Posted: Sun May 27, 2007 11:52 pm Post subject: |
Carvered car park has limited units only. All have been given out. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |

Posted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:25 pm Post subject: |
ngou, read yr fengshui thread, understand u r a fengshui sifu, ...
so... sifu, any commend abt villa pavillion? good feng good shui?? _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Tue May 29, 2007 4:41 pm Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: | ngou, read yr fengshui thread, understand u r a fengshui sifu, ...
so... sifu, any commend abt villa pavillion? good feng good shui?? |
Wowwww....
I am not fengshui sifu la, I just study for my own unit. I don't want to comment about other, afraid something bad happen and people blame me. Other sifu can run away but I am your neighbour ler...
If you have read my threads then you should got the idea to do it for your own unit using the tools provided by the real sifu - Joey Yap. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |

Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 5:08 pm Post subject: |
Master Ngou,
you did'nt answer me "How is the VP's Feng shui" yet lerr...
i think all the VP residents also would like to know more abt our location whether is good or not?
plsss say something ok? _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 5:36 pm Post subject: |
how much is the maintenance fee for this apartment..? im scared if the maintenance is high...
can we choose our parking plot or is it allocated by developer?  |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 5:53 pm Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: | Master Ngou,
i think all the VP residents also would like to know more abt our location whether is good or not?
plsss say something ok? |
Hard to say, I am not qualify to say anything la.
Good feng shui depends on the direction of house and the the location. Same criterias apply to different people will have different kind of effect. Feng shui for a 'location' depends on the surrounding fixtures eg. water (river and pond) and hill/mountain. Eventhough we are staying in the same location, the feng shui for each house/unit might not be the same. Generally from 2004 to 2023 (we call it period 8 in flying star feng shui), is it good if you 'see' water at South-west and mountain at North-east.
Sorry, I know this is not a favorable answer...  _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 5:56 pm Post subject: |
| gentoo wrote: | how much is the maintenance fee for this apartment..? im scared if the maintenance is high...
can we choose our parking plot or is it allocated by developer?  |
If not mistaken, the maintenence fee is RM0.14 x Square feet of your unit.
Parking lot is allocated by the management. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |

Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 6:21 pm Post subject: |
| ngou wrote: | | moonfreeman wrote: | Master Ngou,
Good feng shui depends on the direction of house and the the location. Same criterias apply to different people will have different kind of effect. Feng shui for a 'location' depends on the surrounding fixtures eg. water (river and pond) and hill/mountain. Eventhough we are staying in the same location, the feng shui for each house/unit might not be the same. Generally from 2004 to 2023 (we call it period 8 in flying star feng shui), is it good if you 'see' water at South-west and mountain at North-east.
Sorry, I know this is not a favorable answer...  |
not really understand what is "period 8 in flying star", but sounds interesting...
anyway, our VP is on the hill, at BTM boundary got some greeny hill, which provides a favorable atmosphere with plenty of growth for all things on earth? right? haha
can i know more?
1) facing swimming pool?
2) facing green?
3) factories surrounding good or not?
4) seri kembangan's mountain "dragon Mai" ok or not?
5) Toilet too small ok in fengsui?
6) High floor good or not?
thanks a lot, sifu  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Wed May 30, 2007 11:58 pm Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: | | ngou wrote: | | moonfreeman wrote: | Master Ngou,
Sorry, I know this is not a favorable answer...  |
not really understand what is "period 8 in flying star", but sounds interesting...
anyway, our VP is on the hill, at BTM boundary got some greeny hill, which provides a favorable atmosphere with plenty of growth for all things on earth? right? haha
can i know more?
1) facing swimming pool?
If you are facing south-west and swiming pool in front then is good la. If you are facing northe-east and swimming pool in front then no good. Other direction have to see the 'star' at that direction.
2) facing green?
Not sure about this. As long as the forest is not within 50meters distance to your house is ok.
3) factories surrounding good or not?
Anything out of the distance of 50m should not effect your house. Nothing about fengshui. May be noise or air polution....
4) seri kembangan's mountain "dragon Mai" ok or not?
Mountain have to see it's shape, greenish and smooth round shape is good. If full of rock or people choping off the tree then is consider 'sick dragon', no good.
5) Toilet too small ok in fengsui?
Not really matter as long as it doesn't fall into your sector with 'good star'.
But I believe you doesn't spend time in toilet for more than an hour daily right?
6) High floor good or not?
Still learning and doing researces on this. A sifu said unit at 5th floor and above is not really good because it cannot get the 'earth qi'. If you want to be rich, buy a landed house with good fengshui. Classical fengshui doesn't mention about this becuase no building likes today's.
thanks a lot, sifu  |
Don't call me sifu ok? Please do some reading at .://..joeyyap.com/fengshui/tutorials/index.asp
then you will have the basic understanding.
There are many 'system' in fengshui and sifus practice them according to their experience and experiments. Different sifu might give you different advise. Is quite complicated and confusing sometimes...sorry, most of the time are confusing.
Moonfreeman, I think we should stop talking fengshui in this topic. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |

Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 8:41 am Post subject: |
ok...
thanks ngou....u r so low profile....
anyway, u r so helpful ...i will find it out others myshelf...thks again
I wanna know more fengshui knowledge so we can have a healty & happy life in future...
Just Learning to use different angles to experience feelings of the property...i hope u dun mind.. _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 5:32 pm Post subject: |
Haha, Feng Shui is insteresting. But I feel it is too complicated, is hard to find an unit with all the corner and position that will suitable for all my family members...
I was in suffer when chosing my VP unit with studying & considering feng shui, i dont play feng shui, but it play me.. haha.. However, i got the answer from some other sifu. I was advised by this sentence
"As long as you feel comfortable when u step in the space, that is your house" |

Posted: Thu May 31, 2007 8:46 pm Post subject: |
Berjaya Land unit sells condos to Hanju Savanna
KUALA LUMPUR May 2007: Berjaya Land Bhd (BLand) subsidiary Berjaya Golf Resort Bhd has entered into a sales and purchase agreement (SPA) with Hanju Savanna (M) Sdn Bhd to sell en bloc 204 units of Savanna Bukit Jalil condominiums for RM64mil.
Chief executive officer Datuk Francis Ng said Berjaya Golf, which sold the entire Block B to Hanju Savanna, was currently negotiating with the latter on the sale of Block D. “We are still finalising the details and hope to conclude the deal soon. We will sell the entire block and it is up to them to manage the condominiums,” Ng said after the SPA signing yesterday.
Ng signed for BLand while Hanju Savanna was represented by chief executive officer Kim Tae Kyun.
Also present were Berjaya Corp Bhd executive director Datuk Robin Tan and Hanju I&D president Choi Jung-Ik.
From left: Hanju I&D president Choi Jung-Ik, Berjaya Corp Bhd executive director Datuk Robin Tan, Hanju Savanna (M) Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Kim Tae Kyun and Berjaya Land Bhd chief executive officer Datuk Francis Ng looking at the Savanna Bukit Jalil Condominiums show model at Berjaya Property Gallery on May 8, 2007
The Savanna Bukit Jalil development covers an area of 5.05 acres with a total gross development value of RM121mil.
Berjaya Golf Resort has to date sold 80% of its Block A units. It would also be introducing 32 condo villas at the adjoining site by year-end. On its financial performance, Ng said he expected an increase in net profit for the financial year ended April 30.
On the development at Berjaya Hills, Tan said the replica of a German castle would be ready by year-end. The resort currently has a replica of a 16th century French village called Colmar Tropicale, a Japanese Garden and spa hotel.
Meanwhile, Kim expected the 204 units to be fully taken up within three to four months. He said Hanju Savanna would remodel the units to suit the needs of South Koreans.
“We are targeting senior Koreans who are staying in South Korea and we have managed to market a number of units within a short period,” he added.
Kimchi comes to bukit jalil! More foreign buyers/tenants into bukit jalil area, The Savanna project will be the first Korean residential enclave in a condominium and managed by the Koreans themselves.
Foreigners such as the Japanese tend to group together and there had been instances where foreign tenants relocate en bloc.....any idea of this?
how many impact for Villa Pavilion cap appreciation after the super link road connected to Bukit jalil?? ....  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2007 10:27 am Post subject: |
Hi, moonfreeman
haha. you question is too tough to answer ler.. everybody freezed after. haha
If they just come here to stay... i dont think will be any positive impact. but, if this lead to improving infrastruture and cultural surrounding.. then.. might benefit us as well. |
jialat
Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 10:17 am Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: |
Kimchi comes to bukit jalil! More foreign buyers/tenants into bukit jalil area, The Savanna project will be the first Korean residential enclave in a condominium and managed by the Koreans themselves.
Foreigners such as the Japanese tend to group together and there had been instances where foreign tenants relocate en bloc.....any idea of this?
how many impact for Villa Pavilion cap appreciation after the super link road connected to Bukit jalil?? ....  |
Hi, Moonfreeman, u got a good point!
on the macro-economical picture,the factor of foreigner comming in will get the environmental support for properties, the market condition will make the high appreciation potential.... it may receive a higher return on investment....guy, your sense of value appreciation very strong...
Somemore particularly now also built some of transport facilities, say the link road to bulkit jalil, Bukit Jalil not too far from VP..
Property itshelf is not an independent existence, it is closely linked with the surrounding environment . The value of property has a great influence wz the quality of the environment and environment changes will affect their future investment expectations. If you have invested in real estate near future is a green or foreigner neigbour living in a good humanities background with their community, then your house may become the hottest. |

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 10:40 am Post subject: |
| jialat wrote: |
on the macro-economical picture,the factor of foreigner comming in will get the environmental support for properties, the market condition will make the high appreciation potential.... it may receive a higher return on investment....guy, your sense of value appreciation very strong...
Somemore particularly now also built some of transport facilities, say the link road to bulkit jalil, Bukit Jalil not too far from VP..
Property itshelf is not an independent existence, it is closely linked with the surrounding environment . The value of property has a great influence wz the quality of the environment and environment changes will affect their future investment expectations. If you have invested in real estate near future is a green or foreigner neigbour living in a good humanities background with their community, then your house may become the hottest. |
Thanks jialat
As a smart investor or a home buyer should spend more time studying the district positioning, This could affect property appreciation in future from the important factors.....
If the supporting facilities available in the district, potential property value will be high. For future development, it will become an idealized model of living, so the prop also easy to rent it out....
Under such circumstances,if buying a house, have flair, good at identifying all factors....we will become increasingly sophisticated..  _________________ 铁血丹心 |
lamp
Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 11:29 am Post subject: |
| moonfreeman wrote: | | jialat wrote: |
Thanks jialat
As a smart investor or a home buyer should spend more time studying the district positioning, This could affect property appreciation in future from the important factors.....
If the supporting facilities available in the district, potential property value will be high. For future development, it will become an idealized model of living, so the prop also easy to rent it out....
Under such circumstances,if buying a house, have flair, good at identifying all factors....we will become increasingly sophisticated..  |
ya true...such as Ampang Hilir, also become Korean's Village....make the place suddently boom up to middle/high-class...  |

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:35 pm Post subject: |
For cases like Ampang Hilir or MK or Sri Hartamas....etc, all those foreigner living enviroment, the gov has to maintain law and order to protect foreigner safety, effective control of crime on the most important task....
so the overall crime in the area within may fell....
As a home buyer...all these issue we MUST consider... _________________ 铁血丹心 |
lueng1
Joined: 10 May 2007 Posts: 78 Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 9:31 pm Post subject: |
went to the site last saturday, no pics. can't really feel the progress externally. Only see they doing the external plastering for block A, from top to bottom... now at 11th floor..
Think and think and think again... can complete by year end and take key about jan or feb 2008 ar?
still dreaming for the factory shoplot beside... hope those owner can modify it to become comercial shoplot....  |
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 9:48 pm Post subject: |
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
who else is missing?
Hi, lueng1, have you bought your unit at VP?
Hi, Lamp, r u one of VP?
-------------------------------------------
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A |
lueng1
Joined: 10 May 2007 Posts: 78 Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection
Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 10:13 pm Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: |
Hi wenqz80,
I have booked the unit on A-14th Flr.
Agreed to the covered car park.
Kind regards,
Lucian Eng Hiang _________________ LUCIAN ENG
Choice1 Home Loans
..choice1.com.my
Email: Lucian.Eng@choice1.com.my
Mobile: +6019 818 7938
Yahoo: lueng1
MSN: lueng1@hotmail.com |
macita
Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 10:42 am Post subject: |
hey wenqz80, kindly put my name in the neighbours list.
we bought a unit in block B, 5th floor, upgrade package, facing the TPM hill.
hahaha.. we're among the first batch, so, maybe we're in the list to get the covered car park (as promised). hopefully.. |
lamp
Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 11:58 am Post subject: |
no...im just looking at investment prop ....
i think VP is not much value 4 investment....but good 4 living..
good care man... |
louisecheng
Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2007 1:25 pm Post subject: |
| wenqz80 wrote: | Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
who else is missing?
Hi, Lamp, r u one of VP?
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A |
Louise, A-5th Flr
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered |
Posted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 11:50 am Post subject: |
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A |
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum