Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:51 pm Post subject: |
Haier and GC are on par with Japanese brands, and even better than some. _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:35 pm Post subject: |
| ysmn wrote: | | Haier and GC are on par with Japanese brands, and even better than some. |
are u sure brother? never tried Haier and GC products yet...
I dropped by Atmosfera sales gallery again, my Gosh! it is like my scheduled weekly visit, but i will bring more friends to check out this hot selling project.
I not very sure if my counting is correct, they have achieved 82% sales as at today, now those unfavorable units are slowly moving as well..
This is simply AMAZING....  _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:34 pm Post subject: |
surelah bro. My gc just as good as my viera lcd, and my haier probably better than my fagor dryer, somemore coz it's only 700watt, can share 13amp power point with my washing machine and both can on together without overload. I also used to think chinese girls not so good until....nevermind...off topic already  _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 5:57 am Post subject: |
| ysmn wrote: | surelah bro. My gc just as good as my viera lcd, and my haier probably better than my fagor dryer, somemore coz it's only 700watt, can share 13amp power point with my washing machine and both can on together without overload. I also used to think chinese girls not so good until....nevermind...off topic already  |
Thank you, some thing that i can learn.. u r right! no wonder China Chery MPV is quite salable in our country now!! _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
licba
Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 11:15 am Post subject: Re: wheel of fortune |
| Atmosfera wrote: | | licba wrote: |
yippi, i spin to japan trip, so lucky, how abt u???????????? and oso other atmosphere buyer,,,,,, |
hi Licba, same here, shame to tell others la.. 4 couples including u and me spin to Japan.. where is the other 2 ?
shall we group up and nego with the developer, i want to go Osaka, Kyoto and Tokyo..during the sakura full blossom period and i want to extend the trip.. hehe |
hi, atmosfera// as i know developer will provide us travel voucher only. but dont know which travel agency, do u know that?????? i go check wif the agent b4, oct & early nov is the lower prices abt 5k++, after that the prices is go very high cos of winter |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2009 12:09 pm Post subject: |
ok, Licba, update me on the trips arrangement, i m very excited toward everything about Atmosfera. Future home ma.... _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 2:00 pm Post subject: |
| Atmosfera wrote: | | ysmn wrote: | | Haier and GC are on par with Japanese brands, and even better than some. |
are u sure brother? never tried Haier and GC products yet...
I dropped by Atmosfera sales gallery again, my Gosh! it is like my scheduled weekly visit, but i will bring more friends to check out this hot selling project.
I not very sure if my counting is correct, they have achieved 82% sales as at today, now those unfavorable units are slowly moving as well..
This is simply AMAZING....  |
82% sales?
How many % the developer need to reserve for bumi lot nowaday? 30%? Means minimum 12% units already sold to bumi?? But most of the buyers are chinese.. i noticed.
Any sifu can clarify this? |
Atmosfera

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:29 pm Post subject: |
Bumi lots always 30% in Dasar Ekonomi baru, mean 136 unit for 453 units. After certain period and advertisements in local malay newspaper, if still can't achieve the quota, developer can appeal to release the units to others.
That the normal practice in town. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Atmosfera

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:36 pm Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: |
82% sales?
How many % the developer need to reserve for bumi lot nowaday? 30%? Means minimum 12% units already sold to bumi?? But most of the buyers are chinese.. i noticed.
Any sifu can clarify this? |
Well, based on the sticker on the board calculation, however those sticker may also drop due to loan not approved, think think think not suitable or developer reserved units etc etc. But definitely got bumi purchased, i have seen few already, Condo should have some mixture is better, muhibah a little bit.
This info can be view openly once developer reported to KPKP web portal :
..ehome.kpkt.gov.my/ehome/ListAlamat.cfm?PROJ_PMJU_KOD=9175&PROJ_KOD_FASA=4&Nama_Projek=KONDOMINIUM%20ATMOSFERA&Negeri=10
Anybody can check, very transparent. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 4:09 pm Post subject: |
Hope Atmosfera can sold out by end of this month!!!
dreamer2009
Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:35 pm Post subject: |
Hi, i've been reading this forum and at last i got myself a login today. Nice to meet my future neighbours!!  |
victorchew
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 12:42 am Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: | Hi, i've been reading this forum and at last i got myself a login today. Nice to meet my future neighbours!!  |
welcome onboard deamer2009,
Today heard KIM doing road show at Giant Bandar Kinrara.
So I also wish all sold out by end of the month.
Another question, how can I request the side by side car park if the S&P and Bank Loan already signed? _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
smoochies
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 3:36 pm Post subject: |
| side to side parking is possible?? |
firsttimer
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 8:14 pm Post subject: |
KIM told me that quite a lot of units have been booked by bumis but from my visits, most of the visitors were chinese.
i'm malay myself  |
dreamer2009
Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:02 pm Post subject: |
Hi, KIM told me before that side by side parking needs to add additional $5k and not gaurantee that you will get next to your other car park. However, i paid to save some trouble in the future.
For those who signed S&P i am not too sure cause some document provided by KIM did mentioned whether you are having one parking lot (i.e. front & back) or 2 car parks.[/quote] |
Atmosfera

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:11 pm Post subject: |
| firsttimer wrote: | KIM told me that quite a lot of units have been booked by bumis but from my visits, most of the visitors were chinese.
i'm malay myself  |
Great, brother... muhibah Atmosfera Kondominium, 1 Malaysia we start first !! he he..  _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Atmosfera

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2009 10:20 pm Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: | Hi, i've been reading this forum and at last i got myself a login today. Nice to meet my future neighbours!!  |
Welcome dreamer2009... _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
victorchew
Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 2:03 am Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: | Hi, KIM told me before that side by side parking needs to add additional $5k and not gaurantee that you will get next to your other car park. However, i paid to save some trouble in the future.
For those who signed S&P i am not too sure cause some document provided by KIM did mentioned whether you are having one parking lot (i.e. front & back) or 2 car parks. | [/quote]
What is the line that stated on your S&P then?
Can I let me know about that.
Thanks _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
dreamer2009
Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:19 pm Post subject: |
| victorchew wrote: | | dreamer2009 wrote: | Hi, KIM told me before that side by side parking needs to add additional $5k and not gaurantee that you will get next to your other car park. However, i paid to save some trouble in the future.
For those who signed S&P i am not too sure cause some document provided by KIM did mentioned whether you are having one parking lot (i.e. front & back) or 2 car parks. |
What is the line that stated on your S&P then?
Can I let me know about that.
Thanks |
S&P agreement : We will allocate you TWO single car parking bay(s) forming accesory parcel(s) to the Property. The allocated car parking bay(s) shall not be sold separately from the Property |
Atmosfera

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 9:58 pm Post subject: |
| dreamer2009 wrote: |
S&P agreement : We will allocate you TWO single car parking bay(s) forming accesory parcel(s) to the Property. The allocated car parking bay(s) shall not be sold separately from the Property |
Dreamer2009, are u paying extra RM5,000 for the side by side parking? _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
yippi
Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:29 pm Post subject: |
| Atmosfera wrote: | | dreamer2009 wrote: |
Dreamer2009, are u paying extra RM5,000 for the side by side parking? |
Getting more and more owner are login into this forum.Great to hear that.. More sharing ideas from all the owners... How many ppls are paying extra rm5k for the parking lot?
Atmosfera, would u able to shot photo again for the lastest unit been sold? I like to see what u hv sent last time...  |
dreamer2009
Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 1:12 am Post subject: |
| Atmosfera wrote: | | dreamer2009 wrote: |
Dreamer2009, are u paying extra RM5,000 for the side by side parking? |
paid the RM5k is for one by one parking instead of front and back parking. but no guarantee side by side |
LL721
Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:02 am Post subject: |
Dreamer2009, i paid RM5000 for the additional car park. During the S&P signing, it was indicated that there is 'one single car park' bay. Then, the lawyer said she will amend to read as 'two single car park bays'.
Subsequently, the lawyer's boss informed that the S&P will always indicate 'one single car park' bay as they are unable to change the standard S&P. My additional car park will be reflected only in the letter from Villamas.
So, my S&P indicates only 'one single car park' bay.
Am so angry now. The lawyer is so so unprofessional!  |
Atmosfera

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:57 am Post subject: |
| yippi wrote: |
Atmosfera, would u able to shot photo again for the lastest unit been sold? I like to see what u hv sent last time...  |
Wah!! i am like photographer for Atmosfera? I believe my posted image have lead all of you to make more interest into this hot selling project.
lately a little bit busy, will try my best. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
victorchew
Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2009 3:05 pm Post subject: |
| LL721 wrote: | Dreamer2009, i paid RM5000 for the additional car park. During the S&P signing, it was indicated that there is 'one single car park' bay. Then, the lawyer said she will amend to read as 'two single car park bays'.
Subsequently, the lawyer's boss informed that the S&P will always indicate 'one single car park' bay as they are unable to change the standard S&P. My additional car park will be reflected only in the letter from Villamas.
So, my S&P indicates only 'one single car park' bay.
Am so angry now. The lawyer is so so unprofessional!  |
LL721, Deamer2009,
Your unit is in block 1 or block 2? _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |