Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 47, 48, 49 ... 134, 135, 136  Next

PostPosted: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey eric.. thanks for the info

Any bulk purchase, don't leave me out dudes Smile
rmf

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 12:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi..i'm rmf..
before this i just read what all of u chatting 'bout VP..
but today..teruja ler..want to joint chatting with u all.. Laughing
but i'm not good in BI..so sori ek..

a'way, i have bought A-07-08 on 2006..
now, very exciting waiting key to enter our home..
but donno when..some ppl said before April 08 ek..
my hasben has called villamas..they said on Apr 08 gak..

so, blehlah we joint teh tarik session ek.. Embarassed
hehehe..
rmf

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 12:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i've looking some pictures from u all..
so, want to know..
can i 'masuk' dalam VP..
just want to look view from our home..
just tengok-tengok dalam rumah kita..
take picture..just to know to plan renovation our home..
especially to make kitchen cabinet..gosh..i really want to make
my dream kitchen.. Laughing

musicgal..boleh ke kita masuk ek..
masoflynn

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 5:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hai rfm

Actually kiter x leh tgk umah tu lagi, coz its still under construction site. So we have to wait until we got the key.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 7:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

welcome to the club rmf!

mine also at Block A. so we are practically neighbors !

i think that by now, they have locked all the units right.. so we cant go in. during my last visit at the site, they have put a temporary 'guard' there to avoid people like us from entering the site ..

but it was a couple of months ago .. Very Happy

im waiting for the inspection date ..
Kennywkw

PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Now the guard doesn’t allow us to go in VP because he says this is instruction from Villamas because they received too many complaints from purchaser.
The latest update as at today is the electricity supply work to VP was done last week. Now all the lights will switch on at 7pm and the fountain at swimming is functioning. The auto gate at main entrance was installed at last sat also. Now they are doing testing and commissioning on the auto gate. Most of the indon worker were transferred to Villapark for the project and only few of them left in VP for minor repairing works.
lueng1

Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 7:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Too many complaints from the purchasers? Wow... can't wait for the inspection date to come around!
Email: Lucian.Eng@choice1.com.my
Mobile: +6019 818 7938
Yahoo: lueng1
MSN: lueng1@hotmail.com

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kennywkw wrote:
Now the guard doesn’t allow us to go in VP because he says this is instruction from Villamas because they received too many complaints from purchaser.

For sure they received lots complaints. Just looking at my unit, u will know. So much defects within a unit Mad Especially the water marks & switch points positioning!! I think re-wiring will costs at least RM2k...Nothing to hope now, just pray hard they will fix the defects effectively...

Hi Kennywkw,
The lights were on? May i know, what's the light's color for the corridor? White / Yellowish? Wink
macita

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2008 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys,

same like u all, i cant wait to get the key, to start planning on the renovation (gosh, part menghabiskan duit), to start move in, to be in VP community.. yehaa..

actually me & my husband went to VP and the pak guard told my hubby that he already kena marah by villamas coz he allowed some of us to go inside. so now, we can only chit chat with the pak guard to know the progress.. huhu..

like the usual procedure, after we get the key.. we'll be given a duration of time for defects inspection.. dun worry, in that period.. we can inspect our unit thoroughly.. and complain. this will be a standard stage before the developer can get the final payment from bank.. kalau x silap, it's stated inside the agreement..

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

whats the color of the lights there ... curious to know ... Cool

usually how long is the inspection period? how long will they take to repair it .. ? my tiles at the sink is broken ..maybe because they hammer too hard will installing the sink ... Crying or Very sad
jialat

PostPosted: Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

almost end of March now...anyone knows when is the VP? Very Happy
lueng1

Location: Get answers for your financing, investments and protection

PostPosted: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

jialat wrote:
almost end of March now...anyone knows when is the VP? Very Happy

Called the office on Wed evening and the standard reply of Apr 08 was given. They will not give a date but mentioned that a letter will be sent out when they are ready for the handover.
Email: Lucian.Eng@choice1.com.my
Mobile: +6019 818 7938
Yahoo: lueng1
MSN: lueng1@hotmail.com
Kennywkw

PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 10:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="Musicgal
Hi Kennywkw,
The lights were on? May i know, what's the light's color for the corridor? White / Yellowish? Wink[/quote]

Hi Musicgal:

i saw the lights is white color for corridor and parking area.
macgroven

PostPosted: Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I went there with my gf this afternoon, the guard told me as what had been informed by the sales person where the handover confirm to be in April, now the progress is just wait for the CF.

Surprised Surprised Surprised
hyunckel

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

so nice...we can get our house soon...so excited and happy...
Kennywkw

PostPosted: Mon Mar 24, 2008 8:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Another updates from the guard (as told by the sales person), VP is now 100% sold out.

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kennywkw wrote:
i saw the lights is white color for corridor and parking area.

Eeeee....there's an apartment (u can see from Sg Besi toll) the whole building corridor with yellowish light, it looks very nice & resort feel; whereas the apartment next to it with white lights, looks like flat Sad
Hope our VP can put on yellowish corridor light bulb Rolling Eyes
crystal1103

PostPosted: Tue Mar 25, 2008 8:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mnn....yala,yellow bulb look nicer ler.
went to VP yesterday nite..it look like flat oo...
oh my god!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 9:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can we request VillaMas to change it to yellow light bulb? Cool
If we really keen to do so, might need to collect owner's voice & signature Twisted Evil
Kennywkw

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 10:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
Can we request VillaMas to change it to yellow light bulb? Cool
If we really keen to do so, might need to collect owner's voice & signature Twisted Evil

I support to change all bulbs to yellow colour. I saw few lights located near to the main entrance are yellow bulb and the rest are white bulb. Don't know whose idea.

PostPosted: Wed Mar 26, 2008 11:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I like to have white light at the corridor, brighter and looks cleaner also feel safer. Is a NO for me to put yellow light.

I support to put yellow light outside the building eg. car parks, pool & etc.
macgroven

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2008 1:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

if not mistaken, those light bulbs they use are energy saving bulbs, for me is good as it use less electricity.

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
blueberry

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2008 9:56 am    Post subject: hai Reply with quote

hai..i'm new forumer...lucky to know you all...

pada pendapat saya...saya lebih suka lampu white tu sbb jimat elektrik..kalau lampu yellow tu, guna bnyk elektrik dan akan menyebabkan penggunaan elektrik yang banyak dan akan membuatkan maintainance fee kita kan naik...jd saya tak setuju dgn penggunaan lampu filamen tersebut... Idea dan kekal dgn lampu putih tersebut...

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 3:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

any night pics of our apartment ? Cool

i like white lighting for the corridors, yellow lights for decoration purpose.. i'll get dizzy easily if walking under colored lightings.... hahahahha. reminds me back during the time when i went to midvalley bowling. the lights made me pening. hahahahahaha

anyone know what's the project behind our apartment? they are currently doing something there .... Question

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2008 10:04 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

End of March now, anyone call again recently to confirm the key handover on 08 April?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 47, 48, 49 ... 134, 135, 136  Next
Page 48 of 136