masoflynn
Posted: Wed May 24, 2006 2:55 pm Post subject: |
hai malaysian, i've bought 1st floor. i've already met louise at the launching day. Thanks a lot to louise for introduce me to this forum. |
louisecheng
Posted: Wed May 24, 2006 10:40 pm Post subject: |
| masoflynn wrote: | hai malaysian, i've bought 1st floor. i've already met louise at the launching day. Thanks a lot to louise for introduce me to this forum. |
Hi Masoflynn,
Welcome! glad to meet u again in this forum  |
Posted: Wed May 24, 2006 11:25 pm Post subject: |
Villa Pavilion neighbours list:
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), 12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
Louise, thanks for the additional pics. I'm surprised you managed to do that. I wanted to take photos of the model and also the "% Sold" (orange stickers) but thought that the Sales ppl will not allow us.
I saw that they are also promoting at Giant Puchong. At least this time, the marketing efforts are a bit more visible. |
Vroom
Posted: Thu May 25, 2006 3:38 pm Post subject: |
Hi there, did you buyers enquire about the link road to TPM. I am sure it looks like a sure thing - they will show you that it is approved and stuff... do you know that it has been approved long time ago? It may not see the light as TPM is not willing to give up the land for the price initially agreed.
The current advertisement is really misleading, as it points to a government office, opposite Astro as the new link road. |
thianlong
Posted: Thu May 25, 2006 4:00 pm Post subject: |
i think eventhough the road will be build, it might take few years time to be completed and it might not be a main access road. I think it will only be a shorcut road.
Meanwhile at the moment u need to drive through all those abandoned shop lots to go to the site. Just imagine when the road at TPM is completed, all the residents there will use that road. Then if it is not a main road, it will cause traffic jam.
Sorry to say that... i've been to their show room previously. And it is not very conveyancing that the road will be built in a short time. They can't even do a proper road to their show unit.
Well.. i know that a lot of people might not agree with what i said. It is just my opinion. Don't angry ya !! |
Wesley00
Posted: Tue May 30, 2006 2:03 pm Post subject: |
Last weekend i went to the site office to collect the letter that 0% interest during construction period. It just a letter proof from developer.
And i also received post billing statement from developer that get ready to claim second stage money from our bank. The due date is on 21/06/2006. Please better check with your bank loan whether they release your bank loan by time. If not, developer will going to charge the interest on us. |
Dyno Thane
Posted: Wed May 31, 2006 11:59 am Post subject: |
| anybody took the rm4000 upgrade package? i receive letter from the developer yesterday asking me to make up my mind on the upgrade package... is the price worth it? |
macita
Posted: Fri Jun 02, 2006 4:54 pm Post subject: |
hi malaysian,
we bought 5th floor.. and we also took the upgrade package. we visited the dev site office last 3 months.. and same like the rest of you.. still curious + doubt abt the road.. hope they're not giving us empty promises.. if not.. aiya, it will cause a bad traffic la..  |
joese98
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:49 pm Post subject: |
Hi macita.
Just received the first letter from bank regarding on the payment of interest.
Posted: Wed Jun 07, 2006 11:41 pm Post subject: |
Hi, macita, welcome to the community.
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. macita, 5th floor
About the link, they should really keep their word. After all, this is what they have been promoting all this while. We should pressure the developer! |
louisecheng
Posted: Thu Jun 15, 2006 8:59 am Post subject: |
| Malaysian wrote: | Villa Pavilion neighbours list:
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
Louise, thanks for the additional pics. I'm surprised you managed to do that. I wanted to take photos of the model and also the "% Sold" (orange stickers) but thought that the Sales ppl will not allow us.
I saw that they are also promoting at Giant Puchong. At least this time, the marketing efforts are a bit more visible. |
Welcome, Malaysian... I wanted to take the "% sold" too, but they don't allow me
Anyone check on our apartment's development these few weeks  |
Wesley00
Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 1:47 pm Post subject: |
hi guys,
Yesterday, went to check on the construction progress. The construction is now beginning on nine floor of block A. Overalll, we can see that it construct 2 floors in 1 month. |
louisecheng
Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 3:58 pm Post subject: |
| Wesley00 wrote: | hi guys,
Yesterday, went to check on the construction progress. The construction is now beginning on nine floor of block A. Overalll, we can see that it construct 2 floors in 1 month. |
Thanks for the update, Wesley...
Just to share, the block constructing up to 9th flr, actually is Block B
Block A just started the foundation few week ago... |
joese98
Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 4:37 pm Post subject: |
What about the link road? Started already? |
Wesley00
Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2006 4:42 pm Post subject: |
| ya, sorry typo error, it is block B not block A. And i also saw Block A is already start building on Ground floor and also the swimming pool. I haven't see any starting work on that link road. |
Posted: Sun Jul 02, 2006 9:36 pm Post subject: |
Wesley, you can actually see that the swimming pool construction has started? You must have gone quite near, right?
Joese, I'm sure that the link road would still be not started yet. But the other day, I saw an article in Star Metro which talked about the new flyover connecting to KL-Seremban highway will be starting. Hopefully this is good news for the overall progress.
Any updates on the site? The developer has just billed us recently with another 10%. |
kenlim21
Posted: Tue Jul 11, 2006 10:38 pm Post subject: |
hi all..
i am considering booking a unit in block A facing west (outside) on a high floor. i dun mind my unit facing the evening sun actually. But my main concern is does it facing or near any obstruction/unsightly view. The agent told me that unit on 8th floor and above won't be block by TPM. Since i don't quite believe what was said by the agent, i hope anyone of u here can enlighten me on this matter.
Also the agent told me that the 300meter link is for sure and no issue on the TPM part. Only wait for contractors' tender only before the work can begun.
TQ in advance for advises |
Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2006 2:57 pm Post subject: |
1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, 14th floor
Hi all, I just book a unit at 14th floor. Want to book the unit at block B 10-01 but someone has taken it. _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2006 8:55 am Post subject: |
ken, I've not been to the site in a while, but I do remember that block A was not exactly facing towards TPM. A portion of it was towards the jungle/forest area. Can anyone else confirm this?
Ngou, welcome to our community. 14th floor should be a nice view! |
kenlim21
Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2006 10:54 am Post subject: |
malaysian ..thanks for ur input.
i have personally went to the site again with a compas yesterday. With my foot on Block A it seems that my compass shows North-West (more towards West) and not direct West as mentioned by the agent. If this is the case, Block A should be quite a good buy too as it does not have a direct sun into the parcel units. But again, the sales person couldn't be wrong too as they are the one who selling and should be telling something which favours them, not against them.
My comment on this property:-
The only thing that is a real turnoff is the industrial area and long winded access road.
The plus point is freehold, clubhouse, not too high density and at this kind of attractive pricing.
Seriously considering now.... |
Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2006 12:04 pm Post subject: |
| Malaysian wrote: | ken, I've not been to the site in a while, but I do remember that block A was not exactly facing towards TPM. A portion of it was towards the jungle/forest area. Can anyone else confirm this?
Ngou, welcome to our community. 14th floor should be a nice view! |
Thanks. My balcony is facing Block A so I think my view is limited.  _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2006 12:28 pm Post subject: |
| kenlim21 wrote: | malaysian ..thanks for ur input.
i have personally went to the site again with a compas yesterday. With my foot on Block A it seems that my compass shows North-West (more towards West) and not direct West as mentioned by the agent. If this is the case, Block A should be quite a good buy too as it does not have a direct sun into the parcel units. But again, the sales person couldn't be wrong too as they are the one who selling and should be telling something which favours them, not against them.
My comment on this property:-
The only thing that is a real turnoff is the industrial area and long winded access road.
The plus point is freehold, clubhouse, not too high density and at this kind of attractive pricing.
Seriously considering now.... |
I got the site plan. kenlim21 is right. The back of Block A (facing club house) is not direct toward West but more toward West and slightly toward North. Block A is actually facing East according to the main entrance of the Block A building. Anyway I thing block A units will still hit directly by the sun, at least 90%. Just my 2 cents  _________________ EnJoy liFe always..... |
kenlim21
Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 12:18 am Post subject: |
ngou,
the portion of Bock A facing pool is actually South-East (more to east).
14th floor was it suppose to be the Penthouse?...Nice wor.. |
joese98
Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:10 am Post subject: |
| kenlim21 wrote: | ngou,
the portion of Bock A facing pool is actually South-East (more to east).
14th floor was it suppose to be the Penthouse?...Nice wor.. |
Hi ngou,
Guess kenlim21 is right. The portion of Block A which facing pool is more prompt to morning sun. For the other side which facing hill side should prompt to evening sun.
By the way, do you guys know where's the garbage area? The sales people didn't actually mention about it... |
kenlim21
Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 7:35 pm Post subject: |
joese98,
garbage area normally will show in the plan of the S&P if its happen to be a room. If it doesn't show in the plan in S&P, most likely they gonna place one moveable bin after CF obtained. Well it depends who will gets it. Everyone have a chance here...
Just wonder anyone has called the MPSJ officer in regards to the status of new link road lately. I wish to call but afraid too many of us here has called them already...not so good to bother ppl so often. |