The Atmosfera by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

Atmosfera

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2009 8:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Show apartments interior

1455 sqft

1200 ++ sqft[/img]
SF_NEWBIE

PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2009 3:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera,

Any idea how many units have been sold out as of today?

Thanks
noc

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 3:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi HL,

One of the most significant factors, to reflect on while selecting a real estate investing course is that ,the individual who built the course and the teacher who is training it. Now and then this individual could vary. You must ensure that the real estate investing course you select developed by a real estate expert, who has complete knowledge of the subject and accomplishment in the real estate industry.

PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 5:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

the 1282sqf unit design like not bad also. look like i will be able to check out the showroom the next time i drop back to malaysia.

appreciate if you could post more pic of the 1282 design, atmosfera.
qwerty99

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 12:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

any atmosfera buyer here? i've booked one unit and really like the night view a lot but a couple of things that maybe atmosfera developer may want to consider to attract more buyers?

1. zero progressive interest during construction - most developers absorb this now
2. 2 TV points instead of one as stated in the specifications
3. fire-resistant timber flush door for the entrance - the one at the showroom is too light and doesn't look like a fire-resistant timber flush door

thanks
victorchew

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 9:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

qwerty99 wrote:
any atmosfera buyer here? i've booked one unit and really like the night view a lot but a couple of things that maybe atmosfera developer may want to consider to attract more buyers?

1. zero progressive interest during construction - most developers absorb this now
2. 2 TV points instead of one as stated in the specifications
3. fire-resistant timber flush door for the entrance - the one at the showroom is too light and doesn't look like a fire-resistant timber flush door

thanks

Hi, qwerty99. Which unit you taken?
I also just booked one unit yesterday.
[off topic, your nick so nice to type from the keyboard.haha]
zahack

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 9:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

then, should we list down unit number? Very Happy
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 1:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I was told they have sold more than 65 units within 2 months of soft launching, total penthouses taken are 5 out of 8 units, all units at stack 1455sf facing KL & sunway also sold out.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 1:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

guys,

check out - ..iproperty.com.my/property/developmentreview.asp?pid=1412&tab=1

..epuchong.blogspot.com/2009/05/kondominium-atmosfera.html

new update on Atmosfera

Last edited by Atmosfera on Mon May 04, 2009 2:13 pm; edited 2 times in total
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zahack wrote:
then, should we list down unit number? Very Happy

Hi Zahack, i suggest not at this moment... we should have our very own forum to discuss more detail, any IT background owner can lead?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

0304125 wrote:
the 1282sqf unit design like not bad also. look like i will be able to check out the showroom the next time i drop back to malaysia.

appreciate if you could post more pic of the 1282 design, atmosfera.

definitely the ID is refreshing, check out at their showroom. thanks
victorchew

PostPosted: Mon May 04, 2009 5:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Seems like Atmosfera quite fast respond here.
Wonder are you the girl sitting at the show room counter there?
haha

For me, I do scared what other forumer scared about for the beginning like:-
1. Deep location
2. Small and one entrance
3. High hill

But after saw the show room layout and possibility of interior design.
qwerty99

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 12:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm ok with the location cos it's close to both puchong and sunway and depends on where you're working, you can avoid the jam along jalan puchong;-) and food in less than 1km Very Happy

jalan pipit may be quite busy during rush hours with koi coming up though..

was scared of the steep hill too but the night scene is really nice Smile
hopefully, villamas will build the necessary retention wall behind and at the side..

like the floorplan as well, living room, bedrooms, bathrooms are big enough for comfort living

and really like the resort-style landscaping too! and hopefully, villamas really live up to what has been promised!

went to zen residence, setiawalk and usj one avenue.. both zen and usj are leasehold which are of different league and setiawalk is way too pricey for puchong area
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 7:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

victorchew wrote:
haha

Hi victorchew, i m not, please. just an ordinary buyer like the rest...
victorchew

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 2:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
victorchew wrote:
haha

Sorry if u find it offense.
I just put it as a joke here only.
So which unit are u taken?
Wish my loan get approve faster then i can be ur neighbour.

BTW, how to confirm and make sure that the developer will give us the heater and dryer?
Any document should they give to us?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 3:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

victorchew wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:
victorchew wrote:
haha

Sorry if u find it offense.
I just put it as a joke here only.
So which unit are u taken?
Wish my loan get approve faster then i can be ur neighbour.

BTW, how to confirm and make sure that the developer will give us the heater and dryer?
Any document should they give to us?

No la, don't worry i m not get offended, i suggest we enter a separate forum to discuss more detail rather than this open forum...

Well, not very sure how to ensure they give heater and dryer ? not stated in SPA spec also, but check your offer letter, they may be spelled out there. My lawyer also surprise at this economy downtime, they also managed to sell more than 65 units, this is good sign for the development.

welcome on board......
check out Atmosfera website ..atmosfera.villamas.com/go/system a lot of updates on the floor plans.
Hapie

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi everyone,

I just book a 1455sq unit on Sunday. Now waiting for the loan approval. Dun know have any problem on the loan approval or not. Wat bank you guys attached to? pls share on this.
trojan

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 6:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How much is the duplex unit?

TQ.
HL

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 10:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

trojan wrote:
How much is the duplex unit?

TQ.

min RM560K after discount for smaller PH to RM650K + for unit come with private pool..
brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brutus1

PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2009 11:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 6 of 27