Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 52, 53, 54 ... 134, 135, 136  Next

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

-------------------------------------------
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List

1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
32. allanpang, A-4th floor
33. fifth_avenue, B- 10th floor
34. makcikku, ?
35. Musicgal, B-14th floor
36. Carrie_KT, A-12th floor
37. chewees, ?
38. crystal1103, ?
39. hanna, A-02-07
40. alemap12, ?
41. eric_c, ?
42. azwanbiz, A-08-05
43. hyunckel, A-12-08
44. rmf, A-07-08

VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A
19. rmf - A

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
hi, which branch of PBB you are? how come urs so fast?
u can try to call VM and confirmed that the cheque has been released....check whether they are accept or not
PBB @ plaza setia. Yesterday called, they said preparing for the release. This morning called, they said already sent to bank solicitor.
Checked with VM, they MUST received the cheque 1st before we can collect the letter of clearance Mad
eric_c

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:34 pm    Post subject: blady cimb Reply with quote

not too happy with cimb and villamas - one sends their invoices out late, and the other sends payment late too, and we the customers get penalised with interest charges. we got charged on EVERY invoice from villamas, which means cimb is pretty crappy, and proven so since day one. maybe there's a conspiracy to make extra $$$ from customers. developers make a lot from high interest charges.

and til yesterday, villamas has not received final pymt. i'm waiting excitedly to pay up and get the key finally but the bank is bloomingly slow. more interest charges for me laaa like this.... aiyohhh...

i'm in A-4-7 Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi eric_c, according to villamas, the only payment they received is from CIMB. Did u check with vm again??
S_T

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 1:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi i just got my clearance letter n made appointment with HB next mon, my bank is CIMB...

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 1:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

S_T wrote:
Hi i just got my clearance letter n made appointment with HB next mon, my bank is CIMB...

wow...so nice ....let us know the outcome after you visited you new home.. Very Happy did HB accept appointment on sat?

i cant wait alr....my PBB only can release the cheque by end of this week cos they received it last Friday only.

i think mine only can collect by next weem.
rmf

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 2:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

S_T wrote:

same with me lah..
but me & hasben made appointment with HB this saturday...
so, what i got information from VM tadi...

i) Water Meter Connection fees from VM & Water Supply Connection Fee from HB is different..from VM is connection & HB is supply..

ii) i've told Miss Vivien Chandran..why not VM open kaunter at our VP je..so easy for who want to make payment to VM..but she said..it is susah skit for VM to collect payment if all of us rushing to VM kaunter at Villa Pavillion not at VM office..can be crowded & susah nak handle..

iii) so far, the bank yang release final payment is CIMB & Hong Leong Bank..berdekatan VM office ade branch CIMB & Hong Leong Bank..duduk bersebelahan sahaja..

iv) according to Miss Vivien..after we get key from Henry Butcher (HB)..we must check defect in our house on that day..if we found any defect..we must tell HB..then after settle checking, we must sign some form at HB..but after that day we found any defect we must tell HB not VM..so not worrylah..in our S&P ade tulis we have 18 month kan..but for this one..i'm still not clear lg..xpe, this sat i want to ask again at HB officer..

v) ape lagi ye..kejap lagi continue..ade keje skit..
balicat

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi,
i am one of the owner that previously using fifth_avenue as my nick name..but cant remember the password so register another one.

Today my hubby and I reached at Villamas office at around 2pm.
We have taken one set of bedroom keys,clearance letter and some free gifts as stated in the letter(a VillPark logo pen and an Villamas umbrella).Our outstanding that need to pay is RM223.08.Another thing that we need to pay is the deposit for the electricity.We are one of the owner that not manage to pay the deposit on time. According to Vivien,there are around 20 of us.So she gave me the form and asked me to go to TNB to settle this on my own because my apt electricity bill is now under Villamas.If within 14 days I cant settle this matter then TNB will cut off the electricity.Actually, I doubt so TNB will do that if we do pay the bills.Anyway, we plan to go to TNB and settle this thing.
But weird thing is, I only need to pay RM320 to TNB and also some RM3 processing fees.oh ya, RM10 stamp duty fees.Therefore, my hubby and I are wondering how come we need to pay RM510 initially to Villamas, but now only RM320 to TNB. Question so meaning Villamas also earning our money thru this?I do not know about this maybe someone can find out for us. I forgot to ask Vivien about this thou..
Our banker is HLB and Villamas actually send ppl to HLB to take all the cheques today.That's why we can get the clearance letter today.Those under HLB owners can call to check with Villamas now, I think you are able to take the clearance letter.An appointment with HB already made on this coming Thursday, 9.30am..(Hooray!) to clear the money with HB and to take the keys..... Very Happy quite excited!I think we will be one of the earlierst to move in anyway.
That's all for my report.
benzy3932

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all owners,

I am B-10-10 Owner, I just make payment to VM in VM office just now, I got a set of Bedroom key with Villa Pavillion Keychain together with an umbrella. I heard that this free gift is only for early bird.
I also make a appoinment with HB on this thursday for house inspection.
Will update more info once i finish the inspection.

FYI, for those owner that have paid RM510 on the TNB connection fees and deposit earlier..... Laughing Laughing

I am 20+ owner out of 326 owner in villa pavillion that didnt pay the amount while i received the letter. Today after i settled all the amount with VM, I have ask about this issues with the person in-charge. Actually what i need to do is fill in a form and then go to any of TNB office to make payment, the total amount i should pay to TNB is RM333 only within 14 days. The breakdown of this sum is RM320 for deposit, RM10 for registration and RM3 for stamping fees.

I have make a rough calculation with my wife.....VM making lots of money on TNB issue....

RM510 - RM333 = RM 177/unit

asume 310 owner pay at that time.

310 x RM 177 = RM54870 Shocked

Just a question why VM need to charge so much on runner fees?????
Why Pay more?????
benzy3932

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Very Happy Haha!!!looks like my wife is posting the same issue to fellow owners here...FYI, balicat is my wife.....haha....we posting same time in different place.....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hahahah.. just now i wanna say something, but this website have some error.. so now i can log in.

i just went to VM this morning. i went there by LRT, and take cab. If walk, its quite far....

i paid the stuff on the letter, get the resit and clearance letter and of course, the keys to all my 3 rooms! attached with a VM keychain! all packed inside a small cute box with yellow-ribbon!!
hahahhaha..how exclusive it is.

i also got a pen, and an umbrella. wohooo.. at first i thought that the freebies would be a TV! hahahahaha..

vivian said that the appointment with HB must be made within 2 days. if not, i plan to settle everything by today. but nvm... so, this friday i need to take another leave to meet HB! the finale!!!

but who cares. as long as i got my unit key. the main key to the future!!! hahahahahha..

open sesame! welcome to VP guys!

Last edited by gentoo on Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:41 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 4:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

wahhhhh!!!!! 54k ringgit??!! holy crap.
Evil or Very Mad

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

benzy3932 wrote:
Hi all owners,

I am B-10-10 Owner, I just make payment to VM in VM office just now, I got a set of Bedroom key with Villa Pavillion Keychain together with an umbrella. I heard that this free gift is only for early bird.
I also make a appoinment with HB on this thursday for house inspection.
Will update more info once i finish the inspection.

FYI, for those owner that have paid RM510 on the TNB connection fees and deposit earlier..... Laughing Laughing

I am 20+ owner out of 326 owner in villa pavillion that didnt pay the amount while i received the letter. Today after i settled all the amount with VM, I have ask about this issues with the person in-charge. Actually what i need to do is fill in a form and then go to any of TNB office to make payment, the total amount i should pay to TNB is RM333 only within 14 days. The breakdown of this sum is RM320 for deposit, RM10 for registration and RM3 for stamping fees.

I have make a rough calculation with my wife.....VM making lots of money on TNB issue....

RM510 - RM333 = RM 177/unit

asume 310 owner pay at that time.

310 x RM 177 = RM54870 Shocked

Just a question why VM need to charge so much on runner fees?????
Why Pay more?????

wah.....VM cheating our money. how come that time we called VM and TNB, both also confirm the deposit amount is RM500 and refundable. how come u guys now just pay for RM300++ Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What's happening?? Why we paid so much extra for the TNB deposit?? How to ask for REFUND??
Hi ksws, ur end financier is PBB too? Drop me a word if the payment is released, thanks ya Wink
Cant wait to get my keys...!!
eric_c

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:31 pm    Post subject: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

somehow in this country businesses dont know how to treat their customers right.

talking to HB and VM the past two days, i get the impression that they're not really interested in making their customers happy - only want to make maximum profit only. and now this story about the TNB deposits. well. wait til the bill comes and we'll see how much deposit has really been paid lah.

mgt companies make tons of money, i've seen... and not necessarily use it for upkeep and maintenance and improvement. out of the sum we pay, 50% or more could be profit. that's why i've brought up owner-run facilities management but no-one responded. maybe this can happen in the future.

and - HB manager mentioned that the clubhouse facilities arent up and running yet. they havent decided what to do with the space actually - so we might not end up with a gym, the kindie / daycare, the cafeteria, and all those things promised in the brochures and S&P.

anyone with more news?
Wesley00

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just called to VM, unfortunaly the appointment on this saturday is full. The management don't open on Sunday, thus need to wait on next monday Sad The officer said we only have half and hour for the key handover procedure include doing the inspection Shocked so short of time Question

About the TNB, sure I will ask VM why has such thing.. can't just bully by them Mad

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 5:51 pm    Post subject: Re: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

eric_c wrote:
somehow in this country businesses dont know how to treat their customers right.

talking to HB and VM the past two days, i get the impression that they're not really interested in making their customers happy - only want to make maximum profit only. and now this story about the TNB deposits. well. wait til the bill comes and we'll see how much deposit has really been paid lah.

mgt companies make tons of money, i've seen... and not necessarily use it for upkeep and maintenance and improvement. out of the sum we pay, 50% or more could be profit. that's why i've brought up owner-run facilities management but no-one responded. maybe this can happen in the future.

and - HB manager mentioned that the clubhouse facilities arent up and running yet. they havent decided what to do with the space actually - so we might not end up with a gym, the kindie / daycare, the cafeteria, and all those things promised in the brochures and S&P.

anyone with more news?

sad news from you bout the management. i think the resident only can appoint our agent to be management 2 years later from now.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:04 pm    Post subject: Re: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

eric_c wrote:

No no.. I don't support to run the show ourselves. We can form a commitee to control the management company. Is a lot of money and I don't trust anybody else.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:12 pm    Post subject: Re: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

ngou wrote:

No no.. I don't support to run the show ourselves. We can form a commitee to control the management company. Is a lot of money and I don't trust anybody else.

i prefer this.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 6:26 pm    Post subject: Re: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
ngou wrote:

i prefer this.

I'm actually prefer control by Developer rather than outsider (agent or our committee).
Like my current aprtment, the developer's staff is quite helpful and frendly and they will take action for any complaint from residential.
As for now control by HB, i have no idea what will happen in the future. Crying or Very sad
eric_c

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:24 pm    Post subject: HB Reply with quote

as i've mentioned, in my conversation with the manager at Henry Butcher Subang Jaya, she stated that they still have no idea on what to implement at the clubhouse. i replied, the brochure says it should have a cafe and gym and what-not, she said in return that it is up to their discretion, and they havent decided yet. and i plan on moving in as soon as possible!

didn't give me much confidence in that 'international' company. these mgt co, good at collecting $ but i will be sceptical of their level of service.
macgroven

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I agree to form a commitee on this i order to have a better control on what the management can do.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is too early to judge whether HB is good or bad. Anybody have experience with HB? may be can share the experience here.
macita

PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:50 am    Post subject: Re: hhmmppphhh Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
ngou wrote:

i prefer this.

I AGREE ON GENTOO TOO.. JUST LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED MY VOTE ON THIS.
benzy3932

PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2008 8:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

let HB handle for this 2 years, we also need to form a committe to guard them.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 52, 53, 54 ... 134, 135, 136  Next
Page 53 of 136