victorchew
Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:59 pm Post subject: |
Bro Atmosfera really always can provide a good photo on the site.
If can..please provide the photo on the 1282 leh.
I am not getting the 1455.
 _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
Atmosfera

Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 2:25 pm Post subject: |
a bit of 1282sf Interior..
 _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
victorchew
Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 4:00 pm Post subject: |
3 years from now. Really not a short time for all of us to wait. _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
Atmosfera

Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 7:23 pm Post subject: |
yes, i agreed with u victor, so in order to make it not feel long the waiting completion period.. let set up own forum and we can have meet up, know ur neighbour first, chit chat and all sort of activities we can organize. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
All confirmed buyers and future neighbours, join us at Facebook - type 'Kondominium Atmosfera' at Facebook search box and see you there. |
firsttimer
Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:16 pm Post subject: |
Guys, where does the outside thingy that comes with an aircon will be installed? I think someone posted about an AC ledge or something? |
Atmosfera

Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:29 pm Post subject: |
| firsttimer wrote: | Guys, where does the outside thingy that comes with an aircon will be installed? I think someone posted about an AC ledge or something? |
That thing call AC compressor, i have asked them, they said they will provide, this i m not sure, as it does not shown in SPA plan, model and show unit, this is my most concern for this project.. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
firsttimer
Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:05 pm Post subject: |
| Atmosfera, u mean we won't have that external thing for our AC? Is that even technically possible? I hope I don't have to put it on my balcony or something |
yippi
Posted: Tue Jun 09, 2009 11:40 pm Post subject: |
[quote="Atmosfera"]a bit of 1282sf Interior..
Atmosfera, i know you always can get inside info. Do u know who is the interior designer for the show units? |
Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:07 am Post subject: |
-repeated-
Last edited by eijilee on Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:11 am; edited 1 time in total |
Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2009 9:09 am Post subject: |
Suggest you guy make a call to KIM instead of keep posting your concern on A/C here...
I have been told by KIM that there is not A/C ledge at this moment in the layout. Dont know the designer overlook or what... But the developer will come out with some solutions. Please confirm with them. |
licba
Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 10:53 pm Post subject: wheel of fortune |
| hi? everybody, did u receiver any confirmation letter fr villamas , regarding the lucky draw, when v can pick up the prizes??????? |
yippi
Posted: Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:25 pm Post subject: Re: wheel of fortune |
| licba wrote: | | hi? everybody, did u receiver any confirmation letter fr villamas , regarding the lucky draw, when v can pick up the prizes??????? |
Hi licba, not so fast. It will be 30 days after the first release of the money from the bank. It should be target by end of this year. So, what prize u win? |
cblee
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:39 am Post subject: |
Hi guys, wah got lucky draw prizes!!
I went there twice but the road leading there still is my biggest concern. I have to turns many times, cross the bridge, up the hill. Kind of good exercise before reaching home.
Just my opinion |
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:55 am Post subject: |
| cblee wrote: | Hi guys, wah got lucky draw prizes!!
I went there twice but the road leading there still is my biggest concern. I have to turns many times, cross the bridge, up the hill. Kind of good exercise before reaching home.
Just my opinion |
Dont be too excited with those sales strategic... well, people will say we claim the grape is sour...
Good exercise walk up to the hill... i will do that if i am staying there... |
victorchew
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 1:19 pm Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: | | cblee wrote: | Hi guys, wah got lucky draw prizes!!
Just my opinion |
Dont be too excited with those sales strategic... well, people will say we claim the grape is sour...
Koi Kinrara signboard is making a good direction from 2 or 3 ways to enter the Atmosfera.
Is way deep inside, but I also like because this will provides a peace and quiet place for my stay in future. _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
victorchew
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 1:28 pm Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: | | cblee wrote: | Hi guys, wah got lucky draw prizes!!
Just my opinion |
Don't said on the sour feel for those who are not into the lucky draw,
For me who seeing those getting grand prize for Japan trip and home theatre system I also feel damn sour coz I only manage to get the consolation prize.
 _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 2:02 pm Post subject: |
| victorchew wrote: | | eijilee wrote: | | cblee wrote: | Hi guys, wah got lucky draw prizes!!
Just my opinion |
Koi Kinrara signboard is making a good direction from 2 or 3 ways to enter the Atmosfera.
Is way deep inside, but I also like because this will provides a peace and quiet place for my stay in future. |
I din explore much on that area. I only know jalan pipit...
I also like that peaceful area. But since i am looking for investment property. This condo is not suitable for me. Therefore, i have to give a miss... |
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:55 pm Post subject: |
Hi Atmosfera, what camera did you use to take the photos above? I'd like to get one too. Thanks in advance. _________________ Kind regards, ysmn |
licba
Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 10:48 pm Post subject: Re: wheel of fortune |
| yippi wrote: | | licba wrote: | | hi? everybody, did u receiver any confirmation letter fr villamas , regarding the lucky draw, when v can pick up the prizes??????? |
Hi licba, not so fast. It will be 30 days after the first release of the money from the bank. It should be target by end of this year. So, what prize u
win? |
yippi, i spin to japan trip, so lucky, how abt u???????????? and oso other atmosphere buyer,,,,,, |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:16 am Post subject: |
| eijilee wrote: |
I also like that peaceful area. But since i am looking for investment property. This condo is not suitable for me. Therefore, i have to give a miss... |
Definitely not for investment, but good for own stay. Believe me or not, so many own stay people purchased and now almost all sold. btw where is the bumi lot reserved? _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:18 am Post subject: |
| ysmn wrote: | | Hi Atmosfera, what camera did you use to take the photos above? I'd like to get one too. Thanks in advance. |
My 6 years old S1 Nikon, set to sunset mood, u will get it. _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:25 am Post subject: |
more to share.. he he..
 _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 11:05 am Post subject: |
| Atmosfera wrote: | | eijilee wrote: |
Definitely not for investment, but good for own stay. Believe me or not, so many own stay people purchased and now almost all sold. btw where is the bumi lot reserved? |
Yes, i believe you Atmosfera. I am also wonder how KIM achieved such a good sales. One honest KIM salesperson told me that the developer is actually holding some units and now they are starting slowly release some units.
Bumi lots? I noticed most of the buyers are chinese. Therefore, there will be some reserve units for bumi and not able to sell. |
Atmosfera

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 1:11 pm Post subject: Re: wheel of fortune |
| licba wrote: |
yippi, i spin to japan trip, so lucky, how abt u???????????? and oso other atmosphere buyer,,,,,, |
hi Licba, same here, shame to tell others la.. 4 couples including u and me spin to Japan.. where is the other 2 ?
shall we group up and nego with the developer, i want to go Osaka, Kyoto and Tokyo..during the sakura full blossom period and i want to extend the trip.. hehe _________________ Atmosfera - lifting you higher
victorchew
Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:39 pm Post subject: |
Walao, you all discussing on the Japan trip.
I just wish the developer provide better brand of electronics products for the consolation prize instead of those china brand like Haier, Midea.
Today I bring friends to visit again.
They also like the unit but too bad not much choice to choose, WHY?
Because most of the units already been sold out.
WOW~! I am happy on this~!!Kekeke _________________ Looking for Dynasty Garden, divert to Atmosfera, Puchong |