
MBZY

PostPosted: Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

These are new photos taken this evening (22/8/2008) - in the midst of drizzling, therefore the pictures appeared blurred looking!
Embarassed

Positive feedback: the workers are seen still working despite soaking in the rain!!!
Surprised

Block A

Block B
kerorokatak

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

MBZY wrote:
Newly updated list of Villapark buyers:

Block B
Scroll -> B-02-03A X
Ivywoon -> B-03-03 Xc
Tsk's Friend #2 -> B-03-07 X
Naesya -> B-03-09 Y
Rainbow84 -> B-04-03A X
Tsk's Friend #1 -> B-05-07 X
LunaticDuck -> B-05-08 Y
Jasmine -> B-06-03A
Khindey -> B-06-08 Y
Summerbear -> B-06-09 Y
Rina75 -> B-07-03A X
Danielck -> B-08-03A X
Simon Chua -> B-09-01 Z
Jane98209 -> B-09-03 Xc
Jarodloke -> B-09-11 Z
Maxleecm -> B-10-09 Y
Littlemountain -> B-10-03A X
Benny -> B-11-03A X
Nwc4754 -> B-11-07 X (available unit - looking for buyers)
Khfooxp -> B-12-01 Z
Louiz -> B-12-03A X
Cclim222 -> B-12-07 X
jackpo -> B-13-05 X
Syarizwan -> B-13-07 X
Tsk -> B-13-08 Y
Hooiwong -> B-13-10
JST -> B-13-?? Z
Lowchuanhoe -> B-14-06 X
Nurjmo -> B-14-?? Y
Nurjmo's sister -> B-14-?? Y
Chenwl79 -> B-15-01 Z
RM@VP -> B-15-06 X
John Wrise -> B-17-01 Z
Bat Lim -> B-17-03A X

Block A
Kok Onn -> A-01-12 X
Tchangchin -> A-06-02 X
Sicoux -> A-06-03 Y1
Dirge3 -> A-06-12 X
Nico -> A-07-07 X
Wpkitt -> A - 08 - 01 X
Villafan -> A-09-05 X
Peiyun_yip -> A-11-03A Y1
Bear8566 -> A-11-11 X
Shan303 -> A-12-01 X
Octopus -> A-12-02 X
Cheercheer -> A-12-06 X
Lilrock -> A-12-12 X
Rina75 B-I-L -> A-14-05 X
Jsonraj -> A-15-03 Y2
MBZY -> A-15-03A Y1
Tm1505 -> A-15-05 X
Woozj -> A-15-06 X
Andywjk -> A-18-03A Y1

Kindly inform if anyone missed out!
Awaiting confirmation of unit no from kerorokatak!

Sorry for late reply.... long time didnt log in, busy... busy... n busy.... my unit no. is A-16-05 X
louiz

PostPosted: Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for the pics updates Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

One of my keen interest in the unit ...

Kindly let me know if your friend or you are not getting approve from the bank ....

Pls PM me and thank you very much ......
louiz

PostPosted: Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
One of my keen interest in the unit ...

Kindly let me know if your friend or you are not getting approve from the bank ....

Pls PM me and thank you very much ......

Hey Jane,
Your friend is interested in which unit? Block A sold out all already meh? Coz the last last time i knew, Block A left about 6-10 units ma..

Hi Vpians,
How's the sales progress in VP? Block A sold out all liao? The construction progress looks good.. Excluding basement and G floor (kira from the "window" floor), now it has reached 9th floor already Smile Smile Smile Hope they faster catch up the construction in Block A as well...

PostPosted: Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Louiz,

For your info ,
there are 5 unit left in Villa Park ...All these unit is from 1st to 3rd floor...
But my friend look forward 5th floor and above ...
So , we are waiting for new release unit on the loan not approve or anything ....
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 41, 42, 43 ... 60, 61, 62  Next
Page 42 of 62