The Atmosfera by Villamas
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

PostPosted: Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i'm ok. If you only like puchong girls, then your choices will be wider than if you like only jln puchong girls,

PostPosted: Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ysmn wrote:
i'm ok. If you only like puchong girls, then your choices will be wider than if you like only jln puchong girls,

On the contrary, if u have caviar & lobsters everyday, u still crave for the occasional nasi lemak & mee goreng! Same applies to women! Laughing
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 8:12 am    Post subject: Atmosfera Marketing Perspectives Reply with quote

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 8:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
ysmn wrote:

On the contrary, if u have caviar & lobsters everyday, u still crave for the occasional nasi lemak & mee goreng! Same applies to women! Laughing

You forgot char koay teow, capati and a host of other exotic foreign dishes. Wink
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

well done atmosfere. I only wish all owners are so upbeat abt their purchases and willingly post pixs here.

they certainly are not shy abt letting buyers happily snapping pixs, aren't they?

What is the take up rate now?

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

the last time i went is just 2 days ago, the selling is around 50+ unit, about 20+% sold for now.

it's good to see some comments and replies from everyone Smile
travelkl

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 12:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

linustw wrote:
well done atmosfere. I only wish all owners are so upbeat abt their purchases and willingly post pixs here.

they certainly are not shy abt letting buyers happily snapping pixs, aren't they?

What is the take up rate now?

Atmosfera, are you sure you are not from the developer? Sorry to be so suspicious but I'm really surprised the level of detail they allowed you to take the photos of their display unit. Normally as I know the developer is not very keen to allow their visitors to take pictures of their office or show unit, unless it's official with the press (official reviews). And the level of detail you described the architecture in the previous page, is also surprisingly good for a "normal" purchaser.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 12:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

No, definitely not... the photo taken for sharing only.. no harm, don't think is an issue here...

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 5:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera, I don't know how you do it, but you're simply amazing. Thanks dude.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 24, 2009 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

travelkl wrote:

Atmosfera, are you sure you are not from the developer? Sorry to be so suspicious but I'm really surprised the level of detail they allowed you to take the photos of their display unit. Normally as I know the developer is not very keen to allow their visitors to take pictures of their office or show unit, unless it's official with the press (official reviews). And the level of detail you described the architecture in the previous page, is also surprisingly good for a "normal" purchaser.

actually I dun mind if atmosfera has developer's interest at heart. Not many development has rep in the forum. It does help in answering some questions......provide better transparency to the projects.

It's potential buyers that need to exercise good judgements on the project.

We all got to gain.....

It's not true that all developers don't allow pix taking. Most dun really care. (or close one eye type)...it's one form of indirect marketing anyway. Honestly in general, staff really dun mind, only when their big bosses around, they are mindful.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

exactly linustw... some developer don't care, is a form of helping them to promote anyway.......otherwise they will ring me up.

Furthermore, most of your think that the design is so "outdated", surely no body want to copy anyway, so.. who care? perhaps this project will mark the end of pitched roof tropical design in this era. Rolling Eyes

Last edited by Atmosfera on Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:47 am; edited 1 time in total
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Facilities floor and general common area..

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
exactly linustw... some developer don't care, is a form of helping them to promote anyway.......otherwise they will ring me up.

Furthermore, most of your think that the design is so "outdated", surely no body want to copy anyway, so.. who care? perhaps this project will mark the end of pitched roof tropical design in this era. Rolling Eyes

We are located 3degrees North of the Equator. Any design sensitive to this fact will never go out of fashion.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 5:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:

Would be purchasers of the penthouses had better check whose responsibility it is to repair & maintain the pitched roofs in case of leaks or misplaced tiles, when wind velocity could be a concern at those heights! Does the maintenance of roofs fall under the purview & developer's maintenance or is it strictly the purchaser's baby!

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 6:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Daryl Teo wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:

Would be purchasers of the penthouses had better check whose responsibility it is to repair & maintain the pitched roofs in case of leaks or misplaced tiles, when wind velocity could be a concern at those heights! Does the maintenance of roofs fall under the purview & developer's maintenance or is it strictly the purchaser's baby!

Not to worry Daryl, Roof maintenance under developer. And pitched roofs are so much easier to fix than flat roofs, as well as much cooler for the upper floors. Personally, I'll buy only as high as 3rd floor from the top -just to be safe.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 1:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ysmn wrote:
Daryl Teo wrote:
Atmosfera wrote:

Not to worry Daryl, Roof maintenance under developer. And pitched roofs are so much easier to fix than flat roofs, as well as much cooler for the upper floors. Personally, I'll buy only as high as 3rd floor from the top -just to be safe.

Okie dokie la! Very Happy
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 8:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi 0304125,

saw you browsing the forum, have you decided your purchase? the ID for small unit very refreshing, have you check out? Laughing
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 9:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Progress as at 26 April 2009 & highfloor view & surrounding

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Atmosfera wrote:
Hi 0304125,

saw you browsing the forum, have you decided your purchase? the ID for small unit very refreshing, have you check out? Laughing

no, i went to the showroom again last wed, the small unit still not ready yet.
however, the sunway/kl view 1455 units all sold out except 13 and 14 floors..... so most likely im not buying.

the most attracting factor for me to buy tis atmosfera is the view, if i cant get the best view, im not going to buy it >.<

r u sure the small unit is ready? i'm flying again tomorrow, look like i can only check it out when i back to malaysia next time.
propertyinsider

PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 10:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The surrouding plots of land also belong to Villamas Developer. If Atmosfera is selling well, the developer will start to do another much better high-rise condos in the next plots of land. So it may block the view of Atmosfera. If this really happen, this area will be one of the highest density areas in Selangor.

SF_NEWBIE

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 12:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

anyone knows when are they going to start work? seeing some piling work but the sales person told me they'll build the two blocks at the same time. Judging from the sales rate with around 50 units in block A sold out, are they going to start work anytime soon?
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

SF_NEWBIE wrote:
anyone knows when are they going to start work? seeing some piling work but the sales person told me they'll build the two blocks at the same time. Judging from the sales rate with around 50 units in block A sold out, are they going to start work anytime soon?

They have started work, earth work in progress, looks like they are using bore piling for foundation, 1 bore piling machine already on site, bore pile steel cage in the making and load test on going.

From top looking down, seem they have encountered a lot of rock, was told estimated 2a billing in Oct or Nov 09.
Atmosfera

PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2009 8:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rolling Eyes

Last edited by Atmosfera on Wed Apr 29, 2009 8:33 am; edited 1 time in total
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 25, 26, 27  Next
Page 5 of 27