Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 51, 52, 53 ... 137, 138, 139  Next

eric_c

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:48 am    Post subject: defects liability period Reply with quote

isn't the period now 24 mths? can anyone confirm this. i believe i read it in the papers sometime back.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear owners,

I'm very blur now Shocked !! I need clarification on below:-
(1) Bank need to release final disbursement by 17th Apr 08 in order for us to get the clearance letter; interest will be charged if bank make payment later than 17th Apr 08???

(2) We can submit the 1st defect list on the day we take key & we still can submit the other defect list(s) (if have) on & off, right?

Sorry, 1st time buyer Embarassed
alemap12

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 5:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

humm so little time yet so much to do...i think i'm going to pay my outstanding first to VM & HB then make another appt with HB to check the defect..can i do that arr?? Rolling Eyes

PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

For those who are free to go...

Next... where is Henry Butcher? Inside VP?

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
Dear owners,

I'm very blur now Shocked !! I need clarification on below:-
(1) Bank need to release final disbursement by 17th Apr 08 in order for us to get the clearance letter; interest will be charged if bank make payment later than 17th Apr 08???

(2) We can submit the 1st defect list on the day we take key & we still can submit the other defect list(s) (if have) on & off, right?

Sorry, 1st time buyer Embarassed

hi musicgal, hope that below can assist you.
(1) yes, bank must release the final payment then VM only can release the letter of clearance. checked with VM. If late payment from us, interest will not charge by HB but charge by VM. according to VM, we better make payment to VM before get confirmation from bank. if possible, pay to HB as well cos they just verbally said will not charge.

NOTE: WE CAN BANK IN TO VM IF YOU GUYS DOESNT WANT TO VISIT VM TWICE. MYSELF WILL BANK IN TODAY. Wink

(2) we stil can submit our defect list as long as within the period that agreed.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

alemap12 wrote:
humm so little time yet so much to do...i think i'm going to pay my outstanding first to VM & HB then make another appt with HB to check the defect..can i do that arr?? Rolling Eyes

After you make payment to both parties. make sure you get letter of clearance from VM then only can collect key from HB. Make sure make appointment with both before you go over. Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The procedures are as follows:-

a)Call villamas office, ask them whether the bank has released the final loan or not. If not, call the bank to fing out when the final loand will be released. Follow up always...

b)If the bank has released the final loan, make appointment with Villamas office to go to its office at Taman SEA and make payment of the statement that we get. Mine is about RM118 ++. Not sure payment can be in cash or only cheque. GET THE RECEIPT AND CLEARANCE LETTER.

c) Take the clearance letter and go to our club house at VP site. There will be 2 office there. The office beside the gym is Villamas office. Opposite Villamas office is the Henry Butcher office. Go to henry butcher office, bring the clearance letter and make payment of the henry butcher fees. Mine totalling about RM666.14. Again not sure payment can be in cash or only cheque. Have to check later.

d) Then after making payment at henry butcher, go to the villamas office beside the gym and the technician there will give us our apartment key. He will bring us to our apartment and most probably inspect the apartment together.

e) Get ready all our things for inspections i.e. duck tape, marker, measuring tape, camera, etc.

f) If there are defects, then fill up the inspection forms and return it back at the villamas office beside the gym Laughing Laughing

It's better to take one day off to take the key and do the inspection.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
NOTE: WE CAN BANK IN TO VM IF YOU GUYS DOESNT WANT TO VISIT VM TWICE. MYSELF WILL BANK IN TODAY. Wink

Hi ksws, can you pls give me vm bank a/c detail? I oso want bank-in online, i dont have the letter with me now Very Happy... Anyone can help? THANKS

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
KSWS wrote:

Hi ksws, can you pls give me vm bank a/c detail? I oso want bank-in online, i dont have the letter with me now Very Happy... Anyone can help? THANKS

Bank : Hong Leong Bank
Account Name :Villamas Sdn Bhd
Account No. : 061-00-07168-9

* I dont think corporate account can online transfer. if not mistaken, you have to bank in through machine or counter.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tommorow i plan to go to VM .. already told VM about this. But they said that, we need another 2 days to meet HB at VP.

Is it true? Waaahhhh.. I must wait some more ...this friday is already 18!!

anyone has gone to VM and get the clearance letter? Cool

* forgot to mention. i just called VM, and they confirm has received the payment from CIMB (my banker).

yahhoooo

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

im still confused, why we need to wait another two more days after paid VM and take the letter.

Why cant we just settle these two parties on the same day?

Question
clarie_cheong

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi there, anyone of you bought the unit of apartment's main door is facing staircases like mine? According to feng shui is not good tat main door facing staircases. any comments OR any solution for that? PLease advice. Shocked

Cheers!

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think this list have to update already, please...

-------------------------------------------
Villa Pavilion - Neighbours List

1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
9. MMW (Amir), A-12th floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
15. moonfreeman, A-10th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
19. Kennywkw, B-8th floor
20. Vincentck, A-14th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
22. ajits76, A-12th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
24. clarie_cheong, A-9th floor
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
27. macgroven, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
30. kclow81, A-10th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
32. allanpang, A-4th floor
33. fifth_avenue, B- 10th floor
34. makcikku, ?
35. Musicgal, B-14th floor
36. Carrie_KT, A-12th floor
37. chewees, ?
38. crystal1103, ?

VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
A. Agree & want to be covered
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A
Hanna

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is my 1st time post a msg in this forum. I have monitored all the posted msg quite a long time ago. Since I booked the house in April 2006. My unit is A-02-07. So, ngou please include me in the list. Really can't wait to enter my unit. Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 5:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
34. makcikku, ?
37. chewees, ?
38. crystal1103, ?
39. hanna, A-02-07
40. alemap12, ?
41. eric_c, ?
42. azwanbiz, ?
43. hyunckel, ?

VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A

New comer, please self-service Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 7:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone here went to VM? do we need to wait for another 2 days to meet HB?
macgroven

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Base on the updates from HLB, Loan realeased on friday and expected to be deliverd to VM by Tommorow.

Also update from VM that HB won't charge penalty for those visit after 14 days of duration.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
hyunckel

PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2008 11:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello VP family members!!!!

im hyunckel from block A-12th-8. anyone here is same block and same floor with mine? cant wait to get the key....til now i haven visited my house...sob sob...when i wanna visit, guard dun let me in anymore...nvm just wait for few days, i can see de house....

see you guys there....im sure tis weekend wil see many of u....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

macgroven wrote:
Also update from VM that HB won't charge penalty for those visit after 14 days of duration. Laughing Laughing Laughing
Hi owners, i called En. Mohd from HB yesterday & he said there will be interest charged for those paid after 3rd May 08 !! Now means what?? Charged / not charged?? Shocked
rmf

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 8:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ngou,

i'm rmf..my house A-07-08..& for covered car park i vote A..

don't forget ek Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
macgroven wrote:
Also update from VM that HB won't charge penalty for those visit after 14 days of duration. Laughing Laughing Laughing
Hi owners, i called En. Mohd from HB yesterday & he said there will be interest charged for those paid after 3rd May 08 !! Now means what?? Charged / not charged?? Shocked

HB given due date till 3/5/08 is reasonable since our actual due date is 18/4/08. They hav extended about half month for us to wait our Bank settlement.

Last edited by KSWS on Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:24 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

1. Malaysian, 4th floor
2. joese98, 7th floor
3. Dyno Thane
4. wesley00, 5th floor
5. Louise, 5th floor
6. Kamaljit, 8th floor
7. carine, 7th floor
8. raihanah, 2nd floor
10. Masoflynn, 1st floor
11. Ngou, B-14th floor
12. wenqz80, A-8th floor
13. eugene, 4th floor
14. ckwong, B-13th floor
16. KSWS, 8th floor
17. Nurjmo, A-14th floor
18. S_T, A-13th floor
21. Umran, A-11th floor
23. Dominic, B-?
25. acul79, B-9th floor
26. gentoo, A-2nd floor
28. macita, B-5th floor
29. lueng1, A-14th floor
31. jonbv, B-13th floor
34. makcikku, ?
37. chewees, ?
38. crystal1103, ?
39. hanna, A-02-07
40. alemap12, ?
41. eric_c, ?
42. azwanbiz, ?
43. hyunckel, A-12-08
44. rmf, A-07-08

VOTE COVERED CAR PARK
B. No objection
C. Disagree & object
1. ngou - A
2. nurjmo - A
3. moonfreeman - A
4. MMV - A
5. wenqz - A
6. vincentck - A
7. ckwong - A
8. S_T - A
9. macgroven - A
10. Louise - A
11. lueng1 - A
12. ajits76 - A
13. jonbv - A
14. allanpang - A
15.kclow1981-A
16.eugene-A
17. Musicgal - A
18. Carrie_KT - A
19. rmf - A
azwanbiz

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Ngao

Please include my name in the list
my house A-08-05..& for covered car park i vote A..

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 11:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Roughly bank solicitor need how long to process the payment release?? I called my banker (PBB), the payment has release to its solicitor...
i hope can get the keys this Sat as i need to work..where got time to do all this during weekdays Mad

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
Roughly bank solicitor need how long to process the payment release?? I called my banker (PBB), the payment has release to its solicitor...
i hope can get the keys this Sat as i need to work..where got time to do all this during weekdays Mad

hi, which branch of PBB you are? how come urs so fast?
u can try to call VM and confirmed that the cheque has been released....check whether they are accept or not
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 51, 52, 53 ... 137, 138, 139  Next
Page 52 of 139