The Atmosfera by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Beautiful setting on hill top ...

Everlasting modern tropical facade design.....

Last edited by Atmosfera on Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:07 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I always believe what i see on marketing scale models! Laughing
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, share with you all some of the photos taken.....

Facilities floor

Overall development

if you purchase KLCC facing

If you decided slightly west facing - Sunway facing

I believe sometime, the sunset is much more beautiful than this

Atmosfera, lifting you higher.......

lovely night view toward pool....

affordable luxury....

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great pics! I'm smitten! Laughing
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2009 4:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Some more to share with ........

Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sun Apr 19, 2009 10:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The show room....

PostPosted: Sun Apr 19, 2009 11:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nice photo sharing, atmosfera. hav u bought a unit there? don u worry abt the capital appreciation thing?

are u the agent from kim realty?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

0304125 wrote:
nice photo sharing, atmosfera. hav u bought a unit there? don u worry abt the capital appreciation thing?

are u the agent from kim realty?

Nope, i m just sharing the photos taken, i have also bought a unit at Atmosfera, for own stay i m not worrying about the appreciation issue and i m not Kim realty agent... Wink

As per yesterday, they have sold 50+ units, I would say the responds are quite OK, pre-launched in Feb 09 for a start 50+units till April 09, this is quite encouraging during this economy down time...
waynehyl

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 1:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

does anyone know the vacant land in front of Villamas will be developed?

Atmosfera and Koi Kinrara will supply almost 1000 units in near future, wonder Jalan Pipit will be widened?

So far, Villamas Apts has appreciated in value more than 25% since 2004. Averagely 5% p.a growth rate!
Rental rate is about RM800 for partial furnished and RM1000-RM1200 for fully furnished.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 2:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

waynehyl wrote:
does anyone know the vacant land in front of Villamas will be developed?

Atmosfera and Koi Kinrara will supply almost 1000 units in near future, wonder Jalan Pipit will be widened?

So far, Villamas Apts has appreciated in value more than 25% since 2004. Averagely 5% p.a growth rate!
Rental rate is about RM800 for partial furnished and RM1000-RM1200 for fully furnished.

Koi Kinrara 1000 units, Atmosfera 480 unts.. actually close to 1500 units of supply in the future.. Together with Villamas. Sri Bayu and Impian Heights, looks like Puchong Jaya will be like MK in the making :p
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 4:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nope la, Atmosfera 453 units...

can anybody update Koi Kinrara sales? there seem a lot of Koi banners putting up to seal off Atmosfera banner? are they fighting to get the buyer?
propcritic

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:

can anybody update Koi Kinrara sales? there seem a lot of Koi banners putting up to seal off Atmosfera banner? are they fighting to get the buyer?

Boss, excellent photos!....you kaki photo issit? This project's facilities are great!
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

propcritic wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:

Boss, excellent photos!....you kaki photo issit? This project's facilities are great!

Nope lah, i m not Kaki photo, just excited over the project after buying.. yes, i would say the facilities are superb, hope Villamas really can deliver what they have promised.
propcritic

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Honestly, this project is great for own stayers. If I'm a Puchong kaki, I'll buy their Duplex Penthouse with pool....this unit is really cool with a private lap pool. Yes, really hope this developer can deliver! The tiles used are quite nice as well but have to say the facade a bit "low-toh" (dated). Very attractive downpayment package and 9% discount....but no free interest during construction...

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:

Opps .. my bad..

Yea.. I am pretty curious about Koi Kinrara sales as well.. With 1000 units, not sure sold how many percent liao..

My 1st property is built by Villamas as well.. hope they learn from their previous mistake..
Pai

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 6:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:

As per yesterday, they have sold 50+ units, I would say the responds are quite OK, pre-launched in Feb 09 for a start 50+units till April 09, this is quite encouraging during this economy down time...

not sure if it was 50 unit sold, think say like 30 or so last Sat.

Anyway, have to say quite impressed by 4 things given by developer :

1. Easy ownership - Only pay 3k to own a 300k property

2. Quality finishing (porceline tiles, batchroom fittings) and got free dryer Confused

3. Facilities is the defo among the best I've seen in a development, provided developer could deliver. Landscape were damn nice.

4. Reasonable maintenance fee at Rm0.18 for so many facilities.

The not so good thing IMO :

1. Location is a bit deep and most units are either have west facing or have the views blocked by Villamas.

2. At min 270k pricing(after discount), cap appreciation will be fairly low.

3. Facade is a bit old for me. By the time its completed 3 years later, it wont look as good as either SW, Zen or Zest.

4. To mantain so many facilities, doubt RM0.18 will be sufficient. Be prepared for a significant hike after 2 years.

My 2 sens Wink
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Pai,

Thanks for the constructive advise, that the pro & con on every project.. as long as the buyer know that before they buy...

thanks

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera, which floor which unit you bought? i'm thinking about 8 or 9 floors 1455sqf unit facing sunway and kl view. dono taken ady or not, will go to check it out again this week when i go back malaysia.

waynehyl, thanks for the encouraging news, i tot somebody in this forum keep saying that tis area is not appreciating at all for the past few years?
i dono who to trust now, can you show me some proof?

eugene, i don mind if mk in the making mean in term of the price, lolx Embarassed
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

continue enjoying some photos taken ..........

surrounding area.........

Road leading up - Jalan Pipit

Factory down the hill, some high floor unit facing Sunway can't avoid the view

The steel factory down the hill side

The actual site photo, not sitting on the sales gallery..

The sales gallery and show apartments

The sales gallery

The sales gallery signage

The sales gallery signage at night

Behind sales gallery - facing sunway

Facing KL city centre

facing slight toward KL PJ

Koi Kinrara

Villamas Apartment

Slope and spray granite retaining wall at south east

Down the hill side at south east, the existing link house, imagine Atmosfera will be sitting on top of the hill

spray granite & soil nailing to strengthen the slope at south east

spray granite & soil nailing

rubble pitching wall at down hill of the spray granite retaining wall

Soil erosion ? ? this scare me off la

to be continue ..........

Last edited by Atmosfera on Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:50 pm; edited 1 time in total
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

0304125 wrote:
Atmosfera, which floor which unit you bought? i'm thinking about 8 or 9 floors 1455sqf unit facing sunway and kl view. dono taken ady or not, will go to check it out again this week when i go back malaysia.
eugene, i don mind if mk in the making mean in term of the price, lolx Embarassed

Hi, can i keep secret at this moment? sorry 0304125, as per last week, the 1455sqft unit selling fast, not too sure why, may be this stack of unit can have both KL and Sunway view, or perhaps this type actually have show unit, normally easy to go fast...

well, cannot be MK in the making la, this is not international zone, no expat staying here, location is not as good as MK, it just a lot of highrise condos building up at the hill top which a bit similar to MK....

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks for the photo sharing, it were great, we posted at the same time, lolx.

thanks to pai for the analyze also, i can bear all cons u meationed except the appreciation thing, aiks >.<

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
Hi, can i keep secret at this moment? sorry 0304125, as per last week, the 1455sqft unit selling fast, not too sure why, may be this stack of unit can have both KL and Sunway view, or perhaps this type actually have show unit, normally easy to go fast...

well, cannot be MK in the making la, this is not international zone, no expat staying here, location is not as good as MK, it just a lot of highrise condos building up at the hill top which a bit similar to MK....

No, you cannot keep secret, tell me now! Laughing
at least tell me which type u bought? first house? got loan ady? which bank? what rate? opps, too much questions for u? Embarassed

i think he meant jam like MK?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 8:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

0304125 wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:

No, you cannot keep secret, tell me now! Laughing
at least tell me which type u bought? first house? got loan ady? which bank? what rate? opps, too much questions for u? Embarassed

i think he meant jam like MK?

Pai seh la..... friend, now bank can offer to BLR -2.3, you can try MBB, PBB, OCBC, RHB, all are good rate, but someone say Standard charted bank up to -2.4 %, I m not sure SCB is the panel, but the earlier 4 are all the panel.. this is my 2nd house... free legal on loan and SPA and without MRTA, all documents signed, the developer act very fast not dragging at all, as per 14 days after booking, all process go smoothly..
i think they are very serious on this development.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 9:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:

it just a lot of highrise condos building up at the hill top which a bit similar to MK....

Wink

By looking at your pics, I have roughly pinpoint the location on wikimap..
.://..wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0669385&lon=101.6224408&z=16&l=0&m=a&v=2

Last edited by eugene jk on Mon Apr 20, 2009 9:28 pm; edited 1 time in total
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 9:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

continue ........

surrounding area

follow Jln Tiong, end up at the kg area, the road leading to factory and klang river side

This just a surrounding study...but i was told those factories does not make much noise.. can anybody confirm, specially any friend staying at Villasmas Apartment and Sri Bayu?? I wish there is a road leading down to this area and connect over the river to PJS area and in future we can go PJCC shopping and skipping the LDP toll. Laughing Laughing Laughing .. no sign of future development at this area, MPSJ only zoned it as industry area down the hill side.
[/img]
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 3 of 27