Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 8:21 pm Post subject: |
Link road view from Bukit Jalil road.
Look like we don't have to worry about it.
 _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:44 pm Post subject: |
| ngou, the picture you took is from the Bkt Jalil highway, right? It's just very near to TPM entrance. |
Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 9:42 am Post subject: |
| Malaysian wrote: | | ngou, the picture you took is from the Bkt Jalil highway, right? It's just very near to TPM entrance. |
Yea. The existing entrance is very jam even on weekend. I afraid those traffic will divert to this new link road later on.  _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 10:42 am Post subject: |
Yup.. this is for sure. The sad is will bring another JAM to us, the good is, will bring up the traffic to those factory area nearby, hopefully will bring up the business and make this place happening as well.
Hi, I have recieve the invoice for stage 2e - internal and external plastering. The unit completed shown here is all block A, 7 & 8 floor. How about other? |
Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 10:48 am Post subject: |
yeah... i also received the letter yesterday, for phase 2e..
by the way, when did you gyus need to start pay for the bank interest ? the 0% period is only for first year right... than 2nd year is -1 from the BLR ..
is ok for the traffic to go to our link road.. coz it will generate existence in the factory area which is quite mati .. so after got so many people there, hope they'll reinvent the area to become commercial area, banks, shops.. yippie!
hope they'll put traffic light oso... if not, jam lorrr..
thanks guys, for the nice pics!
Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 3:46 pm Post subject: |
| gentoo wrote: | hope they'll put traffic light oso... if not, jam lorrr..
I don't think they will put traffic light because we cannot turn to the opposite side. The jam at the existing entrance is caused by the traffic light, I hope they don't do the same thing for the new link road. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2007 4:33 pm Post subject: |
My main concern is when will the link road completed. Now is already September & still cant c a proper 'road'. Thought the construction started in Apr & should be end in Oct. Last Sat, it took me 40mins from Bt Jalil stadium to the site-office due to the terrible jam @ the turf club roundabout & most strange was the traffic was so smooth @ the traffic light  |
louisecheng
Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 12:46 am Post subject: |
If i'm not mistaken, i saw a board there showing the details of the link road. The expected completion date is by end of december 07...  |
Posted: Sun Sep 16, 2007 10:52 pm Post subject: |
wenqz80, ngou thanks for the great photos. Good to know that the link road is making progress. What on earth is that building right in front of the A block, between us and the 3-storey linked houses? Is that the water treatment plant that the house agents were saying was only going to be a small one - looks pretty big to me? Thought that traffic would be my main worry there, if it really is a water treatment plant, then this is going to be another.
Went to the Villamas office the other day to give them my TNB deposit and saw the model for the development behind VP - it's called Villa Park and, according to someone at the office, it's supposed to be launched end of next month. Looks WAY nice, like a real condo with an IT room in a clubhouse and the units are supposed to be 1,7xx-1,9xx sf - don't know if I heard right, but if I did, that is really BIG! Price supposed to be from RM220k-RM250k (but this is probably for the first launch, price will surely increase later if response is good).
Just thought you'd be interested to know. Cheers! |
Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 11:04 am Post subject: |
| nurjmo wrote: | | saw the model for the development behind VP - it's called Villa Park and, according to someone at the office, it's supposed to be launched end of next month. Looks WAY nice, like a real condo with an IT room in a clubhouse and the units are supposed to be 1,7xx-1,9xx sf - don't know if I heard right, but if I did, that is really BIG! Price supposed to be from RM220k-RM250k (but this is probably for the first launch, price will surely increase later if response is good).Just thought you'd be interested to know. Cheers! | Hi nurjmo, thx for sharing the info. May i know where will this Villa Park be? The land behind Block A?
Any1 of u ever noticed there's an illegal housing behind block B? Heard that is for those construction workers. Will it be remove upon we move in? If not, so weird facing the square hut everyday, will spoil the view
Any latest news when can we collect the key? Dont think able to move in before CNY  |
Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:04 pm Post subject: |
haaahahahaha...
this morning, i can see that the 2 levels of both block in being painted with dark brown colour.. so colourful my apartment is.. yippiee..
but i still wonder why they still didnt paint the last toppest 2 units of both block : p
i still dont pay the tnb deposit yet coz still dont receive their letter yet.. |
Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2007 1:45 pm Post subject: |
Still not receive the letter Mayb ur unit is exempted or FOC Jealous la, y mine is not FOC
Wow, fully painted huh! Which means, getting key soon..hurray!! Dunno how long they will need to finish the swimming pool, club house, water treatment plant, road to our VP, fencing etc leh??  |
Posted: Tue Sep 18, 2007 7:57 am Post subject: |
I contacted miss vivian yesterday, she told me that she just repost the letter to me last week.. maybe the letter will arrive by today or tommorow.. : p
the ground floor and 1st floor for both blocks is painted in dark brown (i think). means my unit is in dark brown color...
yep..our clubhouse is still not painted yet..
i think our apartment is very strategic because we are in the middle of two housing areas (the terrace house in front and the villa park).. in terms of safety and community.. this is my opinion only..
wahhh.. with this type of population, maybe one day, they'll revamp the industrial area to build banks, kfc, groceries, barber shop...hahahahhaha... sounds great...
and with God bless.. our unit price will increase ...  |
moneybug
Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 12:12 pm Post subject: anoyone plan to sell the unit of 1500++sq |
hello all,
my sis plan to buy the apartment. she was trying to call the developer.
all the big units is sold out.. if anyone plan to sell.
pls do PM me ya! thanks
Cheers! |
Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 1:14 pm Post subject: Re: anoyone plan to sell the unit of 1500++sq |
| moneybug wrote: | | all the big units is sold out.. if anyone plan to sell. | Hi moneybug, r u sure all larger unit sold? As i know, as per last month record, 1 out of 7 units unsold was 956 sf, the rest are 1043 sf & bigger. Mostly on the toppest floor. U may call the site office to confirm 03-9018 1818 FYI, 2 weeks ago, only 3 units left. |
joese98
Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 3:24 pm Post subject: |
Did you guys pay the TNB deposit? Are we going to get the official receipt from TNB?
I've checked with my friend on the TNB deposit, he only paid RM400, somemore it's condo. |
Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 3:36 pm Post subject: |
Hi joese98,
FYI, i paid @ the site office & i got a temp receipt from them. Dont think TNB will issue a receipt but the amount will shown in your monthly electricity bill. Some of them say will get a rebate in future. |
Dyno Thane
Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2007 5:37 pm Post subject: |
hello all,
i just know about the RM510 TNB deposit this morning... vivian called me and said that the deadline was yesterday... what a shock! i never receive any letter from them regarding this matter.... quite expensive isn't it?
anybody still hasn't paid? i can only go there to pay during the weekends...
anyway, what else do we need to pay actually before we receive the key to the apartment? need to plan my budget....  |
Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:49 am Post subject: |
i also didnt pay yet, still waiting for the letter..
if pay late, no interest right? heheheheeee.. |
Dyno Thane
Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 10:17 am Post subject: |
| me also don't want to pay yet... will wait for the official letter.... suddenly need to fork out RM510.. where got money... want to raya some more.... |
Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 1:07 pm Post subject: |
| Dyno Thane wrote: | | me also don't want to pay yet... will wait for the official letter.... suddenly need to fork out RM510.. where got money... want to raya some more.... |
hahahahah.. that's right dude! is there any other deposits that we need to prepare besides than this tnb stuff?
first time home buyer here ...  |
Carrie_KT
Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 1:13 pm Post subject: |
Hi all..
I have paid the TNB deposit RM510..because since it is noted 'URGENTLY', then went and paid earlier..
Thanx for the pictures..
I also received invoices for stage 2(e), mine is at 12th block..i believe the bank has released the payment tothe developer already..that's means our debts have getting increased lah..haha  |
Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2007 8:34 pm Post subject: |
went to site yesterday. paid may tnb deposit..
talked to Ling some more..and he said our unit and the road will be completed end of this year.. dont know whether this is true of not..
but the best is i love to see our apartment is being painted ..hahahahah
he also said that today the site office will be empty. coz they are moving to the villa park project behind. he said if we have any matters later, just go to their new site office.. but how to go behind A block there? any road link?
i want to go inside my unit, but im afraid if any bricks would fall of from the top... hahahahhah..
see ya  |
Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 11:29 am Post subject: |
Guys,
Becareful when entering the site. Don't walk-in through the center road (the road between water treatment plant and block A). I went to block B yesterday and right after I passed through that road (about 2-3 mins later), the site workers threw down the glasses and excessive materials from high floor of block A and dropped right in the middle of road. phew! I was lucky enough, otherwise I won't be here to warn you.
Most unit in block B (except corner units) have been locked so you can't view. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2007 12:09 pm Post subject: |
Actually, the way that the developer is doing our apt is very dangerous - no green netting for safety around the block, etc.
Thanks for the warning ngou, was planning on making a trip this coming weekend to check out the progress myself (and maybe even the new development behind), also want to see the water treatment plant.
Does anyone have any past experience staying near a water treatment plant? Am worried that it would be smelly, bring down the value of VP, some more right in front of our block. Hai! What kind of city planning?
Gentoo, does this mean that they already have the show unit up at Villa Park? Not that I'm thinking of buying (out of budget), just curious to see how the new one will look like. |