Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 44, 45, 46 ... 137, 138, 139  Next

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 12:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yup by the looks of it everything should finish by the end of this month. It;s the same with the 300m road. It may open in this month. Hopefully the contractor will apply for the CF in Feb and vacant possession will be delivered latest in March.

Does anybody know how long before the MPSJ grant CF from the date of application? 2 weeks? 1 month? 6 weeks? or 3 months?

So looks like we have less time for our teh tarik session. I'm sorry i'm bereft of date and place for tt session Laughing . So could anybody just suggest a date and place. Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2008 4:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

my law fren told me that the CF approval can get within a month or latest by 1 1/2 month.

but my fren get his CF in 2-3 months ler, he bought USJ 1 Subang.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 8:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all

KSWS;
my law fren told me that the CF approval can get within a month or latest by 1 1/2 month.

but my fren get his CF in 2-3 months ler, he bought USJ 1 Subang.

So lets just say that the cleaning and final touching of VP end in January. The application for CF will be made in February. So then hopefully we will get the CF somewhere in March, bearing in mind that February is only 28 days and MPSJ staff may want to take extra holiday because of the chinese new year Laughing .

So hopefully we will get vacant possession in April. Very Happy Very Happy

jonbv

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:18 pm    Post subject: How u doing Reply with quote

Welcome welcome. seem like almost 77 88. Talking about teh tarik .. I thought we suppose to gather or meeting when collecting keys.?

Smile

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 7:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Guys...

I was there last saturday.. met Crystal and Chong there..

I went over to villa park as well to check on the CF and VP.. Yeah.. they expect CF by May..

Its picture time again Very Happy

VP

Guard House

Some defect already spotted

Pool

Multipurpose hall

From club house balcony

Car Park

Block A Lobby

Letter Box

Looking from my balcany.. Level 4

Living Hall

Kitchen

Washroom

Master Bedroom

Yard

Defect on my door Sad

Light on walkway

Some projects behind

New Link road..

Road along Bkt Jalil

2KM from Bukit Jalil LRT, 3KM Sri Petaling LRT

Road upgrading between Serdang Raya and Puchong - Sg Besi Expressway

I guess once the road is upgraded, that will ease the congestion at the junction..

Thats all from me...

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 10:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

does anybody know, where to park our motorbike? does it outside of the guard post?
maces

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dear all,

How much you think is the appreciation value of the place now? I think i bought mine for around 146k in 2005. ANy rough estimates?

I'm looking to rent or sell out depending on the price...
maces

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 1:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

sorry, forgot to mention that my place is on the 3rd floor and its 1043 sq ft ...Smile

Anyone knows the value? Anyone wants to buy Smile

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 7:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any latest news about our VP progress? any new pictures ? heeheheh...
auelton

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello All,

I am current staying in Arena Green Apts (opposite Stadium). How can I visit VP site from my apartment?

Imagine I'm exiting from the guardhouse, do I turn left or right? Please advise?

Thank you

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 9:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, auelton... seem nobody attend u.. kekeke...

just take your right turn from AG, and then turn left to get into bukit jalil - puchong express way infront of TPM... pay attention to those ads banner on the street lamp, take VillaPark as your guide of direction.

It will take you make a U turn at turf club then go into serdang raya, pass by some residetail + factories....

STOP seeing villapark banner when u reach a BLUE BRIDGE... take 3 o'clock turn (RIGHT) at the BIG ROUND ABOUT infront of blue bridge... Go straight until end of the road when is the point u can see the NEW LINK out to bukit jalil express way,

turn left and go straigh, some low raise fat and factory lots on you left along this road, and MINOS is just on your right... Go straigh and u will see 2 blocks apmt infront - villa pavilion

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 10:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, all...

haiz.... so many version of key collection... Confused dont know which is true...
I call to villamas office yesterday, and the answer was VERY SOON... and should NOT LATER THAN April.... Hopefully ler...

And also check out for the new link... the status is COMPLETED, but just need to wait for DATUK-DATUK for lauching, maybe early of Feb. Very Happy

the time getting near, but money still not enough... haiz.. sad again. have you all plan out renovation and furnishing?? need to hunt around to get cheap nice good things.... hehe. still remember some of us recommend Woodstock.. where can i get it? Also... any recommendation for kitchen cabinet??

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 1:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

haiz.... so many version of key collection... dont know which is true...
I call to villamas office yesterday, and the answer was VERY SOON... and should NOT LATER THAN April.... Hopefully ler...

Yup so many version. Went to visit VP last Sunday. Asked the workers there, they said NOT LATER THAN May. So may be between April and May 2008 Laughing

Also... any recommendation for kitchen cabinet??

Well it's just up to your budget. If you want high end kitchen cabinet then go to Signature Kitchen. It will cost you more than 20K if I not mistaken Shocked

IKEA also ok. But must do some culculation for dimension, miscalleneous items, etc, cause you will be building your own kitchen like a Lego set Laughing

I went to Ampang and visit "Chan's Kitchen", situated at the 2nd floor of furniture exhibition building beside Ampang Park. Kind of like the design there, with nyatoh door and marble top (not ceramic tiles). The cost for 1043sq ft type kitchen with hood and oven is not more than 11K!. So it's ok for me, I don't know about the others... Laughing

However at VP Block B, there is a unit there that is already fully furnished. The unit is 1043sq ft corner unit, ground floor, DIRECTLY facing the pool. Air cond already installed and the curtain already hanged. Went to visit the unit last year when the renovation was in progress. It seems that all the furnitures from the show unit were moved there. The contractor said it will be a show unit to be sold at lock, stock and barrel with everything inside.

The unit is now locked but if any of us happen to visit the unit before, may like to share some info.

There is another unit at block A ground floor, 915sq ft that has been renovated. The re-wiring has been done. The floor, bathroom and kitchen tiles has been changed. Last Sunday when I visited VP, the unit was still unlock. The unit is facing the club house, just to the left of the entrance to Block A. The renovation is nicely done. May be for a show unit for prospecting contractor who hope to get renovation project from us?? Who knows.... Very Happy

World IR

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thank for sharing, nice photos

Smile Smile Smile

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2008 7:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

apartment can put bathtub or not ?
macita

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2008 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo,

i'm afraid there will be no enough space in the bathroom. huhuhu... Laughing

one question, is there any measurement inside the floor plan for the kitchen layout? i cant find any in SMP/agreement.. where can we get the info so that i can start asking for the kitchen cabinet quotation.. so semangat to move in.. yeh, yeh..

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2008 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hahaahahah

me too cant wait to move in ...! when is the date we should inspect our unit.. ?

I just manage to vist my unit twice.. before they put the temporary guard at the site there... Very Happy
maces

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2008 10:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

ANYONE knows how much the 1043 sq ft premise is worth now? Or any idea what is the rental? Your comments is much appreciated.
jialat

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2008 12:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

maces wrote:
ANYONE knows how much the 1043 sq ft premise is worth now? Or any idea what is the rental? Your comments is much appreciated.

believed is 205K or above....rental can go to RM1,000 for fully furnished Wink
maces

PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2008 7:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow.....That's really good right? isnt that almost 40% increase from developers price?

SO if its a base unit without reno the rental is about 800? rental yields seem kinda low in my opinion.
Dyno Thane

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:56 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i am planning to sell my unit since I reliased that the location is just not suitable for me and my wife to travel to our current offices...
the unit is A-G-09... 915sqft.... anyone knows how is the procedure?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2008 4:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dyno Thane wrote:
i am planning to sell my unit since I reliased that the location is just not suitable for me and my wife to travel to our current offices...

how much u wanna sell? Rolling Eyes
Dyno Thane

PostPosted: Tue Feb 05, 2008 5:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

moonfreeman wrote:
Dyno Thane wrote:

how much u wanna sell? Rolling Eyes

interested? actually, i dont know how to calculate on how much should I sell it for... RM150K?
Dyno Thane

PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2008 2:04 pm    Post subject: market value 80K???? Reply with quote

read here ..honeycityproperties.com/listing/detail-1-villa-pavilion.html

somebody wanna sell for 80K... much much below market value!!!! erkkkkkkkk!!!!!
rusty

PostPosted: Thu Feb 07, 2008 1:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everyone, I really need your help here... do you guys know the market price for some of the wiring work below.

1. new power socket point (conceal)
2. looping of power socket point. side by side (conceal)
3. wiring for each downlight.
4. astro cable
5. Installation of each light fitting
6. Installation of fan
7. Fan point
8. Water heater point
9. Aircon point

I think my contractor is chopping my throat off !!!

Thanks. Really appreciate your help.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 44, 45, 46 ... 137, 138, 139  Next
Page 45 of 139