Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 40, 41, 42 ... 137, 138, 139  Next

jialat

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 1:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Both of 915sqft and 1043sqft also comes with a same agent Lock Yew Loong@ MetroWorld Realty Sdn Bhd(Puchong)....may be he got a lot of units over VP... Wink

BTW, 915sqft units rental asking RM1,000.00/m.... Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2007 3:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

915sqft for Rm1k/m?? It must be fully furnished then only can get that kinna rental i think Confused

Had been observing the rental rates around serdang and bukit jalil.. all are around RM700 +-

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 9:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Interesting..

.://..iproperty.com.my/property/rentals/rentalsdetail.asp?pid=76264
jialat

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2007 5:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

if rental 1000/m is true, the rental yield is about 6.8%....

so so only....
VPVP

PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2007 10:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi guys... after long pillow thinking session, i think i will have to let go my block A 14th floor. Sad

really thanks for all the enlightenments and my best wishes to all owner that VP will groom into a mature and deluxe homestay in future.

bye and nice meeting you guys Smile

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

vpvp, why give up? everything will increase including building material next year so we all sure gain 1. there are also not many condos left below rm160k with 20min drive from kl liao, and look at the pj area, the price is booming like crazy, and the rental for apartment / condo is increasing too Laughing Cool

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

at far as this stage of VP development/progress, how many months left for us to get the key for inspection?

so far, what I can see last week, our clubhouse has been painted yellow.. Very Happy

if we sell our unit before 5 years, usually how many percent will the bank charge for he penalty? any experience? Very Happy (just wanna know.. )

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

vpvp, if you're still interested in the area, check out villa park, which is coming up behind villa pavilion. good luck.

hi gentoo, did you get any pics of the clubhouse by any chance? how was the general progress?

when i was there a couple of weeks ago the road in front hasn't been tarred yet but the cranes had already been removed - does that mean that the lifts would be operational (how else would they finish work on the upper floors?).

think the bank's penalty would be about 3-5% of the loan amount depending on the bank (should have some indication on your loan agreement).

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 2:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
so far, what I can see last week, our clubhouse has been painted yellow.. Very Happy

YELLOW like THiS!!!...>> Bad Color Match Shocked OMG

Main progress on road and landscaping

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks for the photos wenqz800 - wow, that is a bad colour match! Shocked on its own the colour's quite cheery, but unfortunate that the blocks are a dull brown colour. Confused

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hahahah.. thank dude for the pic!

that's the 'yellow' im talking about. as i saw it from my office when they started painting it last week, im quit shocked that our clubhouse is painted with unmatched colour with our blocks ..!

with so many colours to choose from, why didnt they chose yellow?! hahhahah..

wenq, is it OK now if we want to go up to our unit? are we allowed to do so? is it dangerous? mine is only at 2nd floor .. A block. are there may indonesians inside? i wanna see my unit .. Very Happy

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 5:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, Gentoo
no fear for guy to go in lar, but for gal better to get guy to accompany. Anyway, go in on your own RISK, becareful all the time.

Can we write in to complain the color ar? it spoils to whole view... Crying or Very sad look like low cost apmt now... Crying or Very sad

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Agree with wenqz80, if you are a girl, get a guy to accompany you. I had gone in for 3 times, both blocks. Block B is safer to enter than Block A (safer doesnt mean safe, just safer only :p) bcos Block B has faster completion compare to block A. Better wear shoe to prevent any sharp objects from hurting yourselves. Wear safety helmet if you have any. Basically, the workers there just dun care whoever enter the building, but remember, enter at YOUR OWN RISK.

Yellow colour seems to be too STRIKING.. but i tot chinese like it.. "Hou Wong Ah" (Very Prosperous).. Haha (joking)

PostPosted: Sun Nov 25, 2007 6:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the yellow colour seems strange.. hahahahhahahh Very Happy

how's the internal process of block A? does the workers stays inside our unit?
jialat

PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 6:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

VPVP wrote:
Hi guys... after long pillow thinking session, i think i will have to let go my block A 14th floor. Sad

really thanks for all the enlightenments and my best wishes to all owner that VP will groom into a mature and deluxe homestay in future.

bye and nice meeting you guys Smile

I think it may cause u luck or bad, depend how u make-up yr mind coz risk are on yr own, we as a small timer cannot get even 1% wrong decision, if bought a lakage unit with over hundred thousand is a nightmare to me...like what nurjmo mentioned u can check out on villa park which still got good unit for u to choose....good luck Wink

PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

will the bank call us or post a letter to us regarding to start pay the bank interest. for example, when the 0% period expires, means we need to start pay the interest right .. usually , will the bank contact us regarding this, or they just stay silent (in order to make the interest adds more or penalty for late payment?? ) ?

im new to thus stuff..

thanks.

Wesley00

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2007 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

gentoo wrote:
will the bank call us or post a letter to us regarding to start pay the bank interest. for example, when the 0% period expires, means we need to start pay the interest right .. usually , will the bank contact us regarding this, or they just stay silent (in order to make the interest adds more or penalty for late payment?? ) ?

im new to thus stuff..

thanks.

Hi gentoo,
Which bank do you take the loan? For my case, during 0% interest period, I received the letter from bank. And now the period is over, I still receive the letter from bank every month for the progressive instlment even though it will pay by developer. Laughing

PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2007 6:11 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi..

I took loan from SBB, now CIMB .. yes.. me too got letter regarding the progressive installment. but, in case when we need to start pay the interest, will the bank contact us? if we pay the interest late, means more interest will be added right? Very Happy

PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2007 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yoo.... Guys

Feel not happy with the color, and so faxed the complaint letter to villamas. Support if you agree... repaint the top shouldnt delay the completion date. Smile

.://..fyeh.com/vp/complaint1.pdf

Do some minor editing on personal info and fax to 03-78048913

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80- i'm supporting you and duly faxed the letter to Villamas. Laughing
jialat

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all, im very respect wat u all did and sounds out.. Wink

i dun think it will work, coz the master plan+calour scheme are submited to the MPSJ and it cannot simply change just becoz less than 10% of buyers "feel the colour are oddly".... Shocked ....that is absurd to the developer...
the proper way shd be wait after the CF and talk to the building management to repaint it ( but have to pay by all the residents la )

PostPosted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The YELLOW is totally out from VP color sheme.
Although they wouldnt change for us, but have to let them know how lousy is their design. Evil or Very Mad
jialat

PostPosted: Fri Nov 30, 2007 10:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wenqz80 wrote:
The YELLOW is totally out from VP color sheme.
Although they wouldnt change for us, but have to let them know how lousy is their design. Evil or Very Mad

hi, wenq80...im not going to pull u down, than some how we need some sounds from different angle of view also, btw, thanks a lot... Wink

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 8:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

does anyone read this forum before?Pls read on the comment given by "nmh". Crying or Very sad

.://..realestate.net.my/forum/archive/villa-pavillionsri-kembangan-1752.htm

PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2007 9:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

KSWS wrote:
does anyone read this forum before?Pls read on the comment given by "nmh". Crying or Very sad

.://..realestate.net.my/forum/archive/villa-pavillionsri-kembangan-1752.htm

times are going forward, ppl will change, developer also will upgrade.
the truth tell us VP price has appreciated....

so....nmh was wrong!
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 40, 41, 42 ... 137, 138, 139  Next
Page 41 of 139