Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:21 pm Post subject: |
try to ask more info from the sales person..but the saler person dont know why , he is pushing me on making order at all the way of the conversation...
I don't know what is the attractive point on the Villa Park..maybe is the price... so i still have to consider on it before place any order.. |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:23 pm Post subject: |
hi Eugene jk,
Thanks for the photo
Wow, u managed to climb up to your unit & take photo, huh..
My husband not allow me to go in as it's very dangerous
therefore, i only managed to take photo from outside |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:33 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | try to ask more info from the sales person..but the saler person dont know why , he is pushing me on making order at all the way of the conversation...
I don't know what is the attractive point on the Villa Park..maybe is the price... so i still have to consider on it before place any order.. |
hmm..my own personal opinion, the location will be a drawback.
I'm not familiar with serdang, therefore, i feel the location is a bit deep inside.
Maybe there's a shortcut to the project which i dunno.
Who do u spoke to when u were @ the show unit?
I was attended by Ling, who is a good explainer
If i'm not mistaken, they r having launch promotion, 5% + 4% discount.
If u really interested, u may visit the show unit again & throw all ur qs to them..  |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:41 pm Post subject: |
Dear Musicgal,
Yes.. I believe the location is deep inside...
I go there on yesterday, I did mention by the Sales Person, they inform me , the Villa Park may be Walking distance to technology park..Because there will be a "tangga" for go to the Technology Park...
By the way, Ling is guy ?! gal ?! I would like to change my sales person.. I don't the way for servicing me...
And some more, there are two mountain there... hu... |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:56 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Dear Musicgal, Yes.. I believe the location is deep inside...I go there on yesterday, I did mention by the Sales Person,
they inform me , the Villa Park may be Walking distance to technology park..Because there will be a "tangga" for go to the Technology Park...
Yup, i saw the TPM staircase too (short distance from show unit), but i'm pretty sure it was fence up & gated. U sure u can enter TPM through the fence gate & it's unlock all the time??
By the way, Ling is guy ?! gal ?! I would like to change my sales person.. I don't the way for servicing me...
Ling is a guy. So far, i only deal with Mr Chan & Ling(Kim Realty) for Villa pavilion & i'm quite satisfied.
And some more, there are two mountain there... hu...
Yup, u r rite, drive up 2 small small hill..gives u feel like driving up genting highlands  |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:59 pm Post subject: |
Hi, Jane
Yes. The mentioned 300m to TPM should mean the walk access to TPM via the "Tangga" guardhouse. If refer to main entrance, i guess about 3KM. Personaly, the price for spaces and facilities is definately excellent, but not the location and surrounding... just like VP, surrounded by factory.
hey, eugene jk. You pic cannot viewed ler - server limits data transfer. |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 3:04 pm Post subject: |
what u guy think of Villa Park ?!
Good for investment ?! worth ?! |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 6:12 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | what u guy think of Villa Park ?!
Good for investment ?! worth ?! |
No Comment!!! No guaranty on ROI given.  |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 6:57 pm Post subject: |
huhu...
what is the meaning of ROI ?!
But , do you think that these Villa Park is good for staying there?! |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:50 pm Post subject: |
ROI - Return/Revenue Of Investment.
For staying.. the green surrounding would be the point. |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:53 pm Post subject: |
Jane,
ROI is Return on Investment. Meaning either through Rental and/or capital appreciation.
I think the developer has not officially launch Villa Park yet, that's why I can't find any info on the net. If you are going to the site again, could you take some photos for us. I still can't visualise how near is this Villa Park to the present Villa Pavilion (some of you mention it's just right behind!).
Also, how is the access road for Villa Park? Do the residents need to pass Villa Pavilion first? |
tsk
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:56 pm Post subject: |
| Malaysian wrote: | Jane,
ROI is Return on Investment. Meaning either through Rental and/or capital appreciation.
I think the developer has not officially launch Villa Park yet, that's why I can't find any info on the net. If you are going to the site again, could you take some photos for us. I still can't visualise how near is this Villa Park to the present Villa Pavilion (some of you mention it's just right behind!).
Also, how is the access road for Villa Park? Do the residents need to pass Villa Pavilion first? |
Where is the Villa Park? Thanks. |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 9:59 pm Post subject: |
Villa Park is going to be built just behind Villa Pavilion (which is behind Technology Park Malaysia). If you're coming from KL and heading towards the Sungei Besi toll plaza, take the left to Palace of the Golden Horses, make a U-turn at the roundabout and turn left into the busy road opposite Astro. From there, turn right at the traffic light and follow the winding road down until you see the Mobil station with a block of shophouses opposite it (not sure if the Villa Pavilion sign is still there, Villa Park sign might have already been put up). Go past the shophouses, past the three-storey terrace houses and turn right - the road will curve to the left and there'll be a short bridge. You'll find yourself in an industrial area. Turn right and at the end of the block go straight till the end then it's a left turn and you should see two rows of new terrace houses and Villa Pavilion behind it. Villa Park should be behind Villa Pavilion.
If all this is confusing, can check out villamas' website for the rough map to Villa Pavilion. |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:13 pm Post subject: |
Jane,
Some of the forumers mention that there may still be a few units of Villa Pavilion left, but those are on the high floors, and more expensive. Have you considered that? After all, Villa Pavilion construciton is earlier. |
chewees
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:48 pm Post subject: |
Hi Pavilionions!
Villa Park(VPark) is NOT built behind our home It is in fact quite a distance away... i'll describe you the place to view the landscape below...
before that... Jane, with regards to the direction... there's slight changes. I will explain from the Short Bridge onwards. When you reach the bridge, turn right is to Pavilion, BUT pls turn LEFT. Go STRAIGHT until u reach end of road, turn RIGHT (just follow the traffic). Go STRAIGHT until u reach a junction, and go uphill. The bantings will lead you there...
btw, on your way up hill, take note of the 20 storey high apmt on ur RIGHT, go to the top flr and you'll amaze with the LANDSCAPE view there (Pavilion, VPark, Bkt Jalil Stadium, TPM, Turf club, Golden Horse Palace...... for VPark future buyers, take a good look before deciding your home view ... for Pavilionions, ready to rumble! 
Last edited by chewees on Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:00 pm; edited 1 time in total |
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 10:56 pm Post subject: |
chewees, when you say "amazed" with the view, will Villa Pavilion also have that kind of view?
Did u buy VIlla Pavilion also? |
chewees
Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2007 11:29 pm Post subject: |
malaysian, unfortunately VPavilion is on a lower ground, the view certainly not as good when you are UP there...
however it depends on your unit location and level... you can try walking up the staircase to catch the view, which I did last wkend  |
Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 4:28 pm Post subject: |
thank you for your reply.. I will be more prefer to choose the floor and unit which I like...But, there are only few unit left....
And another thing is very important, do you guy think that we will have a good view on villa park if we are facing the seri kembangan ...
~~~
pls give some advice. Thank you! |
Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 6:46 pm Post subject: |
chewees,
hi... good day to you !
What do you think on the Villa Park ...?!
Worth or good ?!
Pls give some of the advice to new home buyer such as me..thank you! |

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:04 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | chewees,
hi... good day to you !
What do you think on the Villa Park ...?!
Worth or good ?!
Pls give some of the advice to new home buyer such as me..thank you! |
is that for your own staying? dun think it worth for investment... _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:28 pm Post subject: |
[quote]is that for your own staying? dun think it worth for investment...[\quote]
The house which I am buying is purposely for own staying...
But, everytime, when I going back to home ...
for a girl to across the factory, these is quite dangerous as well..
So , I may think about it before making any decision... |
Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 11:02 pm Post subject: |
| jane98209 wrote: | Malaysian
thank you for your reply.. I will be more prefer to choose the floor and unit which I like...But, there are only few unit left....
And another thing is very important, do you guy think that we will have a good view on villa park if we are facing the seri kembangan ...
~~~
pls give some advice. Thank you! |
That is true, being at the start of a new project, then you have the privilege of choosing your units. Downside is you have to wait 3 years for completion.
I looked at the map of Villa Park, looks like it's not directly behind Villa Pavilion. The access is seems from Bukit Serdang itself. Which view are you talking about? |
chewees
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 2:33 am Post subject: |
allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2001058057142967374
pls copy the entire text above and paste in Internet Explorer url. You'll see the Satellite view
ps: how to make the url/img link 'really' works here? i've to make shift with the above manual method after few trials  |
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:25 am Post subject: |
Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2007 9:32 am Post subject: |
Seem like need to make a big turn to enter VPark. Not sure whether any new road will be build accross the empty land to VPark.
Is anyone know what is the empty land between VPark and VP for? This place would be nice if under one township planner. but not sure how exactly is. hope someone can find out for us. |