victorchew
Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:29 pm Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: | and victorchew??  |
Mine is block 1.
Actually now I am very frustrated on this parking issue coz I have never been told there is an option to pay additional RM5k then can get a side by side car park.
After I signed S&P only they said is nothing I can do for the moment.
Everyone is telling me a difference story when I call around.
I just don't like the feeling before buy service 100% damn good and after buy then become the other face.
Maybe I am to demanding but I wish to get something I wish for before is too late and I think now is still early for some document arrangement.
I don't to complaint so much as I just everybody happy la.
Is there anyone in block 1 also getting the side by side car park? _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
sukii
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 1:07 am Post subject: |
| hi all future neighbours, i bought block1 for own stay. cant wait to move in.. |
victorchew
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:59 am Post subject: |
| sukii wrote: | | hi all future neighbours, i bought block1 for own stay. cant wait to move in.. |
Welcome on board sukii, which floor are u in?
maybe u are the true neighbour to me..haha _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
lalachong
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:02 am Post subject: |
| LL721 wrote: | | Mine is block 2 as well... |
wow.. another block 2.. i been following the thread and decided to join in as well...
i am planning to get a nice house for own stay...
i work in Bkt Bintang, KL. and its about 20km daily to work from atmosfera...
I currently stay at Cheras 9th mile... 15km daily to work with 45 mins drive every morning... will it be the same?
i just worry i pay so much, don't get to enjoy facilities... and jam jam jam...
I booked for block 2 pool view... wonder if i made a mistake on this property... this is not a cheap condo... about RM330k... for 1455sqft
now awaiting bank loans from Alliance Bank, AMBank, Maybank and RHB Bank...
I actually like double storey house with a pet dog running in the yard, but my mother stress cannot climb stairs... so end up condo...
wonder if can keep pets here? _________________ soontobeownage |
victorchew
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 11:58 am Post subject: |
| lalachong wrote: | | LL721 wrote: | | Mine is block 2 as well... |
wow.. another block 2.. i been following the thread and decided to join in as well...
i am planning to get a nice house for own stay...
i work in Bkt Bintang, KL. and its about 20km daily to work from atmosfera...
I currently stay at Cheras 9th mile... 15km daily to work with 45 mins drive every morning... will it be the same?
i just worry i pay so much, don't get to enjoy facilities... and jam jam jam...
I booked for block 2 pool view... wonder if i made a mistake on this property... this is not a cheap condo... about RM330k... for 1455sqft
now awaiting bank loans from Alliance Bank, AMBank, Maybank and RHB Bank...
I actually like double storey house with a pet dog running in the yard, but my mother stress cannot climb stairs... so end up condo...
wonder if can keep pets here? |
welcome onboard lalachong.
We all are neighbour here also...althought me from block 1.
urs 330k already can get 1455 type A unit?
you mean after discount is it? _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
sukii
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 12:20 pm Post subject: |
| victorchew wrote: | | sukii wrote: | | hi all future neighbours, i bought block1 for own stay. cant wait to move in.. |
Welcome on board sukii, which floor are u in?
maybe u are the true neighbour to me..haha |
Hi Victor, mine is 6th floor. not much choices when the time i bought. How about yours? |
lalachong
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 3:29 pm Post subject: |
| victorchew wrote: |
welcome onboard lalachong.
We all are neighbour here also...althought me from block 1.
urs 330k already can get 1455 type A unit?
you mean after discount is it? |
yeah after discount...
wanna check.. any of you write extension letter on the S&P signing date?
any problems from the lawyer side? _________________ soontobeownage |
Atmosfera

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 3:44 pm Post subject: |
welcome all on board, i dropped by just now bring a friend to see the show unit.. amazingly.. nothing much left.
How on earth they can achieved such good sales.
The bore pile, load test on going tremendously, This is really a good start for all of us here to meet up and TT one day? any idea? _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
LL721
Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 8:00 pm Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: | | Atmosfera wrote: | | dreamer2009 wrote: |
S&P agreement : We will allocate you TWO single car parking bay(s) forming accesory parcel(s) to the Property. The allocated car parking bay(s) shall not be sold separately from the Property |
Dreamer2009, are u paying extra RM5,000 for the side by side parking? |
paid the RM5k is for one by one parking instead of front and back parking. but no guarantee side by side |
hi dreamer 2009, i contacted the lawyer again... apparently, the S&P shouldn't state the 'two single car parking bays' .... I am so confused now.  |
firsttimer
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 12:30 am Post subject: |
I wasn't paying attention when KIM explained to me about the 1% part. So we have to pay 1% of the unit's price upon signing the S&P? We've already paid RM1k right, so RM2k+ for the rest. Therefore we still owe the developer 99% lah?
Also, the lawyer and the banks also said that once any bank has approved your loan, you can sign the S&P and choose your bank later (useful if you're still hunting for a good offer). Is this true? |
chrispar
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 12:52 am Post subject: |
| firsttimer wrote: | I wasn't paying attention when KIM explained to me about the 1% part. So we have to pay 1% of the unit's price upon signing the S&P? We've already paid RM1k right, so RM2k+ for the rest. Therefore we still owe the developer 99% lah?
Also, the lawyer and the banks also said that once any bank has approved your loan, you can sign the S&P and choose your bank later (useful if you're still hunting for a good offer). Is this true? |
If you apply for 90% loan, you will need to pay 1% and 9% is rebate by the developer. (I hope the 9% is still there).
Anyway, signing the SNP tomorrow. I will be at block 1 9th floor getting 1.2k sf. 1.4k is too big for me .
By the way, I remember someone asked about extending the booking. And yes I did, because of PBB loan application, it is delayed. Just write a letter and send it to Kim agent and ask them to help you. that will be fine.
Will be visiting the site tomorrow in the morning. Cya. |
yippi
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 4:38 am Post subject: |
Wa... getting excited to see more owners coming into this forum.. Me in block 2, 1282 bu.. already signed S&P...
Atmosphera, any more updated photos...
My wish is can see the unit been sold and site contruction progress... anyone agree? |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:40 am Post subject: |
| firsttimer wrote: | I wasn't paying attention when KIM explained to me about the 1% part. So we have to pay 1% of the unit's price upon signing the S&P? We've already paid RM1k right, so RM2k+ for the rest. Therefore we still owe the developer 99% lah?
True! brother, if u are taking 90% loan. however, if u decided to have 80% loan from the bank, then when come to the next stage of billing such as completion of foundation work, then you need to pay 10% of the original price to developer before bank can release the 1st drawn down which is the next stage 15% RC framing work of the original price.
that why i said, we should TT, i explain to all of of you clearly.. hehe..i am in this line lah.. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
lyl
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 2:14 pm Post subject: |
Hi all..
finally have make my decision to bought 1.2k sf in block 2..
would like to check on signing the S&P, do I need to initial in every page of the S&P? I only signed on the last page as the lawyer said no need to initial every page. But my frens told me should initial in every page...If didn't initial every page, will there be any issue? _________________ Best Regards,
LYL =D |
dreamer2009
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:57 pm Post subject: |
| Quote: | dreamer2009 wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:
dreamer2009 wrote:
S&P agreement : We will allocate you TWO single car parking bay(s) forming accesory parcel(s) to the Property. The allocated car parking bay(s) shall not be sold separately from the Property
Dreamer2009, are u paying extra RM5,000 for the side by side parking?
paid the RM5k is for one by one parking instead of front and back parking. but no guarantee side by side
hi dreamer 2009, i contacted the lawyer again... apparently, the S&P shouldn't state the 'two single car parking bays' .... I am so confused now. |
i also have no idea then... sorry that i think no feasible to scan the document here.  |
dreamer2009
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 7:00 pm Post subject: |
today i went to the site again. the chart is nearly fulll with green stickers. something we might want to discover, they dont allow visitors to take photographs in the show room. hmmm... i wonder how atmosfera did it...  |
firsttimer
Posted: Sat Jun 20, 2009 10:17 pm Post subject: |
you can kowtim with the agent to take pics hehe. probably atmosfera was already waiting at the door when the sales gallery opened
anyway, i've got offers from a few banks but i'm still waiting for one other bank. the lawyer has already called me to sign the S&P and she said as long as one bank confirms, i can sign first and wait for other offers.
so the risks are, not getting a good offer from the bank i'm hoping for and having to choose a not so good offer lah right? |
gsr
Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:10 am Post subject: |
| so who register the free forum for atmosfera at forummer?anyway y not atmosphere? block 2 19 here.. |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 8:50 am Post subject: |
Just for sharing - sales chart as at 20/6/09, whoever yet to decide on Atmosfera.. Quick! Quick! Quick! not much left to buy...
(Hi Villamas & Kim! allow me to just share with my future neighbours and your potential buyers, i m sure there are still many observers out there!)
Block 1
Block 2
By the way, if Atmosfera really sold off, will the developer shut down the sales gallery? if that the case, i have no place to hang around during the weekend already!! How leh for 3 years, that very long la?
 _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
dreamer2009
Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 10:43 am Post subject: |
if no where to hang out for the next 3 years then probably we may want to loiter around the furniture gallery or home deco magazines for our future home... else, what else do you suggest? |
dreamer2009
Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 10:45 am Post subject: |
| gsr wrote: | | so who register the free forum for atmosfera at forummer?anyway y not atmosphere? block 2 19 here.. |
Hi gsr, welcome! may i know you are at 2-01-09? |
glass guy
Posted: Sun Jun 21, 2009 11:59 am Post subject: hi |
Hi, the wife n i bought a 1455sqft unit on block 2 last weekend. found this forum very helpful. anxious for the condo to be ready too.  |