Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 46, 47, 48 ... 137, 138, 139  Next

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Kennywkw wrote:
ngou wrote:
Ya lo, I don't see the covered car park also.

Is there any changes to the maintenance fee? Is it 14 cents per sqf right?
My friend said his S&P stated 23 cents?

Hi..im the early bird batch buyer. I got the letter (in year 2005) from VP saying that i can get free use of a covered car park. But i dont even see the covered car park in VP.
My S&P stated maintenance fee 17 cents per sf. Why came out so many types of maintenance fee?

For us should be 17 cents. Not sure for new buyer. The developer even charge Villa Park's owner for the car park maintenance fee. Hope it doesn't happen to us.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Why the maintenance fee is different from each other? Shocked
My S&P stated maintenance fee is RM0.13 psf exclude sinking fund.

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2008 4:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Musicgal wrote:
Why the maintenance fee is different from each other? Shocked
My S&P stated maintenance fee is RM0.13 psf exclude sinking fund.

hmm.... should check my S&P tonight. When I purchased the unit, the SA told me 13 cents. Their advertisement on newspaper stated 17 cents. My friend got 23 cents. Early bird - kennywkw is 17 cents.... so funny Laughing
S_T

PostPosted: Thu Feb 28, 2008 7:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

our S&P also stated RM0.13.
vincentck

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2008 10:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ngou wrote:
vincentck wrote:
I took a few pictures; went back and enlarge them on my PC and saw the Type C unit in Block B; there's some bad paint job outside the balcony, near where the exposed pipe is.

vincentck, can you post the picture here?

I learnt how to post a pix... here it is. Click on the photo for a bigger pix in Webshots. On the left of the photo, you can click fullscreen to get the whole picture (1600x1200)

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2008 3:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

vincentck wrote:
ngou wrote:
vincentck wrote:
I took a few pictures; went back and enlarge them on my PC and saw the Type C unit in Block B; there's some bad paint job outside the balcony, near where the exposed pipe is.

vincentck, can you post the picture here?

I learnt how to post a pix... here it is. Click on the photo for a bigger pix in Webshots. On the left of the photo, you can click fullscreen to get the whole picture (1600x1200)
[URL=..good-times.webshots.com/photo/2392770400058540187AkfJlu][img]..inlinethumb62.webshots.com/11453/2392770400058540187S600x600Q85.jpg[/img][/URL]

huhhh.... luckily not my unit.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2008 9:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Photo taken @ 1/3/08
Holes on the road

Mop in the pool

DEFECTS OF MY UNIT Shocked
Water marks:-
1) Living room (water mark & crack wall)

2) Master room

3) 2nd room

4) 3rd room

Why there's a concrete beam @ the living room????

Yard entrance

Weird switch points positions

Phone socket @ the entrance Shocked

Sound pollution from this illegal 'hut'

Demo of burglary Mad

Show unit @ block B 1st floor

Weird position of the switch point

What's the big hole for??

New link road

PostPosted: Sat Mar 01, 2008 9:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dear all owners,

Too much defetcs found within the unit. Evil or Very Mad
What can we do now to ensure the developer rectify & fix all the defects before hand-over the keys??
Especially the water marks..my gosh..every room got the stain mark Evil or Very Mad
The switch points is also another headache. There's no switch points @ the main entrance.
All the lights points seems to be placed on the wall outside of the small room.
And also the phone socket is placed @ the main entance.. Crying or Very sad
Re-wiring is a must in this case.
Issit possible to voice out this issue to developer??
If not, re-wiring will costs a bomb Confused

PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Haha... this hole ar.r.. maybe a 42inch LCD TV....

Ya.. the most weired thing is the unexpected plaster cover up. I saw it at some unit, some at the entrace place. WEIRED!!!!! Shocked

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 11:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi musical,

actually we cant do anything now. We can only report all the defects once key handover.

All,
Does anyone here alr survey the furniture/kitchen cabinet? Shall we use the same contractor so that the price more cheaper? Anyone can recommend?
marcusmak

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 11:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can anyone tell me what is the selling price for VPavillion now...cos i'm interested to get a unit there.. Wink anyone wish to sell their unit? please let me know ya...thanks

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 6:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
Does anyone here alr survey the furniture/kitchen cabinet? Shall we use the same contractor so that the price more cheaper? Anyone can recommend?

Went around for qoute, an basic U-shape cabitnet with top unit easily get up to 7K... still too expensive ler..

Will meet up one contractor very soon, is my brother ex-classmate. according to him, this contractor is very easy to talk one.. see how the result, will let u guys update. will intro to u if his price is reasonable and cheap...

PostPosted: Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can anyone tell me what is the selling price for VPavillion now...cos i'm interested to get a unit there.. Wink anyone wish to sell their unit? please let me know ya...thanks

hi marcusmak, i want to sell my unit - it's 1110sf unit at the top floor of block a (facing mines). let me know if you're interested - nurjmo @ gmail . com

cheers Smile

PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2008 11:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi wenqz80, thanks for your reply.

Anyhow, pls check how much ur fren's classmate.
By the way, my fren also recommend another contractor for me which is direct from factory and located in Subang. I will visiting them this week and see how is the price like and will check whether they can give us better price for group.
World IR

PostPosted: Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

nice apartment view althought quite shabby workmanship....

Confused Confused Confused
hyunckel

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 2:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

kindly inform me as well for the price of the kitchen cabinet. thank you. i think if we do in group surely the price will be cheaper.

by the way, do anyone of u know when can we get the key? i mean CONFIRM getting the key? im very anxious...

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

NOt sure the political wave in nation will cause any negative moment in this or not. Rolling Eyes hope everything settle down fast and peace.
hyunckel

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2008 3:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi wenqz80 & KSWS,

so, any news bout the kitchen cabinet?

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 9:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

have visited the warehouse last sat.....though it's only RM1999 for whole set which is ready stock but the design was "old fashion" so i dun like it.

By the way, i have checked again with some others showroom which have own factory and w/o also....the price range is bout RM2000-2500 for ABS type and the normal surface i/o solid. Price for the 3G type which is something like plastic/glass is bit more expensive which is double price of ABS/hardboard/wood.

Note: Fyi, the solid surface only is bout RM1500-2000.

Just to inform u guys that there is homedec fair held in KL Convention Centre from 1-4/5/08 if not mistaken. so dun need to rush buy ur thing first lor......try to buy in group maybe we can get better price....
macita

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS,

Agreed with u to buy things in group. Count me in. Wink
Suggest for kitchen cabinet, grill, aircond.. etc.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 10:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
have visited the warehouse last sat.....though it's only RM1999 for whole set which is ready stock but the design was "old fashion" so i dun like it.

By the way, i have checked again with some others showroom which have own factory and w/o also....the price range is bout RM2000-2500 for ABS type and the normal surface i/o solid. Price for the 3G type which is something like plastic/glass is bit more expensive which is double price of ABS/hardboard/wood.

Note: Fyi, the solid surface only is bout RM1500-2000.

Just to inform u guys that there is homedec fair held in KL Convention Centre from 1-4/5/08 if not mistaken. so dun need to rush buy ur thing first lor......try to buy in group maybe we can get better price....

Hi, KSWS
Thanks your info. However, can u please explain more on how the price was quoted? i.e the RM2000-RM2500 for ABS type. this price is for full set? any reference in measurement and size? also the solid surface

What is ABS actually?? hehe Laughing

PostPosted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 3:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone here know when is the inspection date ... ? any latest pictures ...? Very Happy

PostPosted: Fri Mar 14, 2008 7:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ABS is like wood type which is like hot selling in IKEA. 3G type is something like glass/plastic which is more lasting.

Ya, i'm checking full set which is up and down of the kitchen.

Normal surface : RM2000-2500 estimated
Solid surface : RM2000-2500 + RM1700 +/- (solid)

Dont really know how to explain in that. You can go and check. I'm actually just looking around for survey only so tht no easy cheating by ppl.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 15, 2008 12:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi, KSWS

WWOOoooo... your price is so good.. where is the place of these??
I went around puchong.. and all the prices were 6 to 10 K...
never see any below 5K !!!!
eric_c

PostPosted: Sun Mar 16, 2008 9:29 am    Post subject: kitchen cabinets Reply with quote

there is a shop in Seri Kembangan - Crimson Enterprise - which currently has some offer, stainless steel top kitchen cabinets for around RM 3,300. wood or ABS will be slightly cheaper. this does not include accessories and though. and not the latest designs as well.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 46, 47, 48 ... 137, 138, 139  Next
Page 47 of 139