Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 28, 29, 30 ... 134, 135, 136  Next

PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2007 8:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, I m working at TPM too. haha.... Cycle!!!! is a big round lar... the TPM entry is at the other end Shocked

PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2007 10:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is anyone have recognized any kitchen builder ? im currently searching for the best is town..and reasonable price with quality..

maybe can advertise the info here, ..

im interested to build myself a kitchen for my brand new home... wahahahhaha Cool

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 9:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah, i'm also searching for sifu for kitchen cabinet, plaster ceiling & wiring. Any recommendation? Question

Went to Cavenzi & Woodstock @ Desa Petaling last weekend, they are having sales now. But Cavenzi furniture quality ok ok only. Woodstock $ is a bit higher than Cavenzi.
There's a new opened furniture shop near Phoenix Plaza, Cheras (opposite food court) named Sweetdream. The $ is reasonable with better quality. I spotted a bedroom set & like it very much, unfortunately, now still not the best timing to place an order Sad Hope that set & the discussed $ still available by the time we got the key Twisted Evil

Time pass so slow....faster faster faster...pass us our new sweet home's key !! Razz
Wesley00

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 11:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Would you guys find a kitchen cabinet company that will also cover the work for the rest like wiring, grill, etc... or you guys will find a contractor to do a renovation that he will also be a midlle man to contruct the kitchen cabinet? Or will find a separate group of people to do the renovation and kitchen?
How you guys think of? Smile
e_jackal

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wesley00 wrote:

Would you guys find a kitchen cabinet company that will also cover the work for the rest like wiring, grill, etc... or you guys will find a contractor to do a renovation that he will also be a midlle man to contruct the kitchen cabinet? Or will find a separate group of people to do the renovation and kitchen?
How you guys think of? Smile

We r a renovation contractor for residential as well as commercial buildings. Our service includes authority approval, Interior Design, general renovations, furniture, fittings, grill etc.. If u r looking for an alternative quotations for comparison, please do not hesitate to contact me via my email address asdeconstruction@hotmail.com , no obligation, if u r not happy with our price, u can always seek for others alternative contractors. Basically it all boils down to the materials you choose.

Cheers.
Carrie_KT

PostPosted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 3:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hai..my future neighbours..

Glad to meet you all here..

I am one of the purchaser for Block A, 12 th floor Very Happy Very Happy

I am strongly agreed to have a covered car park..

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 9:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Carrie,

Welcome...
More & more neighbours joining the forum Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Aug 16, 2007 12:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

photo update....10 august 2007

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

can you see the toppest floor of B Block. why they didnt paint the 2 units?

is it a construction procedure or something?

instead of me, who other who took the loan package (the default package) offered by developer? confirm right that we only need to start pay after we got the CF/key? .. or do we need to start paying by now..?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2007 11:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Went to thes site this morning. Not much progress for Block A... Sad
7 units left overall...

PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dun know early of next year can get the CF or not...
now is August, still 4 months more to go.... Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 11:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I thought they said will release this year end...?
How long have to wait to get back the stamped SPA from developer lawyer?
After got it back, what should i do?
Pass it immediately to bank lawyer??
sumimasen...1st time buyer, that's y have lots question Razz

PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 10:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
I thought they said will release this year end...?

Hi Musicgal, can I know who is the one who told you that they will release by year-end? If it's true, then it's really great news.
Wesley00

PostPosted: Tue Aug 21, 2007 11:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:

is it a construction procedure or something?

instead of me, who other who took the loan package (the default package) offered by developer? confirm right that we only need to start pay after we got the CF/key? .. or do we need to start paying by now..?

Hi gentoo,
Dont worry, developer will pay the progressive interest for you and we no need to pay anything untill we get the key.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 8:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

waahhhhh..thats great!!

any info on grocery shop will be opening at our clubhouse?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi Malaysian,

Mr Chan & a chinese guy (sales agent) told me the same; will
be getting the key by end of the year.
Hope the new link road will complete before we get the key,
much more easier for us to access to our new sweet home Laughing
[/code]
ajits76

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 11:51 am    Post subject: Q Reply with quote

Hey guys just wondering,

any payment to the developer can only be made once they have billed us right and no payment should be made before that ?

Just worried if the developers will charge me a penalty since it is stated in the S&P for payments to be made within 3 months but to date i have not received any kind of request from the developer . I have not received the completion status as well.

any comments...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
hi Malaysian,

Mr Chan & a chinese guy (sales agent) told me the same; will
be getting the key by end of the year.
Hope the new link road will complete before we get the key,
much more easier for us to access to our new sweet home Laughing
[/code]

Mr Chan from where? I'm not familiar with Villamas staff.

About the link road, you're right. It's also important for it to be completed when we get CF. According to the newspaper reports earlier, it was scheduled for completion in Oct 2007.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2007 11:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mr Chan from Kim Realty, the man 'jagaing' the show unit... Laughing

Yeah, it stated completion date will be in Oct 07,
but heard from Mr Chan again, the completion date will postpone to Dec 07 Sad

All furnitures is having great Merdeka sales now... cannot 'tahan' with the seducing discounts....
pls pls pls, faster release the CF Twisted Evil
By the time we got the CF, should be no more sales Confused

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2007 11:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:

hi Gentoo,
May i know which 2 units which not paint that you r referring to?
From what i can see is all painted...
R u referring the side wall (block B) of the building which is in
white color paint?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2007 5:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nope.. the side that is facing A block. .. : p facing the pool ..

the toppest 2 units of B block is not painted in full .. im curious : p

PostPosted: Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I always hear this " ... completed by end of this year, and CF by early of next year". But the progress really slow; for block A, water tank not up, not fully plastered. and so not painted, and so door & window not installed.... Rolling Eyes If you compare to other project; people have almost everything done in six months before CF.

Hi, Musicgal, where r the furniture sales?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 9:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80 wrote:
I always hear this " ... completed by end of this year, and CF by early of next year". But the progress really slow; for block A, water tank not up, not fully plastered. and so not painted, and so door & window not installed.... Rolling Eyes If you compare to other project; people have almost everything done in six months before CF.

Yes, u r rite! The progress is quite slow. Don't forget the puasa month will start next month,
Raya holidays in Nov, Xmas & Deepavali in Dec, wow..lots of public holidays around the corner,
curious whether can complete by year end Sad
wenqz80 wrote:
Hi, Musicgal, where r the furniture sales?

Cavenci, Woodstock (Puchong branch) & also furniture shops along Old Klang road.
They r now clearing year end stocks & also Merdeka sales Wink

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

now sometimes it got raining here.. some are heavy rains. hehehe.. thats why the progress is a lil bit slow i think ..

dont worry.. since yesterday, they have painted the first layer for A block.. they did it very fast .. when i came to work, they just started paint the ground level, and suddenly when it is afternoon, they have painted all of the floors!

feel happy looking my home growing everyday... : )

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2007 12:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wah..really happy to hear that Laughing Lucky u r working @ TPM, able to make the most updated report on the VP progress Very Happy Wondering how many unit(s) left now? Rolling Eyes

I've signed the SPA 1.5 weeks ago, but still not getting back the stamped SPA yet.
Normally how long have to wait huh?? Mad
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 28, 29, 30 ... 134, 135, 136  Next
Page 29 of 136