Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 11:58 am Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: |
wenqz80, dun worry, we can get the good due during Rozel sale promotion! we still got time....hehe  |
Hey, moonfreeman
heard that rozel has promotion this week. how is the due ya? |

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 11:03 am Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | | moonfreeman wrote: |
wenqz80, dun worry, we can get the good due during Rozel sale promotion! we still got time....hehe  |
Hey, moonfreeman
heard that rozel has promotion this week. how is the due ya? |
yamey? wenq80, thx for the info,
no idea on this, hv to cheack out 1st....
but still a long wait to completion date...early of 2008, how to buy now lerr....?  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
lueng1
Joined: 10 May 2007 Posts: 78 Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection
Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2007 11:47 am Post subject: |
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
-------------------------------------------
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A _________________ LUCIAN ENG
Choice1 Home Loans
..choice1.com.my
Email: Lucian.Eng@choice1.com.my
Mobile: +6019 818 7938
Yahoo: lueng1
MSN: lueng1@hotmail.com |
ajits76
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 2:54 pm Post subject: Car Park |
Hi.. i am in support for the motion to have covered car parks in VP.
I have just signed the S&P recently and had a look at the Overall layout of the place. It seems to me that the sewage centre is located outside the fence. My current place has the sewage centre within the parameters of the condo and its well hidden. Wondering if this is the case for MPSJ or is the sewage centre for sumonelse ??
Is it possible to request for the contractors to do extra fittings for Aircond & electrical points during construction ?
TC _________________ VPMATE |
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 3:09 pm Post subject: |
| I tried asking for it, before I even signed anything, but they said that they won't do it as they're trying to finish early. Guess will have to wait till after we get the keys before anything can be done. Just wondering, has anyone been to the site of late to see how their progress is? |
ajits76
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 4:37 pm Post subject: |
Went to the site about 1 week back. it still looks the same from the outside. I guess they are working on the units within block A. According to Chan the project is 70% completed. Checked on the progress of my unit which is on the 12th flr, blck A, it seems its only 35%. i guess your unit should be less than that. _________________ VPMATE |
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 5:57 pm Post subject: |
| ajits76 wrote: | | Went to the site about 1 week back. it still looks the same from the outside. I guess they are working on the units within block A. According to Chan the project is 70% completed. Checked on the progress of my unit which is on the 12th flr, blck A, it seems its only 35%. i guess your unit should be less than that. |
Haiz.. he told me the same last 2 months ago. "70% Completion"  |
lueng1
Joined: 10 May 2007 Posts: 78 Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection
Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2007 10:46 pm Post subject: |
Block A:
Saw a couple of units on 2nd level are tiled and the workers are using it as their quarters. From the outside you can see that there are few units used as quarters too especially on the lower levels.... and i thought this was not allowed and if i was the owner of those units I will be quite unhappy! The roof was yet to be up as on 17 June 2007 although the steel frame is up. The rendering of the walls internally are nearly completed all the way up to the 13th floor... 14th Flr half completed. Undercoat paint has gone on the walls on the lower 3 or 4 levels. All the balcony and the mild steel railings have gone up except for the 14th Flr. As for the floor, if there was any I could not see any... as it was piled high with rubbish, sludge and water. My guestimate is that this block will be completed in the 1st Quarter of 2008 with a bit of luck! CF in about 3 months so looking at 3rd/4th Quarter of 2008 before the first residents get in.
There seems to be another project in its initial stages (some cleared areas) right next door where there seems to be an old Chinese temple (not sure if it is still in operation). Further around the TPM hill, there is a cleared empty piece of land with earth being removed for sale (??). From Google Earth, it looks like it belongs to TPM so wondering if they are planning more buildings for their complex.
It is quite breezy on the upper floors and my guess it is because the apartment is already on raised ground on the side of a hill so the top floor is actually quite high up. Great view of the Mines lakes and the valley containing the Selangor Turf Club. Enjoy!
Lucian Eng Hiang _________________ LUCIAN ENG
Choice1 Home Loans
..choice1.com.my
Email: Lucian.Eng@choice1.com.my
Mobile: +6019 818 7938
Yahoo: lueng1
MSN: lueng1@hotmail.com |
ajits76
Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2007 2:48 pm Post subject: |
Q4 of 2008 seems so far away. Anyway what was the supposed date of completion may 2008 right ?
I noticed some areas being cleared up for construction. I hope it does not obstruct the views of VP. _________________ VPMATE |
cw17
Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:02 pm Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | At my place here, green avenue, has 2 providers, J.Net and Metrofon. I m using Metrofon, 2MB unlimited, only RM60 monthly. NO PHONE LINE REQUIRED. Check out - .://..metrofon.com.my/
Hi, Moonfreeman,
another important job for u, hope you can talk to management to get in some broadband providers.  |
Hi wenqz80,
saw your post above, i heard metrofon users connect via LAN cable? wonder is the cabling like huh, they pulled a LAN cable line into your condo unit so there will be a LAN cable hanging on the wall or the LAN cable will come out from the phone point? _________________ life goes on;) |
Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:55 pm Post subject: |
Hi, cw17
Yes. They install a hub at condo and distibute the lines via LAN cable. LAN socket will be installed into unit respectively so that u can easily connected using LAN cable, to PC or router.
This few week seem down ya? I saw block A has already completed with roof, but dont know when will start to paint... waiting long for this coming 10% withdraw - Internal & External Plastering.  |
Wesley00
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 4:13 pm Post subject: |
I just received my bank statement and they starting charge me for the interest. But I was wondering about this interest charge coz I am taking 0% interest during contruction. Did anyone taking this package, did you guys receive the interest charges?
I thought the interest is absorb by developer?
Can anyone help me on this? |
Kennywkw
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:33 pm Post subject: |
| Wesley00 wrote: | Hi All,
I just received my bank statement and they starting charge me for the interest. But I was wondering about this interest charge coz I am taking 0% interest during contruction. Did anyone taking this package, did you guys receive the interest charges?
I thought the interest is absorb by developer?
Can anyone help me on this? |
My package is 1st year 0%, the bank didnt charge me any interest at the 1st year. The 2nd year only they start charging interest. I think you should check with your bank. When you sign the S&P? |
Wesley00
Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 11:23 am Post subject: |
Hi Kennywkw,
Are you also taking 0% interest schema? Actually my bank package is also 0% for the 1st. And 2nd year bank will start charge me the interest. But I have the agreement with developer that all the interest charge to me during contruction period, it wil be absord by developer, meaning developer will pay for me until I get the key. This is also how the 0% interest scheme work.
I'd call to the bank to ask about this. They said I will notice from next month bank statement that this interest will be pay by the developer. However, i still a bit doubt on this. Is this true? Did the developer pay for the interest? |
Kennywkw
Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2007 7:05 pm Post subject: |
| Wesley00 wrote: | Hi Kennywkw,
Are you also taking 0% interest schema? Actually my bank package is also 0% for the 1st. And 2nd year bank will start charge me the interest. But I have the agreement with developer that all the interest charge to me during contruction period, it wil be absord by developer, meaning developer will pay for me until I get the key. This is also how the 0% interest scheme work.
I'd call to the bank to ask about this. They said I will notice from next month bank statement that this interest will be pay by the developer. However, i still a bit doubt on this. Is this true? Did the developer pay for the interest? |
Hi Wesley00:
I think mine package the 1st year interest was absorded by bank becuase i totally not receiving any statement from bank. The 2nd year only bank send me letter asking me to start pay the interest. |
Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2007 11:13 am Post subject: |
Hi everybody,
What is the status now? Sound like they cannot complete the project by this year ha
I will see if I can visit the site this weekend. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 3:47 pm Post subject: |
Block A start painting now....
work progress dem slow now....  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:28 pm Post subject: |
Ya, saw it when by pass this afernoon...
I will meet up Lucian there tomorrow 10am. Will get some pic for u guys...  |
Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2007 12:21 am Post subject: |
Hi, all
Block A started paint
8th floor - Balcony
Another project beside... wonder what is that
Kitchen, do u see the ugly paip on top? is that will be covered?
Funny window at toilet.. how come ???
Corridor
Lift
dont know how to call this. utility room?
Sewage treatment plant
Club house
Fill Up Test
New Link..
summary on block A, structure almost done. tiled on balcony, toilet, kitchen and yard. No tile at living room and bedroom yet. Wall just underlayer coated. External plastering, from top to bottom, and painting started.
Sorry for Block B.. didnt go in... |

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2007 6:06 pm Post subject: |
wow!!! wenqz80!! nice shoot!!
terima kashi manyak manyak!!!
the 5th pic show back of Blk A got new construction coming up? so no good view alreay liao??  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
vincentck
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 6:00 pm Post subject: |
Hi wenqz80, thanks for the pics.
How did you managed to get into the units? I went last month and was wondering how did you all go in. Did the workers say anything at all? |
kclow81
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 8:26 pm Post subject: !! New Member !! |
Hello All,
Been folowing this forum for quite awhile and only have time now to have a proper registration. I bought a unit too at A-10-02 and have a visit at the site today. According to them, the expected completion date (CF) is early next year. |
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 9:04 pm Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: | the 5th pic show back of Blk A got new construction coming up? so no good view alreay liao??  |
hehe, ya. no more good view. Anybody know what constuction is that? residential? comercial lot? or public recreation like garden.. hope will be a garden in walking distance
| vincentck wrote: | | How did you managed to get into the units? I went last month and was wondering how did you all go in. Did the workers say anything at |
It was my first time went in only. the entry point at block A is from north-west of building, if you not sure, then, u just stand nearby showhouse for a few minute, and see how those worker in in out out.
| kclow81 wrote: | | According to them, the expected completion date (CF) is early next year. |
This is hard for me to believe. hopefully i m wrong...
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A |
jonbv
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:16 pm Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | | moonfreeman wrote: | the 5th pic show back of Blk A got new construction coming up? so no good view alreay liao??  |
hehe, ya. no more good view. Anybody know what constuction is that? residential? comercial lot? or public recreation like garden.. hope will be a garden in walking distance
| vincentck wrote: | | How did you managed to get into the units? I went last month and was wondering how did you all go in. Did the workers say anything at |
It was my first time went in only. the entry point at block A is from north-west of building, if you not sure, then, u just stand nearby showhouse for a few minute, and see how those worker in in out out.
| kclow81 wrote: | | According to them, the expected completion date (CF) is early next year. |
This is hard for me to believe. hopefully i m wrong...
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A |
13. jonbv - A _________________ Hi, How u doin? |
jonbv
Posted: Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:19 pm Post subject: |
Hello neighbours!
John here. Nice to meet you guys!
I will be staying at block B-13th floor.
I strongly agree with the covered car park. Let build it cheap together for all. _________________ Hi, How u doin? |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum