Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 4:10 pm Post subject: |
Yeah.... i saw that also, but there are one part infront block A not painted yet.
Hey, Musicgal.
Dont worry. KIM and VILLAMAS are more "KHEN CHEONG" than you lar... they are waiting this legal document to get more money from you... hehe.
Where is the Woodstock in puchong ar? can you show us the map? heard this name before but never see.. dont know how is their product quality and price. |
Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 4:52 pm Post subject: |
by the way , what is khen cheong arr? : D
how fast will there be our own grocery shop in the clubhouse? |
Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 8:50 pm Post subject: |
khen cheong = tense up
Ya... who will be the one take over grocey shop business? must do something standard like 7-11.
Hey, please visit villamas.com, new face new design. the swimming pool already tiled up.  |
Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2007 10:05 am Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | | Where is the Woodstock in puchong ar? can you show us the map? heard this name before but never see.. dont know how is their product quality and price. |
I'm not so familiar with Puchong, as i remember, Woodstock (corner shop lot) is situated opposite the Projet station (now is Shell) & there's a Perodua & a few car accessories shops @ the same row of the shop lots.
The quality is ok, better than Cavenzi but with lesser choices. There's a full glass dining table with 6 chairs only selling @ RM799 (still negotiable if buy more items )
| wenqz80 wrote: | Hey, please visit villamas.com, new face new design. the swimming pool already tiled up. |
Visited the website @ Monday. Appreciate if they could post more photos  |
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 9:04 am Post subject: |
Would like to share this incident with u guys which happened @ Arena Green Apartment, Bt Jalil recently.
A flower pot fell on top a Kancil car (plastic awning car park). It's believe fell off from a high floor balcony.
My goshhh...!! Who should responsible for the compensation? Don't even know whose flower pot is that.
Pity the kancil owner.
Pray hard VP will build a concrete cover car park to prevent from this kind of 'tragedy'  |
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 9:46 am Post subject: |
poor kancil owner ..
in my opinion, the flower pot owner should has some sense of common sense in his/her brain. the placement of the pot on top of the balcony could bring danger to other human being on the ground. what if the pot fell on top of children or adult?
sigh. |
S_T
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 7:36 pm Post subject: |
Dear All,
did anyone receive a letter from Villamas that informed us to pay RM500 deposit for TNB Application with RM10 stmping fees?
FYI, we have to pay it within 2 weeks, did anyone concern about this deposit figure?
pls advice  |
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:13 pm Post subject: |
Hi, S_T
The deposit to TNB is a must, but surprise that have to pay so fast, maybe the electric meter has been installed to you unit. |
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:53 pm Post subject: |
Yeah, i received the letter too. But how come so expensive (RM500)? I thought is about RM100++ only. Is Rm500 the standard amount for TNB deposit? Pls advice....  |
Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:20 pm Post subject: |
| Musicgal wrote: | Yeah, i received the letter too. But how come so expensive (RM500)? I thought is about RM100++ only. Is Rm500 the standard amount for TNB deposit? Pls advice....  |
Really so fast got TNB deposit??? Shouldn't that be after getting CF first??
Update neighbours list:
-------------------------------------------
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
32. allanpang, A-4th floor
33. fifth_avenue, B- 10th floor
34. makcikku, ?
35. Musicgal, B-14th floor
36. Carrie_KT, A-12th floor
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A
Yesterday, I counted and roughly left 6 units unsold. |
Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:55 pm Post subject: |
Yeah.. I got the letter for the TNB thingy oso.. looks like all of us also in the same boat  |
allanpang
Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2007 1:52 pm Post subject: |
I think everyone should be getting the TNB letter around the corner. I got it too yesterday.
Correction on the Neighbours List. I'm actually at A-12th floor, not A-4th floor  |
Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:35 pm Post subject: |
| Musicgal wrote: | Yeah, i received the letter too. But how come so expensive (RM500)? I thought is about RM100++ only. Is Rm500 the standard amount for TNB deposit? Pls advice....  |
Any comment on the deposit amount? Is it so expensive? I've checked with my friend who bought a house 3 years ago, she paid around RM300-400 only. Y ours so expensive? |
jonbv
Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 5:43 pm Post subject: |
hi, guys! how are you all. Is been awhile since my last posting. I think here is a place for us to voice out our needs or shall be create a website for Villa Pavillion to discuss lastest info and post our opinion too when our building is ready? Is just an opinion. Besides, the deposit for TNB sound abit expensive coz 4 years back is only RM 240. What for they want so much deposit. We wont run away because if control by management right ? How u all think? Better ask TNB and see what's the lastest info. _________________ Hi, How u doin? |
Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2007 12:31 pm Post subject: |
can anyone scan or paste the content of the TNB letter here?
im also a bit dissappointed coz the amount is too pricey ..
by the way, what will happen if we pay it a bit late? is there any interest of something will happen (eg: they would not install an electric meter for your unit) ?
i think that, im still got no letter yet .. even the progress of the payment also dont have any latest letter .. : ( |
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 10:26 am Post subject: |
Duly checked with TNB Bangi Office this morning, TNB said that RM500 is a bit expensive for apartment (deposit is depend on how many "face" the developer apply for). The standard and max rate for apartment is RM300.
TNB asked us to re-check with Villamas, the RM500 including of what? Ask them to list down if possible. I alr call VM Ms Ann and she will only reply me by tomorrow (Tue).
Anyhow, we will get the receipt from TNB for the deposit. So, we must make sure the receipt from TNB also RM500 if VM insisting collect from us amouting of RM500.
Note: Hope that all of us can call VM and keep asking why the deposit so pricy and TNB informing that is only RM300. Pressure them......maybe they can reduce the price. |
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:46 pm Post subject: |
| KSWS wrote: | | Note: Hope that all of us can call VM and keep asking why the deposit so pricy and TNB informing that is only RM300. Pressure them......maybe they can reduce the price. |
I called TNB this morning too (603-89264990), TNB said RM500 is for a 3-phase apartment. The deposit is depends on the property type. But y VP so pricey??????
Called VM Ms Vivien just now. She said they r now waiting TNB to get back to them on the deposit amount with the itemised listing. She will let us know by today/tomorrow. I agreed with KSWS, VP owners pls call VM to pressure them!!
| gentoo wrote: | | can anyone scan or paste the content of the TNB letter here? |
Hi Gentoo, u wan me to email u the scan copy of the letter? I dunno how to post it here..sumimasen  |
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 5:57 pm Post subject: |
sorry ....."face"===>> phase
Yeah, act this morning I was spoken to Ms Vivien too cos she said she is PIC of VP also. But, when i told her that i had clarify with TNB for the cost and asked them provide us the details then she ask me to call back tomorrow since Ms Ann is on leave.
But, now she is telling musicgal another story, i found that they are trying to mark up the cost. Do "all of you" think so????
We must settle the payment withint 14 days, so hope everyone of here can ......do watever we can... before the due date.
KEEP CALLING THEM ASK
hope this will help... |
S_T
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 7:45 pm Post subject: |
Dear All future neighbours,
I totally agreed with u all, luckily we have this forum to voice up our concerns and discuss about it^^
as I know, besides TNB-electricity, there are few more deposits we have to pay, such as water supply & sewerage mains...  |
Kennywkw
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 9:00 pm Post subject: |
Dear All:
Since now looks like RM500 is too much for the TNB deposit. I suggest that all of us should hold the payment until VM give us the final confirmation. We keep calling VM to clarify the details and give them some pressure. |
vincentck
Posted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 11:55 pm Post subject: |
| Yes, I received the letter from VM too asking for payment of RM510, inclusive stamp duty RM10. I'll call VM on Tues & ask them to clarify too... put pressure on them. |
louisecheng
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 2:02 am Post subject: |
I oso agree not to pay them 1st..
I'm now staying in a condo oso, last time we paid TNB deposit only RM300 (but it was about 5 yrs ago)...
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:54 am Post subject: |
Hi morning, any1 got any news from VM regarding the tnb deposit
| louisecheng wrote: | Hi all, I oso agree not to pay them 1st..I'm now staying in a condo oso, last time we paid TNB deposit only RM300 (but it was about 5 yrs ago)... |
Yeah, me too, staying in a apartment (2 yr old) & checked the electricity bill 'cagaran' column yesterday, is only RM300.
How can VM simply charge us so much?? If they insist for RM500 at least we must get the itemised list from them
| S_T wrote: | | as I know, besides TNB-electricity, there are few more deposits we have to pay, such as water supply & sewerage mains... |
Absolutely agreed, still lots pending for payment
Wondering will VM charge us again RM500 each for water & sewerage  |
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 9:25 am Post subject: |
Ok, latest news from VM again.....hope everyone here can understand what i mean below....
VM said the deposit of RM500 is quoted by TNB Electrical Engineer to VM M&E consultant. We may only know the details by listed on the 1st TNB bill later. And, Ms Vivien told me that VM not an apartment but it is a Condo service apartment
One thing i found that is .......Ms Vivien not a friendly ppl and she is not allowed me speak to Ms Ann.
If there is anyone here having experience of TNB thing, pls call them to re-check again cos Ms Vivien really not a kind person to talk with. |
Posted: Tue Sep 04, 2007 9:49 am Post subject: |
Faxed them a letter minute ago, asking for the deposit clarification, dunno will they reply me or not
| KSWS wrote: | And, Ms Vivien told me that VM not an apartment but it is a Condo service apartment  |
Condo service aparment???
See, they started 'playing Tai-Chi kungfu' by giving all nonsense excuses when they r not able to clarify on this matter The whole Malaysia knew that VP is only an APARTMENT since the day VM advertised it on all Malaysian papers
Does it mean that, we have no choice but pay that RM500? |