Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 48, 49, 50 ... 134, 135, 136  Next

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

just paid my loan interest ... haiyaa... no more money to buy sofa .... Crying or Very sad

hope villamas can handover to us as soon as possible... couldnot afford to pay both (renting and vp) at the same time ... Cool
Kennywkw

PostPosted: Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
just paid my loan interest ... haiyaa... no more money to buy sofa .... Crying or Very sad

hope villamas can handover to us as soon as possible... couldnot afford to pay both (renting and vp) at the same time ... Cool

Haha..i'm at the same situation with you, paying both rental and loan interest every month. Hopefully we really can get the key in April after waiting and waiting for long time.
Some updates to share here, they are setting up the management office now. Heard that the management office is going to start operates in April. Does it mean we are getting our key very soon?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 8:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hahahahahaha .. we're in the same boat ...

will there be any gym inside our clubhouse ? anybody knows about this ..

what is the construction behind our apartment? is it another apartment or a jogging park? Cool

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 10:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yalor.....Elaine from VM confirmed that key to be released by this month. As for CF, have to wait again.
jialat

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
yalor.....Elaine from VM confirmed that key to be released by this month. As for CF, have to wait again.

heard from agents the VP price hits RM200K for the 915sqft lerrr...
is this true? Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 6:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

waaaahhhhh 200k!!!!

why so exspensive so fast ar.... hahahahah

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:

getting key without CF... is just like buying car without wheel. Really disappointed with their promises.

Need to wait how long for CF again? few weeks? few months?
jialat

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

too bad... Confused Shocked Sad Crying or Very sad Mad Twisted Evil Embarassed Evil or Very Mad

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

At least we can go in and check the defects first. Laughing

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just want to ask. Does anybody know when we shall start paying the bank loan? Is it after we receive the keys OR after we receive the CF (now known as CCC)?.

AMIR

PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 8:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

is there any tools to bring along during inspection? i dont have any experience in this ..
Cool
louisecheng

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
is there any tools to bring along during inspection? i dont have any experience in this ..
Cool

Hi neighbours!!!

i found a website got defect checklist.. here it is...

..sriputramas.info/checklist/01_Intro.htm

quite useful...

Cheers,
Louise Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

jialat wrote:
KSWS wrote:

heard from agents the VP price hits RM200K for the 915sqft lerrr...
is this true? Very Happy

an iproperty agent already quote it RM198.800 for the 915sqft unit liao a few months back...i think it is true after the new link road connected.

Lets compare the Arena Green Apartment 2+1 units (800 sqft) asking price =RM175K aka transacted RM218per sqft.
if take the market rate for VP's unit is:
915sqft. x RM218p sqft =RM199,470.00 ...
(the early bird with the developer's unit price is around RM140K means they can make at lease 50K property gain after the CF)

btw... the rental for 2+1 rooms unit at AG is RM900 partly finished...
Wink
allanpang

PostPosted: Fri Apr 04, 2008 3:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Louise, thanks for the sites. It's indeed useful for us to inspect our beloved long waiting home. Very Happy

..sriputramas.info/checklist/01_Intro.htm
crystal1103

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

good news for all the VP residents, i call up VM office yesterday, they are preparing the letter and we shall get it by next week.... take note that to prepare some cash before going to take the keys... cos we still need to pay some stamp fees lah... water bill deposit lah... etc.... See u guys then... Cool
hyunckel

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

do anyone here can roughly estimate how much cash do we need to prepare when collecting de key?? need to prepare de money.... hhahaha....
parven

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 4:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi guys..

any1 on thz forum need a home loan or would like to refer any1 whose looking for a home loan? pls feel free to drop me a msg at veen_0809@yahoo.com..
thx

regards,
parven

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 6:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

waaa... the day has come!!!!

hope that the key collection is at VP. ..by the way, usually how much money we need to bring along during key collection?

hahahahha.. cant wait to see my 'baby'!!!!!!!! Cool Cool
my precious .... ..........
parven

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2008 7:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi guys,

im parven....any1 looking for a home loan or would like to refer any1 whose looking for a home loan?
pls do drop me a msg at veen_0809@yahoo.com..
thx..
have a nice day guys...

regards,
parven

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 12:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

does anyone here has any experience in giving their house to realtor to manage for rental?

need advice ... and recommendation...

thanks! Cool

PostPosted: Mon Apr 07, 2008 4:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dericq wrote:
once I collected the keys, we are billed the fire insurance by developer. I had to cancel the fire insurance, bought by my banker..as they overlap.
Amount was: RM85.95 (my unit 1169 sq ft)
that was for 2006 when i collected the keys, insurance was to be paid compulsary together with these:

24-Jun-06 1 Month Service Charge Deposit 173.55
3 Months Service Charges (July-Sept '06) 520.65
3 Months Sinking Fund (July-Sept '06) 52.08
Water Supply Connection Fee 10.00
Insurance Premium 2006 85.95
in Jul 2007, was billed RM 87.38 for insurance

Above quoted from pg32 who is an owner of Villa Mas apartment.

Dear owners,
Please drop a word if any1 of you receive the letter of key hand-over just in case any1 of us didnt rcv it Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 4:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Met Michelle at the shopping mall, she mentioned VP already got the CF. We should receive the letter soon.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I called VillaMas a few minutes ago, it's confirmed that the letter posted out today, should be receiving it in 1-2 days..wow !! so excited !! Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Apr 08, 2008 7:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

woooowwwwww!!! this is cool dude!!!

already got CF.. means, get ready to move in!!!! yeehaaaa... Cool

any night pic.. ..wahahahaha
macgroven

PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 2:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Received the letter today, but i think we still have a lot to do.. Most important, try confirm with your bank and developer whether the final bill had been released or not, else you won't have the final loan disbursement released to them and no key handover.

Once that is done:
1. attend to developer office to pay for the fees below:
- Assessment
- Quit Rent
- Water Deposit
- Water Meter Connection
- Collect of the letter of clearance from them

2. Attend to VP, (Hendry Butcher would be the building management)
Pay for the fees below:
- 1 Month Service Charge Deposit
- 3 Months Service Charges
- 3 Months Sinking Fund
- Water Supply Connection Fee
- Insurance Premium 2006

3. Do inspection on your unit..if anyting file complaint.

Laughing Laughing Laughing
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 48, 49, 50 ... 134, 135, 136  Next
Page 49 of 136