SYMPHONY HEIGHTS - Developer : Daya Niaga Under Hua Yang
Goto page Previous  1, 2

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia
brianccg

PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry it should be 1000 unit in less than 3 acres land!!!!

Pls do more survey 1st else you will cry....

Sri Gohtong Subsell value keep dropping like hell... and please also study carefully the way they construct the apartment. Bear in mind now they launching only 1 block. and there are two blocks yet to be launch and these three blocks are are in 1 earthwork foundation. Just imagine how they are able to hand over the 1st block to buyer (just to meet the 36 months of deadline) and you have to shift in while another two blocks are still under construction????

The facilities floor are located at another block, unless the developer completed three blocks at the same time, else you will not able to use the facilities.

However, I doubt the developer will do so as I know the sales respond is not really good even they have the soft launch in Feb 08 and dont expect they can sold the 1000 units within these few months in view of the market situation. And yet, they have not started any earthwork clearance at this moment.

There are lots more to consider when buying property. Price may be one of the factor but you may have to consider others as well e.g. density of the project, sufficient car park, maintenance etc etc etc. That's the reasons I cancel the booking after survey few others similar project and I went there morning, afternoon and evening, raining day and hot sunny day just to evaluate if the traffic is bad, access is easy etc etc etc.

You may like the price, the concept but sometimes we need to be realistic especially comes to buying a long capital investment. Loan may tight you for 20 - 30 years unless you are rich.

Anyway, is my 0.00000002 cents.

Choose you like and never regret. Is your choice.
ilyashukri

PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

brianccg wrote:
Sorry it should be 1000 unit in less than 3 acres land!!!!

Pls do more survey 1st else you will cry....

Sri Gohtong Subsell value keep dropping like hell... and please also study carefully the way they construct the apartment. Bear in mind now they launching only 1 block. and there are two blocks yet to be launch and these three blocks are are in 1 earthwork foundation. Just imagine how they are able to hand over the 1st block to buyer (just to meet the 36 months of deadline) and you have to shift in while another two blocks are still under construction????

The facilities floor are located at another block, unless the developer completed three blocks at the same time, else you will not able to use the facilities.

However, I doubt the developer will do so as I know the sales respond is not really good even they have the soft launch in Feb 08 and dont expect they can sold the 1000 units within these few months in view of the market situation. And yet, they have not started any earthwork clearance at this moment.

There are lots more to consider when buying property. Price may be one of the factor but you may have to consider others as well e.g. density of the project, sufficient car park, maintenance etc etc etc. That's the reasons I cancel the booking after survey few others similar project and I went there morning, afternoon and evening, raining day and hot sunny day just to evaluate if the traffic is bad, access is easy etc etc etc.

You may like the price, the concept but sometimes we need to be realistic especially comes to buying a long capital investment. Loan may tight you for 20 - 30 years unless you are rich.

Anyway, is my 0.00000002 cents.

Choose you like and never regret. Is your choice.

i have to agree on this one... and wish the best of luck to the buyers...
chua bin

PostPosted: Fri Sep 05, 2008 10:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1. Sorry it should be 1000 unit in less than 3 acres land!!!!
I have no problem with that, some property in damansara also have this situation and the property keep going up.

2. Sri Gohtong Subsell value keep dropping like hell
its true.. bcoz sri gotong under Benih Murni S/B is a problem project, and i heard these apartment dont get CF to stay. thats why the price keep falling.

3. Bear in mind now they launching only 1 block. and there are two blocks yet to be launch and these three blocks are are in 1 earthwork foundation. Just imagine how they are able to hand over the 1st block to buyer (just to meet the 36 months of deadline) and you have to shift in while another two blocks are still under construction????
So, what? its a developer work and its up to them to think about that. me as buyer dont have to worried. if this project dont meet the term as quote in S&P. Im a first person who file this project. im sure the developer is strong and reputable company.

4.The facilities floor are located at another block, unless the developer completed three blocks at the same time, else you will not able to use the facilities.
im sure the developer will allowed buyer t walk-in after everything is complete. so why so worried?

5. However, I doubt the developer will do so as I know the sales respond is not really good even they have the soft launch in Feb 08 and dont expect they can sold the 1000 units within these few months in view of the market situation. And yet, they have not started any earthwork clearance at this moment.
Hmmm.. it see you dont have any update on Symphony heights, please take a look before make any judgment

6.There are lots more to consider when buying property. Price may be one of the factor but you may have to consider others as well e.g. density of the project, sufficient car park, maintenance etc etc etc. That's the reasons I cancel the booking after survey few others similar project and I went there morning, afternoon and evening, raining day and hot sunny day just to evaluate if the traffic is bad, access is easy etc etc etc.
Come on... if you stay in KL, tell me which part of KL dont have bad traffic? Sentul? my branch office located at Sentulraya... traffic very slow untill 10am and start 3pm untill 8pm. very nice place huh?

what the problem anywhere in KL is busy. geting klang? casa idaman jln ipoh? damansara? bad traffic man. bu still people want to buy it.

7. You may like the price, the concept but sometimes we need to be realistic especially comes to buying a long capital investment. Loan may tight you for 20 - 30 years unless you are rich.
yes i agree, but im must admit this property is still reasonable and anybody can effort to have very good property in near KL.

what i want to share is, the property still cheap, compered to other property in selayang or around KL, and if you very well known about property, location is not location.. location.. location like typical people always said.. location is part of it, but not everything...

alot more to consider, and for me with humble I preferred Symphony Selayang currently.

my 0.000000000000000000000001 cent
Han

PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 11:46 am    Post subject: RE Reply with quote

Hav good and no good actually.. cant think and complain too much la.... where also got same complain ,for all the problem ur say actually i also think before, but really cant afraid too much. condo almost got same compalin. i'm book redi n i'm buyer also
chua bin

PostPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2008 5:27 pm    Post subject: Re: RE Reply with quote

Han wrote:
Hav good and no good actually.. cant think and complain too much la.... where also got same complain ,for all the problem ur say actually i also think before, but really cant afraid too much. condo almost got same compalin. i'm book redi n i'm buyer also

hai neighbor, so which floor you book?

I already send my lo to them and still waiting lawyer to call me. might be this sunday i'll come to medan selayang bring my cousin, she also interested to buy these property.
brianccg

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2008 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

chua bin wrote:
1. Sorry it should be 1000 unit in less than 3 acres land!!!!
I have no problem with that, some property in damansara also have this situation and the property keep going up.

2. Sri Gohtong Subsell value keep dropping like hell
its true.. bcoz sri gotong under Benih Murni S/B is a problem project, and i heard these apartment dont get CF to stay. thats why the price keep falling.

3. Bear in mind now they launching only 1 block. and there are two blocks yet to be launch and these three blocks are are in 1 earthwork foundation. Just imagine how they are able to hand over the 1st block to buyer (just to meet the 36 months of deadline) and you have to shift in while another two blocks are still under construction????
So, what? its a developer work and its up to them to think about that. me as buyer dont have to worried. if this project dont meet the term as quote in S&P. Im a first person who file this project. im sure the developer is strong and reputable company.

4.The facilities floor are located at another block, unless the developer completed three blocks at the same time, else you will not able to use the facilities.
im sure the developer will allowed buyer t walk-in after everything is complete. so why so worried?

5. However, I doubt the developer will do so as I know the sales respond is not really good even they have the soft launch in Feb 08 and dont expect they can sold the 1000 units within these few months in view of the market situation. And yet, they have not started any earthwork clearance at this moment.
Hmmm.. it see you dont have any update on Symphony heights, please take a look before make any judgment

6.There are lots more to consider when buying property. Price may be one of the factor but you may have to consider others as well e.g. density of the project, sufficient car park, maintenance etc etc etc. That's the reasons I cancel the booking after survey few others similar project and I went there morning, afternoon and evening, raining day and hot sunny day just to evaluate if the traffic is bad, access is easy etc etc etc.
Come on... if you stay in KL, tell me which part of KL dont have bad traffic? Sentul? my branch office located at Sentulraya... traffic very slow untill 10am and start 3pm untill 8pm. very nice place huh?

what the problem anywhere in KL is busy. geting klang? casa idaman jln ipoh? damansara? bad traffic man. bu still people want to buy it.

7. You may like the price, the concept but sometimes we need to be realistic especially comes to buying a long capital investment. Loan may tight you for 20 - 30 years unless you are rich.
yes i agree, but im must admit this property is still reasonable and anybody can effort to have very good property in near KL.

what i want to share is, the property still cheap, compered to other property in selayang or around KL, and if you very well known about property, location is not location.. location.. location like typical people always said.. location is part of it, but not everything...

alot more to consider, and for me with humble I preferred Symphony Selayang currently.

my 0.000000000000000000000001 cent

1. For me is like sadin can food
2. Why there is no CF? Have you think of the reasons?
3. Of course developer will not afraid of it as by the time, they have collected all the money from you and you will hv to keep paying your bank interest if no VP
4. Sorry... Symphony height is in Selangor, not KL. Wink
5. I will pressume the Block that is open for sales still have 40% more vacant unit for sales?
6. But you are paying the maintenance fees which you suppose to use the facilities,right? You pay but you only can see and cannot use...what is the point
7. Anyway, I hope you dont change to PJ Park 51 lor... Razz Razz

Aiya, I am juz too busy body as money is your money not mine, why should I concern and worry so much. Anyway, happy buying. Laughing
zacry

PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

and juz l thot having 12 units/floor with 4 lifts is bad enuff.... Laughing

anyway...am happy with 4-units/flr with 2 lifts
brianccg

PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 1:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zacry wrote:
and juz l thot having 12 units/floor with 4 lifts is bad enuff.... Laughing

anyway...am happy with 4-units/flr with 2 lifts

12 units with 4 lift still ok, but the one is 22 units with 4 lifts.... Shocked
wwoei

PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 5:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

eemmm.. no doubt the price is very attractive but in long term the 'speed' of value appreciation will be very slow as the supply is too much..

Rolling Eyes
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Malaysia Real Estate Forum Index -> New Property Launching in Malaysia All times are GMT + 8 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2