Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 42, 43, 44 ... 137, 138, 139  Next

ajits76

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2007 9:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

1hj

Last edited by ajits76 on Fri Dec 28, 2007 12:03 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2007 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Anybody knows how many units got the upgrade package?
Rolling Eyes i
macita

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

moon,
waahh.. that kind of info got to ask the developer.. huhuhu.. but ours, we took the upgrade package..

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

villa pavilion buyers statistic.... Razz

chinese buyers got 69%... Wink
tkc

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2007 10:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi moonfreeman,

may i know which link did you get the statistics from? thks

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 9:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

..web.kpkt.gov.my/idaman/Statistik/DetailJualRumahProjek.cfm?PMJU_KOD=9175&Nama_Pemaju=villamas&Negeri=00

Wink
u can search others developments too...
World IR

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2007 3:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for the information Laughing

..worldofintegratedresorts.blogspot.com/
eric_c

PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 2:49 pm    Post subject: lovely villa... Reply with quote

good to hear that VP is appreciating, and with good rentals (hopefully).

was at the site y'day and managed to climb up to my 4th floor unit Block A, turning out pretty nice, no visible defects, only left fittings such as power points, toilets, taps, etc.

any news on which management company appointed? i am thinking, to keep costs low and ensure high maintenance standards (some mgt firms are badly run and blur), furthermore those companies are profit-making entities. Any chance of having a resident-run building management? This will ensure a people-friendly maintenance charge, if we take away the profit element (these companies make thousands, if not millions off residents every year!) Should be easy if we have a residents' committee to handle this, and i think there's already some very committed residents judging from this active forum! count me in...

PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2007 9:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

any latest news on progress? when can we check for defacts?

cant wait to move in ....! Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 11:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think before CNY can hand-over laa.... Laughing

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 7:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi everyone,

has anyone been to the site recently? the recent heavy rain won't hinder the progress of villa pavilion will it? rain was so bad day before banjir just outside my office - first time it's happened that i'm aware of. Shocked

Anyway, tis the season so MERRY MERRY XMAS (belatedly) and HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR (early)!! Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 10:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, All.
Seem a lot of touchup needed. Dont think able to hand over during CNY, maybe just completed during that time, and another 2t to 3 months for CF.

More can see on planting now

Sigh!!! our garden governed by MPSJ... Shocked

Mailbox installed

Streetlamps outside VP, Along Road 66.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2007 4:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks wenqz80 pay effort to post photo all the times to update all of us...

Look at the pic, what i feel is Villa Pavilion is not an high-class apartment and ficilities cannot compare with those nice condo, but what i get is the apartment has green everywhere...it makes ppl living there are feeling comfortable...windy...water sounds and full of "ren qing wei"人情味... Wink
ajits76

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2007 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hjiok

Last edited by ajits76 on Fri Dec 28, 2007 12:05 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2007 7:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

have they lock the units in Block A?

usually how condo management assigns the car park? is our plate number painted at our own parking space?

why there seems to be 2 guard posts? Very Happy

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moonfreeman
Look at the pic, what i feel is Villa Pavilion is not an high-class apartment and ficilities cannot compare with those nice condo, but what i get is the apartment has green everywhere...it makes ppl living there are feeling comfortable...windy...water sounds and full of "ren qing wei"

You are right Moonfreeman. We want a place that can be called home not just and apartment. Looking at VP with a very low density at 326, not near a highway yet easily accessible, "...windy...water sounds and full of "ren qing wei" " then 'tranquility' comes into mind. It's peaceful there. I hope it will be a nice place to call home.
why there seems to be 2 guard posts?

The other "guardpost" is not a guardpost. it is a garbage house. Laughing

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 11:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Just want to query. Do the water and electricity meter/bill under the owner name or the management/developer company name.
If it is under the management/developer company name then we may have problems, because the utility companies will charge the bill to the management/developer company, which later the company will charge and collect the payment from us.
The problem arise if some tenant neglecting to pay the bills and not enough money being collected by the management/developer company to pay for the whole bills to the utility companies.
What will hapen is the utility companies will shut down and clamped the main pipe because of the unpaid bill and affect some of us who paid the bill on time Shocked Shocked
My friend got such a nasty experience regarding this (water) because when asked PUAS to re-connect the water main, PUAS asked the management company to pay the unpaid bill. When he asked the management company to pay the bill, the company said that they don't have enough money because a majority of the owner still did not pay the bill. So it is a catch 2 situation!!
So I hope the water and the electricity meter is under the owner name. If he neglect to pay the bills then only his meter will be clamped!! Not the main pipe!!
azwanbiz

PostPosted: Sun Dec 30, 2007 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

MMW wrote:
Just want to query. Do the water and electricity meter/bill under the owner name or the management/developer company name.
If it is under the management/developer company name then we may have problems, because the utility companies will charge the bill to the management/developer company, which later the company will charge and collect the payment from us.
The problem arise if some tenant neglecting to pay the bills and not enough money being collected by the management/developer company to pay for the whole bills to the utility companies.
What will hapen is the utility companies will shut down and clamped the main pipe because of the unpaid bill and affect some of us who paid the bill on time Shocked Shocked
My friend got such a nasty experience regarding this (water) because when asked PUAS to re-connect the water main, PUAS asked the management company to pay the unpaid bill. When he asked the management company to pay the bill, the company said that they don't have enough money because a majority of the owner still did not pay the bill. So it is a catch 2 situation!!
So I hope the water and the electricity meter is under the owner name. If he neglect to pay the bills then only his meter will be clamped!! Not the main pipe!!

yes i agree with this statement,
fyi i am Villa Pavilion new resident.Block A 8th floor

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

WELCOME!! azwanbiz Laughing

AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!! Laughing
S_T

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 3:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HI HAPPY 2008 TO ALL !!!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 6:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

happy new year for all VP owners!!! Cool

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 9:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!! Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Very Happy

Photos taken @ 31 Dec 07
Road serving our home

Block A gabbage house

Club house

Block B mailbox

Block B entrance

Block B unit (ground floor unit)

Yard view

New link road

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 11:13 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

waa....any idea when can get the VP and CF? Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2008 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Last week i have a chat with the Landscaping architect. His work is supposed to finish by January. All work should finish by end of February. He mentioned that the developer will try to apply for the CF (is there still a CF??) early March. So the latest that we can get vacant possession is in the end of March or early April Very Happy Very Happy

The lift already installed in both block. Now only the finishing touch, some painting, fence, landscaping and cleaning the unit. Block B 2nd floor upward already cleaned and locked.

Regrads

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 42, 43, 44 ... 137, 138, 139  Next
Page 43 of 139