The Atmosfera by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

qwerty99

PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2009 7:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i've also got a unit facing kl too but would like to get this paint as well cos it's sooooo hot nowadays regardless facing west or not..

atmosfera,

let us know once you get the details of this paint, thanks Smile
victorchew

PostPosted: Tue May 12, 2009 8:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Was at there last Friday.
Calculate it and found 83+ unit had booked.
Mostly on the Sunway view side.
Even the 1455sqft is fully booked.

Wonder this coming weekend will has any other offer or not?
Is the 9% still remain on?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Wed May 13, 2009 11:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey guys, I received an invitation letter from Villamas for the official launching of Atomsfera this weekend, served with tropical food party. On a seperate occassion in 30th & 31st May, there will be a lucrative lucky draws for all confirmed buyers who signed SPA and pay the 1% before 31st May, the grand draw will be flying to Japan for 2 pax, 42' LCD TV with home theatre system, apple note book, Hong Kong disneyland trips for 2, HP mini note book, RM4K Ikea vouchers etc etc min prize will be a fridge or washing machine. Cool man. . . . .
js3333y

PostPosted: Thu May 14, 2009 11:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi all Atmosp Puchong purchasers,
U may email me for loan, legal & insurance services after signing the S& P. BLR-2.x% & get cash rebet upon completion of serving loan tenure.
save more..

Regards
Jane
soo28833@yahoo.com
victorchew

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2009 1:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
hey guys, I received an invitation letter from Villamas for the official launching of Atomsfera this weekend, served with tropical food party. On a seperate occassion in 30th & 31st May, there will be a lucrative lucky draws for all confirmed buyers who signed SPA and pay the 1% before 31st May, the grand draw will be flying to Japan for 2 pax, 42' LCD TV with home theatre system, apple note book, Hong Kong disneyland trips for 2, HP mini note book, RM4K Ikea vouchers etc etc min prize will be a fridge or washing machine. Cool man. . . . .

Wow..you are certainly getting very fast and accurate on the information regarding Atmosfera condo.
Salute you and thanks for the information.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2009 8:40 am    Post subject: Atmosfera Launching 16th & 17th May 2009 Reply with quote

nwc4754

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 8:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Anyone looking for villa park or interested on villapark please email me. nwc81@yahoo.com.sg. i have a unit to let go. thank you
victorchew

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Was at the launching yesterday.
Quite many visitors and heard that the response also not bad.
Don't know how many units they have sell for the launching after today?
amenor

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 10:06 pm    Post subject: hello buyers! Reply with quote

Hey all,

I bought a 1455 sqft unit on level 4 (A3 type) facing KL, almost last 2 months.. I think the event they have on the 30th and 31st is really cool.. any other buyers of 1455 or on level 4? We could be future neighbours Smile
smoochies

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 11:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i booked a unit there today! hopefully the developer will deliver as promised. =)
zahack

PostPosted: Sun May 17, 2009 11:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

went there this evening, found out that i've already got neighbours....cool!
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 8:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

They have at least sold 160 units... this is good, the event was very successfully and hopefully they will open up phase 2 for booking, by that time surely price will jump a bit, good for initial buyers... Laughing
yunalesca

PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
They have at least sold 160 units... this is good, the event was very successfully and hopefully they will open up phase 2 for booking, by that time surely price will jump a bit, good for initial buyers... Laughing

Is it normal for developer to sell without providing the specifications? The salesperson was unwilling to provide the specs to me, only show on a piece of paper. He said I can have the specs during sign s and p.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 9:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yunalesca wrote:

Is it normal for developer to sell without providing the specifications? The salesperson was unwilling to provide the specs to me, only show on a piece of paper. He said I can have the specs during sign s and p.

well, you can find all the spec in the website of villamas Atmosfera, very detail and the spec sipulated in my SPA is exactly the same,
except, they did not indicated the free dryer, instant hot water heater.

The sauna also did not indicated in SPA list of facilities, but some promotion material did mentioned sauna room (refer the small leaflet), but some did not (refer the brochure booklet), even the site plan in the website did not indicate the sauna, the 25 facilities is actually excluding sauna room.... but in thier promotion statement mentioned about sauna....
hmmmmmmmmmm...

can Atmosfera developer or agent please clarify.
qwerty99

PostPosted: Mon May 18, 2009 11:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi all neighbours-to-be Wink,

i booked a 1455sqft unit but haven't signed the s&p. anything to look out for in the s&p? yeah, notice also sauna not included in the web, they only mention clubhouse, can we force them to put in the s&p?

the video is really impressive with resort-style lobby design;-)
zahack

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 8:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

grand prize...a trip for two to japan.

Confused suddenly i feel like going to japan at this point of time is inappropriate.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 9:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

zahack wrote:
grand prize...a trip for two to japan.

Confused suddenly i feel like going to japan at this point of time is inappropriate.

Exactly, so many H1N1 cases in Japan... never mind, if i kena the 42inch LCD tv and home theater also happy already...

by the way, any one from IT background can led to form our own forum to discuss detail? i don't have expert to do this... can any confirmed buyer help out?
yunalesca

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 2:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

When I talked to the salesperson, he mentioned that the dryer is not a free item, but a government requirement for all new condos. This is because the govt want to discourage people from drying their clothes at the balcony. Is it true?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2009 2:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yunalesca wrote:
When I talked to the salesperson, he mentioned that the dryer is not a free item, but a government requirement for all new condos. This is because the govt want to discourage people from drying their clothes at the balcony. Is it true?

same answer for me, i believe is true, otherwise can someone check with MPSJ? this requirement is still not DBKL and MPPJ requirement yet.

But this is a good move for MPSJ to avoid hanging cloth balcony all over, very ugly for condo with balcony.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Fri May 22, 2009 8:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

new blog review of Atmosfera ...

..propertymalaysia.blogsome.com/2009/05/19/atmosfera-kondominium-puchong/#comments
karmakid

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 1:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

so guys, any concern on the S&P? since some facilities are not listed in the S&P. so developers might hold the right of not completing it by then right?

by the way, which view is worth to buy? Sunway or Bukit Jalil? Facing sunway is which direction? North?

i'm going there to chk out the show unit tomorrow. if nice, i'll be buying one also.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 8:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sauna is just a small facilities, i hope the developer will deliver, since some of the sales materials have mentioned..

Most Sunway view come with pool view, facing slightly west..

Today they going to open up 2nd block for sales, price up a bit, but this block 2 is unblocked view, either pool view or Sunway view.

I am surprise that the sales is so great...
licba

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 8:58 am    Post subject: ------ Reply with quote

is really 2day villamas launch a new block 4sales, how much they increase the price///
karmakid

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 11:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wow...they are doing so well huh? i wonder if it's marketing gimmick that block A sold out so fast...or majority of it sold out...

anyhow i'll be there tis afternoon...will let you guys know on the update
karmakid

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2009 5:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

seems like block A is really selling like hot cakes.

those that facing sunway view, will be seeing the metal factories as well...aint tat not nice...but i guess it's better than facing IOI mall view right..

anyway,i might be making a booking by tomorrow. block B is selling quite fast as well today.

and lastly, i'm wondering if i were to purchase a unit facing the east (morning sun), do you guys think it will be very hot and shining?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 8 of 27