Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 36, 37, 38 ... 134, 135, 136  Next

chewees

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80, thks for re-posting the images on behalf of me Wink

if you zoom closer to the images, there's a road in front of V.Pavilion Block B leading to the empty lands... seems not TPM area and (contrast with the KIM's sales guy stating there's NO more land for development) :p

anyway, i'll try to ask around during site visit this wkend...
chewees

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:

chewees,
hi... good day to you !
What do you think on the Villa Park ...?!
Worth or good ?! Embarassed Crying or Very sad Laughing Cool Question
Pls give some of the advice to new home buyer such as me..thank you!

hi jane, personally i like V.Park for the following reasons;
1. Facilities - i'm an avid sports fan, so its just great to have bktball + futsal + badminton in one place
2. Attractive package - low downpayment (1%, after 9% discount), option to secure a 2nd car park NOW for 8-9K instead of waiting for mgmt to come in (which is 3 yrs later)
3. Windy and cooling place due to higher ground

Dislikes
1. Too deep inside unless they build a road via V.Pavilion
2. Not gd for investment YET, you'll see many empty apmt / landed properties there
3. Balcony only available for 1300sf (>=RM200K)

when visiting the showroom, take note of the empty land in the buildup. Actually I can guess what it is, but still purposely ask them Smile and Peter (salesman) reluctantly confirmed it is meant for SEWERAGE! It's very near, just like V.Pavilion. Now that we know earlier, you can consider a better unit view...

Also, after seeing the satellite view (refer my earlier posting), we can ask more questions on future development, new link roads, schools, wet markets, etc

In summary, there's high chances i would go for V.Park if it came much earlier, BUT V.pavilion is ready soon, and i'm happy to wait for my dream home! Smile

Hope you'll find yours as well Wink

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chewees wrote:
In summary, there's high chances i would go for V.Park if it came much earlier, BUT V.pavilion is ready soon, and i'm happy to wait for my dream home! Smile

Ready soon? sigh...cant see any aggresive progress for VP Sad
Will we got the key by this year ~~ Crying or Very sad
Most Evil or Very Mad is the new link road..no difference since Jul 07. What takes them so long to build a 1km road?? Shocked

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 4:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, Musicgal

Dont worry. is coming soon. If you see the last pics posted by Eugene. You can see those truck which use for build road, i guess the tar road, drain will complete very soon. Just make yourself ready to pay higher interest.. haha.

I just worry the money to renovate and furnishing..... die... big money ler..

New Road!!! Not urgent lar... give them up to next year Q1 lor. Raya mood ler now, dont say them, i also no mood to work. haha Very Happy
chewees

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 8:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Coming soon... Smile anyway, thier Official expected completion date from website is May2008, anything earlier than that is a bonus la...

btw, road constructions has begun near traffic light entering from equestrain roundabout to serdang raya (caltex)... i guess they are expanding the road or building flyover towards sg besi highway... anyone have any info abt this development?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chewees wrote:
Coming soon... Smile anyway, thier Official expected completion date from website is May2008, anything earlier than that is a bonus la...

btw, road constructions has begun near traffic light entering from equestrain roundabout to serdang raya (caltex)... i guess they are expanding the road or building flyover towards sg besi highway... anyone have any info abt this development?

But they have been verbally telling customers that they can finish by year-end. Also they boasted that VIllamas in Puchong also finish ahead of schedule. In that case, we should hold them to their claim.

chewees, the construction of the new flyover that you saw, could be to connect to the Sg Besi H/way (or KL-Seremban H/way? can't remember). Look back at the previous topics, an article from The Star was posted before.

Looks like we have new neighbours:

-------------------------------------------
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List

1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
32. allanpang, A-4th floor
33. fifth_avenue, B- 10th floor
34. makcikku, ?
35. Musicgal, B-14th floor
36. Carrie_KT, A-12th floor
37. chewees, ?

VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A
chewees

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 11:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heard that these roadworks will allow us to bypass the traffic light from both direction... however i'm still finding supporting articles...

i'm quite sure that our 1st car park is already covered, i did confirmed earlier. Anyway, A. Agree & want to be covered

B-11th floor tenant Smile

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 4:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, All
Something too early to buy, but this is urgent because promotion end by month end - Diamond Water Filter - Buy 1 Free 1, Free Air Purifier somemore. Anyone is intereseted? i thinking to buy but not sure how the Master Filter is going installed in VP!!!! Management will allow? anyone has idea... Help Help Help.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80 wrote:
Seem like need to make a big turn to enter VPark. Not sure whether any new road will be build accross the empty land to VPark.

Is anyone know what is the empty land between VPark and VP for? This place would be nice if under one township planner. but not sure how exactly is. hope someone can find out for us.

Is anyone of us , know that , any new road will be build across the empty land to Vpark ah?!

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi guys.. sorry about the pic earlier on.. Hi wenqz80 I had fix the Pics.

Forgot to mention, I went to VPark also that day.. price seems to be reasonable, of course cant compare it with our VPavilion, bcos VPark is condo status. No doutb it has more recreation facilities. To me, it is more for relaxing type.

Such coincidence that the person from Kim Realty that greeted me is the same person that sold me my VPavilion unit a year ago.. :p

Yes if you follow the banners all the way, you will get there. According to them, there will be no new link for VPark and that is the only entrance and exit.

Cheers.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 7:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thank you to eugene....

these will be bad news for myself if there are no new link over there...

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, ST
Why your RO message disappeared?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 2:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi good day for everyone,

I want to enquiry something regarding Villa Pavilion..
Is that anyone of you is taking the plan for 0% during construction period...

Is that the developer make the payment on time?! and pay for every time?! Any delay issue ?!

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 7:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

why suddenly so silent over here...
Is that anyone can advice the developer background, and is it reliable ?!
ongyinhoe

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear all,

may i know any units availabe or any subsale? Pls giveme contact.

thanks
ong
Wesley00

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2007 10:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
Hi good day for everyone,

I want to enquiry something regarding Villa Pavilion..
Is that anyone of you is taking the plan for 0% during construction period...

Is that the developer make the payment on time?! and pay for every time?! Any delay issue ?!

Hi Jane,
Yes, some of us do take the 0% interest. I am one of them. Yes, they pay the payment on time. If even they do payment late, bank will charge more interest and VP will also pay on that. For you guys who planning to take this 0% plan, you may request a letter from developer as I did it. The letter is a proof that during the construction period, developer will pay the interest until key hand over. Hmm... I may feel that this is a reliable developer.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 2:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi wesley,

i also took the 0% package. but as far as im concerned, the 0% period is only for 1 year construction period right? if the construction still not finish after 1 year of your loan, than we need to start pay for the interest to bank..

correct me if im wrong..

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 2:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, geetoo

Your mostly like 0% for the 1st year. Not 0% during construction. Smile

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 3:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wengz80,

I would like to enquiry on the package...
These is offering by the developer and 0% is during the whole construction...that mean u never pay any interest since day 1 you are signing you s&p?!
Wesley00

PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 7:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
Hi wesley,

i also took the 0% package. but as far as im concerned, the 0% period is only for 1 year construction period right? if the construction still not finish after 1 year of your loan, than we need to start pay for the interest to bank..

correct me if im wrong..

Hi gentoo,
Yes, my loan package also 0% for the 1st year. But this is the panel bank loan package offer by the developer. Bank will charge you for the interest after one year, however the developer will pay the interest for you every month. For my case, now is my 2nd year, bank bill me the interest every month and developer settle it every month also Very Happy this how they said 0% interest offer by the developer not by bank. That's why said this developer is quite reliable. FYI, i get also get the receipt from bank and letter from Villamas for every month they settle the interest.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 10:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jane98209 wrote:
wengz80,
I would like to enquiry on the package...
These is offering by the developer and 0% is during the whole construction...that mean u never pay any interest since day 1 you are signing you s&p?!

Hi, Jane
Basically YES. But there might be other T&C applied. some may limit to 3 years or just up to the pulished date of completion. You better check out with your banker and developer.

Usually, such a 0% during construction has higher interest rate, which i... personally... think doesn't worth. I would prefer to have additional 4% discount. Also, you may consider Flexi Loan, this will help you to save a lot in interest. Good Luck. Cool

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi..a bit quiet after Raya huh Smile Last 2 weeks, my friend (also a VP owner) was being told by the site guard that key will be handover in Nov. Dunno how true is that..
The handover is seems pushing earlier and earlier. In July, i was told handover will be early next year. Later told me handover in Dec. And latest news in Nov Shocked
Qs: We start paying the maintenance fee from the 1st day we got the key? If yes, what if the facilities is yet to complete? Question

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh, Really?
But we still have a few stages to go... also, the CF needs 3 to 6 months for approval.

Is that legal to release key before CF?? Shocked or, the guard actually mentioned Nov next year... 2008.. haha

Went to the site last week, but not manage to go in because the road 66 was being constructed.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 4:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80 wrote:
Oh, Really?
But we still have a few stages to go... also, the CF needs 3 to 6 months for approval.
Is that legal to release key before CF?? Shocked or, the guard actually mentioned Nov next year... 2008.. haha
Went to the site last week, but not manage to go in because the road 66 was being constructed.

hah..dun scare me la...Nov 08...faint... Crying or Very sad
Will the developer ask for payment for the remaining stages at 1 short?
If not mistaken, only left the drain, road to our apartment & fencing $$, rite?
Previous payment for Stage 4 (submission & acceptance by authority on applying subdivision) issit for the CF purpose?

Road 66???? Which road is under construction? Issit the road serving our apartment?

PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 5:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup... is the road serving VP. i cant really remember the number... haha

em.. another 4 stages: 1) sewage 2) drain 3) road and 4) Vacant Prosess.. where this 4 will claimed on the day we take key...
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 36, 37, 38 ... 134, 135, 136  Next
Page 37 of 136